Good job. We can watch to see our youths being used for prostitution, drugs addicts and other criminalities. I cant wait to see the GHANA immigration service raiding all the illegal immigrants across the country.
Nii 7 months ago
So the Brothel was built over a stream waoooow. These guys have a wicked taste to enjoy themselves in John Mahama's Ghana.How I wish there will be a Big Flood to teach us a lesson.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Hahaha....... So Lucifer Village was hiding in plain sight in the middle of Accra! Lol! Keep it up guys! Come to Kaneshie, First Light, Zongo etc. There're worse ghettos there.
Sam 7 months ago
Please AMA should also check his village to see the numerous satan hidding there like the so called "Lucifer village"
Bonabe. 7 months ago
All open drains and gutters must be covered, just as humans do in their own country. Black people continue to be subhuman.
The Spear 7 months ago
Leave them, Ghanaian authorities are the most stupid ever. How could they miss the operation of such a place in the center of the town?
How long should we continue talking about extremely bad Nigerians before they underst ... read full comment
Leave them, Ghanaian authorities are the most stupid ever. How could they miss the operation of such a place in the center of the town?
How long should we continue talking about extremely bad Nigerians before they understand? They can't have anything right in their country, and they're accepted to bring the same criminal behavior into the very little space we have in Ghana?
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
RAIDING AND ARRESTING ILLEGAL UNDOCUMENTED FOREIGNERS FOR PUBLIC SHOW IS DIFFERENT...DEPORTING THEM WITHOUT PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE IS ALSO DIFFERENT....TWEAA.
Akwasi Addai 7 months ago
Ga chiefs must wake up. Why do they sit along for people to give parts of their cities and towns bad names?
Akwasi Addai 7 months ago
..why do they sit aloof...
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Akwasi Addae, don't say what you don't have any idea about. Anytime NPP come to power, they reshuffle the whole Supreme Court, by appointing Party affiliated judges. Then they use state funds to sponsor some of the greedy GAS to fight and unseat the lawful GA King. The ruling NPP Govt.steps in and directs that the case has to be settled in court. Their party judges, who has been promised land in Accra and very much aware of the case being brought to them, then rules against the sitting and lawful King. That's why there's no peace when it comes to GA Mantse stool. If you care to know, the current GA Mantse is not the rightful occupant. He was appointed by Akufo-Addo and the NPP, just to steal GA lands. Nii Alatsa is the legitimate King. If you don't believe me, ask any proper GA person and they'll tell you. Kuffour did the same, that's why 90% of the GAS don't like the NPP.
Ghana man 7 months ago
Please continue doing it not for one day or two days job,clear everything out for the country Ghana should be better than before, the country is too dirty as Ghana,why?
That’s what happens when 7 months ago
Big men in charge sit at the office drinking tea and send the small boys to do the leg work. Small boy takes money goes to some chop bar and binges on fufu and Guinness, comes back to tell you every is perfect on the grounds. Big men need to go and see things for the selves and stop relying on subordinates
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
SERIOUS WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kolos 7 months ago
THE AMA what have they been DOING all these years?
WORK.
WORK.
Paa Pee 7 months ago
These people have been there since 2000 and pay tickets to AMA. Now they are the evil ones. NPP are haappy that their sins will be forgotten soon before 2028.
Cooler Haigh 7 months ago
The akyempanzees really shat on us from January 2017 to January 2025!
Ama 7 months ago
Both the authorities and the traders are mad. You can't continue doing the same thing over and over without success. What kind of stupidity is that?
So is the AMA and other stakeholders holders saying, whenever these trade ... read full comment
Both the authorities and the traders are mad. You can't continue doing the same thing over and over without success. What kind of stupidity is that?
So is the AMA and other stakeholders holders saying, whenever these traders start putting up structures and bringing their wares on site, they don't see until it rains?
Dissolve the part of AMA that deals with that sector for they are hopeless.
They go round throughout the year collecting taxes from them to in a way legitimize their presence there.
Useless people.
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
The markets are there still they trade at the pavements , I heard the woman saying if she go to Agblogbloshi who will come and buy her goods.AMA force them to go inside the markets.
