Mr. Kurt, you need tough skin to be an Fa boss. If you can’t take criticism and insults please resign. You should be used to punch’s by now. You enjoyed $100,000 from our 2022 World Cup campaign but can’t take criticism…Na wao!
Kojo Amoah 6 months ago
Get your facts right. He did not get $100,000
He was not Management Member.
Lori 6 months ago
Arrogant thief.
NII-BI 6 months ago
If Kurt is not a thief,why is Kurt concern about thief being mentioned??
Kurt Okra you're just bragging young man. You have destroyed our game of football. Never try to attempt a third term nomination. You're not different from Nana Addo and Nana Addo is not different from you. He is gone so prepare to leave in 2 years from now.
OKRAKU IS A GREEDY THIEF AND A DESTROYER. 6 months ago
HEY OKRAKU! YOU ARE MORE THAN A THIEF. SINCE YOU BECAME GFA CHAIRMAN IN 2019 NO GHANAIAN JUVENILE TEAM HAS QUALIFIED FOR THE WORLD JUVENILE TOURNAMENT. BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS REPRESENT GHANA WITH YOUR DREAM FC. THE OLD THIEF KWASI NYANTAKYI WAS ABLE TO WIN ONE UNDER 20 WORLD CUP, TOOK GHANA TO WORLD CUP QUARTER FINALS. 3 TIMES AFCON FINALIST. WITH YOU EVEN AFCON SEF LAI LAI! STOP BOASTING WITH THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF THE CURRENT BLACK STARS WORLD CUP QUALIFYING WINS BECAUSE YOU CAME TO MEET THEM IN THE TEAM. YOU WILL GREEDILY REPLACE THEM WITH YOUR DREAMS BOYS AND OUR BLACK STARS WILL SEE THE FINAL YAMUTU. YOU A GREEDY THIEF AND A DISTROYER.
OKRAKU IS GYAI GYIMMI NO OFUI! 6 months ago
Where are our twinkle twinkle little black starlets the black satellites the black meteors ? The most foolish GFA chairman Ghana has ever known. All you know is chasing money. And you have succeeded in surrounding yourself with some silly greedy bastards at the gfa who only think about their stomachs. You and all those greedy bastards deserve bullets because you are worse than Kwasi Nyantakyi.
Major 6 months ago
Not only a thief but also an armed robber.
Derek 6 months ago
Okraku you are more than a thief period.
Pee 6 months ago
His conscience is even telling him he is a thief.
We are classmates, and I know you well
You arecthief and ghanaians know that too well
Ojulor
How did you even win your second term if you are not a thief.
You will bed ... read full comment
Ojulor
You will bed ridden soon to prove our point
Kiki 6 months ago
Both Okraku and Abbey are grossly incompetent and must resign.
Nana 6 months ago
He is a joke, let him tell us the good times. Stadium improved, which one? A thief indeed...let's call a spade..
Kojo Amoah 6 months ago
stadiums are not under GFA but rather NSA. Get your facts well bro
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
THAT IS THE PROBLEM. NSA MAINTAINS STADIUMS AND GFA KEEPS THE MONEY FROM FIFA FOR SOCCER DEVELOPMENT.
For_Shege_Reasons 6 months ago
You're an Armed robber. Chief bandit
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago
This guy reminds of akufo addo. He is incompetent, arrogant, clueless and full of himself. As for corruption, it is synonymous with the football fraternity. This is the reason cooperate bodies dont associate themselves with the football association.
Obroniba 6 months ago
Thief man, shut up there with your foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. You cannot do foko. Foolish stray pig with no manners and dignity. Utterly rubbish and senseless
kwame 6 months ago
HE SAID YOU ARE ARMED ROBBER? IS IT NOT TRUE
Truth Be Told 6 months ago
Ghana will win the next world cup
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
KURT, YOU ARE A CROOK AND A THIEF! WHAT IMAGE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOUR WARNING IS NOT AND WILL NEVER BE TAKEN UNTIL YOU CLEAN UP YOUR ACT. HOW MUCH OF THE BLACK STARS' 'APPEARANCE MONEY' WENT INTO YOUR PRIVATE ACCOUNT AND POCKET? TUFLEMI GYIBO!
kk 6 months ago
Kwasia man. You are a THIEF. Why, are we afraid of you? FOOL.
The man is a thief. And the sooner we drive him away from Ghana football, the better. You can go heaven and earth, we have seen you.
We don't want your lea ... read full comment
The man is a thief. And the sooner we drive him away from Ghana football, the better. You can go heaven and earth, we have seen you.
We don't want your leadership. pEriOD.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
The dude has now got the confidence of a peacock,afterall Randy Abbey is wining and dining with the new owners of Ghana,those criticizing him should be careful lest Jakpa and co visit them on their door breaking expedition.
