EDUCATE YOUR MEMBERS ON THE IMPORTANCE OF THE TRUTH IN A CIVIL SOCIETY. STOP BEHAVING LIKE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL KIDS JUST IN DIRE NEED OF ATTENTION!
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now...
Rush 6 months ago
What's good for the geese is good for the gander! Foolish so called npp leaders. Ghanaians will not shear a single tear for you after looting the country. All NPP is left with is more lies, it wont work this time. They will be arrested when they peddle lies
Pelicles. 6 months ago
JJ ruled Ghana with the gun for how many years, and where is he? Tell Mahama to kill all NPP members and supporters and he will leave the presidency one day.
Such political intimidations if not checked, do result in civil ... read full comment
JJ ruled Ghana with the gun for how many years, and where is he? Tell Mahama to kill all NPP members and supporters and he will leave the presidency one day.
Such political intimidations if not checked, do result in civil wars in some countries and Mahama thinks that he is above all. NDC will not be in power forever, and that day will surely come.
Blow 4 Blow- Butter 4 Bread! npp shame on you! 6 months ago
Hitherto, the words 'harassment & intimidation' never existed in the dictionary of npp? As akufo-addo and his npp were intoxicated with power? Unleashing indiscriminate brutality and killings in the Land, with arrogance? How silly!
Bee 6 months ago
Another fool..selected by fools. NPP needs Reset.
ANOTHER TWERP 6 months ago
The kettle calling the pot black. Just look at you, you have forgotten of what NPP did to other Ghanaians just yesterday. Do you think that you people are more Ghanaian than the rest of us/ This is just the beginning. OFF
My point 6 months ago
This guy is always sleeping. Are you in Ghana or you are in NPP? Educate your people for its too early for some of the things they are doing.
Know your boundaries 6 months ago
You people are just stupid
Does a police man with evidence catches the thief or the one stolen from.
Your peddle falsehood then you want to be clapped for
This time Mahama won't tolerate your lies Ghanaians also know the truth so gorgeous get it
Batuta 6 months ago
If JM and his cabal of kleptocrats think they are men why won't they arrest Nana Akufo Addo instead of arresting his supporters and appointees. If you want to kill something you have to attack the head not the body or tail. Most of them are morons so they will never that their government is gradually losing its goodwill.
DuMB 6 months ago
Your head is full of shit!!! You have a..mindset of a lazy ass!!!
THE TRUE SWORD 6 months ago
If evidence is galvanized to incriminate Nana Addo before the 3 years of his exit from power, do you think he would be left to go free without accounting for his actions or inactions?
He is accountable to the laws of the la ... read full comment
If evidence is galvanized to incriminate Nana Addo before the 3 years of his exit from power, do you think he would be left to go free without accounting for his actions or inactions?
He is accountable to the laws of the land just like any other citizen.
What you should be praying for is that nothing unusual should be found against him before his immunity starts after exiting office
DuMB 6 months ago
Return the stolen money and you'll be fine, akronfuor abusuafuor
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
Advise your people to keep to the rules and stop abusing freedom of speech. I believe all what the NIB is doing will stand any legal scrutiny. You can't just wake up and make wild allegations against people because of freedom of speech. Those people you're scandalising also have got rights. It seems people hide behind their parties to break the law and expect to get away with it.
Kojo 6 months ago
Hmmmm, tell your members to speak the truth all the time only truth will set them free!!!
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THE NPP MUST THEREFORE ARM THEMSELVES TO FACE THE NDC ON THE BATTLE FIELD...THERE IS GOING TO BE.TRIBAL AND CIVIL WAR VERY SOON...NPP MUST GET PREPARED. NO ONE IS A MAN MORE THAN THE OTHER...WAR, AND WAR WILL DECIDE...TWEAA.
Rocky USA 6 months ago
It's because of your party stealing and the syndicates criminals government npp formed. U all need to be arrested including you kodua. U destroyed this country and you want to go free?. Akuffo addo and his family will be the next person to be arrested soon. Go and have your conference again again to night. Tomorrow go to your demonstration again as the road will be free mother fucker.
Northern Boy 6 months ago
All of a sudden all those strong and vocal npp gurus are suffering medical conditions? Hmmmm! Opposition can be painful oo
Obempe Mensah 6 months ago
Please do press conference not press statement
Bor hor! Say it again!! Silly npp!!!
Experts at dodging incisive and nail-biting questions. Aboooaa
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
You no see nothing yet.
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
You no see nothing yet.
Peter 6 months ago
Fool, have you seen what is going on, after your abysmal performance as a general Secretary. Dont cry . If you and your other national executives have done good job to see the party in power, this harassment wouldn't have happened to your members. Aboa, why did allow the IGP to deceive you to agree to no military at the pooling station concept. Kwasia tuo.
