Banana country. In which world do you carry party loyalists to honour an invitation by police. Has the police invited you?
Pls let the man go and answer his questions and providence evidence required. This is not a war zon ... read full comment
Banana country. In which world do you carry party loyalists to honour an invitation by police. Has the police invited you?
Pls let the man go and answer his questions and providence evidence required. This is not a war zone for chaos.
Bunch of illiterates
YSL 6 months ago
Tribalistic comedians,travelling to Accra wont change anything.
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Does the NPP believe in law and rules? Stop this your afuom and akurase behaviour. We live in a democracy and under the rule of law, so if you feel the NIB is breaking any law, challenge it in court. Your regional chairman has committed serious offences and he is being invited for questioning, you want to match from the forest to which part in Accra? Are you guys not afraid of the sea?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
BRING YOURSELVES. THE WHOLE GHANA IS WAITING TO WELCOME YOU IN ACCRA 6 months ago
YOU PEOPLE DON'T KNOW WHAT LIES AHEAD FOR YOU GUYS, DO YOU? JUST COME, WE CAN'T WAIT TO EXTEND A WARM WELCOME TO ALL OF YOU.
Nii 6 months ago
This is nonsense for party people to defend suspect
Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago
He's forgotten that the meeting is in Accra and not Kumasi. Come and misbehave and you'll see your smoothness level. Also, check whether that illiterate villager will be barking, the same way he's been doing in Kumasi? I don't think so.
Chuck 6 months ago
They are fools !!! very foolish people.
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku0q
Wasteman 6 months ago
KOO GYIMII
KOO GYIMII
Zach 6 months ago
sack all greedy akans from ghana who have destroyed ghana and west africa
kk 6 months ago
as usual unemployed npp fool soldiers will follow him to accra whiles their children are studying in ac abroad
Major 6 months ago
Lunatic and criminal Ashantis now recognise they are Ghanaians? Lol! Where is your bantama " King solomon ", the greatest moron King in the universe ? We will not allow you savages to bastardize the Republic. Come to Accra and we shall show you civilisation.
Luis Antonio 6 months ago
@ Major wo maame twe se edwam you manfla thinks you are more superior than Ashantis? Ofui we Ashantis are well civilized than any tribe in Ghana either you like or not.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Your prolonged stay in the jungle has forked up your brain. You are deluded into thinking you are the most civilized. What a parody? Tweeeaa. Fuuuuun. Eblumeo. Tweaa.
Lucky Boy 6 months ago
All criminally minded Npp people encouraging criminality will not discourage the police from carrying out their duties.
SON OF GOD 6 months ago
You are just foolish and lawless. Even our Former President J J. Rawlings was invited to appear before the Truth and Reconciliation committee and he obeyed.
Your presence will not change anything.
You can be charged with ... read full comment
You are just foolish and lawless. Even our Former President J J. Rawlings was invited to appear before the Truth and Reconciliation committee and he obeyed.
You can be charged with unlawful assembly without permission.
We talk sense not empty noise making without any good results
Kwadwo 6 months ago
If you have such an idiot as your regional communication director why won't you lose. Useless people
AM 6 months ago
Yandoh if you fo this and you are with force whose fault would it be. Your simple minded supporters will then come and say there is no rule of law. Would you chase a wild dog withou being armed - courtesy somebody
Friend of friends 6 months ago
You even carry the whole Ashanti Region to Accra, but don't forget that what goes around must surely comes around. One day one day you will also be in power.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Hahahaa, thieves accompanying chief thief, if you have job doing will you leave your job to come to shout in Accra because a thief has been arrested, Ashanti Region is a funny Region, most idiots come from the Ashanti Region that is why wontumi can be a Regional chairman
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This is another illeterate npp apes who thinks Ghana is for them. IGP shot them. You people have been too liberal with these fools. Are you maggots above the law. Your Wuntumi is destined for jail
Citi Child 6 months ago
Going to Accra to do what
U people think we are still stupid orn?
Gone are the days we follow ur stupidity
No NPP supporter should step foot over there.
