There should have been 100 armed to the teeth men to arrest hardened lying criminal like you.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
NDCeivers party paa nie. No sensible person left in this party. Rawlings must be turning in his grave… Aban foo aba ampa!
Karikakchar 6 months ago
Back to '79
Back to '79
Pimpiniis 6 months ago
@Karikakchar... it is back to your mother....!!!! When you were foolishly arresting Captain Smart and the many others, was that the computer age! Aboa gari
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
It is unbelievable that the NPP cries foul when they are caught. What they need to do is to make sure the government is not breaking any rules. But if the government suspects a crime is committed well, we voted for him to chase those thieves. In that case, the government is delivering justice and our wishes. Accountability will continue.
Burkina 6 months ago
Mahama government won't last long. There will be an unexpected military takeover.
Democracy has failed Ghana
Mahama government won't last long. There will be an unexpected military takeover.
Okyeman 6 months ago
Back to '30.
Kwasia where were you when Akufo Addo and the NPP were arresting even journalists, left, right, center?
Back to '30.
Kwasia where were you when Akufo Addo and the NPP were arresting even journalists, left, right, center?
NANDOM 6 months ago
gyimi gyimi, NPP were fooling so NDC should follow suit? Put on your thinking cap
Shawarma 6 months ago
Your mother! Open your stinky mouth and taste the bitter medicine. Why do you want it to stop when you always do it to me. NPP Owudifuor
The Spear 6 months ago
Are they arresting everyone? Then they're yet to arrest me! Why don't you guys allow the security to do their jobs? I didn't go lying about something that didn't happen to discredit and impugn government integrity. Stop being puerile.
No demonstration .. 6 months ago
Mahama must be removed from office, there is no other alternative.
Averro 6 months ago
@No Demonstration, have you been circumcised yet? We want real men to come and do the removal you are talking about. As for you, you are a kotibortor
SMH 6 months ago
Go and remove him!
Original akan 6 months ago
So kwasia
So kwasia
BITTER TRUTH 6 months ago
@ NIB, good move! It's good you didn't listen to him because he'd have called the unruly NPPigs to frustrate his arrest, just like Ntim Forjour did.
AYODELE 6 months ago
Kwaaasiadonto...!!!!! Opuro...!!!!! Nantwie ba! Next time you are fabricating a pack of lies to go and deceive a President, you will think twice!
Ubuntu 6 months ago
NIB, please discipline them well-well........// Those NPP vagabonds have now decided to be using lies and mischief to create unrest in the republic. Take them in, and serve them some heavy slaps. If you finish, just dump them in that mosquito-infested room and lock them up. Naaniama!
A-Plus 6 months ago
The Law Is The Law.......
En 6 months ago
U are very stupid one
Ofoase Bayere 6 months ago
Hahahaha... aban papa aba paaaa! That's right! We are now showing them proper power! Now, we are moving out to arrest all those animals & semi-humans within the NPP party. We enjoy it very much whe we see them crying maa-maa like this Sahelian goat up here. Masri saaaaaaa..................
KOFI 6 months ago
Heh my friend. They went there with a warrant for search and arrest. When your monkey was the president, they were not courteous like today.
The short monkey used to courts to terrorise and intimidate citizens and indeed in ... read full comment
Heh my friend. They went there with a warrant for search and arrest. When your monkey was the president, they were not courteous like today.
The short monkey used to courts to terrorise and intimidate citizens and indeed insult them.
Shut the up.
Mr Bob Jnr 6 months ago
He lied
He lied
Test2 6 months ago
WHERE IS THE MOST UGLIEST PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD YOUR AKUFO ADDO
GOAT IS MORE HANDSOME THAN HIM
ABUA
ABUA
DotCom 6 months ago
Political intimidation has never been the hallmark of the NDC, and this is why the security agency must to tell us why it has arrested this man. Once again, the NPP will politicise this to make it look like political intimidation. The accountability must continue though, but the government must tread carefully not to overstep its authority.
Fii 6 months ago
The guy is not innocent. NPP picked up Bongo Ideas for just speaking up his mind, they nearly killed him. Jakpa should arrest every fool in this country
Mahama 6 months ago
So someone can speak his mind but someone cannot write a petition.? Are you normal? Even with video of their meeting in a restaurant.
