President Mahama the nation builder, resetting Ghana on cause, the hope of Ghana
APEX AG ltd 7 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Office: 0302 948484
Mobile 0533146347
WhatsApp 050 295 7458
AGBESI KWASI 7 months ago
This is the first time I am experiencing fare reductions in Ghana. May we forever continue to enjoy these reductions. May God give wisdom to the government to continue doing good.
Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago
Mahama n Ato Forson are ALLAH sent to Ghanaians,
BIG UPS
BIG UPS
Mandamus 7 months ago
Aban papa aba....!!!! We thank the Lord God for His kindness
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Dictator and Lunatic JJ Rawlings is the reason why GPRTU is so powerful making it so difficult for Commercial Public Transport to be modernised.When late Rawlings was so unpopular in 1989 he had to rely on this backward and wayward drivers union to over stay in power.
Abb 7 months ago
People that choose food over education, how would we read what's going on around the globe. The dollar is down every where so how is it Mahama's doing.
Linda 7 months ago
But it's up in Nigeria and other neighbouring countries. It's food that will make us strong to learn get it.
Abb 7 months ago
Go and read yee that choose kenkey over inovation.
Zakarakis 7 months ago
Fantastic. President Mahama is really RESETTING GHANA.
Ruthan 7 months ago
Can John Dramani Mahama tell us that the public transport of Rissia 40yrs was the same as he is supervising in Ghana today?Is he not ashamed of himself as a President of Republic of Ghana?
TT 7 months ago
Depression go kill you ooo! Yooooo!
Think wise 7 months ago
Stupidity speaking.
Abb 7 months ago
Who is resetting? I would applaude those countries that have say no to the dollar.
Sycamore 7 months ago
Good governance is finally here
Hmmmmm 7 months ago
O yeah John Mahama means resetting the Ghana NPP destroyed for us in the years gone by.
May God grant you wisdom to execute your plans to resetting our dear nation for us.
All meaning Ghanaians and Christians please pray fo ... read full comment
O yeah John Mahama means resetting the Ghana NPP destroyed for us in the years gone by.
May God grant you wisdom to execute your plans to resetting our dear nation for us.
All meaning Ghanaians and Christians please pray for this government under the leadership of John Mahama.
Pray that what God intended for Ghanaians come to fruition.
Nii 7 months ago
Ignorance is more dangerous than AIDS & Covid 19 put together. Majority of NDC Followers are sick in the brain.
TT 7 months ago
Depression go kill you ooo! Yoooo!
Abb 7 months ago
Lack of knowledge my people parish.It's a global economic instability. The dollar is down in every country so who is resetting.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Sijjhh
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
Aban papa aba!! Thanks for your human centred policies that is helping to reduce the pressures on the citizens. The NPP is trying all possible means to take some of the credit as they did in 2017 with dumsor but 3mfa!!
KY 7 months ago
If I’m to vote today JDM can be assured of my vote eventhough I didn’t vote for him
koku 7 months ago
where are the bootlocking npp footsoldiers. abi come here and comment. Eye Zu.
Abusuapanin 7 months ago
TWEAAA! APUUTOR!! It's only illiterate NDC ANIMALS who will be happy. What about Light bills? What about the cost of data in our phones? Mahama the scammer has connived with transporters to do PROPAGANDA just to deceive gullible Ghanaians. How long will it last?
Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago
@fake abusuapanin, Akans has seen the truth about Ndc so Komot from here with your divisive rhetoric
Rugallo 7 months ago
@Abusuapanin Ponkoh abodam..!!!!! We were paying all these high prices for everything when your criminal NPP government was ruling. At least, now we are having some respite from this humane government. NPP.... NEVER AGAIN UNTIL 2088.
Abb 7 months ago
If not for Trump against China, will the dollar come down? Illetracy is killing us. No wonder we are in the bottom 3 of the lowest iq in the world.
Nemesis 7 months ago
Are you an illiterate? The cedi is not just appreciating against the dollar alone but other major currencies. Is that also the work of Trump?
Nemesis 7 months ago
Think!! And stop using the same rhetoric. You have to look at the rates and well. You're on every comment making noise. Are you happy the cedi is now at 11.6 to the dollar, than at 17? Unless you are demon who doesn't want what's best for the country. Ah!!
Mohammed Awal Tahir 7 months ago
Why didn't you ask your gorvement to reduce the light bills only when he was in power
Hannan 7 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top
Geeman 7 months ago
What a reset at least every human being in Ghana is feeling your reset apart from thieves in opposition.
Van 7 months ago
At long last sigh of relief. At least we have THE PEOPLE S GOVERNMENT FOR ONCE IN GHANA . Thank you Jesus Christ.
Ghanawatch 7 months ago
Don't vote again for the NPP capitalist thieves whose only modus operandi is to steal what belongs to the nation. They create wealth for themselves through corruption.
Kdwo 7 months ago
China have dump the dollar down
Ja 7 months ago
What about Euro?
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Anyone who waste his or her time and vote NPP again is not fit to be call a Ghanaian
Colombo 7 months ago
Npp I hope you guys are experiencing good governance
What is this 7 months ago
NPP laid a solid foundation for this. The NPP would have reduced the fares by 30% or more had they won the past election. Incompetent Mahama can’t fool us with this poor show and political gimmick.
DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS 7 months ago
HOPE THOSE COMMERCIAL DRIVERS WILL HEED TO THE CHANGES
Relocate Capital of Ghana 7 months ago
The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.
- Accra has a high density population.
- Accra is choked with traffic.
- Accra i ... read full comment
The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.
- Accra is filthy.
- Accra has high pollution. Too many airborne diseases.
- Accra is prone to earthquake.
- Accra is prone to flashfloods.
The government must exercise its power of eminent domain to acquire all this parcel of land to complete this project.
Ghana should have followed suite, right after Nigeria relocated its capital from Lagos to Abuja in the 90"s.
Senegal, Ivory Coast and Egypt have all relocated its capital city.
Government needs to set aside high budget for infrastructural upgrade and development. This a huge project, but it is worth it. This project needs to ne started within 2 to 5 years, irrespective of which party is in power.
TEACH IN CANADA..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
BIG UPS
Dictator and Lunatic JJ Rawlings is the reason why GPRTU is so powerful making it so difficult for Commercial Public Transport to be modernised.When late Rawlings was so unpopular in 1989 he had to rely on this backward and w ...
Stupidity speaking.
All meaning Ghanaians and Christians please pray fo ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
TWEAAA! APUUTOR!! It's only illiterate NDC ANIMALS who will be happy. What about Light bills? What about the cost of data in our phones? Mahama the scammer has connived with transporters to do PROPAGANDA just to deceive gulli ...
@Abusuapanin Ponkoh abodam..!!!!! We were paying all these high prices for everything when your criminal NPP government was ruling. At least, now we are having some respite from this humane government. NPP.... NEVER AGAIN UN ...
Think!! And stop using the same rhetoric. You have to look at the rates and well. You're on every comment making noise. Are you happy the cedi is now at 11.6 to the dollar, than at 17? Unless you are demon who doesn't want wh ...
What about Euro?
- Accra i ...