Well done!! Your perseverance and determination has surely paid off and bring you great rewards.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Atsu, Ho 7 months ago
Irresponsible comments!
Kinte 7 months ago
And you are the Toilet. The Quran cleanses the filth in you to repent.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Whilst young Ghanaians are using their to put Ghana on an international standards we had an ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo and 89 years old stealing the country's money.
Gbemela.
Ajax 7 months ago
My friend, how long will you continue to insult Nana Addo? The level of hatred is excessive. There are positive aspects of his governance that we should praise. This kind of politics will lead us nowhere. I believe that posterity will be the true judge of his governance.
Sycamore 7 months ago
What are the positive aspects of Akufu-Addo's regime? The man simply messed up and dissipated the goodwill and overwhelming trust Ghanaians had repost in him at the time. To think that this man Akufu-Addo was said to be groomed from infancy for the presidency and given his level of cluelessness,tyranny,incompetence and corruption as president one will ask what if he wasn't groomed? It would've been more catastrophic and disastrous. His only legacy the shambolic FSHS was poorly and hastily implemented to score political points the reasons for its abysmal performance and close failure.
Mahama 7 months ago
U decided not to see n you are not seeing still. Continue with your attack on him. You can't do it forever. Your whitewashed mahama sef be president today. OFUI
Tony Mawutor 7 months ago
Nana Addo lives rent free in your twisted and demented brain. Gbemela yakame
Nogokpo 7 months ago
This is just the begaining. I wish to contact him. I think this young man can do pallets for our block factory machines. All that he needs is the sizes.
Again, he could do pallets for a lot of other goods on the markets. ... read full comment
This is just the begaining. I wish to contact him. I think this young man can do pallets for our block factory machines. All that he needs is the sizes.
Again, he could do pallets for a lot of other goods on the markets. I could personnely buy the pellets from him.
Recycling Plastics is nothing new, Ghanaians 7 months ago
Congratulations to Mr. Awuku but hey, go to Industrial Area and see things made out of waste plastics and rubber. Waste paper, wood, sawdust are all reusable. Where do you think carpets, church chairs and your polytank comes from? He’s done well but we should not talk as if we landed a rocket on the moon.
Theophilus Nketiah 7 months ago
I didn't know that journalism is so cheap in Ghana, like I went into it after my form 4 education or to say, after elementary school. How can you say pure water sachets when there's no such thing as such in the English language, as a journalist? Plastic bags or waste from sachet water, would have been appropriate. It stems from the culture of copying Nigerians to use wrong English terms names for things. That's what it is. That actual name for that kind of water is sachet water, not pure water, duh..
Atsu, Ho 7 months ago
You can correct the English but we all know what he's referring to. In our time and age strict diction is making way for general understood terminology which eventually is accepted as applied.
That's how cheap and unqualified many of our journalists are today in Ghana, because we have so many of them writing the word weed as wee in this day and age. Are we talking about wee hours or cannabis, marijuana, etc.? The word is weed, not wee. Look it up in the dictionary.
I am sorry, but at same, it pisses me off to read some of the articles some of our so-called journalists put out there for the world to read as an English speaking nation. It's completely a disgrace. I do shake my head reading some lines in articles from them, grammar that even I a form 4 leaver won't put out there. You may not believe me, but that's only my level of education and I am proud of it because I was one of best in my class in middle school, but I didn't have the financial backing to continue my education from there.
The Wiseman 7 months ago
Thanks oooo Mr. Grammar Nketiah!
I am sorry, but at the same, it pisses me off to read some of the articles some of our so-called journalists put out there for the world to read as an English speaking nation. It's completely a disgrace. I do shake my head reading some lines in articles from them, grammar that even I a form 4 leaver won't put out there. You may not believe me, but that's only my level of education and I am proud of it because I was one of best in my class in middle school, but I didn't have the financial backing to continue my education from there.
Biligousm 7 months ago
Please this are the people that the state should helping rather than given huge sums of money to Zoomlion and yet cabbage everywhere. more grease to your elbows young man.