Mmoa !!
Mmoa !!
Kwesi 6 months ago
You and who? Just speak for yourself, may be he shared some of the loot with you.
K.B 6 months ago
You and who we are wise now
Rocky USA 6 months ago
Useless stupid man called yandoh. What power do you have yourself in this country. U are just a criminal syndicates making noise. Tell your father mother and all npp criminals to follow you to Accra. Mosquitoes even think more than you yandoh. Criminals are following their Snr criminal wontumi
Make sure you put that your ugly president akuffo addo at the front. Mother fucker criminal negas. Ofuii
Kooo 6 months ago
Do u think we are foooooools and stupid like u to follow ur corrupt n thief Wontumi to NIB.
Ofie 6 months ago
Yando should go there with his ugly wife and children rather. He is directly benefitting from the crimes of Wontumi and so those party idiots who go there risk their lives for nothing
Donatus 6 months ago
Is it only wontumi who lost power?
Obempe Mensah 6 months ago
If you are a man come there when you are not invited
Abi 6 months ago
Wo bo wa who born dog where are ur phrases? U are a joke eshi shie paaaaaa.i taught us were the richest man in Africa and asanteman why are u crying now? There's gold bar everywhere so dig more wei
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
Archaic!! This type of politics belong to the archives. You guys should push yourselves into the 21st century. I know it's difficult for you but you should at least try!!
Ewvevi 6 months ago
A typically ugly Asante, with a very black sooty face is always expected to act this primitively and backwardly. Shouting loudly into the microphone, in an air conditioned room. The security services should put an end to the backward tendency of party supporters thronging state facilities in support of their compatriots. It should take only one single instance to put fear into those monkeys. Just gun down one or two fools, and the cowards will never repeat that backward nonsense. NONSENSE.
Pappi 6 months ago
But it’s like these new npp is made up of very foolish individuals….i mean very foolish brainless individuals…most of them by their foolishness will go to jail…
Nana Frempong 6 months ago
Gyiimee seiaa na monim, Yandoh Odwan
MR ABUDURAMANU 6 months ago
SPELL CASTER HELP TO BRING BACK EX LOVER:
HUSBAND,WIFE,GIRLFRIEND OR BOYFRIEND? .±²³⁴⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³² ALL KINDS OF SPELL. FOR GOOD LUCK.FOR PREGNANCY. FOR MONEY.FOR CONTRACT.WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING,FOR BUSINESS FOR PROMOTION.FOR MARRIAGE. TO KILL YOUR ENEMIES.
TO MAKE YOUR WIFE GIVE BIRTH.IF YOU WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT PERSON.
TO CAST OUT DEMONS.FOR SEEING THINGS BEFORE IT HAPPENS.FOR GAY/LESBIAN.FOR LOTTERY OR ANY KIND OF GAMBLE.FOR SEX.ALL KINDS OF SICKNESS.±²³⁴⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³²
Oj 6 months ago
Will these people from this particular part of Ghana ever exhibit civility in their lives for once? People who know not that they know not are always fools.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Look at them. Idiot's.
They should just come and fool.
They will see their smoothness levels Allah. NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation.
Look at them. Idiot's.
They will see their smoothness levels Allah. NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation.
Isaac 6 months ago
Stupid fool who should accompany him, idiot do you think he's better than anyone who has face the laws of the land
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago
The fools and the hungry will be given party T-shirts and akpeteshie to follow him. Meanwhile he has accumulated wealth for himself and family. His family are sitting in London chilling and relaxing. The poor will always be used.
Kinte 6 months ago
The law is catching up with looters and not innocent Npp people. Remember, Abuga Pele and other non Npp people have faced similar charges before. If you have not committed any crime, you are set free. Yes, the law is the law!
kulbong 6 months ago
AS FOR DIS GROUP OF PIPO STUPIDITY WOULD NEVA END IN THEIR GENE. CAN DIS NONSENSE HAPPEN IN DE DEVELOPED COUNTRY, GHANA AS A COUNTRY WE V A LONG WAY TO GO WOOO,
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
Can he explain the source of his wealth and show payment of taxes proportional to his wealth and income?
