When the liar Bawumiah want to act deceptive and doesnt want to say that EVERYTHING was wrong. He plays sacarstically and say few things went wrong.Can Bawumia for once be truthful and tel ... read full comment
Wishing you speedy recovery Prof.
When the liar Bawumiah want to act deceptive and doesnt want to say that EVERYTHING was wrong. He plays sacarstically and say few things went wrong.Can Bawumia for once be truthful and tell Ghanaians what went wrong?
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
Faking illness to evade justice?
Learning from Tsatsu 7 months ago
Just to cause unnecessary delay of trial.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
You guys must be responsible and humane when it comes to health issues.
Queen 7 months ago
In China he would have been condermed to death for this naked robbery. But in Ghana this case will take 10, he will say he is going abroad for treatment and that is it.
That is the new thing.
In China he would have been condermed to death for this naked robbery. But in Ghana this case will take 10, he will say he is going abroad for treatment and that is it.
That is the new thing.
Dogo 7 months ago
The government must assign a doctor to him to assess his condition for the truth. He must not be allowed to travel outside for any medical attention until the government medical expert get the chance to assess him. Old thieves
SAEED OSMAN 7 months ago
Hahahaha, this is the oldest trick in the book when someone's back is firmly against the wall. I once saw a Nigerian governor collapsed when being grilled about stolen monies.
This man's crime is not about the stolen monies, ... read full comment
Hahahaha, this is the oldest trick in the book when someone's back is firmly against the wall. I once saw a Nigerian governor collapsed when being grilled about stolen monies.
This man's crime is not about the stolen monies, all NPP appointees were thieves anyway, so that was normal, his crime is the fact that a professor will be so stupid to think that Ghana can run a sky train when we can't manage the ground ones bequeathed to us by our colonial masters.
A kindergarten child will know it is not possible. His thinking is an insult to his title as a professor. Then, no normal person would have been appointed by Akuffo Addo.
Osei 7 months ago
Not just China but Japan and any other developed countries. They don't tolerate stealing against the state as a public officials. That's a dishonor to our ancestors. We must be hard on corrupt behaviors
jesus 7 months ago
You mean to scavengers and greedy scums that stole what could have been used to address the health issues of all of us?
Seth 7 months ago
Until the Orall recover all lot's the NPP should never be allowed to contests any elections in Ghana because they are enemies of the country
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago
He is trying to delay the case. Such ma triki wo tactics should not be allowed to work.
Ogyatanaa 7 months ago
AWAM sickness. When men morph into women. When balls vanish. When spine collapses inexplicably. Prof, man up and face the music.
Resetting 7 months ago
What kind of speedy recovery when the person is not sick
Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago
They all do it. Next thing is, he needs medical treatment overseas. Another Alex Mould will provide security for him, and he will join Sedinam Tamakloe in America.
Yaw 7 months ago
You forgot Ken Ofori Atta? Sick in bed
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.!
1% IQ 7 months ago
speedy death. when they steal then they use sickness to evade punishment but the common man on the streets will be severely dealt with. pls die we dont care
HE WILL STILL GO TO JAIL. CRIMINALS FOOLS 7 months ago
HE IS BUYING TIME TO GO TO JAIL
Lori 7 months ago
He gave all the money to the Queenmother of Denkyera.
Taata 7 months ago
Useless thieves!Karma is truly real.They plunder as if they are living forever.Criminals !
Ewvevi 7 months ago
The inferior tricks of a shameful thief. Ewio, ewio,ewio,ewio,ewio,ewio. How many more times can this shameful professor play hide and seek? He will be handcuffed and disgraced. Wicked nation wreckers. You can look into the faces of Ghanaians and STEAL $2million. Eeeei. The doctors should rub his affected areas with Achatina achatina slime, and he'll be fine. EWI. When they get up, the first thing they use to justify their ill gotten wealth is their so called royalty. My foot. Thieves. Fiaaafiwo.
Zach 7 months ago
all these akans were causing serious economic damages whiles their village tribal bigot all over the country and ghettos overseas were shouting four more for nana,if this is news then wait and see what Ofori Attah will do
Including the Akan woman Sedinam Tamakloe?
