Politicians in campaign mode constantly should learn to leave escape hatches in their statements so they can have wiggle room to escape when they are in power.
Nii 7 months ago
The NPP after fooling in power hadn't learned any lesson and in opposition, things will be worst for them if they continue on this tangent.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
How on earth can someone in his or her right sense compare one of trip to return a Vice President to Akufo Addo's unscrupulous use of private jets to be bathing in the sky with Seiwaa Broni and multiple girlfriends?
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
The NPP doesn’t make sense anymore so we should ignore it. It is sad to see a so-called main opposition party in Ghana in such a mess because it also means it cannot provide any credible opposition to the government. Since after the elections, they have never said or done anything intelligent apart from throwing out baseless accusations and competing amongst themselves who is the most idiotic person. I say it again, disband and reform with intelligent, patriotic leaders before we can take you serious. At the moment, rot in chaos.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
Qur'an. is toilet. paper.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
My mother, my father, my brothers and sisters are all sick dogs and losers.
AGYENCO 7 months ago
Really? And you guys had the nerve to criticise Nana Akuffo Addo for using a private jet? Are we in an Animal Kingdom where four legs are good but two legs are bad? Ndc and their supporters and sympathisers are really demonic and inwardly inward looking and despicable. No wonder this Kwame Owusu and his boss Alan lost miserably by falling flat even to an incoming Cheddar who is unknown in politics. Shameful entities
Gogomi 7 months ago
Oh!! Look at who is talking about who lost the last elections miserably. As for these Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party people paaa. It seems that they are more inclined towards making themselves look ridiculous if not comical.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Don’t be ridiculous. A sick elderly woman who has just spent a long time in the hospital and who happens to be the vice president deserves this treatment more than the NPP criminals who shower in the air with their girlfriends. Grow up.
Jk 7 months ago
We start from one before going to two . The vice who did no work for for Ghana but started falling sick
Yaw 7 months ago
Did she only return in a private jet. Ah! Why didn’t she go in a private jet too? Please next time she should do both trips in a private jet, we Ghanaians will pay. We love our vice president. A beautiful highly educated lady. Never again will we witness a dwarf bathing in mid flight. Ghana is forever saved from horror scenes.
Truthfully 7 months ago
Ghanaians, we have heard you, continue like that. As it happened in Noah's time, so shall it happen in thComing of Jesus Christ. So you keep tickling yourself and laughing. The time will come.
Gogomi 7 months ago
I must admit that I do not know the full details of the VPs medical trip but if she went to get herself healed from her ailment and she later became fit and was discharged, perhaps a first class seat on a commercial airline would have sufficed, even if only to shame the jackals out there who are aggressively roaming the political terrain to bring the NDC govt down to a level of equalization with their own despicable performance. In fact I am surprised that VP Naana even allowed herself to succumb to this bedeviled private jet brouhaha. She does appear to be someone who is more matured and enlightened to be pleased about riding in an exclusive private jet. Mahama has thus far been doing even better than expected but he should not loose guard and allow trifles such as this to mar his performance.
Sycamore 7 months ago
Apt!
Apt!
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 7 months ago
Could not tge vice president travel by Business Class?
Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago
Really? And you guys had the nerve to criticise Nana Akuffo Addo for using a private jet? Are we in an Animal Kingdom where four legs are good but two legs are bad? Ndc and their supporters and sympathisers are really demonic and inwardly inward looking and despicable. No wonder this Kwame Owusu and his boss Alan lost miserably by falling flat even to an incoming Cheddar who is
US$170,000 JUST TO FLY BACK A VICE-PRESIDENT AFTER AN OVERSEAS MEDICAL TREATMENT? 7 months ago
OVERSEAS MEDICAL TREATMENT OF GHANA'S FREELOADING LEADERS MUST STOP.
OUR SO-CALLED FREELOADING LEADERS ARE ABUSING THE PRIVILEGE.
WHY THEN DO WE HAVE HOSPITALS AND DOCTORS IF OUR LEADERS ARE NOT READY TO PATRONIZE THOSE SERVICES?
US$170,000 JUST TO FLY BACK A VICE-PRESIDENT AFTER AN OVERSEAS MEDICAL TREATMENT? WOW! WHAT WAS THE TOTAL OVERSEAS MEDICAL BILL PLUS PER DIEMS DUMPED ON THE POOR TAXPAYER TO COUGH UP?
