When he sat on his radio station to bad mouth mahama and kofi Boakye
He did not think a day will come like this
Guys when you steal money be humble and do good and the ppl will stand by you
Bill gates and Warren buff ... read full comment
lol
Bill gates and Warren buffet etc don’t brag like an African who makes a few millions
We talk billionaires who are humble
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Does this man realise how big this accusation is? When you make this kind of accusation and you are asked to back it up with evidence then you start to cry when you are held accountable for making unproven, damaging accusations. You cannot throw dust into our eyes, we know the truth and we know how you have sucked the nation’s blood. It is payback time, crying won’t help.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet. paper.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
My mother, my father, and all my brothers and sisters are all toilet paper.
Ohene 6 months ago
Do you understand the Statement he made? He seid the COULD have hid the illegal substance in his house and turn to say they found them there. Thouse Criminals call themselves National Investigation Officials, overstepping their boundaries. They need to be shot in the Head to learn sense.
Ohene 6 months ago
I mean he said they COULD have ...
Sylva... Agbemenyah 6 months ago
This is national security we are talking about? If they can do it to you, then they can do it to your opponents and so they too must resist when you are back in power. Let me serious as a country. Politics is destroying this country.
DotCom 6 months ago
This is what criminals behave. When you catch them then they blame others for the very crimes they are held accountable for. He is probably keeping all the things he mentioned at home so the strategy is simply coming out and blaming the security agencies as responsible for the things at his own home. Good one from the criminal playbook.
Blow 4 Blow- Butter 4 Bread! npp shame on you! 6 months ago
Wontumi, you shall surely face justice for your gross and grave misdeeds.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This is the most stupid bigot l have ever seen in my life. You see a half illeterate is worse than a real illeterate as he seems himself as knowledgeable. You boasted of your prowres and now you are crying like a toddler. Wontumi your days are numbered
Mame Ama 6 months ago
Mahama should be careful...this is beginning to look like politically motivated..he should not try it all. Nonone is a coward. He should avide by the law himself, if he wants the laws to work!!
elton 6 months ago
@ Mame Ama!Shut up if you can't say anything sensible enough.Ghanaians are still hurting from your party's irreperable economic damage.Mahama is even too soft for these certified and hardcast criminals of the NPP.Have u asked yourself why the CJ hasn't resigned even after all the backlash from the public?
Rose 6 months ago
Ooo npp regional chairman paa nie
Major 6 months ago
Wontumi deserves Otumfuo Efficiency Nobel Prize for Ashanti Megalomania and illiterate Nonsense.
Jonathan 6 months ago
Meanwhile they invited you and you refused to go
Mccarthy. UK 6 months ago
They could have planted weed,cocaine nonsense.Can you prove that through your intelligence? You have illegally and criminally destroyed our forests and the environment through your GREED. Do you know how many people are sick from drinking poisoned water through your poisoned waters. You will surely ANSWER
Kofi Akakpo 6 months ago
GO AND FACE THE NATIONAL SECURITY WITH THAT YOUR CHILDISH ENGLISH
Kalimba Mozambo 6 months ago
You don't fight with national Security. It is not a wise thing to do.
Batuta 6 months ago
He is fighting with national insecurity and their cocaine leaders.
Michael 6 months ago
You are caught in the judgement of God. Pls 58 : 2-11, 94:1-23
Denise 6 months ago
Let's blame national security and Ghana Police for always doing a half job on this criminal, first ntim fordjour and now wontumi..... After accepting their pleas, they'll come out and pollute the air.
OSAFO . KANTANKA 6 months ago
Mr. WONTUMI must realise that National Security Operatives don’t work for President MAHAMA. They are the Employees of the State of Ghana. Any properly Educated person should know that. What’s wrong with this guy? He should have known that if he’s really the NPP Chairman of ASHANTI Region.
Truth 6 months ago
The national security is fooling too much in Ghana! This stupidity from them can drive investors away.
Wontumi too exaggerated things too much just to have sympathy during his National Chairman ambition!
The national security is fooling too much in Ghana! This stupidity from them can drive investors away.
Wontumi too exaggerated things too much just to have sympathy during his National Chairman ambition!
Wasteman 6 months ago
THE NATIONAL SECURITY MUST BE SERIOUS OO..WHO BORN DOG??!…DONT THEY WATCH FBI OPERATIONS??…WHEN YOU HAVE A WARRANT IN YOUR HAND NO ONE SHOULD STOP YOU FROM DOING YOUR JOB!!?
Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago
How can they plant something you already have? We have photographs already, we are private investigators volunteering to clean up Ghana
Owusu 6 months ago
So this what you have been doing to the people when your party was in power. Planting wee, cocaine and others in the houses of your opponents.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
You are asking the one who sent them to stop them?Wow! NPP, grow up.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
Didn't the NPP government raided and arrested galamey queen Aisha Hwang in her home and arrested all of her family members and put them in jail without bail until court judgement? Does any one refute the fact that this chairman has caused more damage to our rivers and Forrest illegally doing galamey? His galamey company was once exposed by Joy news and yet the then president took no actions.