Okyeman 6 months ago
Hahaha, so that's their plan; claim to ne washing or dressing-up, and quickly call the stupid party people to the house, anytime the NIB shows up.
Nkwasiafuor, they will soon find themselves running from one house to another ... read full comment
Hahaha, so that's their plan; claim to ne washing or dressing-up, and quickly call the stupid party people to the house, anytime the NIB shows up.
Nkwasiafuor, they will soon find themselves running from one house to another all day.
Kobby 6 months ago
Its better for Akufo Addo thieves and looters to govern rather than Mahama idiots and fools
SMH 6 months ago
Go and bring NPP back. Retard!
Lori 6 months ago
Small boy living with his mother married to an old lady. You are not qualified to talk on national affairs.
JDM 6 months ago
kwasia! you are a foolish person living in an old age!
John Martin 6 months ago
Is it ur problem
Lori 6 months ago
The olu wife has had a miscarriage. Abrewa twe ye ya.
Hamid Musah Badung 6 months ago
He who alleges must prove
Donatus 6 months ago
May it not rain this weekend so that he will chill properly in the cooler till when he is brought before a Judge.
Kofi N-nadumo Frank 6 months ago
Sorry
Sorry
Kevin USA 6 months ago
very ugly guy like you who ought to be jail for deceiving the court and the President of the republic of Ghana. the ASSIN NORTH OR SOUTH FAKE REVERENED MP DID THE SAME CRAZY ALLEGATION AND WHEN THEN WANTED TO THROW HIS STINKY DARK BLACK TO JAIL, HE CALLED DESPERATE AFENYO AND CO"S TO COME TO HIS RESIDENCE AND LATER APPOLOGISED, AS FOR YOU, THE POLICE OUGHT TO INVESTIGATE IT AND THROW HIS FAT ASS TO JAIL
Intimidation, crack down on freedom of speech 6 months ago
Arresting of whistle blowers, taking over the job of the police, oppression with tyrannical cruelty, witch hunting of political opponents, turning the country into banana republic, running away from accountability, deinstalling of CCT cameras and hardware to conceal crime, taking Ghana backwards to the barbaric era of dark ages, intending to manipulate the constitution for dictatorial purposes, obstruction of justice. What a shame of a wicked and cursed government. Go ahead and do what you like. The sky is your limit, but be prepared to face the full consequences of the excesses you indulge in. Tomorrow is here in instant. Nobody will ask you to stop, but you'll learn sense at end of it all.
NDC is anti Ghana party. They are criminally ebil 6 months ago
Well said master
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
They no see nothing yet. Let the NPP try go to the NIB to fool and they will see their smoothness levels Allah.
The NPP thinks Ghana belongs to them huh??? They should try something silly and they will see the other side of ... read full comment
They no see nothing yet. Let the NPP try go to the NIB to fool and they will see their smoothness levels Allah.
The NPP thinks Ghana belongs to them huh??? They should try something silly and they will see the other side of JDM. The NDC is not going to handle the NPP with kids groves ooh.
Fire for Fire is the way forward.
You can't come and spew lies and go free.
Inusah Seidu 6 months ago
Does Ghana belong to Ndc? Stop acting foolish. NPP has never said Ghana belongs to them; it is the Ndc that create all that impression for political reasons
The Don 6 months ago
Hero in the making. NDC are making this guy a hero for free. And note: Ghanaians hate intimidation so NDC is digging their own grave. 2028 is just around the corner
Aduomi 6 months ago
He should bring out the evidence of the said "over heard conversation" discussing the issues of the CJ for all Ghanaians to see and hear. Since when did hearsay become a basis for derailing a whole constitutional process? This NONSENSE must stop!! It is high time we Ghanaians told these idiots in the NPP that the nation does not belong to them.. An example should be made out of this stupid mama's boy. I think the government should hurry up with this "misinformation & disinformation" bill, to stop this unpatriotic fools in the NPP. I want every patriotic Ghanaian to sit back and ponder over this question. Has the NPP, since going into opposition, held any press conference on any issues that was based on the growth and betterment of our country Ghana? Every issue has been in their own parochial interest. They have decided to play the politics of lies (jandam). The way they lied to Ghanaians in 2016 to vote for them. They still take us for fools, thinking they are the only ones with brains, but the joke is on them. Ghanaians are wiser and more discerning now and can see them for who they truly are. Charlatans and nation wreckers who don't care about the nation, but only cares about how much wealth they can acquire at the expense of mother Ghana. How can anyone who truly loves our homeland Ghana be a part of this party of avowed criminals? How?
