Adu-Bohene's Case: I didn't leak national security letters - Atta Akyea claims

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Okofo 6 months ago

Please go and defend it in court and stop the noise.

• kwame 6 months ago

THIS SHOWS HOW WEAK NPP MEMBERS ARE IN SUCH CASES: SOMEONE FROM YOUR CONNER DID IT: JUST THEY SAME LIKE CJ GERTRUDE CASES: ALWAYS YOUR LETTERS ARE LEAKED TO THE PUBLIC DOMAIN

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

Nobody will be shocked if secrets are revealed. This is a typical NPP behaviour. They won’t mind selling the whole country to save their skin. The destroyers and nation wreckers.

• Lori 6 months ago

Chimpanzee.

• Kwame 6 months ago

This moron thinks we all wash our faces upwards. It is nauseating, and making many very completely at him. There is no national security that overrides brining corrupt and shady actors who have looted a poor country like us t ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --> Fun4.top

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• KofSam 6 months ago

Ghanaians do not care whose name will be linked to this massive theft by Adu Boahene. All we need is justice. No one should steal that much state funds and not suffer the consequences. Is that the way to steal government mone ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

serious can easily trace 1st person to post it online

• Manumeho 6 months ago

Adu- Boahene thinks he can fool around and disclosed national Security operations just because he has been caught stealing, he will die in custody soon. Who will remember you when you are gone. Keep taking those silly advises ...

• Megye Nyame di 6 months ago

Your corpse will be eaten by dogs on the streets of wherever you are, buffoon.

• John 6 months ago

How about millions Cedis giving to in coming President Aid???

• Truth 6 months ago

Tweaa....they should go ahead and leak all the secrets if they have it. You can't hide behind state secrets and be corrupt. Wikileaks koraa come and go...leak we want to know the truth. Every stupid person want to enter into ...

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Mahama is weak, if not, this fool called Atta Akyea should be wearing a swollen face with his wife pressing his wounds with hot towel.

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

The case here is not about national security, it is about unarmed robbery. The state has been robbed by gangs and you are talking about national security problem. Why are you making it so complicated? This is simple, just ans ...

• AMA Ghana 6 months ago

Atta Kyea you and him all should be arrested for leaking state secrets . Nation wreckers!!
    The so called men that were touted to us as the ones to turn around our country.

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Even US special operations were leaked and nothing happened. This cover up didn't work. He should be planning his defence, thief.