Stupid lady you loose your carrier because of a criminal
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
My friend, love is a very complicated, complex, weird and strange affair. Why do you think some even commit suicide because of it?
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
Has nothing to do with love. She was just craving the Eba Dick. We call it infatuation!
AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago
Oh, what love can do! Have my sympathy, my dear Tracy.
Wisdom 6 months ago
You said it all,but she supposed to know better
New order 6 months ago
Ashanti fuo nie gyimi no wonder they vote for criminal npp
Koti 6 months ago
Inferiority complex. Is anyone with Akan name an Asante? Why are you afraid to disclose your tribe? I see the Asante as the middle finger. Don't waste your time thinking of them.
Spastic 6 months ago
Shame..hahahaha.Try harder.We know how you inferior twats crave out attention.Next time attach you name and shit ethnicity if you have balls
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Your main delicacy is fufu and soup from the shit of mammals like antelope, grasscutter etc. but you're calling someone's tribe out as shit. Are you a fool or not?
Spastic 6 months ago
Kwasia with deformed head.Whichtribe was called out.You must have consumed contaminated cat meat from the grave yard...hahaha.Next time use yr real name.Mponchi with no balls
Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL 6 months ago
Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMA
Asanteni 6 months ago
You are a big fool!! I know ewes,Gas,fantis bearing Ashanti names. You are just a tribalist full of hatred for hardworking,progressive Ashantis. Get rid of your tribal bigotry.Learn from the Ashantis and you will always be happy.
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
CAN SOME OF YOU ALL M..FUCKING SONS OF BITCHES EVER COME HERE TO COMMENT WITHOUT THE TRIBAL BULLSHIT. YOU MAKE SOME OF US SICK!
KOFI 6 months ago
No women are attracted to criminals. There is a website where women can contact prisoners for a romantic relationship. The traffic on that website is ridiculous.
Lets get off this thing that women are these virtuous peopl ... read full comment
No women are attracted to criminals. There is a website where women can contact prisoners for a romantic relationship. The traffic on that website is ridiculous.
Lets get off this thing that women are these virtuous people soft and who do no harm They are the most diabolic people you can ever encounter in the world.
This idea also that women are not adulterous should just be banished. I worked in security while studying in the UK in 2001 - 2005 sometimes in very posh offices behind the CCTV. Please the horrific things we used to see. Some of these so called professional women (solicitors, Project managers, IT, Finance and so on) are just harlots.
Fridays, are days of "sexfest". They go to a pub ostensibly to eat and bring back an ordinary guy into the office. Oh, within a few minutes, this woman who is a boss i laid on her desk being fucked like a dog. Our contract took us to one of the major broadcasters in the UK and it was the same story. These women journalists and managers. I don't want to say more.
We have created this fantasy that women especially those who have risen to senior positions will not stoop low. It is just not true. Women are very promiscuous but society always give them a pass. Society is ready to forgive womens' transgressions.
Trust me, if it was a man who did this, oh dear Lord. There will be enquiries upon enquiries. New policies which banishes men from some jobs in the prison service and so on.
Just read into why France passed a law that a man in a matrimonial dispute CANNOT ask for a DNA test. It came to light that in about 40% of cases, the child was not for the man.
She is not a fool. That is womens' nature. Its only that human species have decided to cover it up. That is why the major broadcasters refused to publicise this.
Jiginigigini 6 months ago
A lot of concoctions.
Lori 6 months ago
Kofi, I hereby award you Mphil in Urban Anthropology.
NPP- We have the(Con)Men-We have the(Con)Women 6 months ago
So this story is true afterall? It went viral worldwide. Just days ago, I scribed: "when a woman is on heat, anything goes" Compare and contrast. Esther Boateng/Ojo vs GetrudeTorkornoo/Godfred Dame. NaaWhaoo !
