Abaka Vomawor. Please with all respect this NPP idiots deserve no mercy or deserve to be treated with kids groves seriously. So what are you talking about? That idiot called Kumi was spewing falsehood about a constitutional committee set up by the president himself. So what do you expect huh??? You too don't be Silly ooh Boss.
Our eyes are red ooh.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
Power has corrupted the minds of this idiots in power. Madness happening everywhere.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
IB 7 months ago
You are idiot dependant of pigs
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Preposterous paradox, you know and I know that politicians are all the same. They only sound like angels when they're in opposition
Pristine 7 months ago
The attention seeking idiot Barker whatever
Amaka 7 months ago
Same thing? You are an idiot to suggest NDC doing same things as NPP. The nation looter are THIEVES, don't equate them with NDC. When NPP members misbehave they will be arrested, and when the looted they will be arrested too
Rex 7 months ago
So they should sit aloof for the idiot to lie,spread videos and images and create an impression as if he has a geniune evidence to back his claim that goverment(Lawyer) and the judges are meeting and discussing how they will connive ànd nail the CJ?Didnt u hear the fools saying our democracy is under attack?So imagine government sitting unconcerned for this dabgerous lies to gather momentum and the greater part of the populace buying into it like they did in 2016,Dont u know they will begin to feel the CJ that u and i know used her position to persecute others in favour of the npp,rather is being persecuted?Am disappointed in u Oliver,where were u in 2016????They shoulf be allowed to use lies,deceit and propaganda to fool the people back to power again is wat u are suggesting or what?
Wonitwaasedi 7 months ago
...Vormawor xD
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
Thank u so much This is what I have been saying for so long a time.U have even used some of d words I have been using.Party politics is destroying this nation and unless it is abolished for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for this nation.God bless u for your truthfulness.
Ameedat 7 months ago
Look at a fool talking about power consumption-as if he flew from mars today. Hypocrite.
Benji 7 months ago
What sent NPP to opposition was the economy. Nobody cares about Kumi.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Very clearly Vormawor is not politically savvy, neither does he know anything about security issues. All he is doing is playing NDC against NPP and vice versa to gain popularity and protection from both sides.
Kilimanjaro 7 months ago
Heerrr Vormawor just shut up and enjoy your peace under NDC. You would have been in jail by now if NPP was still in power. We will arrest them saaaa until they finish..
BS 7 months ago
Stupid. What do u mean by we? Filthy zango boy like u
KO FIÉ KOWU 7 months ago
@BS kwasia.... are you so stupid you don't understand the word "we". He means to say "we the human beings in Ghana!" Nasty fool like yourself! How can you lose an election so shambolically and still want to control the system? Are you mad or what?
Master G 7 months ago
Dware na sesa wo pieto. Nankwaase idiot son of a bitch! Stay your nasty self at your tamale or ..g Ho! Do not come to us or you will go back and pick toilet.
JDM - THANK YOU FOR SLAUGHTERING BAWULIAR 7 months ago
We shall beat every stupid NPP animal who will make it their aim to disturb our peace. We have won our elections. They should go and drink water as they nurse their pain. We can't allow them to dictate to us when they are only some 38.2 % animals
Opi London6 7 months ago
You are a compound fool to call the executives madness
Davidson 7 months ago
Kumi should have been arrested by a few police officers or be invited to a police station, that's all we are saying oooops!
Yaa 7 months ago
So why did you not go ahead to jail the young man?You are getting things wrong abd fir the umpteenth time let it be known that nobody is above tge laws of Ghana it's fairly sensible that you are measured in your actions because power is transient!!
Article 3 (1) Parliament shall have no power to enact a law establishing a one-party state.
Look above your irrational actions and deeds can never make the country a one party state so take your time and let people see what is really democratic about governance.
Aside that know that the country Ghana Is not the property of NDC
If you were not in Ghana before now a lot have lived through the harrowing experience since Nkrumah daysand what was the resultant effect?
Nkrumah never dies found himself outside his country as a stranger take your time and listen to common sense
Konkonsa 7 months ago
They're just exuberant kids. Time and experience will teach them. When Wontumi's daughter marries Dzakpa's son they'll learn that the only beneficiaries are the politicians and all these theatrics are just to fool their kind.
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
Herbert Mensah got two kids from Ezanetor Rawlings
Ameedat 7 months ago
Vorneyor is an attention seeker-leave him to please himself. Nothing has Mahama done that is against the law-FACT.