FACTOR IN THE TOTAL OVERSEAS MEDICAL BILLS, PER DIEMS AND RELATED EXPENSES HEAPED ON THE BANKRUPT OVERTAXED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, AND IT COULD EASILY HIT OVER US$500,000. DO GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE CONSCIENCE?
MEANWHILE, MOTHERS STILL SLEEP ON INFECTED HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BED SPACES ON THE HOSPITAL WARDS.
HOSPTTALS DO NOT HAVE SURGICAL GLOVES, VENTILATORS, OXYGEN, BRANDED MEDICATION, AND CHILDREN STILL GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES.
THE NEXT PERSON WILL BE ANOTHER FREELOADING POLITICIAN. WATCH THIS SPACE. THEN BACK AGAIN TO THE IMF BEGGING THEM FOR MORE LOANS.
NO WONDER BANKRUPT GHANA IS ALWAYS "BROKE", WITH THE FREELOADING "LEADERS" CONSTANTLY CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 7 months ago
NDC is making the same mistake NPP made in the last 3 years of their 8 year rule. The power resides in the people of Ghana. So becareful what you say or defend. Because of social media and Free SHS, most voters in Ghana are enlightened and they will speak when tge tine comes
We will be out of governmentin no time if we misconductourselvesand defend what we vehementlytrumpeted against.
Couldn't the vice president travel by business class instead of a private charted flight?
Wise Up 7 months ago
Yes I am an NDC too but strongly side with you my brother. She could have gone for a business class.
Fool 7 months ago
What all didn’t stupid NDC say whennNana Addo was using private Jet?No more aeroplanes work from London to Accra
NPP Man 7 months ago
Ghanaians aren't interested in the old timed politics the NPP is engaging on. Are they elders in the NPP to advise these young politicians how to as an opposition party?
Samuel 7 months ago
Odwan
Odwan
Opk 7 months ago
Go bring the old fools in your family to come and talk npp. Abooa
Keljo 7 months ago
Stop fooling!
Kobby 7 months ago
Aboa Kwasea how can thevveep use STC BUS
Sam 7 months ago
He is being sacarstic
Relax
He is being sacarstic
Relax
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This yellow pikin Assafuah wants the Veep to be dead by now but they were disappointed. You should have sent an aboboyaa to bring her down. A moron like you
Idiot 7 months ago
No, the NPP was expecting Veep to come in your mother's coffin ! Aboa like that !! Idiot !
Adinkra 7 months ago
The NPP people are acting out of foolishness and silliness. They expected the vice president who had been sick and was away, should have returned in Aboboyaa. The media shouldn't give them space to fool again after putting Ghanaians through hell for the past 8yrs.
Bossman Asare 7 months ago
NPP is the most useless party in Ghana. Animals self better
Samuel 7 months ago
Including your mom and dad
K Yeboah 7 months ago
Mr Danso, please waste no breath on the children and lactating babies in the NPP sort of JHS like, learning and practising politics. THE MEN IN NPP ARE DONE AND DUSTED....NPP HAS ONLY BABIES AND YOUNG BOYS.!!! They lack common sense.
PK 7 months ago
No wonder you have taken yourself from a good party to join these liars. Principal is principal and stop talking like a semi illiterate.
Samuel 7 months ago
Because of marriage he turns to be An Ndc oo
Ama 7 months ago
Gyimiiii saaaaaaa, Alan and his people are just bought. Did anyone force Okudjato to promise he will resign? Was Nana Addo expected to travel with trotro? Aboa sei
Nonsense 7 months ago
Nana Addo was not sick odwan.
The Law 7 months ago
Tell them. Most NPP supporters are a bunch of greedy fools. Their leaders are worse.
PK 7 months ago
And you are what!!!
Mohammed Sani 7 months ago
That is the question for the hypocrites and the nation wreckers to answer
Pathological liars and nation wreckers who always think about themselves just to LOOT the state
Opk 7 months ago
I dont blame you, your wife and father in law are all benefiting from Mahama, abooa.
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
I hate it when people compare of bad and bad. You knew he ( Nana Addo) was doing wrong and you spoke vehemently against it, why doing same?
Why are politicians so hypocritical?
I hate it when people compare of bad and bad. You knew he ( Nana Addo) was doing wrong and you spoke vehemently against it, why doing same?