Denis Brown 6 months ago
Then advise your members to behave as citizens of Ghana not NPP Party. You have an enormous task ahead of you to restructure your party. That should be your problem not writing scripts to support falsehood. For your information; we haven't changed our minds for 2028 come back because the reset agenda is alive and well..
Opk 6 months ago
In fact, those who voted for you to become general secretary of NPP have done disservice to NPP PAAAAA. Everything of you is dore. What did they seen in you to vote for you. Hmmmmm.
Abrante3 Musa 6 months ago
Npp shd educate thieir members against false allegations and stop attacking the government, you complain about things you did worse in your previous government.what a shame
Yoo 6 months ago
Useless General Secretary. You are sleeping in the comfort of your home and talking rubbish. I expect you to be on the streets demonstrating. I feel sad for the NPP. The leadership is extremely weak.
Louis 6 months ago
Justin Kodua should stop this nonsense. Is he thinking Ghanaians are not following development? If security agencies with warrants presented themselves to arrest Wuntumi, is Kodua saying the justice system is flawed? At any rate, is Wuntumi not a galamsay kingpin, wilfully destroying our forests and poisoning water bodies for his personal gains? Stop this nonsense for once. Your party raped this country and now you rise with lies to denigrate the name of this nation.
Some of these same NPP affiliates try to sow seeds of discord by spreading falsehood and when the security apparatus comes after them, then the likes of Kodua and Afenyo-Markin will hold press conferences to throw dust into the eyes of the public. Shame unto you, shallow brains. We are set to reset this country that you badly bruised and those who raped the nation shall face accountability. What kind of nonsense is this?
Anna 6 months ago
Before ghana can move forward it has to rid itself of thieves.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Dr Mohammed Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
Ibiso 6 months ago
See mumu!
See mumu!
Bigi 6 months ago
Gyimiiii saaaaaaaa
Hannan 6 months ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top
Kwam 6 months ago
If you live in a glass house don't throw stones.
The opposition NPP did worst than what we are seeing now. if today you find yourself on the receiving side keep mute and suffer.
Truth 6 months ago
The politicians can do it to themselves for all I care...cos all of them bunch of hypocrites! When the tables turn same stupidity will continue cos nobody wanna learn sense....gyimie saa until end of time
YEBOAH 6 months ago
STUPID FOOL. WHEN YOU IDIOTS ALL WATCHED THAT MORON AKUFFO ADDO, TO MISMANAGE AND AND MAKE GHANA SO DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS WHAT DID YOU TELL HIM. FOOLS. YOU WATCHED THESE AKYIM FOOLS TO MAKE GHANAIANS LIVE IN THAT HARSH AND UNPRECEDENTED ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS AND THEIR CORRUPTION. STEALING GHANAIANS MONEY. FOOLISH EXECUTIVES. YOU WANT YOUR MEMBERS TO ENJOY THEIR STOLEN WEALTH.
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
Mr. General Secretary, you are an Absolute Disgrace and Embarrassment to your party. Have you been arrested or harassed? You realise some people have answers for some unsavoury behaviour that you don’t know. The Police and other Security Services know what they are doing.Just SHUT UP and stop unnecessary attacks. They are doing their jobs for their salaries .
Kwadwo 6 months ago
I warned you that a day like this will come and when it happens do not call it harassment or witch hunting. You have not seen anything yet. Useless people
Pee 6 months ago
Do you have members? Twaaaaaaa
Wat 6 months ago
Foolishness,useless npp leadership cost us a lot
Npp Must Stops The Nonsense,The Lies The Stupidity Now 6 months ago
Criminals,Parasites, Nation Wreckers, In The Npp Are Cuasing Headaches Harrassing Ghanaians Going About Their Business.
Akuffo Addo/Bawumia Factions In The Npp Are Mostly Criminals 6 months ago
These Npp Factions Associated with Akuffo Addo/Bawumia Are The Troubles Makers In The Npp .Their Intentions To Kicked Outs Honorable Kennedy Agyapong From Seeking Npp FlagbearerShip. . Shameful Acts
Kwasi 6 months ago
You need to do the right things and obey the laws as abiding citizens if you don't want force. This will happen to anyone who goes against the laws of the country. I am minding my own business and abiding by the rules of the country. Who has come after me?
Stupid fool 6 months ago
We will not condone criminality. Mboa
Slim 6 months ago
When will the party get rid of this fool?
Oko 6 months ago
Bro this is accountability not intimidation and harassment
Nii 6 months ago
Look at who is talking about intimidation and harassment.