Laboto 7 months ago
Thank you. Someone with bad character like Vormawor is also advising. The next time another idiot would come and announce the taking over of government
ASEMPA 7 months ago
Vormarwor is spewing rubbish because Mahama hasn't given him any position in his government period.
OLIVER VAWOMER IS TRUTHFUL AND STRAIGHT FORWARD GUY, HIS ACTIVIST POSTURE IS ALWAYS UNIQUE 7 months ago
NDC AND LEADERS HAVE BEEN DECEIVING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WITH LIES AND PROPAGANDA.SOON MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WON'T TAKE THEM SERIOUS AGAIN
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
Don't waste the weekend. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku0
Kantanka@gh 7 months ago
Vamawor will disappear if Mahama give him job like TOTO for grade Prof Gyampo
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
NDC warning NDC. If only the corrupt Deat goat at Jubilee House would listen. Probably having a good time with one of his slay queens.
Ameedat 7 months ago
Your “dead goat” is ruling you much better. Nothing a fool like you can do about it.
YAOVI, Hohoe 7 months ago
Better? in your 'short memory' sight
John 7 months ago
I was in Accra Central on the 2nd day of decongestion of the city,to my surprise I saw more than 70 AMA Guards carrying pistols.That alone is a big minus for John Mahama and NDC.We are not in military regime.
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
HEATHEN
Ndc should do their worst now because power will change “By Any Means Necessary” soon and I’ll expect any of these fools to complain. They should start forming their stupid Eastern Togoland to add to their alr ... read full comment
HEATHEN
Ndc should do their worst now because power will change “By Any Means Necessary” soon and I’ll expect any of these fools to complain. They should start forming their stupid Eastern Togoland to add to their already Western Togoland. It won’t be nice for them. Watch!
True Democrats 7 months ago
So are saying we can all fabricate lies to the detriment of our nation and expect to be treated with kids gloves? If you make an allegation against the government, you should be able to produce an evidence to that effect. This time round the NDC government have to sanitize the system devoid of lies. You know how the NPP can cook lies and serve it to the public as truth. This time round is zero tolerance for jandam
Laboto 7 months ago
Don't mind that idiot
Truth 7 months ago
NPP party should be up and doing! You guys should wake up and fight for your people. NPP has allowed themselves to be bullied by this stupid and useless government
Davidson 7 months ago
It's true, the NDC should be careful. Why can't govt leave that matter for those accused?
The ORAL report is there, economy shaky, unemployment, 24-hour thing, galamsey and a horde of others are calling for prompt attention. ... read full comment
It's true, the NDC should be careful. Why can't govt leave that matter for those accused?
The ORAL report is there, economy shaky, unemployment, 24-hour thing, galamsey and a horde of others are calling for prompt attention.
The collapsed financial institutions problems are unattended to as at now!
Why waste precious time and energy on these vexatious issues.
Be focused!
Citizen vigilante 7 months ago
That 24 hour economy was a scam ,everything the ndc said in opposition, was just a scam to come to government, you people would cry ,disappointed ndc foot soldiers,you no see nothing yet,hahaha
Stop choking gutters n stop politicizing ur stupid deeds. 7 months ago
Baseless statement. Ndc has achieve quarter of their promises in just 5month. U are maybe talking about some other ndc
Citizen vigilante 7 months ago
He knows what he's saying ,political witch hunting would bring the party down, already the ndc have started failing, everything they said in opposition, they are doing the opposite, power would change hands one day ,and the food they've cooked would be eaten by themselves.
Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago
Kums arrest makes sense because his allegations are very very serious. Wheres the more eivdence? He's disturbing the whole CJs trail process. Accussing Judges wrongfull. His arrest makes sense
Steve Kofi 7 months ago
Vormawor, until when this kind of public decipt stop?
NPP, can just throw any form of dust into the public and we would continue tolerating them.
Even personalities well respected and very notable judges reputation can ju ... read full comment
NPP, can just throw any form of dust into the public and we would continue tolerating them.
Even personalities well respected and very notable judges reputation can just be washed away like that? Society must advance to be clean, respected and above all be truthful and trustworthy.
