Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
Fatcobra 7 months ago
First, be concise with your posts. This is not an academic thesis. Second, you make an illogical argument that defeats your claim if not being a bigot. Third, Bawku and it's inhabitants, the tribes inclusive can kill themselves for all I care. If in the 21st century they do not have the presence of mind to know that their barbaric actd are not only premitive but demonstrates sheer stupidity. Fourth, they have been voting massively for the God forsaken National Drugs Congress (NDC) for no development. Like the voltarians, they cry for development but actually don't want one. Therefore long may they wallow in their ignorance. Thank you
Fatcobra 7 months ago
Ei! Is this man still there? Disappointed politician please crawl back into your wood work wai. Alan you have no clout or influence now after your chief advisor, man woman Hopeless adoryeh led you astray.
Digitat 7 months ago
How long were you a member of the NPP government and what did you do about the flood? Keep quiet there!
Boamah 7 months ago
Alan finally woke up!
Eboboba 7 months ago
Wat particular solution did u propose in this particular write up now part of the NATO brigade and just want to be head assuming the rains come again tomorrow morning wat have u suggested to reduce the impact
And he wants to ... read full comment
Wat particular solution did u propose in this particular write up now part of the NATO brigade and just want to be head assuming the rains come again tomorrow morning wat have u suggested to reduce the impact
And he wants to be president of this country
Kwame 7 months ago
You were with president kuffour government and the government of nana Addo.
What did you do during all these periods
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top
Ghboyz 7 months ago
See mumu! How long have you this shameless yesterday-man been in government, and what did you do about this perennial problem?
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY AT "LINCOLN HOTEL"
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASOA.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,000 - 2,300(Dependent on the position). Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
Workers to be paid 1000 to 2500 cedis? Ghana is truly a hell to live in. Will these slave wages last the workers even a week ? No wonder corruption is uncontrollable in Ghana.
Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 7 months ago
Persona non grata in ghana politics
Ohene 7 months ago
I wonder what our Architecks and Planners learn in their Various Fields? At this 21th Century how can they plan the Kumasi International Airport without Untergrund Drainage System? Unbelievable.
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
What did you do when you were in power with Kuffour and Nana Addo
Cecilia Dapaa stole all our dollars for drainage
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
So what was your contribution towards resolving the periodic floods when u were in govt yourself???Ma yen ndwene yeho bossu
Walewale Donkey’s Father 7 months ago
Alan is the best that Ghana has. Extremely patriotic and competent
Slim 7 months ago
Stupid!
Are you from.Mars?
Were you not part of Kufuor's Gov't?
Were you not patt of Akufo Addo's Gov't?
Stupid!
Are you from.Mars?
Yaw 7 months ago
The Flooding is caused by the same Ghanaians who are always complaining and the government, Some Ghanaians are so bad that as soon as it starts raining they throw all their rubbish into the little gutters to choke the gutters and the government too is issuing permits to people to build houses and shops on water ways so how can the flooding stop. No proper town and country planning, no better drainage and sewage systems as the population keeps growing same old ideas I mean how poor sanitation and all that and nobody cares even when people die. Nobody enforces the laws of the land to make things better, for more than over 40 years we’re still talking about flooding today. I know global warming is also part of it because many advanced countries also had serious problems with flooding but not in Ghana even if it rains for just half an hour there’s flooding. We have to change our minds to stop throwing rubbish including damaged furniture, fridges , plastic and car parts into the open gutters and the government too must build huge drains to help stop the flooding. That’s the only solution to this problem the citizens and the government all have a part to play in this situation.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Where is this man coming from. You are a spent force so shut up that mouth of yours
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Nana jauntuah 6 months ago
DESPERATE TO BE LEADER.
Kwabs,London 6 months ago
Allan tell your stupid Ghanaians to stop throwing rubbish in gutters and building houses and structures on waterways. Flooding in Accra and Kumasi is largely caused by human beings who refuse to act like human beings.When it rains in Ghana you see Ghanaians throwing house rubbish into gutters. These choke the gutters and flooding occurs. Ghanaians should learn to behave as human beings with brains.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
Alan, don't be stupid, senseless, reckless, shameless, ignorant, primitive and naive. There were floods reported every year in Accra when you were growing up. Look for Daily Graphic of Monday, 18th April 1960 and see what was reported on its front page. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Loser!!!
Obeng 6 months ago
This Kyerematen guy, sometimes I don't get you at all.
Were you just born? Big NO
You work in Kuffour's government for 8 good years and Nana Addo's government also for 8 years also and in all 16 good years Perennial Floods and you are talking as if you are a child. SHAME SHAME ON TO YOU
Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...
First, be concise with your posts. This is not an academic thesis. Second, you make an illogical argument that defeats your claim if not being a bigot. Third, Bawku and it's inhabitants, the tribes inclusive can kill themselv ...
Alan finally woke up!
And he wants to ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ...
Stupid!
Are you from.Mars?
The Flooding is caused by the same Ghanaians who are always complaining and the government, Some Ghanaians are so bad that as soon as it starts raining they throw all their rubbish into the little gutters to choke the gutter ...
DESPERATE TO BE LEADER.
Allan tell your stupid Ghanaians to stop throwing rubbish in gutters and building houses and structures on waterways. Flooding in Accra and Kumasi is largely caused by human beings who refuse to act like human beings.When it ...
Alan, don't be stupid, senseless, reckless, shameless, ignorant, primitive and naive. There were floods reported every year in Accra when you were growing up. Look for Daily Graphic of Monday, 18th April 1960 and see what was ...
You work in Kuffour's government for 8 good years and Nana Addo's government also for 8 years also and in all 16 good years Perennial Floo ...