DUMSORHENE and loose talk… even Lordina doesn’t believe this. Looters in power…kai!
Herve 6 months ago
Lunatic arresting people left, right, and centre in Rambo style saying this. You cannot be serious!
WONDERS! WITH THE DUMSOR , WOMANIZING AND LOOTING, WHAT LEGACY IS LEFT TO LEAVE BEHIND AGAIN??? 6 months ago
THIS LEGACY IS GOING TO BE EVEN WORSE COMPARED TO THE PREVIOUS, THIS COCAINE USELESS THIEF PRESIDENT SHOULD NOT DISTURB THE EARS OF GHANAIANS.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Laughter 6 months ago
Rats of zion... boiling in Gaza.
Test2 6 months ago
YOUR CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO LEGACY IS SERWA BRONI THE LESBIAN IN PRESIDENTIAL JET WITH YOUR UGLY AKUFO ADDO
AKUFO ADDO STEALING OUR $58ML IN THE NAME OF BUILDING A CATHEDERAL
YOUR AKUFO ADDO USES A MIDDLEMAN CALLED ALSTAIRS ... read full comment
YOUR CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO LEGACY IS SERWA BRONI THE LESBIAN IN PRESIDENTIAL JET WITH YOUR UGLY AKUFO ADDO
YOUR AKUFO ADDO USES A MIDDLEMAN CALLED ALSTAIRS MATHIAS TO SMUGGLED GHANAS GOLD WORTH $50ML A MONTH TO DUBAI
WHAT ARE YOU SAYING ABOUT THAT
SOON YOUR CORRUPT UGLY AKUFO ADDO WILL FACE THE LAW
KWASIAABA
KK.. 6 months ago
The reason you marginalize the Akans, belittle them, the reason you use violence against your political opponents. The reason you drove them out and replaced them with the Ghanaian NDC. Drive to your destination without a single glimmer of darkness on the road.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now...
RasNans 6 months ago
Mr President you are day dreaming. Even JJ Rawlings with all his draconian laws through Tsatsu Tsikata failed.
Northern Boy 6 months ago
Glad to hear that
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia raised the bar higher and set the standard as the best vice President I'm our modern history in GH. He will also raise the bar again when he becomes the President in 2029 Isha Alah.
Test2 6 months ago
HA HA HA HA HA
YOU ARE DREAMING BY 2029 MAHAMA WOULD HAVE TURN GHAN INTO LONDON AMERICA PARIS WITH OUR GOLD COCOA AND OIL NO MORE BAWUMIAH AND UGLY AKUFO ADDO STEALING OUR WEALTH
GHANAIANS WILL FORGET THOSE TWO NPPIGS WH ... read full comment
HA HA HA HA HA
YOU ARE DREAMING BY 2029 MAHAMA WOULD HAVE TURN GHAN INTO LONDON AMERICA PARIS WITH OUR GOLD COCOA AND OIL NO MORE BAWUMIAH AND UGLY AKUFO ADDO STEALING OUR WEALTH
GHANAIANS WILL FORGET THOSE TWO NPPIGS WHO BANKRUPT GHANA
BYE BYE BAWUMIAH
BYE BYE AKUFO ADDO
Ada 6 months ago
Apuuuuuutaaaaaaa
Kofi BA 6 months ago
He's talking like a SHS student campaigning for school prefect position. Maybe, one of the low standards he's already set for himself is the acceptance of vehicles as "gifts".
Knowledge 6 months ago
@kofi Ba you are uninformed and unintelligent, president Donald Trump has accepted jet as gift and you talking about car?
We don’t need this idiotic propaganda here my friend. You can be critical but constructive is the wa ... read full comment
@kofi Ba you are uninformed and unintelligent, president Donald Trump has accepted jet as gift and you talking about car?
We don’t need this idiotic propaganda here my friend. You can be critical but constructive is the way
Johnny 6 months ago
He has already made history as the Only President of Ghana since 1957 to have been caught in an Airbus Int bribery case.He will top it with the highest unemployment rate in 2028 after failing to deliver his 24hrs economy.