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
@one bad act and another. That sort of ' He did it so if I do same nobody should talk'
Then why the change of Government? Ghanaians want to see new ways of doing things.
@one bad act and another. That sort of ' He did it so if I do same nobody should talk'
Then why the change of Government? Ghanaians want to see new ways of doing things.
Fianyo 7 months ago
What an idiot of this man, the running mate of Alan who was seeking power to rule Ghana. He is a complete disgrace and unwise in his political pronouncements. Tweaaa
Opk 7 months ago
Are surprised? Her wife is working at tge Vice President office so what do you expect him to say. His father in law, kwasi pratt is also enjoying from ndc so he can talk anyhow
Yaw 7 months ago
SUCH PEOPLE
SUCH PEOPLE
Zigs 7 months ago
If there aren't any constructive criticism by this morons in opposition ,then please kindly spare us the stupid daily garbage you continually spewing.
Go back to grandmaa and learn some sense. Stupid!
If there aren't any constructive criticism by this morons in opposition ,then please kindly spare us the stupid daily garbage you continually spewing.
Peace 7 months ago
Today di3 is good but yesterday it was bad fools
Dabilgabia 7 months ago
Since when have this people get to know that hospitals needed beds, children study with candle.... hypocrisy at it high.we know you and we're watching you nonsense
Daakyehene 7 months ago
I never knew the npp have this sense,or it just came,where were you when Akufo Addo hired a private jet to carry Yaa Broni to and fro our country?
You wanted her to board commercial plane for your supporters to take photos ... read full comment
I never knew the npp have this sense,or it just came,where were you when Akufo Addo hired a private jet to carry Yaa Broni to and fro our country?
You wanted her to board commercial plane for your supporters to take photos of her so you could use it for headlines
Noble Acheapong 7 months ago
You are stupid old man who expect what? Did you tell us that is what you will do when return to power?
Kwabena Gyam 7 months ago
Do we run STC Service to UK?
Mosesmm 7 months ago
Mr stupid man, direct your useless question to Ablakwa.
Hmm 7 months ago
Look at him. No one iis ɔuestioning this. It is what the NDC ɛaid when they were in opposition especially Ablakwa who turrned to becomecaviation security ɔuestion that the president should take harttrerd planr?
What has ... read full comment
Look at him. No one iis ɔuestioning this. It is what the NDC ɛaid when they were in opposition especially Ablakwa who turrned to becomecaviation security ɔuestion that the president should take harttrerd planr?
What has changed?
Kantanka@gh 7 months ago
Just talking for his wife to be in the good books of the VP to guarantee her job, kotobomkon man
Queen 7 months ago
What an IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL with ABSOLUTELY NO SENSE.. Alan's running mate for sure What's First Class in regular Planes for??
Papa Sey 7 months ago
Herrrr, Alan,s running mate. I now understand why Cheddar beat Alan in the Presidential elections. If you have such a buffoon speaking like this, how will people vote for Alan. Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem.? When Ablakwa was making all the noises about the air travels of Akufo Addo, where were you? Who ever used a plane to buy pizza. Ofui
Kwadwo 7 months ago
And so what?
Kwarteng 7 months ago
Did you hear about what ablakwa said when he was in opposition and sam George too Did they mean what they say you urself judge it
Kofi Bonsu 7 months ago
Stupid Kwesi pratt's daughters(who works in the vice presidents office)husband, you think we are fools.
What did Ablakwa say about hiring private jets?
Stop fooling and continue to chop small small with your inlaw.
Fucking ... read full comment
Stupid Kwesi pratt's daughters(who works in the vice presidents office)husband, you think we are fools.
Fucking idiot
No wonder Alan has destroyed his political career 7 months ago
The friends one keep projects ones character. Alan's association with characters like this man and that Ewe guy with questionable character says a lot about him. I thought Alan was a decent person, but what he has shown since August 2024 shows otherwise.
Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago
Really? And you guys had the nerve to criticise Nana Akuffo Addo for using a private jet? Are we in an Animal Kingdom where four legs are good but two legs are bad? Ndc and their supporters and sympathisers are really demonic and inwardly inward looking and despicable. No wonder this Kwame Owusu and his boss Alan lost miserably by falling flat even to an incoming Cheddar who is unknown in politics. Shameful entities.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You should have asked the same QUESTION WHEN ABLAKWA ACCUSED THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF SAME!