Society cannot be so blemish with lies and and all manner of corruption in the name of democracy
Stop choking gutters n stop politicizing ur stupid deeds. 7 months ago
WHAT ARE YOU SAYING. I DID RESPECT YOU BUT NOW LOST IT. DO YOU KNOW WHAT FALSE INFORMATION DOES TO A NATION OR A PERSON. LIES IS EVEN AN EVIL THING. DO YOU WHY PEIPLE SUE OTHERS FOR DEFAMATION. PLS REST YOUR SPEECH. IF YOU ARE TOLD YOU KILLED SOMEONE. I BELIEVE YOU WILL NOT SLEEP OVER IT.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Vormawor, you are the true epitome of nkwasiasem. NDC should ignore this man. I've taken a close look at him and I can bet without a doubt that he has mental issues.
Haooo 7 months ago
Gerrout...no one needs your opinion. Do u condone lawlessness? Or u are lawless...
Kweku 7 months ago
Ghanaian politicians don't learn from their past mistakes. It was the NPP that won the elections for the NDC because NPP failed to listen to the good advice from the good people of Ghana. NPP thought they would be in power forever and so they never listened to the cries and frustrations of Ghanaians.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
What a brilliant advice!!
NDC should just let some of these hot air from their opponents go unnoticed.
Hope they remain focused
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
The operational decisions are not necessarily the habdiwork of the graeter executive.Pls dont find virtue in avoidabke adjectives.You blow your top inappropriately.
Stone 7 months ago
This guy has transformed into something else and I am surprised...thought he meant good for the country and neutral...guess he had his agenda which is ok...but there's no point in this civilization going to break down doors and causing panic whether or not it's oral when a simple invitation would achieve the purpose. A simple arrest by a cop or two if need be is fine if not for unnecessary propaganda. What's the point of all these gun welding guys. Who are they going to shoot or is that the intended purpose to kill suspects?. How do you know they are guilty in the first place without a conclusive investigation and indictment?. Even if you deem them criminals must you go in their homes like that? What if you go in a home and it's armed to the teeth and them what?. Anyway God grant our leaders wisdom in all they do to bring prosperity. Just because citizens do not belong to your party means they should be harassed. You canceled all court proceedings against your party faithfully but turn around and go after political opponents. If you truly want to fight corruption every corrupt individual should be game and not political opponents.
Lucifer 7 months ago
These two tongues snake must shut UP!! When it's time to deal with the criminals that caused Ghana's mess , you want who to handle that with ease???? Rambo style is the way to go and if you don't get it then go fuc.k yourself. Gyimigyimi. You think ndc is here to play?? Ass.hole no wonder you're dumb as your mother's menses dross. Foolish rat just shut up !! Mtcheew
Kofi Jesus 7 months ago
NDC has employed their members to attack anyone who will criticized them on social media, I think the man advice to his party members is good because they cannot stay power forever so those who are doing that should be very careful they're digging their own grave.
Jeff 7 months ago
Oliver must stop this nonsense Kumi needs to learn some lessons because some Ghanaians think Ghana is a nation where everything goes free the laws must work for the benefit of Ghanians and people have to be law abiding
Don G 7 months ago
You're right brother Vormawor.It is high time Mahama steps in stop those kind of unwarranted arrest.It is not everything that National Security must take over.
Ndc be smart because on paper Npp doesn't have any chance to com ... read full comment
You're right brother Vormawor.It is high time Mahama steps in stop those kind of unwarranted arrest.It is not everything that National Security must take over.
Ndc be smart because on paper Npp doesn't have any chance to come to power come 2028 if & only if we do the right things.
Pursing light weight like Adenta Kumi doesn't help lets go for the corrupt ones.
AG up your game .
kk 7 months ago
Useless talk. We should allow them to destabilize this country with their useless, foolish and malicious comments, statements and conduct right?
Target 7 months ago
I agree 100% with his caution. The NDC cannot overeat with every criticism or accusation. If it’s not true why arrest folks for every little allegation. It’s so ridiculous to send masked armed officers to arrest unarmed citizens at home. And scare the heck out of their friends and families. It is absurd. Please stop it. You are only making fools of yourselves. So ridiculous and stupid.
The economy ruined npp 7 months ago
What ruined npp are econic issues. If the masses are satisfied, no one cares if a few have brushes with the law enforcement
Commot for der Oliver ! 7 months ago
This Oliver guy is not trust worthy, he has been sent by NDC to try and placate recent events!