NPP- We have the(Con)Men-We have the(Con)Women 6 months ago
Correct "Esther" to read "Tracy"
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Don't waste the weekend. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku0
Shit hole 6 months ago
Is this witchcraft or buulu
Mr Bob 6 months ago
Is both hahahaha
Ginseng 6 months ago
It's kakapiopio. Body no be fire wood
Kantanka@gh 6 months ago
Never trust Nigerian angel
Ghana Women and Dick 6 months ago
If you approach her on the street too like she'll be doing herself someway
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
She has a "Masters in criminology" hahahahaha!!!
TRUTH 6 months ago
You see! This is how many of our so called UK trained master's holder think.
Teddy Tetteh 6 months ago
Such a useless lady ...distracting Ghanaians kwa...siaa
Charles oppong 6 months ago
Tracy,you have made fool out of yourself.how can a female prison officer alow an inmate have affair with her?even the male officers can control themselfs with female inmates.you suck woman!!!
KOFI 6 months ago
Massa, it happens a lot. Even in the hospitals my brother. Read my earlier post.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
Looks like our corrupt behaviour is in our blood.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
Thank you @GH beyond aid for taking the wind out of my sail. She cannot help herself. What shame. What a waste of oxygen.
KOFI 6 months ago
@GhanaBeyond Aid there is a streak of that but also it is nature.
The moment you put women closer to men for a period majority of these women will give up the toto. It is their nature but we all decide to cover up women.
... read full comment
The moment you put women closer to men for a period majority of these women will give up the toto. It is their nature but we all decide to cover up women.
There was a similar thing last year where it involved 2 whtie women. This time, it was a recorded full blown sexual intercourse. That was all over the media. This one, the media decided to bury the news because i know that it happens very often.
Just look at the ridiculous excuse the judge adduced so that she got the minimum sentence.
Ibiso 6 months ago
Obiara na ne ringtone!
Killer 6 months ago
Someone said she’s related to Otumfour is it true
Lick Toto 6 months ago
A Senior prison officer ( female ) check the name "Tracy Boateng". Always tarnishing the reputation and image of Ghana. They are always involved in social vices - prostitution, corruption, trafficking of all kids, spying for the West for a token of dollar, name them.
Some Twi-speaking elements who happen to space in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana have been the cause of Ghana's underdevelopment
Citizen 6 months ago
So only Ghanaians with twi names are the ones who commit crimes? Do you have evidence to support that assertion? Besides not everyone with a twi name is necessarily an Akan. There are some Voltarians with twi names too. Must we always look at issues from the tribal angle???
KOFI 6 months ago
Massa, there was the same last year involving 2 white female officers having full blown sex with prison inmates.
It is a pandemic the UK system refuse to broadcast.
There is this thing going on where men are just not ap ... read full comment
Massa, there was the same last year involving 2 white female officers having full blown sex with prison inmates.
There is this thing going on where men are just not approaching women around here because of the laws.
It has resulted in a loneliness epidemic in the Western world. They will go for any guy nowadays and by nature, women like bad boys anyway.
Look at your area. You will see a dada bee girl being fucked by the nastiest of guys. They love the eccentrics of the whole thing.
Kwakusika 6 months ago
Pls u seem to have an in-depth knowlede of the whole thing.I wanna know...will she be fired after her suspended sentence or she keeps her job?
Dastun 6 months ago
The story in the UK was widely broadcasted, daily, on rhe top and front of most news websitez when it was happenin. Don't make everything about race. Because this ghanaian story is not on every UK website. It's boring
jigijigi 6 months ago
It may not be true.
Son of sons 6 months ago
All of you commenting here do not know how lonely and distressing it is here. I feel really sorry for the lady for throwing her life away, because of a criminal. This issue of inmates dating prison officers is really common in the UK. Just this year, a head of a whole prison was found guilty of the similar offence. Hers was even serious than Tracy’s. Late last year a female prison officer filmed herself having sex with an inmate in their cells while another inmate watched on.