gh.citizen 6 months ago
THE LAW IS THE LAW
KKwadaso 6 months ago
The absurdity of such stupid acts by this foolish government.Not long ago members of this diabolical group called NDC were spewing out garbage with even some common radio presenters and bloggers but no one was harassed.This is John Mahama’s legacy bringing the dark days,well he prays to see how his kids be treated when power switches definitely.A stupid party produces a damn crazy government headed by the biggest,hypocritical and funfooler president
Zargon 6 months ago
So you are saying that he shouldn’t have been arrested? When he claims they overheard the judges talking about the petition? You are a joker.. you think we live in a failed state right?? That you can just get up and talk anyhow.
Abugre 6 months ago
I fear for the future. Those rejoicing now should remember that one day is coming.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kwame 6 months ago
The NIB is becoming useless. They are making the Government bad. It is needless.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
If what he alleged was disinformation and misinformation, he should be severely dealt with.
Nii 6 months ago
Mahama is not in control of this country.
Sense 6 months ago
This Kumi guy must be slaughtered for his foolishness, one thing NPP should understand is that Ghanaians don’t care about them anymore because of the nonsense they exhibited for 8 years
Batuta 6 months ago
NPP should be prepared for a long haul. The NDC has compromised all the main stream media outfits, CSOs and some church leaders. The Party wants to implement their primitive agenda of making JM the Supreme leader/dictator. It still beats ones imagination that a person who hails from a humble community like Bole thinks that he owns Ghana after winning elections and can behave like the late Idi Amin of Uganda.
NDC Propaganda secretary 6 months ago
This so called NIB reminds me of the ex while 64 brigade, the the then abduction department of Ezenator Rawlings father’s NDC. Why on earth will you send armed men to arrest a petitioner even if you know he is lying. That is why the court are there. You can counter sue him. This kind of intimidation and shake down is not good.
Braimah 6 months ago
Vice president arrived in luxurious expensive chartered flight, they want to divert attention so they engaged in this display of stupidity. Meanwhile the incompetent president can't see the bad publicity his stooges are creating for him.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
@Braimah you are very smart…exactly what is happening.
Zargon 6 months ago
But they are right to arrest your son… if he is making such claims he needs to go and prove it.. you cannot get away with such crucial things like this
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
One can not simply lie and make false statements in a petition to the president. When you make a false statement to the court you will be liable for perjury. It's good that we take the law seriously and stop the politicians from making baseless accusations and lies to confuse the public and distract the government from performing their duties.
Dread 6 months ago
When you peddle falsehood, this is what happens to you.
Eric 6 months ago
Is this not the same man who has made allegation regarding some of the judges on the committee for the removal of the chief Justice?.What crime has he committed now?.Is it because he has made allegation regarding some of the judges on the committee. What kind of democracy are we practicing. When it comes to the executives,Judiciary and the legislative no one can use their democratic rights then what democracy are we trying to practice. If this youngman has made an unfounded allegation the judges involved can sue him for deformation but to arrest him like a criminal is does not speak well of us as a country. Where can this youngman run to.A per who has case petitioning some judges removal from a committee where can he run to. The abuse of power in Ghana is too much.Are we not learning from what is happening in our sounding countries. Ghana we much learn not to go back 1979 /81 era.
God bless our home land Ghana.
Know your boundaries 6 months ago
You have balls for all nonsense except arrest
If you resist force will be applied
Go and give account and videos of the said secret meeting. Mu sro arrest naso daa mudintoro
Wasteman 6 months ago
NPP WEB BORLA WEB
Zubs 6 months ago
He should provide evidence to where he got those information from.
