Firstly, Chairman you don’t have to be a president to be wanted by a security service…lol. The issue is the approach…this Rambo style gun point arrests is unacceptable. Ghana has suddenly become a banana republic with no respect for the rule of law. I blame the incompetent conman at the Jubilee House… he has lost it.
DotCom 7 months ago
I would like the security agencies to unseal the bases on which Wontumi is wanted for questioning. Get all the criminals.
TEACH IN CANADA 7 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
THEY ARE BECOMING NEUSANCE IN THE COUNTRY 7 months ago
Please arrest him and let him know that Ghana is not for him. Investigate him well no room for escape. In prison him if he is at fault but remember power changes hand. So please do the right thing.
Bawumia is an antichrist 7 months ago
Too known man is now crying. Foolishness and ignorant won't prevail in modern Ghana. Criminals and greediness. Ken agyapong should be next online. Ghana is not for individuals.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 7 months ago
It's your opinion, and opinion is like onions you can plant it in your backyard, not anywhere, mumu, a chick of it, come to talk you rambo style goat
@WONTUMI 7 months ago
Wontumi is an illiterate and an idiot!
Put a Bullet to his Stupid Head 7 months ago
Is being an illiterate and an idiot a crime. Time changes.The stick that is used to hit Takyi will be used to hit Baah.
Onyansanii 7 months ago
Have you forgotten that same stick was used on takyi so why are you crying when that same stick is being use on baah. Anyway the court building is still there and is still working is only mama elephant who is not there
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku0fy
WONTUMI SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS! NPP CRIMINALS! THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED. ALL OF THEM! 7 months ago
WONTUMI SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS! NPP CRIMINALS! THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED. ALL OF THEM INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
Sheikh Ibrahim 7 months ago
Because of your stupidity and foolishness.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
NIB arrest this braggart. He thinks he is a God. Npp national championship bullshit. Wontumi you are really a jeck
Erik 7 months ago
You said a few months back that no man born of a woman can touch you. Now why the wailing and crying. You're met your match.
S A 7 months ago
Don't worry chairman wontumi they can't do foko, they just rushing.
kk 7 months ago
what is this type of nonsense.
are we a democracy or a military government. IF we want this type of governance, then we'll just ask the military to take over. WTF is going on?
NDC should be very careful. Ghana does not ... read full comment
are we a democracy or a military government. IF we want this type of governance, then we'll just ask the military to take over. WTF is going on?
NDC should be very careful. Ghana does not belong to them. We were angry with the NPP. We can transfer that anger on to you anytime. You haven't done anything special
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago
Massa you're a big liar, you've never been angry with your useless NPP. You're just pained and there's nothing u can do. Kwaseato
Dee Do 7 months ago
Mahama is become foolish as he thinks hiring people to raid peoples homes is an achievement. Mahama ne gyimie de3.
M.F.NKETSIAH 7 months ago
Are you sane to author such nonsense.Wise up buddy
Alidu 7 months ago
Go burn the sea. Opposition sweet
LIMPING ELEPHANT 7 months ago
I never new Wontumi was such a coward. He was holed up in his house refusing to come out and screaming for help through his TV station. He thinks he can declmate Ghana's forests through galamsey and boast about it by displaying goldbars on his TV station and telling the whole world that as for him he has solid cash and not liquid cash,and go scot free. He and his npp goons think we are in a lawless society just because nana addo gave them free reign to mine illegally thinking that they will scot free. They will all answer for the crimes they have committed against the state!!!!
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
Apeman Wontumi should be caged like an animal.. Otherwise he'll rush back to the highest trees of the forest, to go and shout along with the other apes and monkeys.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah..
Born again 7 months ago
Think about where the country is drifting to you fools.
Sam 7 months ago
He was paid 50,871,811.52 million cedis by the past CEO of COCOBOD for road contract on 8th January 2025 against the directives of the Chief of Staff who had called for a stop to all such payments. Guess what he did with the money?
Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked period 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi should be arrested.
Slow 7 months ago
If u are clean, u will walk free chairman
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago
BUT YOU HAVE BEEN AN ILLEGAL GOLD DIGGER
THERE IS THE NEED FOR THE STATE TO ARREST YOU TO ACCOUNT FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF OUR FOREST RESERVES FOR YOUR SELFISH GAINS.
IN FACT, THE STATE HAS BEEN SO CHARITABLE TO YOU, WONTUMI ... read full comment
THERE IS THE NEED FOR THE STATE TO ARREST YOU TO ACCOUNT FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF OUR FOREST RESERVES FOR YOUR SELFISH GAINS.
