This Thaddeus Sorry guy eerh ! You too don't be silly ! Abioa, kwasia , ofui !! Idiot !
Egypt 6 months ago
the person you are insulting is far better than your mumu idiot father.
Nii 6 months ago
The worst ever lawyer to had occupied the office of the Attorney General is Godfred Odame. Highly hardened criminal parading himself as a lawyer is Godfred Dame. I wonder how he got the law certificate.
Nii 6 months ago
Godfred Dame's party is not in power Sory's govt is in power.Imagine John Mahama had not brought this Dangerous attempt of sacking the CJ.There would have been some tranquility for JDM to govern .
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Do you think Mahama cares about your nonsense? Nothing the NPP has said or done has stopped Mahama from making the decisions best for the country. The CJ will be sacked in order for the government to hold the robbers of the country accountable for their crimes. You are a joke and need to grow up.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet. paper.
Laughter 6 months ago
Zionist rats... dying slowly in the middle east. They are being bolied like a toad
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
My mother, my father, my brothers and sisters are all toilet paper.
Dr. Mash 6 months ago
You again? Can you just stop insulting Islam. May Almighty Allah forgive you.
DIRTY BLUE 6 months ago
Godfred Odame, you live in a glass house and yet you are always hurling rocks at others aimlessly. You see your life. You see the dirty smelly mud being hurled at you by your own actions?You may succeed in washing away the mud but the smell will remain on you forever. A young man like you with so many years ahead of him chose to be nana addo's hatchet man and be doing his dirty work for him without thinking. Now you stand the risk of even being disbarred if your case at the judicial council goes against you.Yet you continue to carry that attitude of brashness and arrogance. Anyway you have now met your meeter in the person of Thaddeus Sory. Continue the tomfoolery!!!!
Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago
What glass house?Let us know or report him to the Ghana Legal Service.Ndc hates him because he is more intelligent than all Ndc lawyers put together.
Karikakchar 6 months ago
The law profession seems to be for people who are not analytical. Shameful behaviour of people who should know better
ONIPANUA 6 months ago
If you have not read, Dam it has already been hailed to the Law society for influencing an accuse to lie in court as Minister of Justice. he is rotten lawyer as NPP. Look at his alternances as a minister.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Fools and old animals fools is insulting odam and animals in Ndc are happy hmmm ODAM will giv it back to this stupid lawyer
Kay 6 months ago
You unfortunately do not even know what you are about. Low IQ. aaaa...it is okay, democracy. How we for do
For Christ 6 months ago
it’s is for this matter, the CJ will go home. The Mahama Governmemt foresee that the presence partisan afflicted CJ will impede criminal trail of perpetrators of Corruption, herein being prosecuted by the ORAL implicated and Sprcial Procecutor. It’s crystal clear the CJ is politically aligned. See how Dame was able to secure injunction on Parliamentary business within an hour. She en panels, judges appointed by Akuffo Addo. on political matters , while the learned and long serving justices,were sidelined. Favoring manual assignment of cases to the system automated scheduling. Truth be told, Araba Esarba Sackey, conducted herself well at the appeal court, but since appointment as CJ she was coerced to “pay” her political masters. ShE has to step down, even
if she is exonerated from the current trai She has already muddied the waters.
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
Dame is better than all the NDC lawyers put together.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Odam is the law animals face him in court and stop Ur stupidity here
Fatcobra 6 months ago
He got it through your mother's nether regions ok. Slimy bastard like you can only be affiliated to the the NDC. A bunch of envious disrespectful goons.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago
Who even advice the lion Thaddeus Sory's tail? Does he know that the slow movement of the lion does not depict laziness but for perfection and accuracy? Unfolding stories ahead
Blue Pen 6 months ago
For me, the petitioners are at liberty to be partisan entities, like the NPP people who petitioned Prez Mahama against the former CHRAJ Boss.
But the chief justice cannot be, and must never be seen to be partisan. The peti ... read full comment
For me, the petitioners are at liberty to be partisan entities, like the NPP people who petitioned Prez Mahama against the former CHRAJ Boss.
But the chief justice cannot be, and must never be seen to be partisan. The petitioners are free to choose any lawyer of any political colouration, but a cj has to be much more discreet.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 6 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
Look atva fool. So you have nothing to say and cannot keep quiet? Aboa ba.
Wwwe 6 months ago
I told U Ndc is the Evil party with stupid lawyers
Kay 6 months ago
Having been reading people's comments on this matter, I think you stand out as the most stupid of all persons here
Sam 6 months ago
How can Otani aboa like Thaddeus Sory be better than someone else’s father?
The Devil's Advocate 6 months ago
Who the F,,k are you to think you can be better than other people?
Uncultured uneducated bigoted monkey you are
Myra 6 months ago
Sam, and you wanted a tani Bawumia to be President. Your mouth will kill you.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Your false sense of importance is the reason why God continues to disgrace you forest monkeys. You have nothing, yet, you shout the loudest. In all the expose of ayisha modi, all the people who secretly begged her for money are from your useless bragging forest stock. Okyeame Kwame and his wife, daddy Lumba, etc. Now you have the guts to call someone Tani aboa. Even your big chiefs have Tani blood in them. Useless filthy dogs.
