This was what Bawumia was doing. Dancing among Nursing Trainees. Hahahaha. Kwaseakwa
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hgggf
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This stupid npp mp is at it again. Yellow pikin
Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago
UCC University of Constant Confusion alma mater of NPPigs and thieves
Bad 6 months ago
Mumu mp siaaa
FTT 6 months ago
Stephen Amoah should never follow a traitor like Kennedy Agyapong
Name William 6 months ago
Npp: dancing is their best policy. Look at him on the dancing floor
Hannan 6 months ago
~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Sycamore 6 months ago
Is Atlantic hall an npp hall? Why is npp colours hanging at the back stage? Haruna Iddrisu open yours eyes.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago
The Cedi is appreciating and you are joining jama.
No problem. Just keep it up! By 2028 if NDC starts campaigning on the strength of the cedi and many other policies just cite joining jama as your policy. The law is the law
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Mumu mp siaaa
No problem. Just keep it up! By 2028 if NDC starts campaigning on the strength of the cedi and many other policies just cite joining jama as your policy. The law is the la ...