Zach 7 months ago
NB I reply all comments;even in china where corruption has a death penalty they always get corrupt officials so that isnt news,after 8 years in power the Npp government borrowed more money than all governments put together without completing a fully operational hospital yet these tribalist were still cheering on their wretched party with all the evidence of unprecedented economic mismanagement right in their face
Your saviour, Rawlings turned Ghana into a killing field. He killed people for going for loans from the bank. He is the only Head of state to have had the financial resources to educate all his children in overseas universities. His wife is one the richest women in Ghana today.
Zach 7 months ago
who told you I'm Ndc,huh which head of state educated their children in ghana
OGyam 7 months ago
@Zack, with the help of an Akan man called Ahiagbah. Kwaseato!
Zach 7 months ago
you have to be brain dead to be a current Npp member so choose your title
Kwame 7 months ago
Oh how ? Ameyaw Akumfi , don't do that ! Don't do that at all !! Go and face the full rigors of the Law ! It is that plain and simple !
Sultan 7 months ago
He should die thier... Wicked npp members
Kwaku 7 months ago
Shouldn't you be resting at home by this time after all the toil? What do we want?
Kofi Seaman. 7 months ago
Go drag him from the hospital bed to come and answer
Pelicles. 7 months ago
No room for such antics. As a nation, we have to be tough and let these people who we "Employ" understand that they cannot get away with their naked thievery. I am a Ghanaian first before supporting NPP, and that does not mean I should look elsewhere and let criminals destroy our way of life for their selfish interest.
He should be dragged from the hospital to face the law because we have had enough of such silly excuses.
Kunta 7 months ago
You are right. We shouldn't tolerate thieves and criminals in the NPP
Ghana Hard 7 months ago
Abooooowa! The man is feigning sickness. No matter what, he'll go to jail. Justice will be served.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Issues like this should not be politicized because Ghana is at stake. Some of our stupid politicians are taking us for granted and it is about time we hold them to the sword.
I blame NPP for letting thieves like Mahama ge ... read full comment
Issues like this should not be politicized because Ghana is at stake. Some of our stupid politicians are taking us for granted and it is about time we hold them to the sword.
I blame NPP for letting thieves like Mahama get away with his $10billion "Hope City" ghost project. They should have hauled him to answer for it. Now, he is talking about another "Big Push" and for what?
Che Andrew 7 months ago
Not late, my dear pathetic idiot! You can still bring Mahama to justice if you have a shadow of evidence to prove your case in a competent court of justice.
Tony 7 months ago
Kweku or what do you call urself, u said he should have been resting at home now, don't u know he got married to a young lady of his grandchildren age I think when he got his share of the $2m from the non existent sky train project. The day I saw this sky train project in the news I was wondering how this project was going to be possible given the congested nature of Accra. So how do they spend the $2m? They must explain!
Lori 7 months ago
This man like tight vagina but his prick is dead.
Kofi 7 months ago
You chop the money and it's time for prison you are collapsing,you will vomit it because the money is for Ghanaians
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
Nothing is wrong with him just tricks
Charles oppong 7 months ago
Bring him on his hospital bed to court to be prosercuted.why are this people so wicked?$2m wasted on sky train,even land rail we can manage how much sky train.very evil ppl
Senga 7 months ago
Azaa man! He doesn’t want to appear in the dock ! Will get an NPP doctor to give him a huhudious report to stay away from the court! But he lies. Will certainly be prosecuted
Miagy Soft 7 months ago
Allah he go die, old dirty bastards.. Thieves they are in suits, smooth and get invitations as guest speakers, thes3 ones these thiev3s
COD 7 months ago
We have not been able to totally upgrade Accra - Kumasi road to an international standard dualized superhighway, but dreamt of a sky train?
We have so many basic necessities of social amenities lacking in our country. Where ... read full comment
We have not been able to totally upgrade Accra - Kumasi road to an international standard dualized superhighway, but dreamt of a sky train?
We have so many basic necessities of social amenities lacking in our country. Where comes this foolish dream of the construction of a sky train?
All of them, including Nation Wrecker -In-Chief Akuffo Addo, should be hooked and jailed for the rest of their God-given days on earth.
Slim 7 months ago
Thief!
Thief!
Queen 7 months ago
Most of our roods are death traps, yet NPP criminals were able to deceive zone dimwits that they are bring sky train.
Haba.
I am sure some people evolved from donkeys. NPP die hard supporters and tribal voters are the reaso ... read full comment
Most of our roods are death traps, yet NPP criminals were able to deceive zone dimwits that they are bring sky train.