Pra 7 months ago
You are doing a good job. The structures, especially those built on the drains behind the Salifu Amankwa gardens were constructed when the Npp came to power in 2017. The structures were not there during JJ, Kufour, Prof.Mills and Mahama era. They emerged during Nana/Bawumia era.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Shame on you. Who is against "Decongestion of Accra" other than NDC? The last time this exercise was going on, NDC openly told traders, hawkers etc to resist and that was the end of it. Now, do you hear NPP sending the same stupid messages to Ghanaians to resist any decongestion exercise?
Bow down your stupid head in shame. You are pathetic.
Yaw 7 months ago
Pelicles is drunk
Pelicles. 7 months ago
I smoke crack cocaine before visiting this site.
Mame Ama 7 months ago
Well done AMA...its about time we demolished all these ilegal structures....please keepnup the good work. Do not stop.!!!
Jon J 7 months ago
Lucifer paa....then dats da devil's
Jon J 7 months ago
Playground
Playground
SD.com 7 months ago
It doesn't wash: that was his job
fg 7 months ago
Bar no, is it the Ghana Bar Association?
DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS 7 months ago
DEPORT ALL THOSE ZOO ANIMALS FROM MOTHER GHANA
Kwame Asare 7 months ago
Journalists should find out if the occupants of Lucifer Village were paying the daily fees to the AMA. If they were paying it means the authorities were aware. We should stop politicizing this criminal activity. Also please leave our brothers from Nigeria, Togo and other countries from this illegality. It is a criminal offense and let’s investigate and punish the appropriate offenders
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago
What is happening is a big joke!! This is NOT the first time this kind of exercise by the AMA of trying to clear pavements of unauthorised structures. There should be a law forbidding people to sell or trade without a valid LICENSE from the AMA. One has to specify the location of that business. That business should be in an appropriate or approved location. A Fee from AMA is required for the license indicating the approved area . That fee is renewable yearly. Random checks to be conducted by AMA officials and anyone found trading or selling without a license is immediately arrested . The license issued is none transferable. There should be rules concerning structures. The license should have an Embossed picture of the applicant. AMA ensures no impersonation of Staff. Some of our people come to the city from the villages and finding open or unoccupied space or spot starts business without thinking of any laws. Nobody says anything about it then a friend or relatives join in through his/her recommendation and gradually things get out of control. All these troubles could have been avoided if initially the AMA did its job diligently. Whatever the case AMA must be very FIRM with these LOT.
Evra 7 months ago
All this while what was the AMA doing don't they have field personnel? All that they are interested in is to write A STOP WORK on ongoing building projects the AMA must be held responsible by the mess cause by these hawkers
Hannan 7 months ago
... Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
How long should we continue talking about extremely bad Nigerians before they underst ...
Akwasi Addae, don't say what you don't have any idea about. Anytime NPP come to power, they reshuffle the whole Supreme Court, by appointing Party affiliated judges. Then they use state funds to sponsor some of the greedy GAS ...
Big men in charge sit at the office drinking tea and send the small boys to do the leg work. Small boy takes money goes to some chop bar and binges on fufu and Guinness, comes back to tell you every is perfect on the grounds. ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse ...
WORK.
So is the AMA and other stakeholders holders saying, whenever these trade ...
You are doing a good job. The structures, especially those built on the drains behind the Salifu Amankwa gardens were constructed when the Npp came to power in 2017. The structures were not there during JJ, Kufour, Prof.Mills ...
Shame on you. Who is against "Decongestion of Accra" other than NDC? The last time this exercise was going on, NDC openly told traders, hawkers etc to resist and that was the end of it. Now, do you hear NPP sending the same s ...
Pelicles is drunk
Playground
Journalists should find out if the occupants of Lucifer Village were paying the daily fees to the AMA. If they were paying it means the authorities were aware. We should stop politicizing this criminal activity. Also please l ...
What is happening is a big joke!! This is NOT the first time this kind of exercise by the AMA of trying to clear pavements of unauthorised structures. There should be a law forbidding people to sell or trade without a valid ...