Alfred Kumi formally charged with publication of false news

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Kk 6 months ago

When Okudzeto was lying all over the place with his squirrel like teeth he arrested him and charged him? Someone makes an allegation and we have all seen the cctv footage that indeed this criminally minded people met shameful ...

• DuMB 6 months ago

I see you're anaemic from excessive bleeding, sorry but you've had your chance now its our turn!!! You go smell pepper if you fool around!!!

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 6 months ago

THE CCTV IN CIRCULATION HAS BEEN MANIPULATED AND RELEASED BY THE NDC. THE ORIGINAL ONE WILL COME OUT SOON THAT'S WHY THEY WANT TO SILENCE HIM.

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

Do you have proof? It would have been better if you had counter the circulating video. That will make sense to me. In consequence, you are exhibiting the same nonsense and foolishness.

• No, he won't bring the evidence now 6 months ago

Meet him in court

• THAT'S RIGHT!!! SEE HIS BLOATED AI ENHANCED FACE. GET HIM TO DO SOME FORCED LABOUR QUARRYING STONE AND SWEEPING THE STREET SOMEWHERE 6 months ago

ABOA!!

• Opi London6 6 months ago

Do you mean such learned group of people see no other place to discuss outside a public restaurant? haha NPP you are too quick for power

• SON OF GOD. 6 months ago

Mr Kwaku Baako help him with the right video as you have it in court. Once this one is manipulated, it means you have the original

• SMELLING ELEPHANT 6 months ago

Now this idiot will have the chance to produce all the so called tapes he has in his custody to defend himself. His inability to do this will mean he will be caged for some time to have his brains reset. Herrh this life eeer ...

Please go and get a super lens and watch the video again. Why are you so partisan. I hope the Gyima guy will learn a lesson out of this situation. And kindly don't follow suite it will not be well with you.

• Peter 6 months ago

KK you have toilet in your head.

• Kk 6 months ago

You have ddt mixed with toilet in your stupid head.

• Opi London6 6 months ago

You're next to be arrested

• Lori 6 months ago

We want him finished off.

• kk- Still Create- Loot - and Share. 6 months ago

Not surprised. Offsprigs of J.J. Rawlings. Always anxious to "finish people off". Go ahead and finish him off. Where is J.J. Rawlings today who made it his trade to "finish people off" by firing squad. We remember how you peo ...

• HE NEEDS JAIL 6 months ago

The fooling too much

• MARK THESE DAYS IN YOUR CALENDARS ,FOR A DAY WILL COME AND MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HOOLIGANS WILL SUFFER SAME FAITH FROM NPP AND MAHAMA WILL MOAN AND DENY HIS ATROCIOUS ACTIONS AGAINST INNOCENT GHANAIANS, INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD 6 months ago

THIS HYPOCRITE PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL BE PAID BACK IN HIS OWN COINS AND IT WILL BE TOO LATE TO REGRET HIS STUPID AND USELESS ACTIONS.

• DIVERSIONAL TACTICS TO ANSWER TO $170,000.00 PRIVATE JET SAGA ON VICE PRESIDENT TRIP TO GHANA BUT IT WON'T WASH OUT.NDC WAY FOR RESET AND SAVING THE PUBLIC PURSE INDEED. 6 months ago

WHAT'S THIS DRACULA TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA SAYING????FOOLS ARE YOU QUITE NOW?? EVERYTHING ABOUT NDC IS ALWAYS GOOD, MAY GOD STRIKE AT YOU ALL WITH FIRE.

• Aduomi 6 months ago

You are a complete animal. Okudzeto NEVER made any allegations without concrete documentary or video proof. You how stupid you are? What evidence did your stupid idiot party member provide? When are you idiots going to realis ...

• Oboy 6 months ago

Okudjato never lied
    He supported all his exposures with verifiable facts

• Zom 6 months ago

Okudzeto provided EVIDENCE

Npp Ntim and Adenta Kumi have NOTBshiwn any evidence

• Nana 6 months ago

Ha haven't seen anything yet, very soon he will see his smoothest level, how can you make malicious lies to deceive public officer (President) concerning judges?

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

What isnyet to come? Mind you that when tge masses rise against what is happening it is the nation that will suffer and that will include you and I, and our family. Becareful about wishing for tensions in the country.

Th ...

• Laughter 6 months ago

Tell the unproductiveNDC vice president to stop the fante comedy with ibrahim mahama and return the salaries for no work done, so far.

• DuMB 6 months ago

Excessive bleeding could result in untimely death!!! Dollar be 11 cedis, I hope you call that too comedy!!! Your comic character DuMB is trying hard to claim it!! Hahaha!!! Unintelligent fraudsters!!

• Ama Ghana 6 months ago

Ghana indeed is been put to shape and sanity
    Reset his brains! Next time he wise up!

• Jet 6 months ago

They always quick to make allegations without evidence

• jesus 6 months ago

THE LATENT EFFECT OF NOT PROSECUTING THAT STUPID LYING SON OF A BITCH, NTIM FOTDJOUR!

