All these are avoidable if common sense prevail. After all he has petitioned the president and the least the president can do is to refer his petition and ask him to deal with the appropriate agent of state rather than an arrest.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Nonsense. Did NIB operatives inserted a weapon into her va***na.? NPP and lies. Gbemelawo.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Yaw, be realistic!
Pandora 7 months ago
She married a bad guy!
jesus 7 months ago
The mother and the stupid wife should have told him that it doesn't pay to lie. Maybe none of them should be reproducing!
Raymond 7 months ago
But who cares even if she had a stillbirth?
Ekoue Ayikoue 7 months ago
Nib should go to the hospital to verify if indeed the woman has a miscarriage,
Denis Brown 7 months ago
Another falsehood. An offence...
mmd 7 months ago
Sorry for the loss. But what's the evidence that the raid is the cause of the miscarriage?
Denis Brown 7 months ago
The wife hasn't seen any thing yet. If your husband is found of sprouting falsehoods that is what you get. This guy started this behavior not today or yesterday but you didn't advise him. Anyway sorry for your allegedly miscarriage.
Ernest 7 months ago
Ur stupid mahama and Sammy Gyamfi has lied over yrs in Ghana but no one was arrested and wat shows dat kumi was lied idiot ndc supporters
Dee 7 months ago
You are a big fool.lf is me l will sue them he not a murderer and also armed Robber.
DIRTY BLUE 7 months ago
If this is true then it will be unfortunate but the national security should verify this and if it turns out to be false then those spewing this narrative must also be charged with publishing false information!!!!!
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
She can even die. Who cares. Nonsense. They no see nothing yet Allah.
Ben 7 months ago
Stop being foolish
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Kwasia esem. Go to court for medical support. IF YOUR USELESS FAT ASS MOTHER FUCKER BROUGHT DRIED WOOD TO THE HOUSE, AND ANT DESTROYED YOUR SOUP, WHY DOES THAT OUR CONCERN.
38.2% 7 months ago
Sorry for him, but he shouldn't that stupid again
Nana 7 months ago
He should have known better before misbehaving. She should blame her husband jor…
Kwame 7 months ago
It is unfortunate that the unborn suffered this. However, the character of Kumi is a concern, contributing to this situation
Virus 7 months ago
Like mother like son ampa, no medical records to confirm it....
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
Next time he should be circumspect in his utterances. Especially knowing he has a young family. Politics come and go but family remains the cornerstone of our lives. Now you see what you've done to your wife and your unborn child because of your stupidity in your desperate attempt to gain publicity.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top
Nsoh 7 months ago
The consequences of having an idiot for a husband
Moses 7 months ago
Crab no dey give birth to bird...you are also lieing..continue
Aduomi 7 months ago
Who cares? Next time she should advice her stupid husband to think about Ghana first and NOT his stupid NPP....
Citizen 7 months ago
Good. It stops another idiot being born to behave like the fool who caused his pregnancy
jesus 7 months ago
There are so many little idiots in the NPP vying for positions and wanting to be heard. They saw how the Rev Boatengs, the Afenyo-Markins, the Adu Boahenes, the Kennedy Agyapongs and the Domprehs acquired their riches when they were in power. To them, lies and constant agitation pays. It gets you recognized at party gatherings and appointments. Ntim Fordjour and Adenta Kumi are just following the paths of their SCUM BAG SENIORS. One more reason Nkrumah can't be blamed for 'CAGING' the likes of Danquah!
Pandora 7 months ago
Thanks!
Thanks!
PK 7 months ago
Hmmmmm, indeed no one cares. These two political parties will collapse the nation. One will do just one stupid thing and say constitutional and another will have the opportunity and do the same thing hundred times.
Nothing wrong 7 months ago
Stop the falsehood, it's not good... national security should investigate the alleged claim and possibly charge the mother too.
Rose 7 months ago
You follow micro minority make you lose your child YOU FOOL PAA NANIAMA
Asante 7 months ago
NPP and lies . She can have what ever the husband will be arrested. Idiots
NANABA 1 7 months ago
Now I can see that there is no wise man in ndc all of them are fools , because all what they are doing show that they don't think there is tomorrow . From the president to the national stupidity , pastors , chiefs
Esi 7 months ago
Sorry for the loss
BUT PEOPLE SHOUKD KNOW THAT THERE ARE CONSEQUENCES FOR SPREADING FALSEHOOD IN OUR CURRENT SOCIOPOLITICAL ARENA.