Tracy just messed her whole life up at the age of 27.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago
The man is a drug dealer. She did it for money and not out of loneliness.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
@Son of sons.....If your opening statement was a valid excuse for stupidity we'd all be headed in the same direction. Do notake excuses for crime, stupidity and plain idiocy. Clearly Tracy is not a naive little girl from an obscure little village in the middle of nowhere. She knew exactly what she was doing.
Joko 6 months ago
Many people have done stupid things because of love. I don't wanna blame her given her situation when she met that criminal. I feel really sorry for her and hope she recovers quickly.
KOFI 6 months ago
All of you commenting against @Son of sons have no clue what women are going through in relation to the loneliness epidemic in the UK.
In this place, men don't approach women. You don't know what she will accuse you of and ... read full comment
All of you commenting against @Son of sons have no clue what women are going through in relation to the loneliness epidemic in the UK.
In this place, men don't approach women. You don't know what she will accuse you of and the system will back her all the way.
I don't pick my work phone after work or on weekends after all if i am not obligated. If you speak to a woman after work, she can accuse you of harassment.
Its made a lot of women lonely.
This combined with a woman's feelings, she will give the to a rascal. Look, women also have a sex drive and its stronger than a mans sex drive. Women are just good at keeping it a secret.
KOFI 6 months ago
In this place, men don't approach women. You don't know what she will accuse you of and the system will back her all the way.
I don't pick my work phone after work or on weekends after all if i am not obligated. If you speak to a woman after work, she can accuse you of harassment.
This combined with a woman's feelings, she will give the to a rascal. Look, women also have a sex drive and its stronger than a mans sex drive. Women are just good at keeping it a secret.
KOFI 6 months ago
Allow a Nigerian to do this to you 6 months ago
Idiot..
Idiot..
Joko 6 months ago
Blame Nigerian for it but if her stupid Ghanaian husband didn't abandon her with a baby she will not find her self in that situation.
This we don't know who made who go 6 months ago
I will blame both for being irresponsible in marriage when a child has come.. marriage sometimes you back dowm she backs down..one person plays the wise it will cause issue one day..just one day.
She could have had any man ... read full comment
I will blame both for being irresponsible in marriage when a child has come.. marriage sometimes you back dowm she backs down..one person plays the wise it will cause issue one day..just one day.
She could have had any man aside a criminal whom her work is to supervise... senseless
Primitive tribe 6 months ago
This Akrantibini tribes are disgrace to Ghana. If we talk about corruptions they're number one . Talk of criminalities they're still number one, talk of fake and foolishness they're still number one .They must stop eating Akrantibini (Animal excreta ) and be human beings.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
TYPICAL OF ASHANTI/AKIM LADIES. SO SO USELESS. BRING THEM TO ABROAD AND THEY WILL STILL BE FLIRTING WITH HER EX
KOFI 6 months ago
Massa, i am not Ashanti, but you are factually wrong. It is the nature of women.
Spastic 6 months ago
For sure you are trumu like your mouf..hahahaha.You were born thru trumu
QQ 6 months ago
Quit consuming feline poop.And stop moving to the so called Akrantibini tribes to consume their shit and clean up after them
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
Clearly there's a lose screw in the mix. To think Vincent Ojo an appropriate addition to your troubling (domestic) circumstances is the height, quite literally, of MADNESS. Then again people ever rarely possess clarity of thought in crisis situations.
Di tw3 6 months ago
Kwasia Asanteni baa
QQ 6 months ago
Kwasia tese wo mame twe
Di tw3 6 months ago
Odwan wonitwaaside
QQ 6 months ago
Stanyoko
Stanyoko
Gaskia 6 months ago
Masters Degree in Criminology and Counter-Corruption training, yet she thought the theory was different from the practicals? The Ghanaian in her took fully over.
Okofo 6 months ago
Disgraceful
Disgraceful
Koti 6 months ago
Tracy Boateng or Tracy Boakye.