Anane 6 months ago
Sory may be pompous fool, but such bigotry should have no place in public discourse. You should be ashamed of yourself.
Batuta 6 months ago
But for education, he would have been hunting for termites to feed chickens at Daffiama. From a humble background, education has made him an arrogant fool.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
At least he got the education, but your useless, primitive and backward akan tribe has still got a long way to get genuine education, and that is why every morning your akan relatives shine Thaddeus' shoes. Fool. Noise making useless tribe of primates.
Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago
Silly being@Ewvevi! If it wasn’t for sake of hardworking “Akans?” Inword looking idiot like your kind wouldn’t have gotten where you are? Ungrateful Ayigbe bastard!
Mahama 6 months ago
Are you sure.? You know his father? This is how our nation has been reduced to. Insulting like never before
XYZ 6 months ago
And don't you think Dame is also far better than him and his is insulting him. Why is the NDC fools more of insults.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Animal and Odam is also far better than U
Egypt u are a fool ! 6 months ago
Egypt, u are a fool ! No wonder u beg before u eat ! I know u so well ! Aboa
Benji 6 months ago
Don't be an incongruous cry baby, you silly NPP sycophant!
Kofi Asante 6 months ago
Godfred Dame is fooling with fire. If he knows what is ahead of him, he would have stopped the silliness in him. He acts too immaturely.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Lol lol ndc animal who said they are lawyer Afraid of one man odam
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Unnecessary arguments and litigation is their hobby.Do you think these ppl deserve to go in for Law as their career?
moongod 6 months ago
Learned pump sense into the head of the stupid, idiotic small boy called Dame. He should fave disciplinary charges and be debarred for coaching an accused person to commit perjury
Anane 6 months ago
Thaddeus sorry is a pompous fool. Dame is a way better lawyer than he is. Being senior at the bar doesn't make you a better lawyer. Dame was winning the Jakpa case until Kulendi's cynical intervention on behalf of his cousin Jakpa that put Dame into trouble.
Guy guy 6 months ago
Exactly the point. And now they mention that case leaving justice Kulendi out but he was the one that brokered the meeting.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Obviously you're an envious eblume without class. Get lost, you rat shit soup eating primate.
NPP- We have the(Thief)Men-We have the(Con)Men 6 months ago
Npp idiots,. You are besieged by your criminal evil mindset and deeds. You can never swim against this tide. It is a Peoples' War. Torkornoo must and shall go. Geroge Dame and KofiTorkornoo can go and struggle it out in camera
Lori 6 months ago
The battle of the Sakoras.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago
Thaddeus is not a good lawyer. He has been hyped. From Akuafo Hall at Legon, he has always been pompous and bully. He has no credibility. Dame is the best among the two.
Thaddeus cones no where near Dane
Thaddeus is not a good lawyer. He has been hyped. From Akuafo Hall at Legon, he has always been pompous and bully. He has no credibility. Dame is the best among the two.
NPP Man 6 months ago
Crocked lawyer like Godfred Dame can't joke with a renowned lawyer of Thaddeus Sory's type who has seen it in all.
Anane 6 months ago
Tweaa. Didn't we see him in action!
Guy guy 6 months ago
Thaddeus is just full of hot air, he ain’t about nothing. In Ghana, we just dey hype people for no reason. This guy dey represent NDC and their folk in every case, so who he dey lie to.
Slim 6 months ago
Wow!
Somebody, call Ghana Fire Service!
Wow!
Yaw 6 months ago
More fire
More fire
Kwasi 6 months ago
Why won't the NPP allow this case go through its natural course. Who knows what the outcome may be, or knowing how they won their cases, they envisage a similar outcome.
I guess "you scratch my back, I scratch your back" is ... read full comment
Why won't the NPP allow this case go through its natural course. Who knows what the outcome may be, or knowing how they won their cases, they envisage a similar outcome.
I guess "you scratch my back, I scratch your back" isn't going to work this time because the referee wants to make the world cup list. Afei deè about Dame dam
Kosi Thaddeus 6 months ago
Sory is pathetic. He has been caught in an ugly converstation with judges sitting on a case involving him as a defence counsel.
Pressute self build on him. Now Thzd Sory wants
to deflect the issue. He is ckever tobdiver ... read full comment
Sory is pathetic. He has been caught in an ugly converstation with judges sitting on a case involving him as a defence counsel.
to deflect the issue. He is ckever tobdivertvattzntion to Dame on the other dide.
Im sorry, this Thaddeus Sory man cant succeed with his unnecessary attacks on Dame. More Videos will prove him wrong. He will be exposed forever.
Shameful Thaddeus Sory.
Alex 6 months ago
I didn't know Sory was so foolish. What is this?