You and your cohorts intimidated Alan,Ken,and others.You better keep your quiet and allow NDC to work for
Mother Ghana
You and your cohorts intimidated Alan,Ken,and others.You better keep your quiet and allow NDC to work for
Mother Ghana
Obroniba 6 months ago
Hey mr I look you I look london, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. We want you to come live on a press conference, that's your only message to your bunch of idiots now. You shall remain where you are till 3098. Continue press conferencing while we enjoy good respectful and intelligent leadership. In fact, effective leadership. Useless party with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. Never again
NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS., RADICALS AND THIEVES. 6 months ago
Fools, when did you get your heads back on your neck.
Fools
Fools
TY 6 months ago
Now you know! Gyemiiii. More are yet to come.
No, let them continue !! 6 months ago
No , let the NDC continue to harrass we the NPP members but it will get to a time we shall match them BOOT for BOOT ! And that time is coming sooner rather than later ! This peace country will become a WAR ZONE !
Na lie! Empty talk! You haven't seen nothing yet. The ghosts of Techiman-8, are even yet to strike.Yet, hear his bluff. Your akufo-addo led atrocities, will be avenged 1-by-1; fair and square. Your smoothnees levels, scaling soundly well.
Blockade 6 months ago
If you like, dare it. Then you understand "Encirclement", Sarajevo style. Abooaa!
Blockade 6 months ago
There and then, you SHALL understand that strength radiates NOT, from 2-Testicles. Abooa fum!
Ojam 6 months ago
You people think you are more human than others. What did kuffuor not do to Rawlings? Have you forgotten how you treated people in this country? You have not seen anything yet
NPP- We have the(Thief)Men-We have the(Con)Men 6 months ago
Tell them!
Tell them!
Michael 6 months ago
The way your party treated Ghanaians the lord had visited your npp party with judgement because he had heard the cry of the Ghanaians. With this judgement your party is finished in ghana . Pls 58; 2-11 , 94:1-23 it serves you people right know amount of cry can save Amen
What's good for the geese is good for the gander! Foolish so called npp leaders. Ghanaians will not shear a single tear for you after looting the country. All NPP is left with is more lies, it wont work this time. They will b ...
Such political intimidations if not checked, do result in civil ...
Hitherto, the words 'harassment & intimidation' never existed in the dictionary of npp? As akufo-addo and his npp were intoxicated with power? Unleashing indiscriminate brutality and killings in the Land, with arrogance? Ho ...
This time Mahama won't tolerate your lies Ghanaians also know t ...
If JM and his cabal of kleptocrats think they are men why won't they arrest Nana Akufo Addo instead of arresting his supporters and appointees. If you want to kill something you have to attack the head not the body or tail. M ...
He is accountable to the laws of the la ...
Advise your people to keep to the rules and stop abusing freedom of speech. I believe all what the NIB is doing will stand any legal scrutiny. You can't just wake up and make wild allegations against people because of freedom ...
It's because of your party stealing and the syndicates criminals government npp formed. U all need to be arrested including you kodua. U destroyed this country and you want to go free?. Akuffo addo and his family will be the ...
You no see nothing yet.
Fool, have you seen what is going on, after your abysmal performance as a general Secretary. Dont cry . If you and your other national executives have done good job to see the party in power, this harassment wouldn't have ha ...
Then advise your members to behave as citizens of Ghana not NPP Party. You have an enormous task ahead of you to restructure your party. That should be your problem not writing scripts to support falsehood. For your informati ...
Justin Kodua should stop this nonsense. Is he thinking Ghanaians are not following development? If security agencies with warrants presented themselves to arrest Wuntumi, is Kodua saying the justice system is flawed? At any r ...
Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...
See mumu!
Gyimiiii saaaaaaaa
STUPID FOOL. WHEN YOU IDIOTS ALL WATCHED THAT MORON AKUFFO ADDO, TO MISMANAGE AND AND MAKE GHANA SO DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS WHAT DID YOU TELL HIM. FOOLS. YOU WATCHED THESE AKYIM FOOLS TO MAKE GHANAIANS LIVE IN THAT HARSH AND ...
Mr. General Secretary, you are an Absolute Disgrace and Embarrassment to your party. Have you been arrested or harassed? You realise some people have answers for some unsavoury behaviour that you don’t know. The Police and ...
You need to do the right things and obey the laws as abiding citizens if you don't want force. This will happen to anyone who goes against the laws of the country. I am minding my own business and abiding by the rules of the ...
Mother Ghana
Hey mr I look you I look london, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. We want you to come live on a press conference, that's your only message to your bunch of idiots now. You shall remain where you are till 3098. Con ...
Fools
Na lie! Empty talk! You haven't seen nothing yet. The ghosts of Techiman-8, are even yet to strike.Yet, hear his bluff. Your akufo-addo led atrocities, will be avenged 1-by-1; fair and square. Your smoothnees levels, scaling ...
Tell them!
The way your party treated Ghanaians the lord had visited your npp party with judgement because he had heard the cry of the Ghanaians. With this judgement your party is finished in ghana . Pls 58; 2-11 , 94:1-23 it serve ...