KwabenaOhemeng,London 6 months ago
Tracy Boateng should have been given an unconditional severe prison sentence. Sometimes i fail to understand why blatant disparities emerge when sentences are handed over by judges for same offences. More harsher sentences have been given to female officers for committing the same offence Tracy Boateng committed. Tracy Boateng knew she had the problems the judge alluded to but chose to commit the offence knowing well that it violated civil service rules.She turned her office into a love parlour and emotionaly benefitted from her illegal professional actions, not discounting that she might have benefited financially too.. The judge erred by given her a lighter suspended sentence which amounts to just a slap on the wrist. This is a complete let off.
Tracy Boateng deserved a harsher long prison sentence. She willingly and knowingly broke prison rules.A prison officer behaving unprofessionally is a red line in the prison service. I worked in the Prison Service and stand solidly by the views i have expressed above.
Alex 6 months ago
The lady is UK citizen why you saying she's a ghanaian or her name is Ghanaian name l never understood why people thinks if somebody name is Ghanaian it means the person is from Ghana l bet if you asked tht lady where's from she will say UK
Kwabena Ohemeng,London 6 months ago
Alex,please learn to be serious.The British will tell you that she is a ghanaian born in the UK.They will not tell you that she is a British.Anway the name is purely Ghanaian.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
What else is expected of a boateng from the forest?
Sam 6 months ago
Name this forest
Ewevi is Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL 6 months ago
Ewevi is Sub- Human ANIMAL and Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMA
Kwesi Kwesi 6 months ago
Stupid fool, an officer without common sense,no wonder she is no more with the baby's father, that is her character ashwo officer.
Akosat 6 months ago
Tracy, learning from your ' baby dad " experience, you should have taken time to be with a responsible, and no matter what, at least not prisoner. Considering your position as an officer.
Atenka D) 6 months ago
Hahaha, ns3m piii... tw3e333...
Killer 6 months ago
Kwasea baa
Kwasea baa
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
When Ghana NPP fools will go and stand at the Courts premises and be shutting that, they will not allow her to go to prison, Adu Boahene cost financial lost to the State, Ameyaw Akomffi Sky Train, Wontumi road Contract etc and they're working free up to now they didn't go to prison, Ghana Apuuu
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Kwasia baa.you know her tribe by the name. Tweeaaaa.
Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago
Ghanaian women always stupidity falling for Nigerian men. They get used,abused and involve these women criminally and dumped them. Nigerian Yuroba woman never marry Ghanaian. They would rather do Ashawo than marry omo Ghana. Ghanaian women are just cheap cheap for small peanuts leg open bam oluribruku.
Blow 6 months ago
The officer is very stupid
Hannan 6 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Looking for love 6 months ago
The poor girl is love starved and ended falling for the man’s lies . It is the most common way for ladies to end up in trouble. They had no mercy on her of course. They forgot all the sacrifices she was doing.
Nii Joromi 6 months ago
So it's true that 'mmaa pe kwasiafuor'. How can an educated woman risk her profession for a fling with a thug. What a disgrace to her family!
B 6 months ago
SERIOUS OO
SERIOUS OO
Ghana 6 months ago
If she has done something good u will hear ashantis are the best and all that now she is fuckingg inmate, Ashantis want to deny her, she is one of your own, boateng is definitely an Ashanti, Ashanti women are loose like turbines..
Man 6 months ago
Why animals always attacking Ashantis? In fact, it's so funny that you want to put your burden on us and we don't allow, does it mean that you need to hate us? If we have all these idiotic and diabolical people in Ghana, how do you expect Ghana to developed?