Asantewaa 7 months ago
That is true but the NPP is full of drama. There must be semblance of law and order.
Hagoa Lovely 7 months ago
You knew that all the politicians are the same but out of viciousness you criticised and condermed the npp as if they didn't do anything good.
May 7 months ago
Very well spoken.
KofSam 7 months ago
Ghanaians should be held responsible for false reporting. These reports can result in violence, retaliation and lawlessness. Oliver is wrong. People who give false reports to tarnish one’s reputation and image must be held accountable.
S A 7 months ago
If it is right and legitimate,why not?The law is no respecter of persons and so the law should deal drastically with anyone who abuses the law.
No mercy for the cripple 7 months ago
Catch all of them till there is no more Npp Thiefs
V6 7 months ago
vormawor is just a talkertive not a lawyer. He previously behaved just like this kumi guy with no facts to support his ‘stupid’ allegations. Go and sleep somewhere.
Samus 7 months ago
This is talking sense now.
Hannan 7 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
YOU ARE WRONG. SO FALSE ALLEGATIONS SHOULD BE IGNORED?. THAT IS MORE DANGEROUS. THAT WILL GIVE ROOM FOR FOOLS TO ACCUSE MAHAMA AND CO WITH SEX NONSENSE AND IT WILL CAUSE NDC THE ELECTIONS IF THEY KEEP QUIET FOR AFUA SWAGGER AND CO TO FOOL
AB 7 months ago
Stop that nonsense
Alhaji Ala 7 months ago
He deserves to be arrested because propaganda damages one's reputation for someone else's selfish gains.
Chicago 7 months ago
Shut up Barker
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY GABBY AND OTHERS ARE STILL FREE. 7 months ago
OLIVER IS SPOT-ON! I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY KNOWN NPP THIEVES ARE STILL FREE. WHERE ARE ORAL AND OSP?
WHAT HAPPENED TO OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT? JUST A SMOKESCREEN?
NDC ORAL ARE RATHER ARRESTING PROPAGANDIS ... read full comment
OLIVER IS SPOT-ON! I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY KNOWN NPP THIEVES ARE STILL FREE. WHERE ARE ORAL AND OSP?
NDC ORAL ARE RATHER ARRESTING PROPAGANDISTS AND LEAVING THE THIEVES TO DO WHATEVER THEY WANT WITH IMPUNITY.
Dabilgabia 7 months ago
I thought you were a wise man , nonsense
Sikano Ahye 7 months ago
He fabricated falsehood and maliciously tarnished the integrity of learned highly respected personalities and deserves prosecution for misinformation and misleading through disinformation.
Beto 7 months ago
You said so. Majority of NPP supporters can’t read so they pick whatever they hear and start making noise. You don’t do some of the communication job so you don’t know how hard man tries to dispel this unnecessary distraction
Beto 7 months ago
They always come to power through lies so they know what they are doing
Joey 7 months ago
Arrest can be done without any spectacle. All they need to do is to monitor the person they need to arrest and get him where there will be no much publicity. They can also use invitation to detain a person. They just don't need to use armed men.
Looking for attention 7 months ago
Say anything any rubbish so you can be famous.
Kofi 7 months ago
Most governments in Africa get bad reputation due to the behavior of the National Security Agencies which are often led by retired military men. Mahama should be careful and keep an eye on the operations of the National Security men. Otherwise, they will ruin and damage the reputation of his government.
May 7 months ago
Ungrateful Barker-Vormawor .NDC government should have continued with your prosecution based on the fake Npp treason charges and kept the Npp CJ who was ensuring that the processes and the justice system sent you to jail eventually. At least with that NDC would have acted like Npp to please you in the least of Npp's sins that ruined them. Blind and blocked thinking useless warning.
'You're doing same things that ruined NPP' RUBBISH!!!! .
SO NPP JANDAM MUST BE ALLOWED BECAUSE Barker-Vormawor has weakness for spoiling unverifiable news ,so it is now ethical ?
Is it safe to say now synonym for Jandam is "Barker-Vormawor" ????
May 7 months ago
Ungrateful Barker-Vormawor .NDC government should have continued with your prosecution based on the fake Npp treason charges and kept the Npp CJ who was ensuring that the processes and the justice system sent you to jail eventually. At least with that NDC would have acted like Npp to please you in the least of Npp's sins that ruined them. Blind and blocked thinking useless warning.