Was it because you and your paymasters were a beneficiary of vilification of the former president?
Back then did you EXPECT THE ... read full comment
You should have asked the same QUESTION WHEN ABLAKWA ACCUSED THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF SAME!
Was it because you and your paymasters were a beneficiary of vilification of the former president?
Back then did you EXPECT THE FORMER PRESIDENT TO CHARTER A EVEN A LOCOMOTIVE TRAIN?
Truthfully 7 months ago
When Okudzato Ablakwah was making numerous unfounded allegations about Nana Addo's flight issue, where were you. He was the president but she is Veep. So soon you have learnt how to defend fligh issues. Hmmmm...Ghana
Nana 7 months ago
Until Ghana gets people with credibility to rule the nation, nothing good happens to us. Leave the vice president out, she deserves to travel in private jet and the former president also deserves it. The issue is Ablakwa's position on the use of private jet. If truly Ablakwa said he will resign when they come to power and his government uses a private jet then he should be the honourable. Both NDC and NPP are the same, they think they are deceiving us but one day they will account for all these. God is watching them and their actions and in actions are being recorded for the D-Day
Truthfully 7 months ago
Veep and president who deserves private jet more? You were talking about credibility, right......hmmm
Ker 7 months ago
When has NPP suddenly learned its a crime.to use a private jet?
This is just a trip as compared to Nana Addo trips. It is idiotic to make such comparison
Truthfully 7 months ago
When did you and NDC also learn that using a private jet is not a crim?
AGYENCO 7 months ago
Really? And you guys had the nerve to criticise Nana Akuffo Addo for using a private jet? Are we in an Animal Kingdom where four legs are good but two legs are bad? Ndc and their supporters and sympathisers are really demonic and inwardly inward looking and despicable. No wonder this Kwame Owusu and his boss Alan lost miserably by falling flat even to an incoming Cheddar who is unknown in politics. Shameful entities.
Center 7 months ago
Someone who put his work on the line about a private jet, and it has come to pass, and you guys have a problem that we are reminding him of what he said? It builds up gradually like this. Npp guys are good, they have all the videos of everybody who said a negative thing about their government and they release them for the sensible ones to judge when the same pill is given to their opponent
Kk 7 months ago
Look at this fool who looks like a cartoon talk from his anus because his wife is living large on tax payers monies. Infact Ghana has become very cheap otherwise this twerp and hopeless buffoon will not insult Ghanaians this way.
Edward Amankwah 7 months ago
You are daft
Okwahu 7 months ago
Fools are wants of wisdom you see how politician's looks like.
Koa 7 months ago
Kwame, you are very stupid to asked if our vice president should return with either OA or STC bus. You've me to know you are stomach politician. If Abrakwa became great by revealing the private jets rentals by the shortman devil and It wrong with your political lens then what has changed now? Why should politicians live in opulence whilst the masses who gave them the mandate live in absolute poverty in a country called Ghana. Have you not read about political leaders in other jurisdiction going by train and buses before? even with their better economy. Now my question is couldn't our vice president fly with the British airways in a first class ticket and save us some money? We live in a country where the president bans his appointees from using first class ticket to travel and yet hired private jet for his vice. My last question but not the least is, to save us cost where was the president's brother jet since Ibrahim himself was with our vice in the hospital sometimes. Save this country, politicians.
Tblair 7 months ago
Odwan, we expected her to be in Okada
Snyder 7 months ago
This kwaseato moron must get a with his BULLSHITERY
Yoga Yogo 7 months ago
Was the NDC expecting Nana to use VIP bus when he once used a private plane for a foreign trip? Useless NDC FOLKS
Maxwell 7 months ago
The vice president's health and safety is very important to Ghanaians, but i think the government should have used a cheaper mode of bringing the vice president back to Ghana if indeed it cost Ghana $170,000 for her return.
... read full comment
The vice president's health and safety is very important to Ghanaians, but i think the government should have used a cheaper mode of bringing the vice president back to Ghana if indeed it cost Ghana $170,000 for her return.
Cost cutting is part of the resetting agenda.
What impudence 7 months ago
The NDC government needs to respect Ghanaians a bit. Canyou imagine the language after criticizing the previous government of same.