IN FACT, THE STATE HAS BEEN SO CHARITABLE TO YOU, WONTUMI, YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY NOW. THE MASSES OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE YEARNING FOR THE DAY YOU WOULD BE PUT ON TRIAL FOR THE ENVIRONMENTAL DEGRADATION YOUR MINING COMPANY HAS CAUSED.
THERE ARE LAWS IN GHANA AND IT IS HIGH TIME THEY ARE MADE TO WORK FOR THE IMPUNITY IN GHANA TO CEASE.
Lipopo 7 months ago
ANIMAL ! Jail bird. Wo maame twe paaaa paaaa paaaa! Kwasiaaaaa. This is just the beginning. Illiterate ass.hole!
Maame 7 months ago
Dirty language from filthy animal. You're disgrace to the human society.
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
You have never being a minister, CEO , MCE or President before but have you even dag a gold before I mean galamsey do you think they are arresting only old government officials? If police invite you that ls their part BNI also need you so is two different institutions next time dnt brag like Ghana belongs to you
Pee 7 months ago
You will go to jail pe33333, for all the crimes you have committed, illegal mining etc
Foolish talk 7 months ago
How many presidents have been arrested in Ghana before ?You have not been a president but you're are still a criminal.You enter our forests illegally and destroyed our water bodies.You was awarded 1 billion dollars as judgement debts by Akuffo Addo when the government begging for 3 billion IMF loan so don't pretend fooling Ghanaians.
Fosuhemaa 7 months ago
Won't I will always be a fool. You have been arrested by the NIB and you are talking too much exposing yourself. Why not keep quite and fight for justice at the courts? This too much noise will get him into more troubles. The noise can't save him
Matete 7 months ago
COWARD PAAAAA. CRIMINAL SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS. WUNTUMI WAS UNTOUCHABLE WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER. HE WILLFULLY SPEWED GARBAGE ON AIR.ENTERED THE FOREST ILLEGALLY AND DESTROYED THEM WITHOUT ANYONE IN GOVERNMENT SAYING A WORD. HE CHAMPIONED ILLEGAL MINING GALAMSEY IN GHANA.EVERYBODY IN THE NPP WAS SCARED OF THIS IDIOT. THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF THE CRIMINAL CARTEL.NPP WILL CEASE TO EXIST BY THE END OF 2026.
Wasteman 7 months ago
THESE NIB GUYS ARE TOOO SOFT LA…LIKE THEY GIVE HIM 5 HOT DIRTY SLAPS LIKE HE WONT HAVE THE JAW TO RUN HIS MOUTH ON RADIO LIKE THAT…GO AND ASK NII LANTEY VANDAPOYE!!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
This idiot want to be a national chairman, eiii, NPP "paa nie" ? Do you have to be President before you can be arrested ? All the elders in NPP afraid of insult that is why they cannot advice the young ones
James 7 months ago
Chairman and his English…’why do you want me’ ..hahaha
P. Tosh 7 months ago
Why security officers should handy thise animal militar style. I remembered rawlings time. He should apply with good slaps
Y
Why security officers should handy thise animal militar style. I remembered rawlings time. He should apply with good slaps
Y
Paa Rasta 7 months ago
The AFRC , PNDC ,NDC anti Ashanti agenda in full force.
Abrefa 7 months ago
Because you're a criminal
Paa Rasta 7 months ago
Rawlings tried the anti Ashanti agenda, it didn't work. Mahama is trying , but he will woefully fail. Believe that.
Alidu 7 months ago
Bawumia too will try same
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
You know see nothing yet. This is just the beginning Allah. You will all see your smoothness levels Allah.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
You know see nothing yet. This is just the beginning Allah. You will all see your smoothness levels Allah.
Alidu 7 months ago
I never knew Wuntumi was such a poor person like me ooo..Abaa Wuntumi also going for Masloc loans? I thought the facility was meant for we the poor and hard working citizens.