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
Anyone who has studied West African women in the UK very well will understand why Tracy's husband left her with a baby. The moment most of these women are brought to the UK by their husbands, obtain higher degrees than their husbands, and begin to earn higher salaries than their husbands, then their behaviour changes immediately. They becomes the bosses in the house, begin to "know their rights", and will do everything to denigrate their husbands, even in public. Out of frustration, and to not want to be tagged abusers by the system, the men decide to move out and lead their lives in peace. The women next become frustrated, and begin to do very silly things, including having multiple partners. This continues to happen everyday in the UK. Any male who resides in the UK will agree with me on the points I have raised. Tracy, in this episode, is no exception. She has a Masters Degree in Criminology, is well paid by the government, has become the one wearing the trousers in her married home, but her training expects her to know better. She is not to be pitied at all. Arrogance and stupidity has caused her to lose a very good career, and she will struggle to find a very good job in the UK after serving her suspended sentence.
She is a fool
You are a big fool!! I know ewes,Gas,fantis bearing Ashanti names. You are just a tribalist full of hatred for hardworking,progressive Ashantis. Get rid of your tribal bigotry.Learn from the Ashantis and you will always be ha ...
Lets get off this thing that women are these virtuous peopl ...
A lot of concoctions.
Don't waste the weekend. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by S ...
Is both hahahaha
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
Obiara na ne ringtone!
A Senior prison officer ( female ) check the name "Tracy Boateng". Always tarnishing the reputation and image of Ghana. They are always involved in social vices - prostitution, corruption, trafficking of all kids, spying for ...
So only Ghanaians with twi names are the ones who commit crimes? Do you have evidence to support that assertion? Besides not everyone with a twi name is necessarily an Akan. There are some Voltarians with twi names too. Must ...
There is this thing going on where men are just not ap ...
It may not be true.
All of you commenting here do not know how lonely and distressing it is here. I feel really sorry for the lady for throwing her life away, because of a criminal. This issue of inmates dating prison officers is really common i ...
@Son of sons.....If your opening statement was a valid excuse for stupidity we'd all be headed in the same direction. Do notake excuses for crime, stupidity and plain idiocy. Clearly Tracy is not a naive little girl from an o ...
In this place, men don't approach women. You don't know what she will accuse you of and ...
Idiot..
She could have had any man ...
This Akrantibini tribes are disgrace to Ghana. If we talk about corruptions they're number one . Talk of criminalities they're still number one, talk of fake and foolishness they're still number one .They must stop eating Akr ...
Clearly there's a lose screw in the mix. To think Vincent Ojo an appropriate addition to your troubling (domestic) circumstances is the height, quite literally, of MADNESS. Then again people ever rarely possess clarity of tho ...
Kwasia Asanteni baa
Kwasia tese wo mame twe
Odwan wonitwaaside
Stanyoko
Disgraceful
Tracy Boateng should have been given an unconditional severe prison sentence. Sometimes i fail to understand why blatant disparities emerge when sentences are handed over by judges for same offences. More harsher sentences ...
The lady is UK citizen why you saying she's a ghanaian or her name is Ghanaian name l never understood why people thinks if somebody name is Ghanaian it means the person is from Ghana l bet if you asked tht lady where's from ...
Name this forest
Kwasea baa
When Ghana NPP fools will go and stand at the Courts premises and be shutting that, they will not allow her to go to prison, Adu Boahene cost financial lost to the State, Ameyaw Akomffi Sky Train, Wontumi road Contract etc an ...
Ghanaian women always stupidity falling for Nigerian men. They get used,abused and involve these women criminally and dumped them. Nigerian Yuroba woman never marry Ghanaian. They would rather do Ashawo than marry omo Ghana. ...
SERIOUS OO
If she has done something good u will hear ashantis are the best and all that now she is fuckingg inmate, Ashantis want to deny her, she is one of your own, boateng is definitely an Ashanti, Ashanti women are loose like turbi ...
Why animals always attacking Ashantis? In fact, it's so funny that you want to put your burden on us and we don't allow, does it mean that you need to hate us? If we have all these idiotic and diabolical people in Ghana, how ...
Anyone who has studied West African women in the UK very well will understand why Tracy's husband left her with a baby. The moment most of these women are brought to the UK by their husbands, obtain higher degrees than their ...
She is penis starved
I didn't see the kissing.
What a shame