'You're doing same things that ruined NPP' RUBBISH!!!! .
SO NPP JANDAM MUST BE ALLOWED BECAUSE Barker-Vormawor has weakness for spewing unverifiable news ,so it is now ethical ?
Is it safe to say now synonym for Jandam is "Barker-Vormawor" ????
K.F 7 months ago
This is the same people that were arresting people any how . Now is their turn to suffer.You were even put in to cell by the same NPP inconsiderate party. Stop the hypocrisy. You can't get NPP to support you as fair person. Any body who misbehave should be dealt with.
dog meat 7 months ago
hey! let them do their work. we were in the country and a member of the law making body the legislature was slap in public by a foot solider of NPP shut up idiot
Michael Opoku Adarkwa 7 months ago
Thumbs up you earn my respct
ASEMPA 7 months ago
Hey because you were fooling unnecessarily and being arrested by the previous government, when people in the NPP cook and feed the public with their lies they should be left free to pollute Ghana with palpable lies eh. Jakpa and the National Security team are more than ever ready to put things right wae.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
When exposing crime is treated as committing a crime you are being ruled by criminals.
Kk 7 months ago
Baker your comparison is quite bad, the NPP government did not go this trajectory in 8 years, but just 5 months Mahama and the NDC are like terrorist
Kk 7 months ago
Are you serious yourself. Do you know uncontested lies can be taken to be truthful over time? Please keep mute
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Mr Vormawor, you are a messenger of the Lord! You’ve spoken the truth. ORAL must work, we need our money back! Please Mr President, go for the thieves and not these tiny issues like allegations and accusations. Missing containers, ghost names, Ofori Atta, NSS an so on, these are the issues we immediately have to tackle and bring the thieves to justice.
Kojois 7 months ago
Leave them black man and power forgetting that 3.7 month another election is coming. Leave them to fool around.
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
The man makes sense. Listen to your critics, for they're the mirror that you're not using. Over-zealous government officials going wild often have a tendency to give their own government a black eye. And when a government refuses to listen to outside observers, that government usually pays a price t the polls.
Kinte 7 months ago
Vormawor please don't have sympathy for the Npp thieves. When they were looting the state, did they have any sympathy for Ghanaians. Nobody will harm them, but they should also return their loots to the state and be free. Never sympathize for thieves!
Biscuits 7 months ago
AHANOXE!! Akpeteshie drum!! Asotor!
Seb Cardilla 7 months ago
Vormawor, Eworvor adoduimetoe. So anybody can get up and cook lies and cause panic and suspicion in the country and go scot free. What do you know about state security?.Please don't bring your madness on to NDC.
Concern 7 months ago
What are they doing? Give us a break
Fairman 7 months ago
Cut that crap. How consistent have you been. Vormawor thought he could create some popularity and use it as a propelar to launch a sustained political career. Unfortunately it has backfired.
Ghanaians are no longer going to ... read full comment
Cut that crap. How consistent have you been. Vormawor thought he could create some popularity and use it as a propelar to launch a sustained political career. Unfortunately it has backfired.
Ghanaians are no longer going to fall for this type of opportunism. Talk they say is cheap!
No patience for this kind postures.
Naniama.
Foot soldiers 7 months ago
They are sooo stupid!! Just now u have been carried away by power!! Many middle class people voted for us not because they are NDC but because of the arrogance of power by NPP! And just 5months , u guys have soon forgotten and doing the same!!! Do you want us to go to opposition????
Kojo 7 months ago
Commot there. You are too known. You don't understand politics very well. In Politics, counter approach is allowed. If you quip quite when your opponent says something wrong against you, the public will take it as true. You are not PRO for NDC. Be careful. Stop defending NPP.
Opi London6 7 months ago
Thanks bro your advise is on
Bk man 7 months ago
You know what they did to you when you were arrested
It was because of the good people of ghana they would have killed you by now ,they denied you everything, you couldn't talk like this. These people all need to be killed. Shut up if you don't have any better things to say.You are lucky a good government has come and you are talking rubbish.
Gay man. Go and look for pampers .jonky 7 months ago
Get out. If cant join us go
Bee Maame 7 months ago
You talk as if you are not part of us the NDC… the advice goes to you too
Mikey 7 months ago
Karikakcha who tell you politicians are all the same, can't you see the difference between human beings and NPP people, they talk as if God didn't give them a single sense
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
Oliver,don't waste your time.These politicians(NDC,NPP) are all d same.When in opposition they behave as if they are angels but in opposition they are d devil incarnate.Unless party politics is abolished for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for this nation.