Haba.
I am sure some people evolved from donkeys. NPP die hard supporters and tribal voters are the reason Ghana would never develop. They belive every shit.
Donald T 7 months ago
You can run but you can’t hide. Even if you die we will still get our monies. Thieves !!
Bobby J 7 months ago
The judiciary must not allow this damn medical excuses.We now know why they appointed Torkornoo.The court must jail them even in their absence.
Mad dog 7 months ago
Big men steal money then they use health issues as an excuse to swerve a jail term...may he die in the hospital in Jesus name
Wasteman 7 months ago
THE TACTICS HAS BEGUN…COURT ADJOURNEDDDD….HE WILL BE RUSHED OUT OF GHANA SOOOON!!!
Jane 7 months ago
He is lying, a fake sickness. He is faking it.
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Truth is God is watching all you aged NPP gurus soo greedy for money that Ghana has not benefited from you. Justice will surely take place even if you go to the icu
Azaa man tweaaaaa! Hospital ke ! Mtcheew 7 months ago
COWARDS....Thieves without balls. The wages of sin is death. They will die one by one slowly and painful.. Faking sickness. Go try them on the hospital beds.BALAWOS
Nihao 7 months ago
Kama is a bitch they say, it's very fresh in my mind. How npp treated victor salomey. It's pay back time.try him from the hospital if any wrong doing happen on his part jail him period. Fools such a useless party. God will punish you all one after the other
Nana Owusu 7 months ago
Even if the likes of these corrupt NPP Ex-Govt Officials die, their dead bodies must be tried and jailed.
Gaskia 7 months ago
I'm very sure the Prof didn't get more than $200,000, and the other guy $100,000 from the "order from above" deal they signed, yet they'll take the fall for the big "above" guys. Will people ever learn from these matters that keep popping up?
kelewele 7 months ago
Awurade.. Hw3 ob3ma anim bi.. Tweeeaaa
jesus 7 months ago
OLD BLOODY THIEVES AND THEIR TRICKS! WHO IS PAYING THAT HOSPITAL BILL? THEY ONLY GET SICK WHEN THE LAW IS COMING AFTER THEM. LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A CHARD TIGER NUT!
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
They lived and behaved like tomorrow will never come. Ghana must showed seriousness by dealing with these officials to serve as a deterrent to current appointees. If can't be given good remuneration to take such useless decisions. Return the money and face consequences. Ghana must be taken serious by these politicians. Prof, I'm sorry you allowed this to go on. If Salomey and Kwame peprah were jailed for a lesser offense.,then you should also be jailed.
Npp Julor bee 7 months ago
Bring back the money before you die ok
Joe 7 months ago
if you chop alone you will shit alone. Greedy bastards.
Kay 7 months ago
He took a 20,000 Cedis from a Rural Bank in Wenchi in 2014 which he never repaid. The board chairman repaid on his behalf and then he made that man a board member at GIF. He is dishonest. I am not surprised that he is on trouble
jesus 7 months ago
WHEN IS AFENYO-THE THIEF-MARKIN HOLDING HIS PRESSER ON PERSECUTION? BLOODY SONS OF BITCHES!
Kofi 7 months ago
Wicked people now u are sick god will punish all of you including your children, thieves
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Even if he dies his dead body will stand the trail to the end. His dead body will go to Nsawam Prisons Allah.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites, and Nation wreckers ... read full comment
Even if he dies his dead body will stand the trail to the end. His dead body will go to Nsawam Prisons Allah.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites, and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
SA 7 months ago
Jail him, he is a thief, corrupt official.
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Circle Industrial Area.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Charles oppong 7 months ago
Massa,come and dance to your music tune and stop the fake sickness.evil people
God is good 7 months ago
If u like die your corpse will be jailed stupid man
Anna 7 months ago
He has running stomach
Kwam 7 months ago
So did they really signed the contract and chopped the money? Some of these stories about political appointees don't make sense. A whole Professor???? Why???
Max 7 months ago
very familiar tactics used by corrupt oficials when they are about to face ther law, Nigerian corrupt politicians do this a lot....fake sickness and court will be adjourned to buy them more time, hahhahahaa
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 7 months ago
Ah! But this sky train issue is it not Joe Ghartey who is the sky train , aka the hanging train the main project and the manager and publicity CEO ?Why Professor Akumfi Ameyaw is the culprit?Why is Joe Gartey name missing in the whole episode?