Kk 6 months ago
Who do you think you are Thaddeus Sory. Get away with your sorry ass. Dame is light years ahead of you legally. Per you useless diatribe you attribute bias to the Supreme Court during Dame's days as AG. You are envious of the brilliant Dame. But for your wicked connivance with the useless judges there is no way you would win a case against the brilliant Godfred Dame. Come hard at him and we will also come very hard at you. Get away with you arrogance and pride. That ndc general secretary you want to make CJ at all cost will be palpably disgraced. Useless people calling themselves lawyers and judges. For some of us the beautiful and gorgeous Torkonoo is still our CJ. Wicked souls in power.
Slim 6 months ago
Is the Ghana Fire Service coming to quench the fire burning ugly, dirty, filthy Godfred Dame?
Truth 6 months ago
Where from this moron too. One of the NPP incoherent stupid lawyers I assume. Dame a brilliant lawyer? Oh please. We know how he won cases. Thaddeus Sory is a renowned outstanding lawyer n every one knows. Go away with your senseless nonsense
Yak 6 months ago
Mr Truth? , Dame as AG saved Ghana millions of dollars in international cases. Or all NDC supporters were then sleeping?
Ekow 6 months ago
This is absolutely nonsensical. NPP you have terribly lost the election. Your evil deeds have been exposed. You are unnecessarily fighting to keep your Mother in position. I am sorry for you NPP. You have been spoilt by cheating and deceptive life under Akuffo Addo. Instead of regrouping and finding practical solutions to your myriad of problems, you continue to remain in your cuculand after the severe bashing at the last election. Grow up NPP, lace your boot well and live to fight another day. For now I am sorry you have been severely thrashed.
Sycamore 6 months ago
Incongruous npp cry baby don't be silly!
Torgbe 6 months ago
Beautiful blow. Thaddeus, you are a great guy. Dame is a fool. He only knows the judges. His head is empty
PK 6 months ago
I have said it, things will happen before this case ends. We miss politics with everything.
PK 6 months ago
I have said it, things will happen before this case ends. We mix politics with everything.
K Yeboah 6 months ago
Akufo Addo never had capable men as he once claimed ' we have the men" he was sharply deceived because the boys wore adults clothing and were mistakenly taken as men....instead of boys!!!. Dame is just one of these boys, just like ntim fordjour, Ekow Vincent, Afenyo Markin and others!
Friend of friends 6 months ago
Auntie Torkono Getrude can be the CJ for the NPP party but not the masses who want her to be removed. Ghana once had better CJ's, this one too partisan, bias and always take sides in all her ruling.
Yak 6 months ago
Masses,? you mean the selected few interviewed by Muss Danquah?
Opk 6 months ago
If Dame fails to insult Sory back i will nilot respect him again
A LAWYER USING PEDESTRIAN LANGUAGE? 6 months ago
This country they way decorum is being thrown to the dogs? Decent people willingly embracing the arrogance of power? Absolute majority in the hands of a one term president who has no worries of re-election has eaten up the minds of power. Yet another color of politics in our learning process. Race to remove a Chief Justice on flimsy excuses. Complete abandonment of electoral promises. Explosion of the drug menace. Wilful pollution of our water resources, trading our health for unbridled quest for riches. We are sinking. Ghanaians, we are sinking.
Buluu 6 months ago
Odame Odame Odame stop following people wives and breaking people marriage/ home. If you joke l will mention names. And support with pictures.
Alex 6 months ago
Kwasia it is Sory who has been eating people's wives. There was once a commotion at Cahaya restaurant at Adjiringanor. Don't bring yourself.
Fianyo 6 months ago
Thaddeus Sory is very insulting and uncouth lawyer lacking respect and etiquette for anyone who disagrees with him. I thought professional lawyers and people in the legal fraternity show respect to each other regardless of their differences. But not this man Thaddeus Sory. He denied vehemently that he never went to that restaurant let alone meet the other judges on the CJ’s case until God exposed him on the trending video .
Today he has found a voice because his government is in power but he must remember that power is transient and one day he will remember his foolishness by insulting and attacking others.
Hmm 6 months ago
Mahama has turned every institution into tribal and partsan.
How can all petitioners lawyers ate NDC lawyers? And you say we should not say this?
Dame has wo. a lot of landmark cases including fireign caɛes.
How can all petitioners lawyers ate NDC lawyers? And you say we should not say this?
Adomako 6 months ago
I think Dame based his private Legal Practice Firm winning cases at Supreme Court on CJ Torkonor being in the chair. We live to see how many cases Dame will win IF CJ is ousted
Ojam 6 months ago
His license must be withdrawn
Wwwe 6 months ago
Lol what about animals like this stupid lawyer who is here insulting hmmm
Nana kojo 6 months ago
Brofo at work
Outlaw 6 months ago
Kasa nkoaa and the sycophants n supporters will lap this up like they've won a trophy! You're not on Dame's level never will be! The tone of your write up comes of bitter and jealous, for a lawyer of your standing using words like "silly" tells me your desperation to prove to the world you're better than Dame, Never! Now vamoose and go do your work
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Mr Sory you have not only missed the point but also lost the POINT! The focus is not on the political membership! But rather on DEPENDING THE JUDICIARY AT ALL TIMES!