Salutes To Our Hardworking President Kwame Mahama 6 months ago
Sir ,You have done marvelous Job, For Far So Good , Sir Look Critically At Food Productions in The Country. Thank Again, Sir
PLEASE LET THE PEOPLE GIVE THEIR VERDICT AT THE END OF 2028! 6 months ago
You job is to do your work. The people/,voters will mark the exams sheet at the end of 2028 to decide whether youve broken the record or not.
Its not for you to say!
You job is to do your work. The people/,voters will mark the exams sheet at the end of 2028 to decide whether youve broken the record or not.
Its not for you to say!
POLITICAL INTIMIDATION AND DIVERSIONARY TACTICS TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS FOR YOUR SILLY GAINS IS WHAT WE SHLD WATCH OUT FOR 6 months ago
MAHAMA IS A DECEIVER, NEVER TRUST HIM.
I Can See,Sense What Good For Sustainable Growth Developments for All Ghanaians 6 months ago
NDC Have Done Much Better In Very Period, Than 8 years of Good For Nothing Npp Led Corrupts Nepotic Akuffo Addo/Bawumia Families, Friends Criminal Enterprises in the Country, Listen, The Npp Have Absolutely No Business In Our Government Ever in Ghana. Period.
Your Opinion is Just 1 Vote out of 6million 6 months ago
Wait until 2028 to ser the verdict of Ghanaians. If you want Mahama to be 1st in the Class even above that of Nkrumah its doable but not wiith the way hes started wirh private jets abd Sanmy Gyamfi dollars. This way he is heading for the bottom abd your 1 vote will not deternine the verdict!
KK 6 months ago
The NDC should wait until a pandemic and a global disruption impact the world economy and then let him manage Ghana's economy before making those statements. Ofui
Kofi 6 months ago
There is no credibility in your government. When you are going after your political opponents and setting your corrupt accused party members free. 200 million Saglema debt is hanging on the neck of Collins Dauda. You hypocrite Mahama. Ghanaians are watching you.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Thaddeus Sory is very insulting and uncouth lawyer lacking respect and etiquette for anyone who disagrees with him. I thought professional lawyers and people in the legal fraternity show respect to each other regardless of their differences. But not this man Thaddeus Sory. He denied vehemently that he never went to that restaurant let alone meet the other judges on the CJ’s case until God exposed him on the trending video .
Today he has found a voice because his government is in power but he must remember that power is transient and one day he will remember his foolishness by insulting and attacking others.
Every Child Aspires to 1st Position ! 6 months ago
But the exams based on your efforts will determine your position.
But Mahama, starting with Sammy Gyamfi dollars and Vice Presidential renting of Private jets, Im afraid your grades are falling to make it to the top of the class
It's performance we want, not confidence tricks 6 months ago
By the end of the day, citizens are going to measure how much you have delivered and not what traps you'll set for your predecessors.
A legacy of Huge Debts 6 months ago
Yeah, like how you have started accruing the 42 billion cedis to the Ghana National Debt stock in 3 months alone, already.
Not With The Dumsor We Are Now Experiencing!! 6 months ago
You cannot even beat Acheampong "fa woto vegyi golf"!
Kwamina 6 months ago
It is not just about turning the economy around but your lasting legacy will be determined also by how far you have succeeded in changing the mindset of the people of Ghana. An important element of this is the maintenance of law and order and the rule of law.
Offshore Waters 6 months ago
Ghana hasn’t seen an Nkrumah since Nkrumah. Mahama’s legacy should be bigger. That is progress.
Nana 6 months ago
All those who wear political attire will see nothing good in you Mr President, but some of us have CONFIDENCE in you. So don't relent.We see some things others don't see. They want to see you fail so that they will use it in their campaign. It won't happen. Be focused Sir.
Batuta 6 months ago
Standard in stealing state resources? Apart from setting a standard in stealing, you are empty barrels that will make noise for years.
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
Aban papa nie!! Akuffo addo must be if he's not stressed over the eight wasted years!!