Matete 7 months ago
SERIOUSLY THE NPP PARTY HAS MO CREDIBILITY..YOU HAVE LOST AN ELECTION. MISERABLY.38% WAS A DISGRACE AND YOU WOULDN'T SIT DOWN AND REASON ON HOW TO REORGANIZE AND COME BACK TO POWER IN 2028.PROPAGANDA AND BLATANT LIES WILL NOT HELP THE PARTY. RATHER YOU'RE LOSING FLOATING VOTERS ON DAILY BASIS. AND MORE IMPORTANTLY MAKING THE NPP PARTY UNATTRACTIVE TO GHANAIANS.ADVICE THE YOUNGSTERS IN THE PARTY TO THINK BEFORE THEY TALK PLEASE.THEIR UNFOUNDED ALLEGATIONS IS NOT HELPING THE NPP AT ALL.BE CAREFUL ELSE THE NPP PARTY WILL CEASE TO EXIST BY THE END OF 2026
AMARIYA 7 months ago
EQUALIZATION
NDC government is under the microscope. The same criticisms and propaganga spearheaded by Ablakwa is now turn on NDC.
The government could have flown the Vice President on First Class commercial Airliner since ... read full comment
EQUALIZATION
NDC government is under the microscope. The same criticisms and propaganga spearheaded by Ablakwa is now turn on NDC.
The government could have flown the Vice President on First Class commercial Airliner since she was coming home in good health.
Boris Bukari 7 months ago
Look at the moron too, because ur wife is a personal assistant to the veep u saw nothing wrong, when the president was using that it was wrong then. Hypocrisy at its best.
Truth 7 months ago
Must someone commit many crimes before we call him/her a criminal? Infact, the useless and stupid partisan politics in Ghana is getting out of hand!
No wonder politicians are playing with the minds of ordinary Ghanaians.
... read full comment
Must someone commit many crimes before we call him/her a criminal? Infact, the useless and stupid partisan politics in Ghana is getting out of hand!
Ghanaians shouldn't talk abt it b'cos it has happened once! Moagyimi dodo
Maame 7 months ago
What is wrong is not right. We complained when Nana was bathing in the air, and let's put our voices together to shun the same offence committed by Nana. The country cannot afford such huge spendings, especially now. Let's cut our coats according to our sizes.
Miss Mae 7 months ago
She could have used British airways 1st class,stupid man,stop defending nonsense
DON 7 months ago
Mr. Danso, u are a big fool. Kwasia like that
Bk man 7 months ago
Good question
The npp are full of fools
Good question
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Untill these idiots stop eating rat shit, they'll never be in their senses.
Charles oppong 7 months ago
I knew of NPP serial callers who travel abroad to spend holidays whn we "NPP" were in power,and they saw nothing wrong when a healthy sitting president was traveling in a privet jet that cost $14,000 per hour around the globe.some of us NPP supporters are tired of our hypocrite leaders.
Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 7 months ago
You forgot those who went up there for atopa, whilst the plane was circling
Kwasiaba 7 months ago
They were expecting her to come with okada. Silly
When you are in opposition you talk like you are wiser than anyone fool. Let Ablakwa okudzeto come and defend this mmoama.
Truth 7 months ago
Stupid sarcasm. Yes they were expecting her in okada. Where was an idiot lie when ablakwa and Sam george were making noise about nana addo travels. Odwan ba !!!
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
Couldn't this guy had directed this infantile question to Okugyato Ablakwa years back??
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Alan this man is an NDC conman oooh. Defending his wife's job.Arguing completely out of context.
Wicked Intentions 7 months ago
This imbecile was in hibernation when Nana Addo travelled in plane and NDC morons running their mouth.Did this imbecile ask NDC fools should Nana Addo travel with Aboboyaa?Too many fools in Ghana including our president.
Nsoah 7 months ago
This is silly talks. We're you not in Ghana when Ablakwa criticize Prz. Akuffo Addo? To the extend that he will resign should such happen in NDC when in power?
I THOUGHT HAD SENSIBLE EDUCATED PEOPLE! 7 months ago
But seems some idiots managed to get through their cracks into leadership!
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
No we were expecting her to walk,now John Mahama has proven that in today’s Ghana everybody has a price and those without principles are offering themselves.