With Mr Dame’s LOSSES, he and his party have not ORGAN ... read full comment
Mr Sory you have not only missed the point but also lost the POINT! The focus is not on the political membership! But rather on DEPENDING THE JUDICIARY AT ALL TIMES!
With Mr Dame’s LOSSES, he and his party have not ORGANISED PRESS CONFERENCES TO THREATEN TO CLEANSE THE JUDICIARY SHOULD THEY WIN POWER come 2028! Nor publicly or OPENLY criticized the judiciary!
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Mr Dame and his party have never labelled the Supreme Court like A FOOTBALL CLUB REGARDLESS OF ANY SUPREME COURT RULING as opposed to the NDC!; They have never vilified the the SUPREME COURT NOR ANY LOWER COURTS REGARDLESS OF THEIR RULING!
That’s the CONSISTENCY OR PRINCIPAL FOCUS MR DAME seeks to HIGHLIGHT! So please don’t try to out smart the masses with your ‘CLEVER’ RESPONSE!
Kk 6 months ago
Thaddeus Sory is such an arrogant buffoon. Where does he get that nauseating arrogance from? Because imo he is not a top lawyer. When we mention crack lawyers in Ghana he will not feature. He opens his mouth to spew out gibberish all the time. This stupid and animalistic moves based on some drunken analysis by Musa Danquah to remove an innocent, hardworking and beautiful CJ Torkonoo is a shame and a huge blot on JM's 1 term Presidency. I wish there were wise men in the ndc to tell JM to concentrate on more important matters. Thaddeus Sory shame on you. You are uncouth and petulant. You don't qualify to be a lawyer with this silly and infantile write up. You can't lace Dame's shoes in terms of law. Godfred Dame is one of the finest AGs Ghana ever had. Stupid fools in power. Even your so called Tsatsu Tsikata was not match for Dame let alone a legal neophyte like you. Get away with your nonsensical and buffonish insults.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Daame only clicked because of tainted judges like Torkornoo. Now that she is out, he is useless. That's why he is fighting hard to have her back.
Blow 6 months ago
What did you just say, that Tsatsu deos not come near Dame, you are hallucinating
Matete 6 months ago
GODFRED DAME IS AN IDIOT. NO DOUBT HE'S ON RECORD AS THE MOST BIASED ATTORNEY GENERAL EVER TO SERVE GHANAIANS. TO HIM ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE NPP PARTY MUST BE DEFENDED. THIS HAS ERODED THE CONFIDENCE IN THE JUDICIARY.AND BECAUSE OF HIM NOBODY BELIEVES IN THE JUDICIARY ANY MORE.DAME YOU'RE A CRIMINAL PERIOD.
Abrewatia 6 months ago
godfred dame law license must be revoked by the general legal counsel.
He is such a crrook.and the evidence by jakpa alone is damming enough
We need reset everywhere
Observer 6 months ago
We all saw when Godfred Dame fell like the devil from heaven to earth and to hell in the Ato Forson/Jakpa case. Now he is trying very hard to salvage his borla image. As is we were not in Ghana
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Sorry Sory,is this the end of your otherwise solid practice?John Mahama’s second is not all abomination afterall because all the hypocrites and cobras are revealing their identity ,Dame should not enter into the Odor cesspool where Sory& co are now,as for the other octogenarian ex-convict the least said about him the better.
Bright 6 months ago
Aw aw aw Thaddeushave mercy on the poor boy, Godfred Dame is so childish and foolish.
Storm 6 months ago
This Thaddus man is really a stupid and bogus man.How can you call him a silly.Thaddus kwasiaman like u
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
Distinguished lawyer Thaddeus Sory, you are even magnanimous with this disgraced former AG & Minister of injustice, Godfred Dame who has no shame and conscience but continues to throw his weight around without knowing that the mystique as you rightly mentioned has left him. I was an NPP member until Jan,2025 because of Godfred Dame, Gertrude Torkono Akuffo Addo,Ken Ofori Atta,Afenyo Markin and Annor Dompre to but few arrogant NPP members. Please, Mr Sory, is there a law that can prosecute Godfred Dame for suborning an accused person , Richard Jakpa? If yes, try to arraigne him before a law court!
Fawzy 6 months ago
My big brother tete, those who don’t know you thinks that you are a run over but your response alone on Dame will make others sit up
Unlike the cry babies and their associates, time will surely expose them
My big brother tete, those who don’t know you thinks that you are a run over but your response alone on Dame will make others sit up
Nii 6 months ago
Who is Thadues Sory that Arrogant Fool. His Grandfather was CARRYING TOILET in Accra
Ewvevi 6 months ago
And daame's father received the shit and used it for abini nkwan with fufu. Kwasea. Akan villager. Korphetor.