Npp are Full of Idiots Most Don't Understands What For Good Themselves 6 months ago
I Can Understands the Frustrations The Npp is Full People who Don't Understands What Good for Themselves,They are Highly Corrupts, But Purely Idiots Indeed,They Will Insults Bad Mouth Our Founder of Modern Republic of Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah, For Building KNUST EtcEtc Yet Their Champion ,Is Chancellor of Dr Kwame Nkrumah Has Build For all Ghanaians, Resigned if you Dont Likes Dr Kwame Nkrumah Great Positive Contributions Achievements . .Indeed
Deyoung 6 months ago
Mahama is indeed a true song of the north
Mahama will succeed whether we like it or not
Kojois 6 months ago
Talk is cheap. With 3 .7 month left to go what standard are you going to set. You can even fight galamesy and claim your land and water bodies. Give us a blake.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Yes, Mahama is right because the terror activities he is setting in Ghana is beyond reason and no government will think of doing same.
You have appointed Richard Jakpa, a foolish guy who was dismissed from the military whi ... read full comment
Yes, Mahama is right because the terror activities he is setting in Ghana is beyond reason and no government will think of doing same.
You have appointed Richard Jakpa, a foolish guy who was dismissed from the military which is one of the respected institutions in Ghana as your "Executioner" terrorizing innocent people in Ghana, and who will love to do that?
Power is like a passing wind, and sooner, you will see yourself as nothing but a fool, and failed nauseating toad that is absolutely useless.
AI 6 months ago
JM WILL DAZE NPP FOREVER
Knowing how NPP is destructive to Ghana, who in his/her right mind will ever vote for NPP?
JM WILL DAZE NPP FOREVER
Knowing how NPP is destructive to Ghana, who in his/her right mind will ever vote for NPP?
Mahama don’t overrate yourself 6 months ago
We already know your competencies and your failures so you cannot just open your mouth to talk rubbish to us. Incompetent moron
Kk 6 months ago
Already Sammy Gyamfi spraying dollars and Sam George bought a car way beyond his loan when his wife is supposed to be his provider, hahaaaa. Ghana politics is a comedy series.
Peace 6 months ago
All you know is talking and lies
Truthfully 6 months ago
Well said, This is what we have been expecting from our leaders. I hop it will not be political talk as usual.
Npp and his criminal gangs leave Ghanaians alone 6 months ago
A Npp thy have started there proper gander again why you criminals hate truth and prosperity only to loot state property Ghanaians citizens are wiser that this cheap politics bring something new sack all your criminal leaders and bring new criminals on board fools
Asey 6 months ago
Sometimes I asked if the some people who comment on issues on this platform think, people text as if they eat shit
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Go and read Mahama's book titled "My first coup d'etat". In it, Mahama said that the toughest thing for him is thinking through issues to conclusion, and that means what to you?
Mention a leader who is absolutely clueless ... read full comment
Go and read Mahama's book titled "My first coup d'etat". In it, Mahama said that the toughest thing for him is thinking through issues to conclusion, and that means what to you?
Mention a leader who is absolutely clueless and look no further past John Mahama. He is "EMPTY".
Ben 6 months ago
Very good aspiration. Let's see a clear roadmap to achieve this.
Sammy Gyamfi koraa sikap6 6 months ago
Apuuu, tweaaaa
Sammy Gyamfi koraa sikap6 6 months ago
Tweaaaa
Tweaaaa
Pluto 6 months ago
3y3 s3 fr3fr3 ko bo.
frimpo 6 months ago
kwasia su!. Npp will reverse all the appointments you will make in the next 4 years.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Bravoooooo JDM.
M.T 6 months ago
Excuse me! You can tell it to the first time voters and the "3ye zu" family. As for the rest of us who have been around long enough, we have heard it from JDM before. Instead of making more vague promises, we want you to first deliver the 24-hour economy you promised! As for the cedi appreciation Ghanaians will soon realize the 'Exchange rate paradox'. Appreciation of the cedi doesn't automatically translate to good living standards. If the cedi-dollar debate is so pivotal, then Ghanaians are becoming confused why life wasn't so good when Ghc 2 was equivalent to $1. As you keeping chasing macroeconomics, don't forget the 'Kenkey politics' which won you the elections. The hardest thing for a man do is to run away from his own words. In the interim, Ghanaians want two things. Prices of goods(including Kenkey) must go down, and 24-hour economy must be implemented. No plenty talk!