Namoni moi 7 months ago
Assafuah you don't want to STOP THE CONCERT ERH???? USELESS TALKS DO YOU ASSAFUAH WANT TO TELL US THAT ALL THE THINGS YOU COMPLAINING ABOUT IS BEING SEEN KNOWN IN GHANA????? HAVE SOME SHAME, THE MESS YOU AND YOUR COHORTS LEFT IS BEING FIXED INSHALLAH.......GO TO LONDON CHARTER FLIGHT JUST FOR PIZZA AND BACK, SHAMELESSLY SHAMELESS ASSAFUAH HAS AND DOES NOT KNOW THIS....
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Who gives birth to this foolish idiot? Kwasiasem aboabiba
Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago
Kwame Danso,you are a fool.That is why I always say there is no single intelligent person in Ndc.What did Ablakwa say about Akufo Addo using private jets in his official travels?Hypocrisy will kill you.
Knowledge 7 months ago
In as much as I have a problem with the Vice President frying in private jet I will also take a strong exception to the npp. Did the npp do anything about the problems they mentioned? Been in government for 8 good years and couldn’t fix any of the problems mentioned and turned around to criticize a new administration barely 4 months in office? Very embarrassing the standard in politics has really fallen.
Knowledge 7 months ago
“Correction-flying”
Ghana man 7 months ago
Yes Ghanaians were Experten that. ' kwasia'
Kofi Asare 7 months ago
No,they were expecting her to return in your mother's womb. Only Alan would choose such a moron.
Ben 7 months ago
You are a foolish man, STUPID
Nana 7 months ago
SHUT UP. BECAUSE YOUR WIFE AND WHOLE FAMILY ARE BENEFITING.
Teddy, Kumasi 7 months ago
Useless NPP characters. KOD never mind those gyemiiii fooooools
Charles 7 months ago
Some fools will defend this Ofui. Where was he when his useless party and NDC condemn the use of private jet? Kwasiato order sense and I will pay. Aboa your inlaw and Ablakwa were all over complaining about the same thing months ago. ODWAN OFUI PREKO
Obuoba 7 months ago
On the back of your mother. Aboa
Kojois 7 months ago
Idiot man and fool. All these animal are talking. Did STC go to London. I don't blame i blame illiterate ghanaians who voted for you.
Kofi Annan 7 months ago
What a foolish question to ask
No problem 7 months ago
Foolish question, can't She join the normal flights like the British Airlines?
Was that Okujeto expecting Akuffo Addo ,the President then to traveled by Eagles?
Even Akuffo Addo was the a voted President, but that your ... read full comment
Was that Okujeto expecting Akuffo Addo ,the President then to traveled by Eagles?
Even Akuffo Addo was the a voted President, but that your too known Okujeto was seen all over attacking him. But he is OK with the Vice president character private jet .
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
What about the missing containers money, NSS and ghost names? These amounts could feed every single body in the country for years. You are all the same politicians.
Yaw 7 months ago
You go explain taya. Kwasia . Naa jane is more human than everyone. U plp will choke on your own vomit. Liars and hypocrates
Akosat 7 months ago
No ! Plagia
No ! Plagia
Owoahene,New York 7 months ago
That's stupid question, we thank God your party didn't come to power, big fool KWAME DANSO
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Teddy more 7 months ago
Yes ask them. Madness
Ghana nii ba mapa 7 months ago
Ghana political scenery is full of “ Nkwasiafoɔ nkoaaa ɛne wɔn nkwasiakeka saaa” . What a foolish man with a foolish talk . “ aboa taaah “
Mackofi 7 months ago
No but u were expecting Nana Addo to use tricycle to travel?
cudjoe amuashie 7 months ago
Really????
now you're adding salt to injury by insulting us.
Really????
Eli 7 months ago
I can imagine the vice president of america travelling on a commercial plane. Hmmmm. I wonder ooo. At least our vice president is not travelling wantonly with private jets like those before her ooo.
Kk 7 months ago
I thought this man was wise till now''''.. he spilled the arrogance and filth in him
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Alan please look for another Vice P.This man is a die in wool NDC conman.
You 7 months ago
You’re a stupid man to say that haven’t you heard okudjoto or whoever said no government officials in ndc administration will fly out of country by private jet
Hh 7 months ago
Kwasia were you and ndc expecting Nana Addo to travel on Aboboya.
