AS FOR THE GAS ALL THAT THEY NEED IS KENKEY AND FISH WITH SOME KPAKPO SHITO, THAT'S ALL. THEY DON'T DESERVE POSITIONS LIKE THIS.
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......lkufy
Ignatius Ampong 6 months ago
What is this boy’s experience to be appointed to ecg Bord!!!!! NDC is a foolish party not good for ghna.
Jkay 6 months ago
The future belong to the youth and they must be given the opportunity to stretch their brains to the limit to being out the best in them. It's only a foolish leader who doesn't build, train and leave a legacy. This young guys will become the leaders in the future and that's how wise JM is. This is wisdom but not for npp. The old fools have let us down and it's time the youth take over. If you don't get it go burn the sea. Idiot
Ghana man 6 months ago
What have those you think have experience done since 1992?
Bizzy 6 months ago
Board will be in place but cannot check corruption. Is it not job for the boys and girls?
Sage 6 months ago
This stupid Ewe idiot.
Mahama is clueless
This stupid Ewe idiot.
Mahama is clueless
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Sokjh
Otumfour 6 months ago
Mamponhene? Is the man not deceased? Or it’s the queen mother? Asem oo Ghanaweb, no proof reading?
Kolos 6 months ago
INVEST IN WIND ENERGY,ITS FREE!!!And Ghana has a very windy Weather
T T 6 months ago
Go ahead and make the youths proud. We believe in you. Thanks to H.E.JDM for your appointment.
Hannan 6 months ago
;))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top
Odewale 6 months ago
Ewe-Northern Hegemony
Naa Sowah 6 months ago
So NDC, where are my Ga people? Why are the Gas quite? Are there no qualified Gas? So now, if not an Ewe, then a Northerner. Where are the Nzemahs, Fantes, Gas etc?
KO 6 months ago
The rot at ECG is so deep. It would take ruthless tactics to resolve.
Hey 6 months ago
Hmmmmm. We are watching ooo
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiaa look at this kwasiaa idiot boy
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Another trokosi/pepenii again
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
Another politician being appointed to serve on a Board of a State Institution. We never learn our lessons & keep repeating the same mistakes.
Ghana is indeed a failed state
Ghana paa nie…Kai!
Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, ...
The future belong to the youth and they must be given the opportunity to stretch their brains to the limit to being out the best in them. It's only a foolish leader who doesn't build, train and leave a legacy. This young guys ...
This stupid Ewe idiot.
Mahama is clueless
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Ewe-Northern Hegemony