Zionism is racism 7 months ago
The government must help this man to protect his creation and industralise the production lest foreigners steal his creation
Martin A 7 months ago
You must be a clueless villager. This Ghanaian is not the first person to transform recycle plastics into a viable product, therefore there's no need for any government protection for his invention being stolen by foreigners as you asserted. The question you should ask is whether there's a market for the desks produced from recycled plastics.
Zionism is racism 7 months ago
Why the insult?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ddddv
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
JM encourage this man pls
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
Well done Awuku. God bless you. Soar high. The sky is your limit. But please, don't associate yourself with the NDC. They are evil and hardened criminals. They will destroy your bright future
Jibrael Baba Kabore 7 months ago
Waaoooow I like this. Make use of our residues
Wicked Intentions 7 months ago
Folks instead of senseless president John Dramani Mahama to rather support our innovators he said he is going to reclaim the land our irresponsible senseless useless chiefs sold to galamseyers to destroy the land and poison it ecosystems for both humans and animals consuming which affects our health and senseless president John Dramani Mahama said he is going use tax payers money to reclaim the destroyed lands which corrupt chiefs are the reason behind the destruction instead of the imbecile president to tell chiefs to reclaim the lands the moron president said he is going to use our money to reclaim what we did not benefit.Folks I think Mahama should be sent to psychiatric hospital for mental assessment for being an imbecile.
TT 7 months ago
The earlier you come to the reality that Mahama is your president the better for your mental health. Skin pain go damage you.
Erik 7 months ago
The government should support this person if for nothing at all for government assisted schools. This shouldn't let go waste but rather be encouraged to do more. These sachet water bags takes years to decompose so its durability can be assured. This a chance for Ghana to be put on international scope
Martin A 7 months ago
Why is everything have to do about the government? What is the government going to do to support him? The man should apply for a loan from a financial bank to expand his production and market it to educational institutions.
Kumi Ong 7 months ago
It will fetch more money as a beer bar stool
The Wiseman 7 months ago
Kowensani!!
Kowensani!!
Koti 7 months ago
These are the kind of people we need a a society - people who can use their brains. If we get 10 of his kind in Ghana politics, Ghana would be self reliant. He must get a national award, God bless you.
Kinte 7 months ago
Bravo, it may go a long way to reduce the high cost of wood in the market.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Bg.l. 7 months ago
Well done bro's.
SOLAHADEEN ALHASSAN 7 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful
Mahama 7 months ago
Congratulations bro
Me 7 months ago
This is truly inspiring! Not only have you created a sustainable solution that provides durable furniture for schools, but you’re also actively cleaning the environment by turning pure water sachet waste into something of lasting value. It’s a powerful example of circular innovation—tackling plastic pollution while improving access to education. Your journey shows what’s possible when vision meets perseverance. Keep leading the way!
Blessed Assurances 7 months ago
Well done Sir, Keep on with your good work. Ghana needs people like you. l think in the future you can also do a lot of other things. The sky is your limit..
Benjamin 7 months ago
Innovative!
Amazing!!!
Innovative!
Amazing!!!
Charles 6 months ago
I hope he will seek Patent Rights for his innovation. Much congratulations !!
Kweku 6 months ago
He should seek patent rights as soon as possible before his ideas are stolen by some aggressive companies.
Abi 6 months ago
Government pls find this man and all the zoom lion jobs will be over
Sadia 6 months ago
Let us support this business and safe our environment and also rserve our timber timber for other developments
Humphrey 6 months ago
This guy must be sponsored laaa
TRUTH 6 months ago
President JDM
60% of Ghana’s youth are underemployed. Supporting innovators like this sachet-to-desk entrepreneur isn’t charity—it’s smart economics. Let’s turn ‘pure water’ waste into pure jobs! #GreenJobsNow ... read full comment
President JDM
60% of Ghana’s youth are underemployed. Supporting innovators like this sachet-to-desk entrepreneur isn’t charity—it’s smart economics. Let’s turn ‘pure water’ waste into pure jobs! #GreenJobsNow #GhanaYouthRise"
TRUTH 6 months ago
*"Your Excellency JDM, Ghana’s unemployed graduates need bold solutions beyond government jobs. Innovators like the young man recycling ‘pure water’ sachets into school desks prove that supporting grassroots green enterprises can turn waste into wealth, skills into jobs, and dependency into self-reliance.
