Stop attacking NPP and 'get married' - Afia Schwarz takes on Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Princewilly@ymail.com 6 months ago

Bubba and the bedpost whacking
    One weekend, the husband is in the bathroom shaving when the kid he hired to mow his lawn, a local kid named Bubba, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely ...

• YSL 6 months ago

Afia wants to go and borrow money to marry him and then do her ashawo in their matrimonial home on thier matrimonial bed to repay the debt.

• Sauk 6 months ago

Afia is telling Owusu Bempa some truth. A prophet who claims to have powers and God can speak and reveal things to him but can’t know what prevents him him to settle down in marriage? Married 3times and divorced 3times.

• Nkwasiafou miinu 6 months ago

Mrs Abrokwah Afia Shaw r u married c maame water telling sasa bomsam that he is a sinner. Two stupid dogs u two should shut up we r tired of u pple. I'm planning to organise a fight btn you Afia Shaw and Agradaa

• Nkwasiafou miinu 6 months ago

Mrs Abrokwah Afia Shaw r u married c maame water telling sasa bomsam that he is a sinner. Two stupid dogs u two should shut up we r tired of u pple. I'm planning to organise a fight btn you Afia Shaw and Agradaa

• Abotsi 6 months ago

Princewilly, more jokes

• Kdwo 6 months ago

Hmmmm

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

This funny ashawo commenting on marital issues. Ghana is an interesting country to live in.

• Janbe 6 months ago

Between Afia and Owusu Bempa who is the real ashawo? When a prophet can’t zip up his trousers what is he? Married third time and the wives all ran away because of other women what is it?

• Joe Dude 6 months ago

Eeiii Shakara woman. She definitely wants him.

• Interesting times ahead 6 months ago

This goes beyond entertainment. Only in Ghana!!!!

• WHERE ARE THE BONOKYEMPEM PEOPLE.... 6 months ago

Honestly Ghanaweb tooo. You take this Dog wife serious? someone who slept with Dog for money...mtcheewww

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Capi
    Bank flashing to all c ...

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

MIND YOUR BUSINESS. BUSY BODY ALWAYS DELVING INTO PEOPLE'S LIVES . GO AWAY. BIG MOUTH

• Tweaa 6 months ago

3de3b3nphet Apuuuuu they are tricksters and businesses men , all these one man churches are businesses

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Afia Schwarzenegger has just decided that the only way for her to get Bempah to stop attacking her beloved NPP is for her to get married to Bempah. Afia has therefore started an AgraDollarFundHer campaign so that she can buy ...

• Obiba JK 6 months ago

She no get shame o

• Kaya 6 months ago

Look at her face and mouth like a Galamsey pit.

• Kofi 6 months ago

She said the write thing the hole pastor doesn't have a wife so does he prich about marriage in he's church fake man of God

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

KWADIA BAA, are you married yourself, or you think in these days everything is about marriage?,stinking BITCH. Aren't all your children products of PROSTITUTION?,sort your stinking mouth and get lost

• Ok 6 months ago

Why Ghanaian men and women think only accomplishment in life to get married ..
    Most Ghanaian women get married bcos they want out of poverty ..looking a man to do what their father can't do for them ..waste time marry Ghanai ...

• Adjei 6 months ago

I thought Prophet Bempa is married n the wife is in UK . He has children in UK. Anyway, why is this drunkard USA based Afia still relevant

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Are you his advisor? Did he tell you marriage is her priority? If he doesn't attack you that dogs have been having sex with you, why attack him? He could have also chosen dogs as partners. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ...

• Peter 6 months ago

Fools will not think deep about the lady is saying and they are insulting her. How can you claimed to have power to predict correctly about elections yet you cant have a successful marriage. Is there any sense in it?

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

If you see this woman in person without makeup,you go run for your live

• Jay in London 6 months ago

THAT IS WAY SHALLOW SWASENEGGAR. ARE YOU NOT CIVILISED TO PERSONALISE POLITICS?

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

Is marriage obligatory? Are you married yourself? Npp earthenware bowl just shut up.

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

Afia tui tui tui tui

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Dr M Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASI ...

• OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago

Afia, his prick is too tiny to satisfy any woman. That is the hard truth.

• Hannan 6 months ago

> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

So is that what God works? Allow the NDC and good people of Ghana to come and clean the terrible mess of the country, RESET Ghana and then give it back to the wicked, corrupt and insensitive NPP? Really? Then Ghana may be hea ...