SIMPLE ADVICE IS:
If you live in a glass house - Do NOT throw stones!
Sorry for the loss
BUT PEOPLE SHOUKD KNOW THAT THERE ARE CONSEQUENCES FOR SPREADING FALSEHOOD IN OUR CURRENT SOCIOPOLITICAL ARENA.
SIMPLE ADVICE IS:
Kk 7 months ago
When wicked souls take over power these are some of the sad news you hear.
Kwam 7 months ago
Hmm very unfortunate, but the husband was reckless in putting up pictures or videos that didn't depict the real events on the ground. What was his motivation for doing that? If even if it was political he should have taught about the consequences.
Fakta 7 months ago
So what?
So what?
I B 7 months ago
That will teach them a lesson to advise Mr kumi not to lie again. Lies doesn't pay, he wanted attention but stepped on the wrong of the law. This will teach a big lesson to mind his own business next time.
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Who born dog?. Are you sure that woman is pregnant?. If yes. How old is the pregnancy kumi?. It's because of your stupidiness and foolishness that caused you. Go back to bed tonight for another baby as far as the port is not broken mother fucker nega.
Ownboss 7 months ago
Next time advise your son not to put up false information. You have no idea how much fear he might have caused
Ben 7 months ago
She has no competent womb. That's ut
Sense 7 months ago
This is not true how can you suffer miscarriage and stay home without hospitalisation? If so then her husband must be fully responsible for his stupid behaviour
Slim 7 months ago
Sorry.
Price for marrying a fool.
Sorry.
Kojois 7 months ago
She should sue the useless people who came to his house. If I have a gun and some one invade my house I will sincerely defend myself and my family. Only ghana can this stupid and busy things can happened
May 7 months ago
But his wife was the one taking the video of what was happening so when did she fell and had the miscarriage?
Stupid question @ May 7 months ago
Ah, what sort of stupid question is that @ May !
Miscarriage can happen anytime including an after shock of events , u fool !!
Perfect Opportunity!! 7 months ago
Adenta Kumi, then you can SUE those idiots who invaded your home to arrest u without a warrant !
BBB 7 months ago
We have lost more lives due to these political gangsters activities so they are just experiencing very little of what they have cost the masses.
DuMB 7 months ago
NPP and lies!!! Where's the evidence? If it's not money stole it's cocaine been planted or miscarriage. Did anyone touch her? Nkwasias3m nkoaaa Ghana!!!
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
He called for it. When you want peddle lies
Kwame Asare 6 months ago
So who killed the unborn baby? Let’s find out who killed the child. Is it the lying lawyers? Is it those justices without conscience? Is it the man who sent the killers to the house? Remember these same men stole money at Dr, Addison’s residence. Now they have murdered a baby. And the fools are happy. So who killed the unborn child? God has seen the criminals. Yes God knows the murderers
Kwame 6 months ago
People should not think that they will tell lies about people and always go scot free.
We are sorry
Stupidity kills
All these are avoidable if common sense prevail. After all he has petitioned the president and the least the president can do is to refer his petition and ask him to deal with the appropriate agent of state rather than an ar ...
Yaw, be realistic!
She married a bad guy!
The wife hasn't seen any thing yet. If your husband is found of sprouting falsehoods that is what you get. This guy started this behavior not today or yesterday but you didn't advise him. Anyway sorry for your allegedly misc ...
Stop being foolish
Next time he should be circumspect in his utterances. Especially knowing he has a young family. Politics come and go but family remains the cornerstone of our lives. Now you see what you've done to your wife and your unborn c ...
There are so many little idiots in the NPP vying for positions and wanting to be heard. They saw how the Rev Boatengs, the Afenyo-Markins, the Adu Boahenes, the Kennedy Agyapongs and the Domprehs acquired their riches when th ...
Thanks!
Sorry for the loss
SIMPLE ADVICE IS:
Hmm very unfortunate, but the husband was reckless in putting up pictures or videos that didn't depict the real events on the ground. What was his motivation for doing that? If even if it was political he should have taught a ...
So what?
Who born dog?. Are you sure that woman is pregnant?. If yes. How old is the pregnancy kumi?. It's because of your stupidiness and foolishness that caused you. Go back to bed tonight for another baby as far as the port is not ...
Sorry.
So who killed the unborn baby? Let’s find out who killed the child. Is it the lying lawyers? Is it those justices without conscience? Is it the man who sent the killers to the house? Remember these same men stole money at D ...