Kofi GA 6 months ago
Well said @M.T. The beginning of every relationship is promising until it progresses and real challenges emerge. Let John Mahama and his government tickle itself for now. Hopefully, this same time next year, the cedi will be Ghs3 and kenkey price will be Ghs1. We wait to see with no covid,19, Russia-Ukraine war, etc
Odewale 6 months ago
You have already set the dumsor record so don't worry, generations will always remember you for that
AB 6 months ago
This gives me lots of encouragement and I pray for good health and long life to see his positive conviction through. In whatever capacity, even if it is probono, I will happily contribute.
Long live Ghana.
This gives me lots of encouragement and I pray for good health and long life to see his positive conviction through. In whatever capacity, even if it is probono, I will happily contribute.
Long live Ghana.
Yao 6 months ago
You have set a standard that PNDC military regime can't meet..... harassing innocent citizens with national security thugs in the night, terrorizing a lady chief justice. Very soon judges will be abducted and murdered.
Lopez 6 months ago
Does President Mahama understands himself when he's uttering these vein promises,how can you be harassing your political opponents with armed thugs with their faces covered and yet claim that your standard of governance will be unmatched after your rule. Isn't it laughable to hear you utter this gibberish.
Systemic 6 months ago
I believe you Sir!
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
The Man from Bole and his fellows from the Northern Regions must not be dependent on the Southern Regions again. Mahama knows that.
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
THE NORTHERN REGIONS MUST BE SELF-RELIANT AND STOP BEING OVERLY DEPENDENT ON THE SOUTHERN REGIONS. Mahama knows that.
John Martin 6 months ago
HmmmAfrica politicians again
Citizen8 6 months ago
I don't believe you anymore on that score. I really thought you'll sincerely commit yourself to raising the bar of democratic rule and integrity in governance. Not anymore. After superintending over overzealous national security operations, sacking heads of state institutions, parting Sammy Gyamfi on the shoulders, etc, I'm left with no choice than to lose hope in your commitment to raising the standards of governance in the country.
Wicked Intentions 6 months ago
We know the standard which is still incompetent sharing sanitary pad,dumsor and corrupt.Useless man.
Bukyi 6 months ago
Talk is cheap
You have failed already
Talk is cheap
You have failed already
KK 6 months ago
Well spoken, Mr President.It's easier said than done. Time is of essense and life is short so put the measures is place ASAP if you have the wherewithal, before it's too late
Honourable9 6 months ago
You will be the worst president Ghana has ever had. Sacking people who are employed, Sacking CJ,,raiding people's homes, compulsory retirement of experienced army generals, using security agencies to intimidate political opponents, allowing your party foot soldiers to seize state institutions, manipulating the judiciary (dismissal fc). Nothing good will come out from your presidency
Hannan 6 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Tt 6 months ago
I hope he didn't do it before taking to those people. Because the influence of alcohol can make a man say anything
Laughter 6 months ago
A joke. Will your NDC government sack all the other 49 justices who were paid rent allowance erroneously? Shame!!!
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiasem total nonsense invading people home with wicked criminal mind kwasiaa nonsense
Ama 6 months ago
Kronoooo no afri aseeee3
Bazz 6 months ago
Mahama is indeed the best
KofSam 6 months ago
Ghanaians know that Mahama himself has good plans for Ghana but those who will cause his downfall are some of his ministers and appointees. They may not care about Mahama and his good intentions but they will care about themselves and their families just like the Akuffo Addo’s appointees. The only difference will be that Mahama will be clean unlike Akuffo who together with his ministers looted the country. Mahama’s government is barely five months in power and Ghanaians have already tagging Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George for showing off their luxury vehicles.
Stone 6 months ago
Must be the 24hr economy...I hear it's transforming the country already...nation saver indeed.
Alhaji Ala 6 months ago
Yes Sir
Yes Sir
Yaw 6 months ago
Eii Uncle John eii asemoo eii mesuro mpo
Kolos 6 months ago
I LOVE TO SEE REAL MEN COME UP WITH POLICIES AND ARE NOT AFRAID TO MAKE DECISIONS !
Bright 6 months ago
President JM I don't think it is about any NDC standards.Look at the Constitution and do some serious review, that would be a standard for all.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 6 months ago
Tweaaa. What standard. Creat loot and share government.
Atsu 6 months ago
Nonsense talk John Mahama is a big liar . You listen to him at your own risk
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Joker and pathetic liar.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
NEWLY OPENED "LINCOLN HOTEL" NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASOA.