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
You're wrong with this one. The previous government targeted journalists and activists. So far this government has gone after those suspected of stealing state funds and also those who make wild allegations to disturb the peace of the nation which are national security issues .
Jacob 7 months ago
that is mahama resetting Ghana
Price of goods skyrocketing he has no answer
.The hardship does not know ndc nor Npp. We shall all face it
Kwame 7 months ago
I totally agree with your article.
They are being senseless in some of their actions.
You make Adenta Kumi, a non-entity, to become important. He becomes the topic for at least 2 weeks. It is utter nonsense.
You have done ... read full comment
You make Adenta Kumi, a non-entity, to become important. He becomes the topic for at least 2 weeks. It is utter nonsense.
You have done well with the stabilization of the cedi, let that be your focus and stop this infantile, senseless arrests.
Looks like you enjoy being in opposition.
Queen 7 months ago
Vormawor has spoken sense but not surprisingly the NDC idiots are insulting him.
Salifu 7 months ago
You claim that NPP people have stolen millions of cedis, instead of going after them to retrieve the stolen money you are rather chasing non entities and making them popular. If this is not stupidity then what is it.
Bonsu Do you to go to court with this & get judgement on your favour? Thee continue to pack the courts with your I concur judges. 7 months ago
Do you go to court with this & expect to get judgement in your favour? Then continue to pack the courts with your yes & I concur men.
TJ 7 months ago
Barker Vormawor is speaking sense, but the damage is already done. There’s much public outcry about some of the unnecessary abuse of power, by invading citizens homes with AK41 weapons. This overzealous behavior is turning people off. As matter of fact, it’s pissing people off. This despicable acts must stop immediately. Hope Mr Kuma sues the state agencies for treathening his wife and mother-in law.
Abaka Vomawor. Please with all respect this NPP idiots deserve no mercy or deserve to be treated with kids groves seriously. So what are you talking about? That idiot called Kumi was spewing falsehood about a constitutional c ...
So they should sit aloof for the idiot to lie,spread videos and images and create an impression as if he has a geniune evidence to back his claim that goverment(Lawyer) and the judges are meeting and discussing how they will ...
...Vormawor xD
Thank u so much This is what I have been saying for so long a time.U have even used some of d words I have been using.Party politics is destroying this nation and unless it is abolished for a non-partisan form of governance t ...
@BS kwasia.... are you so stupid you don't understand the word "we". He means to say "we the human beings in Ghana!" Nasty fool like yourself! How can you lose an election so shambolically and still want to control the system ...
We shall beat every stupid NPP animal who will make it their aim to disturb our peace. We have won our elections. They should go and drink water as they nurse their pain. We can't allow them to dictate to us when they are onl ...
So why did you not go ahead to jail the young man?You are getting things wrong abd fir the umpteenth time let it be known that nobody is above tge laws of Ghana it's fairly sensible that you are measured in your actions becau ...
Don't waste the weekend. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by S ...
HEATHEN
Ndc should do their worst now because power will change “By Any Means Necessary” soon and I’ll expect any of these fools to complain. They should start forming their stupid Eastern Togoland to add to their alr ...
So are saying we can all fabricate lies to the detriment of our nation and expect to be treated with kids gloves? If you make an allegation against the government, you should be able to produce an evidence to that effect. Thi ...
Don't mind that idiot
The ORAL report is there, economy shaky, unemployment, 24-hour thing, galamsey and a horde of others are calling for prompt attention. ...
He knows what he's saying ,political witch hunting would bring the party down, already the ndc have started failing, everything they said in opposition, they are doing the opposite, power would change hands one day ,and the f ...
Even personalities well respected and very notable judges reputation can ju ...
WHAT ARE YOU SAYING. I DID RESPECT YOU BUT NOW LOST IT. DO YOU KNOW WHAT FALSE INFORMATION DOES TO A NATION OR A PERSON. LIES IS EVEN AN EVIL THING. DO YOU WHY PEIPLE SUE OTHERS FOR DEFAMATION. PLS REST YOUR SPEECH. IF YOU ...
Ghanaian politicians don't learn from their past mistakes. It was the NPP that won the elections for the NDC because NPP failed to listen to the good advice from the good people of Ghana. NPP thought they would be in power fo ...