Memp3 meho as3m 6 months ago
Eii next time sledgehammer paaa. Pls Dame don't be silly again cos the the next time you mistakenly commit Mr Sory will make you forgot that you have been a dubious AG before.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
RED LIPSTICK ODAME
Efo 6 months ago
Who is Sory..foolishman
Ewvevi 6 months ago
You people have allowed that limping simpleton of an average lawyer to grow some feathers he thinks are wings. That thing should be walking about with his tail in between his legs like an embarrassed mongrel. He has this pseudo-air-of-importance which makes him think that his utterances carry weight. Nonsense. Thank you Thaddeus for putting that antelope shit eating villager. Ndc is treating him with kids gloves. He should be in jail by now for his infamous issue with Jakpa. Eblumeh gbemela.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Odam is good that this stupid lawyer period
KobbyK 6 months ago
Childish comments by an egoistic person. Who knew you before the orchestrated publicity by your people and NDC?? Dame was known long before he became deputy AG. If you don't know, ask Mohammed Mumuni in the daily guide case. Didn't you watch his vetting spearheaded by Harunnah Iddrisu. Such brilliance he exhibited!! Stretching your baseless argument does it mean he bribed
judges in UK and USA before winning those cases.
Meeting 3 supreme Court judges in an obscure place is as abominable and offensive as buying a case dishonourably. Aren't you ashamed that you caused the arrest of a harmless civilian petitioner by gun-wielding thugs? You should just shut your mouth because you are tainted with corruption and bad legal practice.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
You think highly of daame, but unfortunately, majority of Ghana sees him as an incompetent lawyer who only won some cases because Torkornoo was the CJ. Now he's useless. By the way, when did arrive not to have heard of Thaddeus? You're a child indeed. Nonsense.
Nii Adjei 6 months ago
The next knock may not be a gentle tap... That's the punch line. Sory, you be guy paaa. It's about time someone puts this overinflated ego of a pathetic former Attorney General in his rightful place as a disgraced state attorney. Tweeaaa
SON OF GOD 6 months ago
I am very surprised Godfred Odame is still talking with much confidence after he was caught forcing Jakpa to tell lies even as an AG. Odame does not know shame
Wwwe 6 months ago
Animal ofuibiba ODAM IS good in law and that stupid guy we have seen in the video is talking like animal
Patty 6 months ago
Yeah yeah. Sory doesn't say sorry to blatant disrespect from a sorry minded individuals. Match fixers, are also called crying babies
Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago
This Thaddeus Sory is silly and jealous of Dame .Dame is more intelligent than him.
Kwame 6 months ago
Sorry Sory, you are wrong.
Jimbo 6 months ago
What is Thadeus Sory's problem here? Godfred Dame was accusing the NDC government for politicising the removal process and Sory thinks he should answer? If he wants to defend this accusations then he should better produce his ballot paper he cast his vote with to prove Dame wrong. Everybody belongs to a poloitical group but Sory is trying hard to defend that, he has nothing to do with the NDC. I remember the same Sory poopooing the petition by Hon Assafuah against the removal of the Chief Justice when of course the process had not started. This is a clear sign that, his mind is prejudiced already on the matter
Descartes 6 months ago
An area of darkness lawyer and his uncivilsed language
Incompetent Bawumia 6 months ago
Hit Harder, Mr Sory! The Incongruous Cry Baby needs to have some sense pushed into his silly block head.
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
The Kumi video is coming,.....
THE KUMI VIDEO IS COMING OUT..
The Kumi video is coming out and all the noisemaking about the removal of Torkonoo shall screech to a halt.
The Kumi Video is out....All are watching.....Thadd ... read full comment
The Kumi video is coming out and all the noisemaking about the removal of Torkonoo shall screech to a halt.
The Kumi Video is out....All are watching.....Thaddeus Sory is the sorrowful sore of his sorry Sory
Yaw 6 months ago
The thief sory is bored. Hes bn found out. No need to attack mr dame, you old , hes young and became attorney general. Your old and a nobody thats why you want to ride on mahama back. You are nobody Mr sory.
Sage 6 months ago
Uncouth Frafra idiot.
Thanks to free education, sorry would've being a watchman, fufu pounder or khebab seller.
Sorry, I pity your sorry ass.
Frafras are uncouth and disrespectful eg Adongo, Apaak, Ayine etc al.
Channel y ... read full comment
Uncouth Frafra idiot.
Thanks to free education, sorry would've being a watchman, fufu pounder or khebab seller.
Channel your stupid sledgehammer to your stupid people in Bawku.
Envious Fool.
Truth 6 months ago
He has always been an immature silly sorry ass of an AG
King 6 months ago
Look at this NDC lawyer. He lied that he was not at the restaurant but everyone saw the video. A corrupt lawyer.
Truth teller 6 months ago
WOW THIS IS A REBUKE TO THE CORRUPT Odame.
Laughter 6 months ago
Shallow cry baby... now has breath to squirm, because his ndc government is in power by mistake.
Citizen FRANCIS 6 months ago
Heeeerr Thaddeus the sory....the judges lawyer
..I love him rough
Arab 6 months ago
I like the response to Odame, next time is will know who not to cross
Zorc 6 months ago
Big ups to the learned Thadeus Sory. The man is undisputed heavy weight champion ✅
NPP is heading towards implosion 6 months ago
Historically NPP and their Matemeho ancestors have had bad AGs, starting with N Y B Adade through the 3rd Class Akuffo Addo to G. Dame.