Stupidly
Stupidly
FOYOOSIS 7 months ago
It's totally wrong for the vice to be flown back in a private jet when the same practice had been criticized during the past regime. President Mahama shouldn't have sanctioned that abd the vice president equally should have refused that privilege accorded her.
First/business class would have been better for her and the entire entourage so as to save the government of critism and unecessary spending of a vice president being flown in a private jet when it's least expected.
Mahama and the NDC government has erred and must not repeat such mistake anymore. Politicians must not be made demi gods while the citizens are faced with enormous hardships leading to isolation and death of many.
Emmanuel 7 months ago
This type of behavior will surely push them to opposition.
It’s okay just take Ghanaians as fools.2028 is around the corner
Sowee 7 months ago
May the Good Lord have mercy for our characters and gives us forgiveness
Kameni. 7 months ago
HERHHH NPP!
So, how much did the private jet chartered to fly Adwoa Safo (Tiktok MP) from the US to Ghana to come vote for the e-Levi cost the Ghanaian tax payer?
HERHHH NPP!
So, how much did the private jet chartered to fly Adwoa Safo (Tiktok MP) from the US to Ghana to come vote for the e-Levi cost the Ghanaian tax payer?
paa mills 7 months ago
Such a useless character wants to be Ghana vice president with this myopic thinking . Ghanaian the vice to return to Ghana in an but in a cannoe . Stupid talk .
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
When we say the npp are demons and idiots they say we are being too harsh, the allegedly 170000usd is false. If the npp knew 170000usd could solve problems of striking workers, what happened to the 12million dollars for the pwalugu dam, the 58m usd for the national cathedral, 2m usd for the sky train, over 70billion cedis losses by the central bank, 44billion cedis printed by the central bank for the nana addo government. These idiots should shut up. The proper management of the economy and the cedis have resulted in our debts reducing by 150billion cedis. Vincent, your silence makes sense than your useless pronouncements.
Kwam 7 months ago
Hmmm ask again, these are some he very group of thieves Ghanaians rejected less than six months ago for doing nothing for 8yrs in government. Suddenly they have found their voices, gotten solutions to all Ghana's problems. They lack the moral credibility to tell Ghanaians how to govern.
Can they shut up and watch JM salvage their shameful image.?? #@ 10¢edis now 1 US dollar $.
Hon Ato Forson is forcing the US$ to depreciate against the Ghana cedi ¢#
Kwame 7 months ago
It's a crime when a person who is ill is carried in an ambulance.
They claim that when John Atta Mills was sick he was carried in a wheelbarrow from the Castle to 37 Military Hospital, Accra.
So, they want the Vice Presid ... read full comment
They claim that when John Atta Mills was sick he was carried in a wheelbarrow from the Castle to 37 Military Hospital, Accra.
So, they want the Vice President to be carried from London to Accra on someone's back.
These are people who only think of themselves and see others as just things.
Emmanuel 6 months ago
The NPP doesn’t make sense anymore so we should ignore it. It is sad to see a so-called main opposition party in Ghana in such a mess because it also means it cannot provide any credible opposition to the government. Since ...
Really? And you guys had the nerve to criticise Nana Akuffo Addo for using a private jet? Are we in an Animal Kingdom where four legs are good but two legs are bad? Ndc and their supporters and sympathisers are really demonic ...
Don’t be ridiculous. A sick elderly woman who has just spent a long time in the hospital and who happens to be the vice president deserves this treatment more than the NPP criminals who shower in the air with their girlfrie ...
Did she only return in a private jet. Ah! Why didn’t she go in a private jet too? Please next time she should do both trips in a private jet, we Ghanaians will pay. We love our vice president. A beautiful highly educated la ...
I must admit that I do not know the full details of the VPs medical trip but if she went to get herself healed from her ailment and she later became fit and was discharged, perhaps a first class seat on a commercial airline w ...
Apt!
Really? And you guys had the nerve to criticise Nana Akuffo Addo for using a private jet? Are we in an Animal Kingdom where four legs are good but two legs are bad? Ndc and their supporters and sympathisers are really demonic ...
WHY THEN DO WE HAVE HOSPITALS AND DOCTORS IF OUR LEADERS ARE NOT READY TO PATRONIZE THOSE ...