Abrewatia says Ato is Forson 6 months ago
Is this the blow by blow account?
Friend of friends 6 months ago
We are all in this country together, you enjoyed you 8years duration without any destruction. So why are the NPP trying all their possible best to bring our country down. Just because of power. I think they should do the right thing to win the heart of Ghanaian than to go dubious means of forcing themselves into power. I don't like politics but am beginning to hate this NPP party. Nation wreckers
King deed 6 months ago
So what should we do??? When the MD of an airline was allegedly kidnapped by national security operatives, was the security people able to identify those who carried out that act?? Mo de security nsɛm no gyimiii saaa, now another party will torment you the more
Dan 6 months ago
Grab that bloody madaf***er elephant boy and shred him like beef.... exchange of pleasantries is a now a meeting.... aboa
CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 months ago
If the events as narrated is true, the silent majority in Ghana are waiting to let politicians know power is not exercised through violence but the rule of law
Truth 6 months ago
If is true then is the should be a stop to these nonsense!
NDC now armed robbers government 6 months ago
Why don't they send armed security men to Sammy Gyamfi's house? Ntafuo ne Ayigbefuo government.
This is why I hate Akans who support NDC 6 months ago
They’re doing all this because of tribalism and pure hatred towards successful Akans.
Original akan 6 months ago
Donkor gyai gyimiee
s))mli 6 months ago
WHAT THIS KUMI GUY DID IS CALLED AND HOAX. Its a crime everywhere. Learn Ghanaians.
Npp is a disgrace. is this how you want to win the minds and hearts of Ghanaians? Wow, the party of Peter Ala Adjetey, Harunna Esseku et al ... read full comment
WHAT THIS KUMI GUY DID IS CALLED AND HOAX. Its a crime everywhere. Learn Ghanaians.
Npp is a disgrace. is this how you want to win the minds and hearts of Ghanaians? Wow, the party of Peter Ala Adjetey, Harunna Esseku et al?
What a shame.
Nana Poku 6 months ago
Nonsense! Is it not normal for law enforcement to officers to be armed. Next time don’t raise a criminal as a child!
Nana Kwabena Ampofo 6 months ago
The NIB guys didn't try at all.They should have shot him at the bathroom and allow him to suffer till he dies.With that it will send a strong signal to any NPP idiot who likes spreading fake news
Batuta 6 months ago
You are the product of multiple men.
Slim 6 months ago
Alfred Kumi, pls don't wear this jacket again.
They always bully the Akans and targets their business when they come to power 6 months ago
Yet we get some useless Akans supporting these idiotic evil tribalist party called NDC.
See this comic character dressed like a clown meddling in national affairs!!! Ah Ghana!!!
Ashley 6 months ago
There is absolutely no need for this arrest as the petition would not survive. About time Mahama keep is NIB and other supporters in check! We are in a democracy!
Kwame NPP 6 months ago
Dr Stephen Amoah aka sticka has made my day!!
He says " the NDC is pushing us and WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO DEFEND OURSELVES" !!
A word to John Mahama is always enough !!
He says " the NDC is pushing us and WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO DEFEND OURSELVES" !!
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
False allegations against people is not freedom of speech. It amounts to character assassination punishable by law. As said by Idi Amin " there is freedom of speech but the freedom after the speech I can't guarantee ".You don't go around assassinating people's character and you think you go scort free.NANTWIE MUU.
John Mahama is a fool !! 6 months ago
How do u arrest someone without a warrant ? Are we in a jungle ? Operation shoot to kill on sight !!
All NPP members must own guns in their homes !!
How do u arrest someone without a warrant ? Are we in a jungle ? Operation shoot to kill on sight !!