I'm not surprised about Dame's stupidity at all. The only good lawyer in the Matemeho p ... read full comment
Historically NPP and their Matemeho ancestors have had bad AGs, starting with N Y B Adade through the 3rd Class Akuffo Addo to G. Dame.
I'm not surprised about Dame's stupidity at all. The only good lawyer in the Matemeho people was Da Rocha. Asa
Koti 6 months ago
Are we safe? We have politicized everything in Ghana. Our politicians have no clues in solving our numerous developmental problems; they are only interested in engaging in unnecessary banter.
Righteous 6 months ago
Don't be silly men
Look at Sory 6 months ago
Sory don’t bring yourself!!. Every Ghanaian knows that you are a hollow NDC lawyer and because your NDC is in power you can open your stinking mouth to talk this rubbish. Dame is in a class of his own. You are nowhere near him.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Old fools with insults animal ofuibiba kwasiman old devil
Fatcobra 6 months ago
Such an uncouth and unprofessional pompous goon. Thadeus sort, what an arrogant bastard.
Lucky 6 months ago
WOW! What this is a ONE ROUND knockout by Thaddeus Sory. This Lawyer is one of a kind. Godfred Odame, you are the worse AG Ghana ever had. Bow down your head in shame. Criminal and Liar like you. Be sober and go for Tuition from Thaddeus. You know nothing.
Hmmmmm 6 months ago
Godfred Dame you were only over hyped during your NPP reign for the eight solid years without nothing to show. If not because you skewed things falsely in the name of true justice in reality are you
the co-equal with lawye ... read full comment
Godfred Dame you were only over hyped during your NPP reign for the eight solid years without nothing to show. If not because you skewed things falsely in the name of true justice in reality are you
the co-equal with lawyer Thaddeus Sory?
Lawyer Sory is a luminary in law and knows what to do, how to do it and when to do it especially when it comes to law. Besides he can teach you law which you would continue to appreciate till thy kingdom come. Learn to respect wai and don’t be silly you small boy.
Wounded soldiers 6 months ago
Indeed, Dame “don’t be silly” Dame is acting as overgrown student. Shout him out n pls keep Dame in his cage. Ghanaians voted u out so Dane n co may go to hell
Rusty 6 months ago
Mr Sory, the issue is whether or not you met with the judges?
Why do you guys want to remove the CJ by all means?
God is watching?
ato 6 months ago
who the fark does this Thadeus Sory think he is. Delusions of grandeur. He must think he is the finest lawyer this land has ever seen.
He pontificates on matters as if he is the very definition of law. It's laughable. It i ... read full comment
who the fark does this Thadeus Sory think he is. Delusions of grandeur. He must think he is the finest lawyer this land has ever seen.
He pontificates on matters as if he is the very definition of law. It's laughable. It is because of Ghana politics and the politicized media landscape in this country, that is why an average lawyer like you can suddenly think you are something we haven't seen before.
Do your research and realize that there have been legal giants in this country once upon a time and there continue to be fine legal brains. Who prefer to do their talking in court, not seek to win their case in the marketplace of lay minds.
Kwame 6 months ago
I am on clout 9!!! This overentitled braggart met his meter today!! These are overly arrogant morons that we should be slapping in the streets. Their time is up.
Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago
This “Sorry guy” sounds like a 15 years old?
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 6 months ago
I never knew the judiciary could be political until this CHIMPANZEE ADDO came to power...
J S Addo 6 months ago
This man is arrogant. Why is it because we have a president who is a northerner. So he feels immuned in that ethnic cocoon. This tribal bigotry must stop. The next Npp government may retaliate.
Frank Asamoah 6 months ago
The way we do politics in Ghana, would one day engulf this country in a blood bath that would destry this country. People are no more objective but everything in political lines. This very thing could cost Ghana irreperrable damage. We should always think Ghana first. The ted flags are flying every where let us be careful.
Sey 6 months ago
DNA of NDC....... insult
Even though Sory represented some NPP as a lawyer, that does not deny the fact that he is NDC.
Who told Sory that NPP lawyer cannot represent an NDC person in court and vice versa? It's all about pr ... read full comment
DNA of NDC....... insult
Even though Sory represented some NPP as a lawyer, that does not deny the fact that he is NDC.
Who told Sory that NPP lawyer cannot represent an NDC person in court and vice versa? It's all about preferences.
He should stop the insult and threats. He thinks NDC is in power so he can threaten people?
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
That Apache guy called Godfred Dame is just another Silly boy.
Weldone Sory. You just gave him one upper cut.
Asante 6 months ago
All this is because NPP lawyers know the judges not the law. When it comes to acumen of the law wait until you are out of power. This is what is happening to Dame. He is pretending he didn’t know that the Unanimous judgement were all because of political arm twisting .