☎️☎️ 0 ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,000 - 2,300(Dependent on the position). Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kwame 6 months ago
Jakpa home invasion standard? Kwasiakwa
Kan na wu. 6 months ago
You again still incompetent what is new abochie?Always bragging. You can say whatever who cares. Back door self acclaimed president .Dumsor economy kwasia kwaa akronfo. Party
Kan na wu. 6 months ago
You again still incompetent what is new abochie?Always bragging. You can say whatever who cares. Back door self acclaimed president .Dumsor economy kwasia kwaa akronfo. Party We live to see
Ada 6 months ago
Apuuuuuuuuutaaaaaas
Akuraseni 6 months ago
Idiot, you are changing standards and the Way things are done and you say what. Foolish weak-minded John Mahama..
Mahama kwasiato 6 months ago
Mahama, WO y3 kwasia paaaaa,
George 6 months ago
Walk the talk. Let us see you in action and not just travelling here and there making promises just like Akufo Addo did. We are tired of that kind of leadership. We want action !!!!
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Lots of educated fools are in NDC. How is the dollar dropping helping the ordinary Ghanaian with price of Goods and services still high in the market.
Instead of the Government doing a control dollar rate, they rather focus ... read full comment
Lots of educated fools are in NDC. How is the dollar dropping helping the ordinary Ghanaian with price of Goods and services still high in the market.
Instead of the Government doing a control dollar rate, they rather focus on Rambo style of economics!!
Faye Moss 6 months ago
In Mahama we trust.
Rev Evangelis 6 months ago
The path to deliverance is repentance.
opoku ESQ 6 months ago
Nonsense. They should repatriate monies so you corrupt african political class can use it to fly private jets and steal more for your children yeah? no shame.
KK 6 months ago
What standard? We beg ooo. Don't break your own dumsor standard. We are tired already with you first few months.
Mahama, you are not a decent man — do you have to say this 6 months ago
Mahama, don’t set yourself up for failure. Saying all these things is unnecessary. People who judge your presidency just like Nkrumah who was very vindictive and full of hate. Remember, whosoever digs a pit, shall fall in it. Hatred breeds hatred. They who live by the sword would surely die by the sword. Learn how evil Nkrumah was with his panafricanism ideals. God cannot be mocked. We are divided today because of Nkrumah— look at the good will people had to invite you to join them for our independence and Nkrumah’s betrayal of them — how would you know peace when you’re an usurper. Nkrumah was full of hate for everyone who thinks differently meanwhile he only comes from a single village like everyone else— was Ghana his property? Ghana belongs to us all and curse be to anyone who will lord himself over anybody to the extent of killing them in the name of an ideology. Did Nkrumah not die just like those he killed? That is how infantile these so called independence movement leaders are. Empty barrel make the most noise — he was full of fear — those who know their God understand life and are never afraid even in the shadow of death because God is their portion. They may be slaughtered as Nkrumah pursued on others but they will live again with God
Wicked Intentions 6 months ago
Bro you know Mahama is an imbecile so he will set himself up.
stop the yapping 6 months ago
catch the criminals first before yapping.
Suraj 6 months ago
Which of the sectors Mr President?
Emmanuel Achim Gyimah 6 months ago
We give praise and glory to God for the swift turnaround of the country's ailing economy through the effective and credible leadership under President John Dramani Mahama. We pray that this transformative growth will be sustainable to make Ghana a better place for all.
KofSam 5 months ago
Ghanaians know that Mahama himself has good plans for Ghana but those who will cause his downfall are some of his ministers and appointees. They may not care about Mahama and his good intentions but they will care about themselves and their families just like the Akuffo Addo’s appointees. The only difference will be that Mahama will be clean unlike Akuffo who together with his ministers looted the country. Mahama’s government is barely five months in power and Ghanaians have already tagging Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George for showing off their luxury vehicles.
YOUR AKUFO ADDO USES A MIDDLEMAN CALLED ALSTAIRS ...
The reason you marginalize the Akans, belittle them, the reason you use violence against your political opponents. The reason you drove them out and replaced them with the Ghanaian NDC. Drive to your destination without a sin ...
