Please, not everyone is against her. We will all accept the verdict.
SO LET HER ALSO TELL US WHO WAS HER MODEL FOR PAYING HER HUSBAND AND DAUGHTER PER DIEM WITH PUBLIC MONEY FOR EVERY DAY THEY WERE ON VACATION 6 months ago
OH, ALSO, WHO WAS HER MODEL FOR LETTING HER DAUGHTER FLY WORLD CLASS BUSINESS CLASS WITH PUBLIC MONEY, AND WHO WAS HER MODEL FOR OUTSOURCING RENOVATION WORK TO HER DAUGHTER THROUGH SOLE SOURCING. MADAM, GIVE US A LIST OF ALL YOUR MODELS. HARD FACE LIKE TORTOISE.
Korvi 6 months ago
Where were the Biblical role models when she was robbing the citizens? She has been rejected, just as SAUL was.
Yaw 6 months ago
She now remember God?
NPP-We have the(con)Men-We have the(con)Women 6 months ago
What? Basardisation? By who? To whom? akufo-addo against Techiman-8? Or?? Now, turned ken ofori attah, preaching sermon in linen? Livied in a glass house throwing stones? If you can't take blow, don't give blow.Aboa
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Tweeaaaa, which God is Dame talking about??? Evil, demolic, wicked minded organisation hiding behind the word of God???. Do this people know God???
Hypocrites like that.
Tweeaaaa, which God is Dame talking about??? Evil, demolic, wicked minded organisation hiding behind the word of God???. Do this people know God???
Hypocrites like that.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
You and the suspended CJ are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizard, witch, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
mmd 6 months ago
This is the hypocrisy most Gjanaians exhibit. You do wrong and when you're caught you turn to be quoting scriptures as if you're being persecuted unjustly. Let's becareful the way we apply scriptures. Why not ask for forgiveness for the sins/ills you perpetuated during your tenure instead of crying aloud of injustice. So what of the SALL people, what about when you were always ruling in favour of Npp? Pls, common. Away with your hypocrisy. The law is the law.
AM 6 months ago
When she was taking those scandalous actions as cj where was her belief in the word of God. Odame you are not only a criminal but your utterances are also puerile.
Npp Underground Mermaids 6 months ago
Dame. Go bend down the milk pot. You both "Adam & Eve" it cool. Sneak out; sniff the stuff; sneeze; clear your cocaine head. Check for 'Seeing' without being 'Seen'. Check your cloak. Soon, walk majestically out, npp style. Hey hey.
Change of State is Transformational 6 months ago
Like an HIV/AIDS State of Denial.To State of Acceptance. IK Acheampong. Ghana's Mother bread-basket Hero. So vilified ceaselessly by akufo-addo. IK handed in his Wedding Ring. Prayed to God. To take over. Interesting times ahead.
First Lady Elect 6 months ago
The bias judgment this lady (Torkornoo) gave in the estate of my late father in law and disgraced him in 2006 has resulted in that suit still ongoing in the high court. My father in law's ghost will haunt her and all those who have, and continue to, deny his children from taking possession of his properties!!!!
Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago
You believe in ghosts? I feel sorry for you.
Mangana Yazo 6 months ago
Sane Eba, Edzor Vor; Palaver don com. Folks, preach on. Discerning minds are listening. The frog announced the crocodile is dead. That frog itself has died. Measures it's length.Then compare and contrast. Interesting times.
Osei 6 months ago
She's wicked as hell
Grace 6 months ago
Those who steal in the name of God, always find ways to quote the Bible. Arm robbers paaa
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
How can you be a CJ and at the same time demanding to breach the constitution by demanding the proceeding to be open to the public? The constitutional provisions on the impeachment proceedings is clear and unambiguous. So many superior court justices have gone through the same process in the past with so many Supreme Court cases. The suspended CJ did not see anything wrong with the process until when she is the one going thru the impeachment process? Hypocrisy and double standards to the highest level.
Mangana Yazo 6 months ago
Let the Apor flow. The evil men do, lives after them. Many, by DNA order, booze own minds with ego. When drunk by impunity, they swittch off basic commonsense. In so far as akufo-addo's Spoils of War' Pot tastes honey, so be it.
NPP DNA. Traits and Characteristics 6 months ago
Npp has terminally criminal DNA disease imprints. Looting, Arrogance, BullShitTalk. Irritating body language. Shithole attitude. Self-seeking goals. Blamelessness no matter what; Highest-Order White-Collar Crimes; Murder-by-Plan
Bishop 6 months ago
This case Elephant Mama Torkornu is not about David and Goliath. It's about the Law need I remind you. Now the law (The Constitution) has no room for public hearing of your case. To quote a learned Chief Justice of the Republic of Ghana "THE LAW IS THE LAW".
Anyee 6 months ago
I don't even get this thing about public hearing when you have Ayikoi Otoo and Godfred Dame defending you at the committee hearing. These lawyers are always on air in the media so why the fear?
Mort 6 months ago
Arrant Nonsense. Focus on the facts truth and the law and stop this grandstanding shenanigans.
