Old man made broke by paying for etwe of Denkyera ohemaa.
Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago
Let's ensure that if there's established wrong doing against the state, it's completely punished
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku09
Kinte 6 months ago
I don't understand why these Npp big men who are reported to have committed crimes against the state and when they are taken to court to face justice, they say they are sick. Aaaba! Why loot the state?
Prof. USA 6 months ago
In times like this, we are reminded by General Kutu Acheampong’s popular saying “Ghana has no problems but problematic citizens.” The whole sky train idea was insanity. We live in a country where even ground trains aren’t functioning, and so thoughts of a sky train project need not even pop up at all. Yet, these crooks created the idea, collected the money, and shared it. Please retrieve the $2 million plus interests and jail these crooks! God will punish them too!
Nii Odoi 6 months ago
You are wrong. The Sky Train idea is good for Accra. Ground train network would be difficult to implement. Simply because of the unplanned nature of the city. Sky Train network would present minimal ground destruction and can be achieved with much lower budget.
nash 6 months ago
prof. just refund the money and have your peace. you can sell all that you have to save yourself from dying in jail. the law is the law
Rebrand Ghana 6 months ago
There should be a national referendum to change the name Ghana
back to " The Gold Coast:.
We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.
The legis ... read full comment
We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.
The legislature should lead in changing the name. This name
change is in the right positive direction to increase trade and tourism to our country and West Africa region.
The future is bright for our country.
God bless our homeland- ' The Gold Coast".
Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago
I sometimes thought the leaders at the time were just populist. I mean what was wrong with the name Gold Coast? The only reason was thst if wax given by the colonial masters. If you decide to call yourself rich that might be bragging but if someone sees you and calls you rich then you should be rich in deed. The Gold Coast is apt
God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 6 months ago
The problem of Ghana does not lie in our name. It lies in the kind of people we have become……or perhaps, have always been! Let’s face it. We are all thieves. Aspects of our culture have not helped the situation either. We say, the worthless stones are reserved for the one who is absent, the one who prepares the ingredients for the perfume should not be left without the nice smelling stuff. As for truth, you only say it if you wish. We will never get anywhere until we realize kids raised to tell lies comfortably will grow up to be thieves. And kids should learn that they have no business taking what does not belong to them, even if they had an input in making it. Once you are paid to do a job, you don’t dip your hands into the product.
Prof and all the politicians are thieves. That’s a fact. But they are thieves because they were thieves before they became politicians. Before they became politicians, they were Ghanaians…..and Ghanaians are thieves. Our politicians in opposition are always preaching, not because they want to take over to do what is right. They always jump up and down in opposition because they just want the chance to come and steal……just like the incumbent politicians.
We are in deep trouble!
All this stealing has a lot to do with the way we no longer frown on promiscuity. Ask the prof. Didn’t he dump his wife for his student when he was a lecturer at UCC? Ask him to count how many children he has had with all manner of women. He doesn’t know the number. Our traditional societies practiced polygamy. Promiscuity was frowned upon. What happened!
You can change the name Ghana back to God’s Own Country. If something drastic doesn’t change Ghanaians, nothing will change.
Donatus 6 months ago
Ah!, Dadaaaada no! next week? what are you doing all this while?
Charles oppong 6 months ago
Why "ll he "Prof" plead guilty?all our courts are parked with NPP corrupt jugdes.One thing is assured,there is the just JUDGE who created the universe and HE is watching with a BIG eye..
Wicked Intentions 6 months ago
Ghanaweb we are fed up of the skytrain nonsense why nothing talk about ECG flying containers.
Idiotic Frafra smelly shit 6 months ago
You stopped prosecution of Collins Dauda of Ahafo who stole over $200 million from Saglemi Housing project just to harass your political opponents. NPP should record all the stupid actions of these idiots, and let them face the law in 2029. NDC is only in government due to Akufo Addo's arrogance and his ungratefulness to Ashanti Region voters that caused them to not participate in the 2024 elections
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
In ghana people go to school only to become criminals. There should be severe consequences to deter others and for them to appreciate the fact that education is the bedrock for development and not criminality
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
SEND HIM TO NSAWAM BUT BEFORE THAT OSONO MAAME TORKONOO MUST GO EASE THE PROCESS OF JAILING NPP THIEVES
AI 6 months ago
NO NPP MEMBER WILL GET NEAR HEAVEN
Everyone associated with NPP is bound for hell - one way travel no curve no bend.
What an evil party NPP is!
Everyone associated with NPP is bound for hell - one way travel no curve no bend.
Jb 6 months ago
All potential Nsawam inmates have become sick. All the courts trying them should be equipped with advanced medical facilities. We want them alive to serve their terms in prison.
Sad! 6 months ago
This professor turned politician got scammed by professional conmen Nigerians posing as businessmen. He relied on staff to assess & signed docs without due diligence. He & the senior leadership at the org fell victim to professional conmen.
SKY TRAIN 4 GHANA? TWEAAA 6 months ago
Normal ground train sef we no fit build/maintain, wey we dey bluff for skytrain. Tweaa I happy sey we no build am set. That thing in Ghana go fall for wonna head top kill us all! Tweaa!
Asoreba 6 months ago
Where did the money go ? Into whose account was the money paid ? Who supervised the payment? Where is the money ? These questions need answers otherwise, Ghanaians are not ready for these gimmicks. We are not interested in whether he is guilty or not . Time no dey oo.We have suffered enough under our so called democracy. Where is Ken Ofori Atta ? We got to be serious as a country.
NPPIST 6 months ago
This professor is a disgrace to Bono people because we were looking up to him to provide leadership to the NPP in Bono and Bono East. However, he has been greedy, selfish and disappointing. He only thinks of himself and his family living at the expense of the state since 1979 when he contested Baffour Gyau and lost in the Techiman Constituency. His wife was a Board member of GCB and he chaired GIIF under corrupt Akuffo Addo!
Let him rot in jail please
God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 6 months ago
Where’s our money? Wyome all over again. But didn’t he get away with it?
Hannan 6 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --> Fun4.top
So the money he won't pay or what?
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
In times like this, we are reminded by General Kutu Acheampong’s popular saying “Ghana has no problems but problematic citizens.” The whole sky train idea was insanity. We live in a country where even ground trains aren ...
You are wrong. The Sky Train idea is good for Accra. Ground train network would be difficult to implement. Simply because of the unplanned nature of the city. Sky Train network would present minimal ground destruction and ca ...
The legis ...
I sometimes thought the leaders at the time were just populist. I mean what was wrong with the name Gold Coast? The only reason was thst if wax given by the colonial masters. If you decide to call yourself rich that might be ...
The problem of Ghana does not lie in our name. It lies in the kind of people we have become……or perhaps, have always been! Let’s face it. We are all thieves. Aspects of our culture have not helped the situation either. ...
You stopped prosecution of Collins Dauda of Ahafo who stole over $200 million from Saglemi Housing project just to harass your political opponents. NPP should record all the stupid actions of these idiots, and let them face t ...
This professor turned politician got scammed by professional conmen Nigerians posing as businessmen. He relied on staff to assess & signed docs without due diligence. He & the senior leadership at the org fell victim to profe ...
Where did the money go ? Into whose account was the money paid ? Who supervised the payment? Where is the money ? These questions need answers otherwise, Ghanaians are not ready for these gimmicks. We are not interested in wh ...
This professor is a disgrace to Bono people because we were looking up to him to provide leadership to the NPP in Bono and Bono East. However, he has been greedy, selfish and disappointing. He only thinks of himself and his f ...