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
This military junta raids is becoming one too many. It gonna send NDC to opposition p33 if they don't a more civilised approach
Pepenyi Mfantse 6 months ago
I fear for the future of Ghana
ODS-USA 6 months ago
This is absolutely nonsense, John Mahama thinks Ghana is for him and his NDC. Why would someone be arrested at a gun point for just writing a petition to you to dissolve a useless committee you criminally put together to sack a whole CJ. We are watching you closely for all these nonsense your administration is perpetuating on innocent Ghanaians
Lucky 6 months ago
This is the treatment you get when you embark on LIES. Put that Kumi fool behind bars. Let him produce the evidence he has about hearing the judges discussing the suspended CJ Torkornoo issue
Supremo 6 months ago
No one is above the law but why 8 armed men go and arrest one unarmed man not living in a hinterland but a suburb of Accra ? What's his criminal record that warrant 8 armed men to go and arrest him at dawn? Couldn't NIB have invited him or one/two personnel do the arrest? Can't NIB do their arrest without all these dramas ? Is it show of power, intimidation or what ? I see it as a waste of state resources as one officer can make the arrest without causing fear and panic in the vicinity.
Kwaky 6 months ago
God will strike soon
Kwaky 6 months ago
Ghana now under Nazi's rule led by Gobbel Kwakye.God will strike soon.
Davidson 6 months ago
I thought NDC and it's operatives would undertake security arrests differently. What is this, creating tension all the time? The business of governance awaits attention.
FABRIC 6 months ago
Ghanaweb kindly do something about your so many advertisements on your site. I paid the bundle and used to reading news on site.
What kind of unethical behavior is this?
Ghanaweb kindly do something about your so many advertisements on your site. I paid the bundle and used to reading news on site.
Nsoh 6 months ago
You might as well tell us about the rainy day in Kumasi. Idiocy of journalism at its finest
Seaman 6 months ago
You guys never sees anything yet, ( NPP) if we have to arrest Kuffour in a chairs , we may do wait and see more actions from the NDC
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
The npp should stop the dirty politics and stick to the rules. Freedom of speech doesn't mean you should be making wild allegations and causing panic. I believe the NIB should keep arresting people abusing the Freedom of speech till they realised that they can't keep scandalising innocent people.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
So when is this madness of Mahama government going to stop what nonsense is this kwasiasem nkoaa
KofSam 6 months ago
These security agents from the NIB must stop behaving as animals. When on a mission to arrest an individual at their homes , you don’t have to break down doors and other items to effect an arrest when they surrender without any resistance. Why destroy properties during an arrest when it is a peaceful arrest . Why use brute force .
TRUTH 6 months ago
SO MADAM HOW WILL YOU DESCRIBE ICE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA , OR ANY OTHER LAW ENFORCERS IN AMERICA WHEN THEY GO TO SUSPECTED PEOPLES HOME TO EFFECT ARREST ? SHOULD HE BE TREATED WITH KIDS GLOVES WHEN HIS MOUTH IS RUNNING LIKE THE RECENT FLOOD WATERS WITHOUT ANY PROOF. YOUR SOM IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW
Small Fly. Revisit AyasoWest Wuogong 6 months ago
And so what?
Replay Sam Geroge's npp attack. You aren't seen nothing yet! You think you people own Ghana? Avu Koklo!
And so what?
Replay Sam Geroge's npp attack. You aren't seen nothing yet! You think you people own Ghana? Avu Koklo!
Hannan 6 months ago
. Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
What are the reasons for his fabrication of False or Fake claims? Why would he do that and think of getting away with it?
Back to '79
It is unbelievable that the NPP cries foul when they are caught. What they need to do is to make sure the government is not breaking any rules. But if the government suspects a crime is committed well, we voted for him to cha ...
Back to '30.
Are they arresting everyone? Then they're yet to arrest me! Why don't you guys allow the security to do their jobs? I didn't go lying about something that didn't happen to discredit and impugn government integrity. Stop being ...
Go and remove him!
So kwasia
NIB, please discipline them well-well........// Those NPP vagabonds have now decided to be using lies and mischief to create unrest in the republic. Take them in, and serve them some heavy slaps. If you finish, just dump them ...
U are very stupid one
Hahahaha... aban papa aba paaaa! That's right! We are now showing them proper power! Now, we are moving out to arrest all those animals & semi-humans within the NPP party. We enjoy it very much whe we see them crying maa-maa ...
The short monkey used to courts to terrorise and intimidate citizens and indeed in ...
He lied
ABUA
Political intimidation has never been the hallmark of the NDC, and this is why the security agency must to tell us why it has arrested this man. Once again, the NPP will politicise this to make it look like political intimida ...