Shit hole 6 months ago
Will he be saying the same thing if Ghana football is good and the GFA is praised without giving him a personal credit.
Fire for fire 6 months ago
You messed up Ghana Football big time with you ineptitude and instead of you resigning "dishonorably" you still and defiantly cling on to that chairmanship because of your protection by idiotic FIFA.
Therefore and so long ... read full comment
You messed up Ghana Football big time with you ineptitude and instead of you resigning "dishonorably" you still and defiantly cling on to that chairmanship because of your protection by idiotic FIFA.
Therefore and so long as you continue to be glued o that seat you will receive insults; whether you like it or not. Aren't you ashamed to be walking the streets of Ghana?
Certainly, you will be remembered as the worse of all the GFA Presidents ever to direct the affairs of Ghana Football. Your greediness, foolhardiness and manipulations with your dishonest henchmen has soured the mouths of every soccer loving Ghanaians.
And now you have the audacity to be complaining of insults. Simply shut up and take in all such insults after all you have "crocodile skin".
Hannan 6 months ago
:))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
You are a thief. You guys at the GFA are bunch of Thieves and Lai's.
We shall say that again and again.
He can't threaten anybody. Foolish Man. Under his watch Ghana didn't qualify for the upcoming African Cup.
Is he not ... read full comment
He can't threaten anybody. Foolish Man. Under his watch Ghana didn't qualify for the upcoming African Cup.
Is he not ashamed of himself????
Isaiah. 6 months ago
You are still a crook who didn't send the right players to the World Cup , for example leaving Schlupp and sending Baba Rahman to the World Cup and other dubious decisions. You are still OKRACROOK
Fire for fire 6 months ago
HEY!!! KURT OKRAKU: WOULD YOU SHUT UP!! YOU SUPERVISED AND CHAMPIONED THE DOWNWARD SPIRALLING AND NEAR-DESTRUCTION OF GHANA FOOTBALL THIS DECADE AND YOU NOW HAVE THE AUDACITY TO BE "RUNNING YOUR MOUTH"
AT THIS POINT YOU SHO ... read full comment
HEY!!! KURT OKRAKU: WOULD YOU SHUT UP!! YOU SUPERVISED AND CHAMPIONED THE DOWNWARD SPIRALLING AND NEAR-DESTRUCTION OF GHANA FOOTBALL THIS DECADE AND YOU NOW HAVE THE AUDACITY TO BE "RUNNING YOUR MOUTH"
AT THIS POINT YOU SHOULD NOT BE SITTING IN THAT SEAT JUST SAY THANKS TO IDIOTIC FIFA PROTECTION
DO YOU REALLY COMPREHEND THE ENORMOUS DAMAGE IN REPUTATION THAT YOUR MALADMINISTRATION HAS WRECKED ON THE IMAGE OF MOTHER GHANA FOOTBALL THIS DECADE? SHUT UP AND DONT RUFFLE ANGRY FEATHERS.
SIMPLY STOP THE SILLY WARNINGS AND TAKE IN ALL THE INSULTS IN GOOD FAITH.
EMOTIONALLY CHILDISH BABY KURT
Mr. Kurt, you need tough skin to be an Fa boss. If you can’t take criticism and insults please resign. You should be used to punch’s by now. You enjoyed $100,000 from our 2022 World Cup campaign but can’t take criticism ...
Arrogant thief.
Kurt Okra you're just bragging young man. You have destroyed our game of football. Never try to attempt a third term nomination. You're not different ...
HEY OKRAKU! YOU ARE MORE THAN A THIEF. SINCE YOU BECAME GFA CHAIRMAN IN 2019 NO GHANAIAN JUVENILE TEAM HAS QUALIFIED FOR THE WORLD JUVENILE TOURNAMENT. BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS REPRESENT GHANA WITH YOUR DREAM FC. THE OLD THIEF KW ...
Where are our twinkle twinkle little black starlets the black satellites the black meteors ? The most foolish GFA chairman Ghana has ever known. All you know is chasing money. And you have succeeded in surrounding yourself w ...
Ojulor
You will bed ...
This guy reminds of akufo addo. He is incompetent, arrogant, clueless and full of himself. As for corruption, it is synonymous with the football fraternity. This is the reason cooperate bodies dont associate themselves with t ...
KURT, YOU ARE A CROOK AND A THIEF! WHAT IMAGE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOUR WARNING IS NOT AND WILL NEVER BE TAKEN UNTIL YOU CLEAN UP YOUR ACT. HOW MUCH OF THE BLACK STARS' 'APPEARANCE MONEY' WENT INTO YOUR PRIVATE ACCOUNT AND ...
We don't want your lea ...
Therefore and so long ...
Is he not ...
AT THIS POINT YOU SHO ...