Wwwe 6 months ago
Lol tell Ur stupid party members and their lawyers to face Odam in court period
Wwwe 6 months ago
James 6 months ago
In the English language, is "Don't be silly..." an insult? NO! I think it's just a caution.
James 6 months ago
ALL OF YOU STAND ASIDE. THIS IS THE BATTLE OF THE BALD-HEADED. IF YOU ARE NOT ONE, STAND ASIDE. SINCE I AM ONE, I CAN JOIN THE BATTLE LATER.
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
GODFRED Dame, Kojo Nkrumah, Afekyo, Wontumi, Rev Ntim these are the faces of the current NPP......their common traits are their deceiving manners, distorting facts just to attack NDC. Their only focus is to get back in power to loot and share. During the past 8 years they have enriched the top party members but the grass root have benefited nothing. It's a cartel of criminally minded political families playing game of thrones.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Kk 6 months ago
He deserves harder knock
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
Masa don't brag oo..
Vamik 6 months ago
For the record…Mr Sory has NEVER 'paid’ for favour from Judges. Go and check your records,everyone in Ghana knows the judges including the outgoing CJ and Ennin Kwasi Yeboah the npp judge,have given your so called victories on a silver platter just because they were npp affiliated. This is the right TIME to show us your judicial acumen. No more CASH for Justice . Thank you
Grace 6 months ago
Sorry speaking like this? Looks like NDC has given you a tongue now. It is silly to tell your fellow legal colleague that he is silly. At least he was an Attorney General and you a 'mere' lawyer. It is obvious how jealous you are of him and the fact that at such a young age he has gone past the height you dream to attain. Shame on your sory ass.
Frederick antwi new Jersey USA. 6 months ago
I swear to God you are rather silly get of with yr nonsense calling yr fellow lawyer silly you are idiot lawyer who are you and who born you as dog
Frederick antwi new Jersey USA. 6 months ago
Step Up. 6 months ago
Well said, true men of justice are speaking. When people are being silly, they need to be told. Nation wreckers!
Bash 6 months ago
Majority of our educated youth in NPP have stopped reasoning making their education useless. They're defending criminals in NPP knowing in their hearts that they'll continue living on crumbs from their so called masters' tables.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Godfred Dame's face like that of a cockroach.
Kimu 6 months ago
Oh mr. Sory, this is way below a person of your caliber. Your words show that you are very frustrated and sound more like a crying baby.
Do you think Mahama cares about your nonsense? Nothing the NPP has said or done has stopped Mahama from making the decisions best for the country. The CJ will be sacked in order for the government to hold the robbers of the c ...
Qur'an is toilet. paper.
Godfred Odame, you live in a glass house and yet you are always hurling rocks at others aimlessly. You see your life. You see the dirty smelly mud being hurled at you by your own actions?You may succeed in washing away the mu ...
it’s is for this matter, the CJ will go home. The Mahama Governmemt foresee that the presence partisan afflicted CJ will impede criminal trail of perpetrators of Corruption, herein being prosecuted by the ORAL implicated an ...
But the chief justice cannot be, and must never be seen to be partisan. The peti ...
Your false sense of importance is the reason why God continues to disgrace you forest monkeys. You have nothing, yet, you shout the loudest. In all the expose of ayisha modi, all the people who secretly begged her for money a ...
At least he got the education, but your useless, primitive and backward akan tribe has still got a long way to get genuine education, and that is why every morning your akan relatives shine Thaddeus' shoes. Fool. Noise making ...
Thaddeus sorry is a pompous fool. Dame is a way better lawyer than he is. Being senior at the bar doesn't make you a better lawyer. Dame was winning the Jakpa case until Kulendi's cynical intervention on behalf of his cousin ...
Npp idiots,. You are besieged by your criminal evil mindset and deeds. You can never swim against this tide. It is a Peoples' War. Torkornoo must and shall go. Geroge Dame and KofiTorkornoo can go and struggle it out in cam ...
Wow!
More fire
I guess "you scratch my back, I scratch your back" is ...
to deflect the issue. He is ckever tobdiver ...
Who do you think you are Thaddeus Sory. Get away with your sorry ass. Dame is light years ahead of you legally. Per you useless diatribe you attribute bias to the Supreme Court during Dame's days as AG. You are envious of the ...
Where from this moron too. One of the NPP incoherent stupid lawyers I assume. Dame a brilliant lawyer? Oh please. We know how he won cases. Thaddeus Sory is a renowned outstanding lawyer n every one knows. Go away with your s ...
This is absolutely nonsensical. NPP you have terribly lost the election. Your evil deeds have been exposed. You are unnecessarily fighting to keep your Mother in position. I am sorry for you NPP. You have been spoilt by chea ...
Akufo Addo never had capable men as he once claimed ' we have the men" he was sharply deceived because the boys wore adults clothing and were mistakenly taken as men....instead of boys!!!. Dame is just one of these boys, jus ...
This country they way decorum is being thrown to the dogs? Decent people willingly embracing the arrogance of power? Absolute majority in the hands of a one term president who has no worries of re-election has eaten up the mi ...