NDC is making the same mistake NPP made in the last 3 years of their 8 year rule. The power resides in the people of Ghana. So becareful what you say or defend. Because of social media and Free SHS, most voters in Ghana are ...
Odwan
Stop fooling!
He is being sacarstic
Relax
The NPP people are acting out of foolishness and silliness. They expected the vice president who had been sick and was away, should have returned in Aboboyaa. The media shouldn't give them space to fool again after putting G ...
Mr Danso, please waste no breath on the children and lactating babies in the NPP sort of JHS like, learning and practising politics. THE MEN IN NPP ARE DONE AND DUSTED....NPP HAS ONLY BABIES AND YOUNG BOYS.!!! They lack commo ...
And you are what!!!
SUCH PEOPLE
You wanted her to board commercial plane for your supporters to take photos ...
What has ...
Herrrr, Alan,s running mate. I now understand why Cheddar beat Alan in the Presidential elections. If you have such a buffoon speaking like this, how will people vote for Alan. Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem.? When Ab ...
And so what?
Fucking ...
The friends one keep projects ones character. Alan's association with characters like this man and that Ewe guy with questionable character says a lot about him. I thought Alan was a decent person, but what he has shown since ...
Back then did you EXPECT THE ...
Until Ghana gets people with credibility to rule the nation, nothing good happens to us. Leave the vice president out, she deserves to travel in private jet and the former president also deserves it. The issue is Ablakwa's po ...
Someone who put his work on the line about a private jet, and it has come to pass, and you guys have a problem that we are reminding him of what he said? It builds up gradually like this. Npp guys are good, they have all the ...
Look at this fool who looks like a cartoon talk from his anus because his wife is living large on tax payers monies. Infact Ghana has become very cheap otherwise this twerp and hopeless buffoon will not insult Ghanaians this ...
You are daft
Kwame, you are very stupid to asked if our vice president should return with either OA or STC bus. You've me to know you are stomach politician. If Abrakwa became great by revealing the private jets rentals by the shortman de ...
SERIOUSLY THE NPP PARTY HAS MO CREDIBILITY..YOU HAVE LOST AN ELECTION. MISERABLY.38% WAS A DISGRACE AND YOU WOULDN'T SIT DOWN AND REASON ON HOW TO REORGANIZE AND COME BACK TO POWER IN 2028.PROPAGANDA AND BLATANT LIES WILL NO ...
EQUALIZATION
The government could have flown the Vice President on First Class commercial Airliner since ...
What is wrong is not right. We complained when Nana was bathing in the air, and let's put our voices together to shun the same offence committed by Nana. The country cannot afford such huge spendings, especially now. Let's ...
Good question
I knew of NPP serial callers who travel abroad to spend holidays whn we "NPP" were in power,and they saw nothing wrong when a healthy sitting president was traveling in a privet jet that cost $14,000 per hour around the globe ...
Assafuah you don't want to STOP THE CONCERT ERH???? USELESS TALKS DO YOU ASSAFUAH WANT TO TELL US THAT ALL THE THINGS YOU COMPLAINING ABOUT IS BEING SEEN KNOWN IN GHANA????? HAVE SOME SHAME, THE MESS YOU AND YOUR COHORTS LEFT ...
In as much as I have a problem with the Vice President frying in private jet I will also take a strong exception to the npp. Did the npp do anything about the problems they mentioned? Been in government for 8 good years and c ...
“Correction-flying”
Some fools will defend this Ofui. Where was he when his useless party and NDC condemn the use of private jet? Kwasiato order sense and I will pay. Aboa your inlaw and Ablakwa were all over complaining about the same thing mon ...
Even Akuffo Addo was the a voted President, but that your ...
No ! Plagia
Yes ask them. Madness
Really????
Stupidly
It's totally wrong for the vice to be flown back in a private jet when the same practice had been criticized during the past regime. President Mahama shouldn't have sanctioned that abd the vice president equally should have r ...
HERHHH NPP!
When we say the npp are demons and idiots they say we are being too harsh, the allegedly 170000usd is false. If the npp knew 170000usd could solve problems of striking workers, what happened to the 12million dollars for the p ...
Hmmm ask again, these are some he very group of thieves Ghanaians rejected less than six months ago for doing nothing for 8yrs in government. Suddenly they have found their voices, gotten solutions to all Ghana's problems. T ...
So, they want the Vice Presid ...