Let not politicize every justifiable actions taken by the current government. If we are serious about stopping galamey destroying our rivers then we have go for the big men behind those operations and confiscate their illegal wealth as a deterrence.
Grace 6 months ago
Wontumi is telling us what the NPP would have done.
Laughter 6 months ago
When idiots come into power by mistake...
Myra 6 months ago
I thought this man said he was a captain and even the National Security had to contact him before Mahama enters Kumasi and you are now crying. This is a lesson to all politicians.
Batuta 6 months ago
That was exactly their intention but you were too smart for these hoodlums. We will all be at the CID headquarters on Monday to give you moral support. We will not allow this cocaine government to intimidate you.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Dr Ahmmed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Dr Mohammed Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
Barko osae twum 6 months ago
Chairman ALI BONGO WONTUMI. You need to pay ex president Bongo for copying his exact call and cry for help when he was overthrown.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Because that was what they were doing when the NPP was in power.
Evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP idiots.
Louis 6 months ago
The cowardly Ashanti Regional Chairman of the NPP is out still saying something stupid after evading arrest. Even with warrant from the court, he refused arrest. What an idiot.
Koti 6 months ago
Our laws must work, we are not under military rule. Aside planting illegal items in his house, they can also steal from his house. If they find 20 gold bars from his house they can take 19 and report of finding 1 bar. Such raids are unnecessary and must be discontinued.
Hannan 6 months ago
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Bugbaba 6 months ago
Heeee npp fuo
PATAPA TRUMP 6 months ago
Woboowa!wontumi wobooowa!
jesus 6 months ago
Why would anybody want to plant coke or weed in Wontumi's house when they can just wait till Akufo Addo or Kennedy Agyapong visits him?
THIEF OF BAGDAD 6 months ago
Now Old Tafo MP is talking about democracy during NPP Akufo Addo led buga buga government there was no democracy Mr MP keep qiet nobody is human than anyone in Ghana let the security do their work.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
So is that what NPP was doing when in power ? NPP is a wicked people's party, these are the people they call chairmen in their party ? no reasonable parson will be a member of this party, wuntumi talks as if he has never stepped into a classroom before, idiot
Ebo 6 months ago
IMBECILE!! The charges of destruction of our forest reserves and water bodies are enough to send you to jail.
They therefore need not plant weed and cocaine on you, low iq.
IMBECILE!! The charges of destruction of our forest reserves and water bodies are enough to send you to jail.
Willie 6 months ago
Do you listen to yourself when you talk at all. They could've planted cocaine, weed or gold to incriminate you according to your investigation. Which investigations? I don't think you understand what you're telling the public. Do you know that you're falsely accusing them and can land you in trouble. You were hiding in your home and calling on people to rise and come to your aid. Don't worry, they're waiting for you.
lol
Bill gates and Warren buff ...
Does this man realise how big this accusation is? When you make this kind of accusation and you are asked to back it up with evidence then you start to cry when you are held accountable for making unproven, damaging accusatio ...
Qur'an is toilet. paper.
Do you understand the Statement he made? He seid the COULD have hid the illegal substance in his house and turn to say they found them there. Thouse Criminals call themselves National Investigation Officials, overstepping th ...
This is national security we are talking about? If they can do it to you, then they can do it to your opponents and so they too must resist when you are back in power. Let me serious as a country. Politics is destroying this ...
This is what criminals behave. When you catch them then they blame others for the very crimes they are held accountable for. He is probably keeping all the things he mentioned at home so the strategy is simply coming out and ...
This is the most stupid bigot l have ever seen in my life. You see a half illeterate is worse than a real illeterate as he seems himself as knowledgeable. You boasted of your prowres and now you are crying like a toddler. Won ...
@ Mame Ama!Shut up if you can't say anything sensible enough.Ghanaians are still hurting from your party's irreperable economic damage.Mahama is even too soft for these certified and hardcast criminals of the NPP.Have u asked ...
They could have planted weed,cocaine nonsense.Can you prove that through your intelligence? You have illegally and criminally destroyed our forests and the environment through your GREED. Do you know how many people are sick ...
Mr. WONTUMI must realise that National Security Operatives don’t work for President MAHAMA. They are the Employees of the State of Ghana. Any properly Educated person should know that. What’s wrong with this guy? He ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
Didn't the NPP government raided and arrested galamey queen Aisha Hwang in her home and arrested all of her family members and put them in jail without bail until court judgement? Does any one refute the fact that this chair ...
Dr Ahmmed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The K ...
Our laws must work, we are not under military rule. Aside planting illegal items in his house, they can also steal from his house. If they find 20 gold bars from his house they can take 19 and report of finding 1 bar. Such ra ...
Heeee npp fuo
So is that what NPP was doing when in power ? NPP is a wicked people's party, these are the people they call chairmen in their party ? no reasonable parson will be a member of this party, wuntumi talks as if he has never step ...
Do you listen to yourself when you talk at all. They could've planted cocaine, weed or gold to incriminate you according to your investigation. Which investigations? I don't think you understand what you're telling the public ...