Thaddeus Sory is very insulting and uncouth lawyer lacking respect and etiquette for anyone who disagrees with him. I thought professional lawyers and people in the legal fraternity show respect to each other regardless of th ...
Brofo at work
Kasa nkoaa and the sycophants n supporters will lap this up like they've won a trophy! You're not on Dame's level never will be! The tone of your write up comes of bitter and jealous, for a lawyer of your standing using word ...
With Mr Dame’s LOSSES, he and his party have not ORGAN ...
Mr Dame and his party have never labelled the Supreme Court like A FOOTBALL CLUB REGARDLESS OF ANY SUPREME COURT RULING as opposed to the NDC!; They have never vilified the the SUPREME COURT NOR ANY LOWER COURTS REGARDLESS OF ...
Thaddeus Sory is such an arrogant buffoon. Where does he get that nauseating arrogance from? Because imo he is not a top lawyer. When we mention crack lawyers in Ghana he will not feature. He opens his mouth to spew out gibbe ...
GODFRED DAME IS AN IDIOT. NO DOUBT HE'S ON RECORD AS THE MOST BIASED ATTORNEY GENERAL EVER TO SERVE GHANAIANS. TO HIM ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE NPP PARTY MUST BE DEFENDED. THIS HAS ERODED THE CONFIDENCE IN THE JUDICIARY.AND BE ...
We need reset everywhere
Sorry Sory,is this the end of your otherwise solid practice?John Mahama’s second is not all abomination afterall because all the hypocrites and cobras are revealing their identity ,Dame should not enter into the Odor cesspo ...
Distinguished lawyer Thaddeus Sory, you are even magnanimous with this disgraced former AG & Minister of injustice, Godfred Dame who has no shame and conscience but continues to throw his weight around without knowing that th ...
RED LIPSTICK ODAME
Who is Sory..foolishman
You people have allowed that limping simpleton of an average lawyer to grow some feathers he thinks are wings. That thing should be walking about with his tail in between his legs like an embarrassed mongrel. He has this pseu ...
Childish comments by an egoistic person. Who knew you before the orchestrated publicity by your people and NDC?? Dame was known long before he became deputy AG. If you don't know, ask Mohammed Mumuni in the daily guide case. ...
You think highly of daame, but unfortunately, majority of Ghana sees him as an incompetent lawyer who only won some cases because Torkornoo was the CJ. Now he's useless. By the way, when did arrive not to have heard of Thadde ...
The next knock may not be a gentle tap... That's the punch line. Sory, you be guy paaa. It's about time someone puts this overinflated ego of a pathetic former Attorney General in his rightful place as a disgraced state attor ...
What is Thadeus Sory's problem here? Godfred Dame was accusing the NDC government for politicising the removal process and Sory thinks he should answer? If he wants to defend this accusations then he should better produce his ...
The Kumi Video is out....All are watching.....Thadd ...
Uncouth Frafra idiot.
Channel y ...
..I love him rough
I'm not surprised about Dame's stupidity at all. The only good lawyer in the Matemeho p ...
Don't be silly men
Sory don’t bring yourself!!. Every Ghanaian knows that you are a hollow NDC lawyer and because your NDC is in power you can open your stinking mouth to talk this rubbish. Dame is in a class of his own. You are nowhere near ...
WOW! What this is a ONE ROUND knockout by Thaddeus Sory. This Lawyer is one of a kind. Godfred Odame, you are the worse AG Ghana ever had. Bow down your head in shame. Criminal and Liar like you. Be sober and go for Tuition f ...
the co-equal with lawye ...
God is watching?
He pontificates on matters as if he is the very definition of law. It's laughable. It i ...
The way we do politics in Ghana, would one day engulf this country in a blood bath that would destry this country. People are no more objective but everything in political lines. This very thing could cost Ghana irreperrable ...
DNA of NDC....... insult
Who told Sory that NPP lawyer cannot represent an NDC person in court and vice versa? It's all about pr ...
All this is because NPP lawyers know the judges not the law. When it comes to acumen of the law wait until you are out of power. This is what is happening to Dame. He is pretending he didn’t know that the Unanimous judgemen ...
GODFRED Dame, Kojo Nkrumah, Afekyo, Wontumi, Rev Ntim these are the faces of the current NPP......their common traits are their deceiving manners, distorting facts just to attack NDC. Their only focus is to get back in power ...
He deserves harder knock
Masa don't brag oo..
For the record…Mr Sory has NEVER 'paid’ for favour from Judges. Go and check your records,everyone in Ghana knows the judges including the outgoing CJ and Ennin Kwasi Yeboah the npp judge,have given your so called victori ...
Sorry speaking like this? Looks like NDC has given you a tongue now. It is silly to tell your fellow legal colleague that he is silly. At least he was an Attorney General and you a 'mere' lawyer. It is obvious how jealous you ...
Majority of our educated youth in NPP have stopped reasoning making their education useless. They're defending criminals in NPP knowing in their hearts that they'll continue living on crumbs from their so called masters' tab ...