Nkwasiafuor, they will soon find themselves running from one house to another ...
Is it ur problem
Sorry
very ugly guy like you who ought to be jail for deceiving the court and the President of the republic of Ghana. the ASSIN NORTH OR SOUTH FAKE REVERENED MP DID THE SAME CRAZY ALLEGATION AND WHEN THEN WANTED TO THROW HIS STINKY ...
Arresting of whistle blowers, taking over the job of the police, oppression with tyrannical cruelty, witch hunting of political opponents, turning the country into banana republic, running away from accountability, deinstalli ...
Well said master
The NPP thinks Ghana belongs to them huh??? They should try something silly and they will see the other side of ...
He should bring out the evidence of the said "over heard conversation" discussing the issues of the CJ for all Ghanaians to see and hear. Since when did hearsay become a basis for derailing a whole constitutional process? Thi ...
THE LAW IS THE LAW
The absurdity of such stupid acts by this foolish government.Not long ago members of this diabolical group called NDC were spewing out garbage with even some common radio presenters and bloggers but no one was harassed.This i ...
So you are saying that he shouldn’t have been arrested? When he claims they overheard the judges talking about the petition? You are a joker.. you think we live in a failed state right?? That you can just get up and talk an ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
NPP should be prepared for a long haul. The NDC has compromised all the main stream media outfits, CSOs and some church leaders. The Party wants to implement their primitive agenda of making JM the Supreme leader/dictator. It ...
This so called NIB reminds me of the ex while 64 brigade, the the then abduction department of Ezenator Rawlings father’s NDC. Why on earth will you send armed men to arrest a petitioner even if you know he is lying. That i ...
Vice president arrived in luxurious expensive chartered flight, they want to divert attention so they engaged in this display of stupidity. Meanwhile the incompetent president can't see the bad publicity his stooges are creat ...
One can not simply lie and make false statements in a petition to the president. When you make a false statement to the court you will be liable for perjury. It's good that we take the law seriously and stop the politicians f ...
Is this not the same man who has made allegation regarding some of the judges on the committee for the removal of the chief Justice?.What crime has he committed now?.Is it because he has made allegation regarding some of the ...
NPP WEB BORLA WEB
We are all in this country together, you enjoyed you 8years duration without any destruction. So why are the NPP trying all their possible best to bring our country down. Just because of power. I think they should do the righ ...
So what should we do??? When the MD of an airline was allegedly kidnapped by national security operatives, was the security people able to identify those who carried out that act?? Mo de security nsɛm no gyimiii saaa, now an ...
Donkor gyai gyimiee
Npp is a disgrace. is this how you want to win the minds and hearts of Ghanaians? Wow, the party of Peter Ala Adjetey, Harunna Esseku et al ...
Shameful arrest. Shameful intimidation shameful characters
False allegations against people is not freedom of speech. It amounts to character assassination punishable by law. As said by Idi Amin " there is freedom of speech but the freedom after the speech I can't guarantee ".You don ...
This is absolutely nonsense, John Mahama thinks Ghana is for him and his NDC. Why would someone be arrested at a gun point for just writing a petition to you to dissolve a useless committee you criminally put together to sack ...
No one is above the law but why 8 armed men go and arrest one unarmed man not living in a hinterland but a suburb of Accra ? What's his criminal record that warrant 8 armed men to go and arrest him at dawn? Couldn't NIB have ...
God will strike soon
The npp should stop the dirty politics and stick to the rules. Freedom of speech doesn't mean you should be making wild allegations and causing panic. I believe the NIB should keep arresting people abusing the Freedom of spee ...
These security agents from the NIB must stop behaving as animals. When on a mission to arrest an individual at their homes , you don’t have to break down doors and other items to effect an arrest when they surrender without ...
SO MADAM HOW WILL YOU DESCRIBE ICE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA , OR ANY OTHER LAW ENFORCERS IN AMERICA WHEN THEY GO TO SUSPECTED PEOPLES HOME TO EFFECT ARREST ? SHOULD HE BE TREATED WITH KIDS GLOVES WHEN HIS MOUTH IS RUNN ...
And so what?