Glad to hear that
HA HA HA HA HA
GHANAIANS WILL FORGET THOSE TWO NPPIGS WH ...
Apuuuuuutaaaaaaa
We don’t need this idiotic propaganda here my friend. You can be critical but constructive is the wa ...
Its not for you to say!
NDC Have Done Much Better In Very Period, Than 8 years of Good For Nothing Npp Led Corrupts Nepotic Akuffo Addo/Bawumia Families, Friends Criminal Enterprises in the Country, Listen, The Npp Have Absolutely No Business In ...
Wait until 2028 to ser the verdict of Ghanaians. If you want Mahama to be 1st in the Class even above that of Nkrumah its doable but not wiith the way hes started wirh private jets abd Sanmy Gyamfi dollars. This way he is hea ...
There is no credibility in your government. When you are going after your political opponents and setting your corrupt accused party members free. 200 million Saglema debt is hanging on the neck of Collins Dauda. You hypocrit ...
Thaddeus Sory is very insulting and uncouth lawyer lacking respect and etiquette for anyone who disagrees with him. I thought professional lawyers and people in the legal fraternity show respect to each other regardless of th ...
But Mahama, starting with Sammy Gyamfi dollars and Vice Presidential renting of Private jets, Im afraid your grades are falling to make it to the top of t ...
It is not just about turning the economy around but your lasting legacy will be determined also by how far you have succeeded in changing the mindset of the people of Ghana. An important element of this is the maintenance of ...
All those who wear political attire will see nothing good in you Mr President, but some of us have CONFIDENCE in you. So don't relent.We see some things others don't see. They want to see you fail so that they will u ...
I Can Understands the Frustrations The Npp is Full People who Don't Understands What Good for Themselves,They are Highly Corrupts, But Purely Idiots Indeed,They Will Insults Bad Mouth Our Founder of Modern Republic of Ghana ...
You have appointed Richard Jakpa, a foolish guy who was dismissed from the military whi ...
JM WILL DAZE NPP FOREVER
A Npp thy have started there proper gander again why you criminals hate truth and prosperity only to loot state property Ghanaians citizens are wiser that this cheap politics bring something new sack all your criminal leaders ...
Mention a leader who is absolutely clueless ...
Apuuu, tweaaaa
Tweaaaa
3y3 s3 fr3fr3 ko bo.
Bravoooooo JDM.
Excuse me! You can tell it to the first time voters and the "3ye zu" family. As for the rest of us who have been around long enough, we have heard it from JDM before. Instead of making more vague promises, we want you to firs ...
Well said @M.T. The beginning of every relationship is promising until it progresses and real challenges emerge. Let John Mahama and his government tickle itself for now. Hopefully, this same time next year, the cedi will ...
Long live Ghana.
Does President Mahama understands himself when he's uttering these vein promises,how can you be harassing your political opponents with armed thugs with their faces covered and yet claim that your standard of governance will ...
I believe you Sir!
I don't believe you anymore on that score. I really thought you'll sincerely commit yourself to raising the bar of democratic rule and integrity in governance. Not anymore. After superintending over overzealous national secur ...
Talk is cheap
You have failed already
You will be the worst president Ghana has ever had. Sacking people who are employed, Sacking CJ,,raiding people's homes, compulsory retirement of experienced army generals, using security agencies to intimidate political oppo ...
Kronoooo no afri aseeee3
Ghanaians know that Mahama himself has good plans for Ghana but those who will cause his downfall are some of his ministers and appointees. They may not care about Mahama and his good intentions but they will care about thems ...
Yes Sir
Joker and pathetic liar.
☎️☎️ 0 ...
Apuuuuuuuuutaaaaaas
Instead of the Government doing a control dollar rate, they rather focus ...
In Mahama we trust.
Mahama, don’t set yourself up for failure. Saying all these things is unnecessary. People who judge your presidency just like Nkrumah who was very vindictive and full of hate. Remember, whosoever digs a pit, shall fall in i ...
We give praise and glory to God for the swift turnaround of the country's ailing economy through the effective and credible leadership under President John Dramani Mahama. We pray that this transformative growth will be susta ...
Ghanaians know that Mahama himself has good plans for Ghana but those who will cause his downfall are some of his ministers and appointees. They may not care about Mahama and his good intentions but they will care about thems ...