Hannan 6 months ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --> Fun4.top
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhbbb
Sey 6 months ago
Powerful
It will be fair for this to be in the full glare of the general public. We all want to see what will go on in the process of the investigation and interrogation.
Powerful
It will be fair for this to be in the full glare of the general public. We all want to see what will go on in the process of the investigation and interrogation.
Slim 6 months ago
David was not corrupt and partisan, idiot!
NPP DNA. Traits and Characteristics 6 months ago
Torkornoo and Dame, -off your ass. Is this Clinton's behaviour. Spare Clinton. He no sabi the akyem-mafia yin inside. If at all the Clinton call assertion is true,! Npp! They are even seeking Elon Musk! Yampiah nkoa
LONGJOHN 6 months ago
YOU GUYS ALWAYS STEAL AND QUOTE THE SCRIPTURES TO DEFEND YOURSELVES
Ekurasie Nkrachie 6 months ago
Word of God, my ass!! This is the highest exhibition of, stupidly in, Ghana. When, has natural and moral, idiocracy come in? You called, the pipe and paid for, the tune. There is, no going back! You are stuck, to your own, machinations.
God, Bless, the simple Child. Intellectual, uneducated swines, to say, the lest.
Ekurasie Nkrachie 6 months ago
….., you called the piper,…..
Papa 6 months ago
Madam CJ PAA. The law must change because of yo
Williams 6 months ago
Torkornoo’s arrogance during her time at the Supreme Court would tell you that she was totally wrong in most of the things she did. It was alleged that she brought the whole HR department to her secretariat , harassing the judicial system and staff. Dame was her aide in plotting against people. No condition is permanent. She has just come to damage the reputation of the Fantes. I’m very disappointed as a Fante myself.
Osei 6 months ago
Stupid Ghana web blocks our messages
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
The beleaguered Gertrude Torkono can not hide behind the scriptures and delude herself that she will be exculpated at the end of her impeachment inquiry because the judicial atrocities she has committed against Ghanaians is unimaginable and unconscionable. This Gertrude Torkono woman is an existential threat to Ghana's fledgling democracy and must be booted out of office by law! I get disgusted anytime I hear the name this jezebel, Gertrude Torkono. What takes the biscuit is the lawyer representing her, Godfred Dame.
Kofi 6 months ago
Oh, so the LAW is no longer the law. The LAW has metarmophed into SCRIPTURE
“You go talk true”
OH, ALSO, WHO WAS HER MODEL FOR LETTING HER DAUGHTER FLY WORLD CLASS BUSINESS CLASS WITH PUBLIC MONEY, AND WHO WAS HER MODEL FOR OUTSOURCING RENOVATION WORK TO HER DAUGHTER THROUGH SOLE SOURCING. MADAM, GIVE US A LIST OF ALL ...
She now remember God?
Hypocrites like that.
This is the hypocrisy most Gjanaians exhibit. You do wrong and when you're caught you turn to be quoting scriptures as if you're being persecuted unjustly. Let's becareful the way we apply scriptures. Why not ask for forgiven ...
Dame. Go bend down the milk pot. You both "Adam & Eve" it cool. Sneak out; sniff the stuff; sneeze; clear your cocaine head. Check for 'Seeing' without being 'Seen'. Check your cloak. Soon, walk majestically out, npp style ...
Like an HIV/AIDS State of Denial.To State of Acceptance. IK Acheampong. Ghana's Mother bread-basket Hero. So vilified ceaselessly by akufo-addo. IK handed in his Wedding Ring. Prayed to God. To take over. Interesting times a ...
The bias judgment this lady (Torkornoo) gave in the estate of my late father in law and disgraced him in 2006 has resulted in that suit still ongoing in the high court. My father in law's ghost will haunt her and all those w ...
She's wicked as hell
How can you be a CJ and at the same time demanding to breach the constitution by demanding the proceeding to be open to the public? The constitutional provisions on the impeachment proceedings is clear and unambiguous. So man ...
Let the Apor flow. The evil men do, lives after them. Many, by DNA order, booze own minds with ego. When drunk by impunity, they swittch off basic commonsense. In so far as akufo-addo's Spoils of War' Pot tastes honey, so ...
Npp has terminally criminal DNA disease imprints. Looting, Arrogance, BullShitTalk. Irritating body language. Shithole attitude. Self-seeking goals. Blamelessness no matter what; Highest-Order White-Collar Crimes; Murder-b ...
This case Elephant Mama Torkornu is not about David and Goliath. It's about the Law need I remind you. Now the law (The Constitution) has no room for public hearing of your case. To quote a learned Chief Justice of the Republ ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Powerful
Word of God, my ass!! This is the highest exhibition of, stupidly in, Ghana. When, has natural and moral, idiocracy come in? You called, the pipe and paid for, the tune. There is, no going back! You are stuck, to your own, m ...
Torkornoo’s arrogance during her time at the Supreme Court would tell you that she was totally wrong in most of the things she did. It was alleged that she brought the whole HR department to her secretariat , harassing the ...
The beleaguered Gertrude Torkono can not hide behind the scriptures and delude herself that she will be exculpated at the end of her impeachment inquiry because the judicial atrocities she has committed against Ghanaians is u ...
“You go talk true”