Andropov 7 months ago
Antwi boasiako ibi your unguarded talk way land you for trouble
Justice 7 months ago
U fool
U fool
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Dr Mohammed Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top
Saforo k 7 months ago
Chairman,you have to be serious and stop that chairmanship thing.After all what have you done or is a mere hatred or jealousy .John Mahama has renewed or revived what JJ did to the great Ashanti business men so be careful and know how to go about what it
Saforo k 7 months ago
Chairman,you have to be serious and stop that chairmanship thing.After all what have you done or is a mere hatred or jealousy .John Mahama has renewed or revived what JJ did to the great Ashanti business men so be careful and know how to go about what ,is going on
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
With your record as a regional chairman, I'm sure the ndc will happily sponsor your bid to become the national chairman. Because if you do become their national chairman your party will be in opposition in your entire duration and the damage will last for a very long time after your duration.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
How could he resist an arrest? BNI a toothless dog? Why he wasn’t arrested? Whether guilty or not guilty he must respect the constituted authority like any other Ghanaian. He has shown his muscles to the state. The BNI is a disgrace to Ghanaians. These two (NDC, NPP) parties are working together. Are we in a banana republic? Probably, we must go on strike to allow the military to take over. Democracy is not working in Ghana, we are not yet ready for it. We need a military government to bring justice to the people of Ghana.
JB 7 months ago
You were not in government but was busy arresting people when the NPP was in goverment? Go and answer some questions about the galamsey destruction of Ghana
's forests. You don't need to be in goverment in order to be wante ... read full comment
You were not in government but was busy arresting people when the NPP was in goverment? Go and answer some questions about the galamsey destruction of Ghana
's forests. You don't need to be in goverment in order to be wanted for questioning by the security forces. The BIN is different from the police. please
Yaw 7 months ago
You go explain taya. Woooooboooooooowa.
Slim 7 months ago
This is just a warm up and you're already complaining?
jesus 7 months ago
I blame the Police Officer, Mr Offie. He should have known that Wontumi is an illiterate and cannot write. We all hear him BUTCHER the English all the time! Anyway, Wontumi's other complain is that the National Security froze his account without prior knowledge. May I suggest next time they give him a call and probably a week or two head start before freezing his account. The Human Brain Is A Terrible Thing To Waste! And this is the Regional Chairman of the Party of the Elite. Did Bawumia say they have the men or THEY HAVE THE DUMMIES!
Firstly, Chairman you don’t have to be a president to be wanted by a security service…lol. The issue is the approach…this Rambo style gun point arrests is unacceptable. Ghana has suddenly become a banana republic with n ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, ...
NDC should be very careful. Ghana does not ...
I never new Wontumi was such a coward. He was holed up in his house refusing to come out and screaming for help through his TV station. He thinks he can declmate Ghana's forests through galamsey and boast about it by displayi ...
He was paid 50,871,811.52 million cedis by the past CEO of COCOBOD for road contract on 8th January 2025 against the directives of the Chief of Staff who had called for a stop to all such payments. Guess what he did with the ...
IN FACT, THE STATE HAS BEEN SO CHARITABLE TO YOU, WONTUMI ...
You have never being a minister, CEO , MCE or President before but have you even dag a gold before I mean galamsey do you think they are arresting only old government officials? If police invite you that ls their part BNI als ...
How many presidents have been arrested in Ghana before ?You have not been a president but you're are still a criminal.You enter our forests illegally and destroyed our water bodies.You was awarded 1 billion dollars as judgeme ...
Won't I will always be a fool. You have been arrested by the NIB and you are talking too much exposing yourself. Why not keep quite and fight for justice at the courts? This too much noise will get him into more troubles. Th ...
COWARD PAAAAA. CRIMINAL SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS. WUNTUMI WAS UNTOUCHABLE WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER. HE WILLFULLY SPEWED GARBAGE ON AIR.ENTERED THE FOREST ILLEGALLY AND DESTROYED THEM WITHOUT ANYONE IN GOVERNMENT SAYING A WORD. H ...
Y
U fool
Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...
Chairman,you have to be serious and stop that chairmanship thing.After all what have you done or is a mere hatred or jealousy .John Mahama has renewed or revived what JJ did to the great Ashanti business men so be careful an ...
With your record as a regional chairman, I'm sure the ndc will happily sponsor your bid to become the national chairman. Because if you do become their national chairman your party will be in opposition in your entire duratio ...
How could he resist an arrest? BNI a toothless dog? Why he wasn’t arrested? Whether guilty or not guilty he must respect the constituted authority like any other Ghanaian. He has shown his muscles to the state. The BNI is a ...
's forests. You don't need to be in goverment in order to be wante ...
I blame the Police Officer, Mr Offie. He should have known that Wontumi is an illiterate and cannot write. We all hear him BUTCHER the English all the time! Anyway, Wontumi's other complain is that the National Security froze ...