Sir, let’s urgently:
1️⃣ **Scale up funding** for youth-led recycling/upcycling ventures,
2️⃣ **Integrate such models** into national entrepreneurship programs (NEIP, YEA),
3️⃣ **Partner with schools & businesses** to create demand for these eco-products.
nelsonagborson@gmail.com 6 months ago
Makafui your invention is very encouraging those of us also forging a way in other aspects of entrepreneurship.
You have given me the hope that ever Good dream is achievable, when we push on to our destination.
Thank you so ... read full comment
Makafui your invention is very encouraging those of us also forging a way in other aspects of entrepreneurship.
You have given me the hope that ever Good dream is achievable, when we push on to our destination.
Thank you so much , for also having the less privileged as your target group. May He lift you Higher.
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Irresponsible comments!
Whilst young Ghanaians are using their to put Ghana on an international standards we had an ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo and 89 yea ...
My friend, how long will you continue to insult Nana Addo? The level of hatred is excessive. There are positive aspects of his governance that we should praise. This kind of politics will lead us nowhere. I believe that poste ...
What are the positive aspects of Akufu-Addo's regime? The man simply messed up and dissipated the goodwill and overwhelming trust Ghanaians had repost in him at the time. To think that this man Akufu-Addo was said to be groom ...
Again, he could do pallets for a lot of other goods on the markets. ...
Congratulations to Mr. Awuku but hey, go to Industrial Area and see things made out of waste plastics and rubber. Waste paper, wood, sawdust are all reusable. Where do you think carpets, church chairs and your polytank comes ...
I didn't know that journalism is so cheap in Ghana, like I went into it after my form 4 education or to say, after elementary school. How can you say pure water sachets when there's no such thing as such in the English langua ...
That's how cheap and unqualified many of our journalists are today in Ghana, because we have so many of them writing the word weed as wee in this day and age. Are we talking about wee hours or cannabis, marijuana, etc.? The w ...
I am sorry, but at same, it pisses me off to read some of the articles some of our so-called journalists put out there for the world to read as an English speaking nation. It's completely a disgrace. I do shake my head readin ...
I am sorry, but at the same, it pisses me off to read some of the articles some of our so-called journalists put out there for the world to read as an English speaking nation. It's completely a disgrace. I do shake my head re ...
You must be a clueless villager. This Ghanaian is not the first person to transform recycle plastics into a viable product, therefore there's no need for any government protection for his invention being stolen by foreigner ...
Why the insult?
Folks instead of senseless president John Dramani Mahama to rather support our innovators he said he is going to reclaim the land our irresponsible senseless useless chiefs sold to galamseyers to destroy the land and poison i ...
The government should support this person if for nothing at all for government assisted schools. This shouldn't let go waste but rather be encouraged to do more. These sachet water bags takes years to decompose so its durabil ...
Kowensani!!
Well done bro's.
Wonderful
Congratulations bro
This is truly inspiring! Not only have you created a sustainable solution that provides durable furniture for schools, but you’re also actively cleaning the environment by turning pure water sachet waste into something of l ...
Innovative!
Amazing!!!
President JDM
60% of Ghana’s youth are underemployed. Supporting innovators like this sachet-to-desk entrepreneur isn’t charity—it’s smart economics. Let’s turn ‘pure water’ waste into pure jobs! #GreenJobsNow ...
*"Your Excellency JDM, Ghana’s unemployed graduates need bold solutions beyond government jobs. Innovators like the young man recycling ‘pure water’ sachets into school desks prove that supporting grassroots green enter ...
Thank you so ...