• Oj 6 months ago

Good move. Enough is enough

• Kwame nkrumah 6 months ago

Leave him alone. Please

• Jaman 6 months ago

NPP is now party of jokers!! Why is this abuse of power?

• Kk 6 months ago

The plan to remove the beautiful and intelligent CJ Torkonoo will not wash. Wicked people who kill judges are back in power. Indeed the leopard does not change its spots. The whole world is watching. If the plan to remove the ...

Ghana will never turn upside down. Even we have endured 8 years of your useless governance and Ghana did not turn upside down. I hope you will advise yourself for not being picked up. Be careful.

• Koo Nimo 6 months ago

KK whether you are KK or not people like you with low IQ are not worth qualified to be involving yourselves in the important matters in the national interest.
    You are not of healthy brain.

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

Behave yourself KK, even very, very beautiful Charlotte Osei was removed from Office by the useless dwarf, how much more NPP Women Organiser. Regarding the judges - if you collect goats, yam and money to call black colour whi ...

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

This beefy moron should be jailed for causing fear and panic. His behaviour was just unacceptable

• Grace 6 months ago

Chai PNDC reborn in action. Alleged false publication and he is arrested in a dawn swoop like a dangerous armed robber wow. Hmmm intimidation and abuse of authority paa be this? Well let's watch the drama unfold. We are all w ...

• Obeng 6 months ago

You thought you would be in power for ever, go back and see what Akuffo Addo did. You have seen nothing yet. Thieves and fools like you. S H U T U P.

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

You had SPIN DRs publishing AGYAPADI3 DOCUMENT with IMPUNITY that a whole opposition rode onto power! Wow! Interesting!

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

What is the TEBELU Justin Kodua saying? Dissenting voices? The fool is spreading falsehood and tarnishing the image of respectable lawyers, and you make yua tongue like that of an asthmatic toad, and you say wetin? Kwaseaaaa. ...

• Kk 6 months ago

Who is that respectable lawyer? The criminals who met to remove the beautiful CJ Torkonoo. You are not serious.

• JJ 6 months ago

Good

• Kissangani 6 months ago

Who born dog. He will speak the truth.

• Kojois 6 months ago

Stupid people is this the first time. Npp should learn a lesson and stop fooling around.

In my opinion the NPP cohorts should learn a good lesson from this situation. At the end the NPP secretary will use pen and paper to write rubbish on your behalf. Please you people must learn.

• He should sue for distress 6 months ago

Hiiii

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY SNIFFED COCAINE, IT SEEMS SO MANY SUPPORTERS ARE ON DRUGS, IF NOT WHY DO YOU THINK THIS FOOL BEHAVED THIS WAY.

• Dabilgabia 6 months ago

Am so happy to see the real reset going on.when you fool the law will deal with you

• IF YOU CALL CALL THIS NDC POLITICAL INTIMIDATION A RESET, THEN IT'S COOL, DON'T COMPLAIN WHEN POWER TURNS 6 months ago

ALL THE EVIDENCE IS THERE IN THE CCT CAMERA YET THESE FOOLS REFUSE TO PREACH THE TRUTH EXCEPT FALSEHOOD.THIS IIS NDC FOR YOU

• America muslim 6 months ago

For false pibiliction and NIB went with arms? chai...this country no balance.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Great move. The Law is the Law.

• Agyenco (UK) 6 months ago

The law doesn’t operate with guns Mr fool soldier. Wise up

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

THE NORTHERN REGIONS MUST UTILIZE THEIR NATURAL RESOURCES FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NORTHERN REGIONS and stop their inter tribal conflicts. The Southern regions should no longer fund the development projects in the Northern ...

• Ghana is a fucken joke ! 6 months ago

Ah, so if u want to charge him with false publication must u go to his house with 20 armed men as if he's a terrorist ? Smh

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

GHANA HAVE FREEDOM OF SPEECH NOT LYING OF SPEECH. JAIL THAT FAT ASS NPP MOTHER FUCKER. FAKE REV NTIM FODJOUR GO SCORED FREE, THIS GAY FAT ASS NPP THUG SHOULD FACE THE LAW. I PRAY THE JUSTICES SHOULD ALSO SUE HIM. AND DEPUTY A ...

• We have the Men- We have the Men. Abooa npp 6 months ago

Npp accusations:-Quote "silencing dissenting voices" unquote. These dirty trumu-trumu npp-pigs, whose men offer anus to be poked by other men for $ money in return, think, tread, and talk thrash from shithole brains. Abooa ...

• We have the Men- We have the Men. Abooa npp 6 months ago

In so far as it is $-€-¥ or GhC money, npp-pigs are ready even to eat whiteman's shit and take the money. Abooa fum

• Kwame 6 months ago

I can't wait for the military government to take over Ghana

• Coward 6 months ago

@Kwame. Raise your head behind your proclamations.
    Coward!

• Small Fly. Revisit AyasoWest Wuogong 6 months ago

Activate it!
    Your 2-Testicles will identify you!!

• DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 6 months ago

You people are disturbing our peace,why am I not being harassed.if you want to tell people you a man, men shall chase you in your knickers.
    What if he was in his boxer or pyjamas or cover cloth , what would say. Give us a br ...

• Atsu 6 months ago

NDC should remember No situation is permanent 2028 is just at the corner .Their foolishness is becoming too many

• Mr Babbah 6 months ago

Who says man no dey? So will all these people go to the police cell with Strong Man Kumi

• Kwabena 6 months ago

Everything shows that this country lack people called INTENLLIGENT LEADERSHIP what we have cannot be described as good leaders as for the president least said about him I knew he is not a leader as he has shown been in office ...

• Truth 6 months ago

Then the likes of Ablakwa, Sam George and Sammy Gyamfi would have rotten in jail by now!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 6 months ago

DEAL DRASTICALLY WITH THIS IDIOT

WITH OSONO MAAME TORKENOO AND JEAN ASHAWO MENSA GOING, NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER FOR THE NEXT 80 YEARS

• Government 6 months ago

Put this idiot behind jail !! Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party npp. Let him rot in jail. Next time he will learn some sense. Aboabiba

• Ahem! 6 months ago

That's very good! This guy full of baby fat should get some sense when he returns from prison. How this generation jokes with serious issues is beyond understanding.

• Louis 6 months ago

Justin Kodua should know that Ghanaians can no longer tolerate NPP party apparatchiks who try to blame the government for their woes whilst trying to cover up their wrong doings. All those who wantonly raped this country will ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top

• Awuradebasa 6 months ago

Ghanaians are abusing the meaning of democracy.
    There have been so many unwarented comments on social media by people who think we're in a democratic government.
    The national security should monitor the internet to invite s ...

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

I think NPP should take chilled pills and organise for 2928nrather than causing trouble for themselves. Npp need to be matured. Look at what happened during the thank you tours, adwoah safoa scandal, tokono suspension, sis i ...

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

I think NPP should take chilled pills and organise for 2028nrather than causing trouble for themselves. Npp need to be matured. Look at what happened during the thank you tours, adwoah safoa scandal, tokono suspension, disi ...

• Blow 4 Blow- Butter 4 Bread! npp shame on you! 6 months ago

If you Can't Take a Blow, You Don't Give a Blow!! Npp-ians.
    Have you people such, so short memory, in that, in just under 5 months, you will forget the atrocities akufo-addo visited upon Ghana? Gunning down innocent civil ...

To you people then, it was valid and just. As more npp voices, surprisingly even yelled for more fire, abbi? Abba! You peoples haven't seen nothing yet! All the rot will be smoked out, one by one. Torkornoo must lead the wa ...

• Peace. 6 months ago

Can Ghanaians see what this fearless young man is doing in Burkina Faso, building and improving the lives of his people just within 3-4 years. instead of emulating him and channel your energy towards improving the lives of pe ...

• NPP IS FULL OF LIERS AND CRIMINALS 6 months ago

NPP is party of criminals and liers with ignorants and foolish members.Take a very look at NPP members and you can understand their ignorants and foolishness of lying to defend their criminals party.They have nothing good fo ...

• GID USA 6 months ago

Misdemeanor charge with Rambo style arrest
    The legal team for Prez Mahama administration is disgracing him and Ghana at large. They will continue loose all the court cases.

@GID USA. Rambo style gunning down of very innocent civilians, using fire and manoeuvre, at the instance of akufo-addo, was no disgrace at all to you, abbi? Something must surely be wrong with you folks!! How silly!

• Kofi yeboah 6 months ago

Mahama are these intimidations part of resetting? Please stop oppressing your political opponents. Power will one day shift again and would you be by then? I am a Ghanaian but what's happening now is uncalled for. Please cal ...

• Kk 6 months ago

Bruttish rule bring practised in Ghana now...

• Kk 6 months ago

Bruttish rule bring practised in Ghana now... When NDC were lying their way through, who arrested them?.

• Yaw 6 months ago

Really??? So culture of silence is now the norm. Using rascals and resources to intimidate whoever talks. This is not going to work.

• Oboy 6 months ago

Now the tables have turned
    Those chasing people yesterday are now been chased
    The world is cyclical

• Test2 6 months ago

THEY SHOULD START SUING ALL THE AKUFO ADDO NPPIGS PARTY MEMBERS WHO PUBLISHES FALSE NEWS TO TARNISH MAHAMAS RECORD AND IMAGE
    MAHAMA SHOULD NOT GIVE THEM CHANCE AND BREATHING SPACE

• Slim 6 months ago

Hope the lost pregnancy story is not true.
    Otherwise, this fool has himself to blame!

• Major 6 months ago

This NPP Egyptians should go to jail straight. No need for court. Especially the Ashanti scumbag Wontumi.

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

This is all Nana Addo’s fault,a president takes bribe in office,investigative agencies in US,UK and France were looking to arrest this miscreant for prosecution but no,Nana Addo covered him by rather referring the matter to ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 6 months ago

Ghana obiaaa perserr oyer politician