Hope they remain focused
This guy has transformed into something else and I am surprised...thought he meant good for the country and neutral...guess he had his agenda which is ok...but there's no point in this civilization going to break down doors a ...
These two tongues snake must shut UP!! When it's time to deal with the criminals that caused Ghana's mess , you want who to handle that with ease???? Rambo style is the way to go and if you don't get it then go fuc.k yourself ...
NDC has employed their members to attack anyone who will criticized them on social media, I think the man advice to his party members is good because they cannot stay power forever so those who are doing that should be very ...
Ndc be smart because on paper Npp doesn't have any chance to com ...
I agree 100% with his caution. The NDC cannot overeat with every criticism or accusation. If it’s not true why arrest folks for every little allegation. It’s so ridiculous to send masked armed officers to arrest unarmed c ...
Very well spoken.
Ghanaians should be held responsible for false reporting. These reports can result in violence, retaliation and lawlessness. Oliver is wrong. People who give false reports to tarnish one’s reputation and image must be held ...
YOU ARE WRONG. SO FALSE ALLEGATIONS SHOULD BE IGNORED?. THAT IS MORE DANGEROUS. THAT WILL GIVE ROOM FOR FOOLS TO ACCUSE MAHAMA AND CO WITH SEX NONSENSE AND IT WILL CAUSE NDC THE ELECTIONS IF THEY KEEP QUIET FOR AFUA SWAGGER A ...
Stop that nonsense
Shut up Barker
NDC ORAL ARE RATHER ARRESTING PROPAGANDIS ...
You said so. Majority of NPP supporters can’t read so they pick whatever they hear and start making noise. You don’t do some of the communication job so you don’t know how hard man tries to dispel this unnecessary distr ...
Arrest can be done without any spectacle. All they need to do is to monitor the person they need to arrest and get him where there will be no much publicity. They can also use invitation to detain a person. They just don't ne ...
Most governments in Africa get bad reputation due to the behavior of the National Security Agencies which are often led by retired military men. Mahama should be careful and keep an eye on the operations of the National Secur ...
Ungrateful Barker-Vormawor .NDC government should have continued with your prosecution based on the fake Npp treason charges and kept the Npp CJ who was ensuring that the processes and the justice system sent you to jail even ...
This is the same people that were arresting people any how . Now is their turn to suffer.You were even put in to cell by the same NPP inconsiderate party. Stop the hypocrisy. You can't get NPP to support you as fair person. ...
Hey because you were fooling unnecessarily and being arrested by the previous government, when people in the NPP cook and feed the public with their lies they should be left free to pollute Ghana with palpable lies eh. Jakpa ...
Mr Vormawor, you are a messenger of the Lord! You’ve spoken the truth. ORAL must work, we need our money back! Please Mr President, go for the thieves and not these tiny issues like allegations and accusations. Missing cont ...
The man makes sense. Listen to your critics, for they're the mirror that you're not using. Over-zealous government officials going wild often have a tendency to give their own government a black eye. And when a government ref ...
Vormawor please don't have sympathy for the Npp thieves. When they were looting the state, did they have any sympathy for Ghanaians. Nobody will harm them, but they should also return their loots to the state and be free. Nev ...
Ghanaians are no longer going to ...
They are sooo stupid!! Just now u have been carried away by power!! Many middle class people voted for us not because they are NDC but because of the arrogance of power by NPP! And just 5months , u guys have soon forgotten an ...
Commot there. You are too known. You don't understand politics very well. In Politics, counter approach is allowed. If you quip quite when your opponent says something wrong against you, the public will take it as true. Yo ...
It was because of the good people of ghana they would have killed you by now ,they denied you everything, you couldn't talk like this. These people all need to be killed. ...
Oliver,don't waste your time.These politicians(NDC,NPP) are all d same.When in opposition they behave as if they are angels but in opposition they are d devil incarnate.Unless party politics is abolished for a non-partisan fo ...
You're wrong with this one. The previous government targeted journalists and activists. So far this government has gone after those suspected of stealing state funds and also those who make wild allegations to disturb the pea ...
You have done ...
Barker Vormawor is speaking sense, but the damage is already done. There’s much public outcry about some of the unnecessary abuse of power, by invading citizens homes with AK41 weapons. This overzealous behavior is turning ...