Ibrahim Mohammed 6 months ago
When we were in power he doesn't answer calls but now he need our help by accompanying him to accra. U see this is what we were talking of and were not not listening we told u if we loss election is u the big men in our party that they will intimidate n u thought we were saying nothing here we are.
Edward 6 months ago
Stealing the nations gold in areas where you are not permitted to mine. And polluting the water bodies are all criminal offenses if you don’t know
Daniel. 6 months ago
Paul Yandor should be the next person to be invited by the Police for statements he made during his radio presentation before the 2024 election.
Truth 6 months ago
Idiots and stupidity!
Truth teller 6 months ago
Why should any civilized NPP member follow this corrupt individual to ACCRA .That' s a question you have to ask yourself before throwing your support for this CREEDY BASTARD. When he was enjoying his sickening worth were you part of the party?. Is a question.
What a Mess 6 months ago
Come in numbers. Then the fools followed
Nyameba 6 months ago
NDC with jealousy,Envy and stupidity is the only way they know to intimidate an Ashanti business man.This type of nonsense started with the murderer JJ Rawlings and he couldn’t win over the Ashanti’s so the earlier the better for John Mahama to stop his idiotic, stupid,nonsense and lies.
Willie 6 months ago
Don't worry, when he's sentence by the court I would expect all supporters to follow and be with him in prison.
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago
Stupid man. Wontumi destroys Ghana's forest reserves and you think all NPP should follow this dumb fool to court. Nonsense.
Pls let the man go and answer his questions and providence evidence required. This is not a war zon ...
Does the NPP believe in law and rules? Stop this your afuom and akurase behaviour. We live in a democracy and under the rule of law, so if you feel the NIB is breaking any law, challenge it in court. Your regional chairman ha ...
He's forgotten that the meeting is in Accra and not Kumasi. Come and misbehave and you'll see your smoothness level. Also, check whether that illiterate villager will be barking, the same way he's been doing in Kumasi? I do ...
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
KOO GYIMII
Lunatic and criminal Ashantis now recognise they are Ghanaians? Lol! Where is your bantama " King solomon ", the greatest moron King in the universe ? We will not allow you savages to bastardize the Republic. Come to Accra a ...
You can be charged with ...
Hahahaa, thieves accompanying chief thief, if you have job doing will you leave your job to come to shout in Accra because a thief has been arrested, Ashanti Region is a funny Region, most idiots come from the Ashanti Region ...
Mmoa !!
Useless stupid man called yandoh. What power do you have yourself in this country. U are just a criminal syndicates making noise. Tell your father mother and all npp criminals to follow you to Accra. Mosquitoes even think mor ...
A typically ugly Asante, with a very black sooty face is always expected to act this primitively and backwardly. Shouting loudly into the microphone, in an air conditioned room. The security services should put an end to the ...
HUSBAND,WIFE,GIRLFRIEND OR BOYFRIEND? .±²³⁴⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³² ALL KINDS OF SPELL. FOR GOOD LUCK.FOR PREGNANCY. FOR MONEY.FOR CONTRACT.WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING,FOR BUSIN ...
Look at them. Idiot's.
The fools and the hungry will be given party T-shirts and akpeteshie to follow him. Meanwhile he has accumulated wealth for himself and family. His family are sitting in London chilling and relaxing. The poor will always be u ...
When we were in power he doesn't answer calls but now he need our help by accompanying him to accra. U see this is what we were talking of and were not not listening we told u if we loss election is u the big men in our party ...
Idiots and stupidity!
Why should any civilized NPP member follow this corrupt individual to ACCRA .That' s a question you have to ask yourself before throwing your support for this CREEDY BASTARD. When he was enjoying his sickening worth were you ...
NDC with jealousy,Envy and stupidity is the only way they know to intimidate an Ashanti business man.This type of nonsense started with the murderer JJ Rawlings and he couldn’t win over the Ashanti’s so the earlier the be ...