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS BEEN SERVICING DEBTS SINCE 1957 BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS. THIS AMEYAW EKUMFI CASE IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG. 7 months ago
BANKRUPT HEAVILY-TAXED GHANA HAS BEEN SERVICING SOVEREIGN DEBTS SINCE 1957 BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. NO CONSCIENCE WHATSOEVER.
THEY BRIBE TO GRAB GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS, COME IN, LOOT ... read full comment
BANKRUPT HEAVILY-TAXED GHANA HAS BEEN SERVICING SOVEREIGN DEBTS SINCE 1957 BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. NO CONSCIENCE WHATSOEVER.
THEY BRIBE TO GRAB GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS, COME IN, LOOT AS MUCH AS THEY CAN, AND WHEN THEY'RE CAUGHT, THEY PRETEND TO BE TAKEN ILL TO GRAB A FAKE DOCTOR'S ADVISE TO TRAVEL OVERSEAS TO GET OFF THE HOOK. NO PUNISHMENT WHATSOEVER. THAT'S WHY THE LIKES OF SEDINAM TAMAKLOE, OFORI-ATTA AND OTHERS ARE STILL EVADING PRISON SENTENCES IN GHANA.
CASES IN POINT ARE AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, BAWUMIAH, CECILIA DAPAAH, URSULA OWUSU, CHIEFS AND MANY OTHERS BEFORE THEM. THESE INDIVIDUALS ARE KNOWN TO HAVE COMMITTED VARIOUS CRIMES AGAINST THE STATE OF GHANA, BUT THEY'RE ALL WALKING FREE AS THOUGH ALL IS WELL.
THIS HAS BEEN THE CASE SINCE 1957. THAT'S WHY A PROMISING ECONOMY LIKE BANKRUPT GHANA'S IS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS WHEN WE HAVE UNCOUNTABLE NATURAL RESOURCES TO BE FREE OF IMF AND OTHER LOANS.
AN EXAMPLE IS 99.9% PURE GOLD, A 12.5KG BAR OF WHICH SELLS FOR OVER US$1.5 MILLION IN DUBAI AND THE WEST, YET GHANA IS ALWAYS BROKE WHILE FOREIGN GOLD MINING COMPANIES IN GHANA RAKE IN BILLIONS OF US DOLLARS EACH WORKING DAY, WHILE GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO BE DEPRIVED OF BASIC DECENT EDUCATION, HEALTHCARE, GOOD CLASS A INTERNAL AND TRUNK ROADS, ETC.
AS FOR AKWATIA DIAMONDS, LITHIUM, BAUXITE, COCOA, ETC, THE LITTLE SAID ABOUT THEM, THE BETTER.
INDEED, GHANA'S LEADERS ARE DEVILS AND VERY CALLOUS HUMANS.
EVEN APES DO APPRECIATE THE NEED TO PLAN, DEVELOP AND MODERNISE THEIR HABITATS TO DECENT GLOBAL STANDARDS.
GHANA HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE. THESE CORRUPT PEOPLE ARRESTED AND CHARGED FOR A VARIETY OF CRIMES AGAINST GHANA PLC WILL ADOPT ALL KINDS OF FAKE DELAY TACTICS TO GET OFF THE HOOK BECAUSE THEY KNOW GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES.
GHANA IS FINISHED!
Wild thoughts 7 months ago
Bring the money or ur assets will be confiscated. Simple.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago
Set up a court room at the hospital. A warning to every politician. We must get all the looted money back sick or no sick.
Hannan 7 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top
Rush in the stone crusher 7 months ago
Nah lie!
Nah lie!
Seth 7 months ago
The Orall team and the NDC government should recover everything from the formal government appointees, until then they should never be allowed to contests any elections in Ghana. The NPP government are holding up progress of Ghana and Africa backwards since the days of pre independence days.
I-Witness 7 months ago
Same cowardly dirty trick used by members of the kleptocracy of both parties:
Tsatsu Tsikata,
Ken Ofori-Atta... and also infamously used by the fascist mass murderer of Chile - Agustin Pinochet!
Tsatsu Tsikata,
Ken Ofori-Atta... and also infamously used by the fascist mass murderer of Chile - Agustin Pinochet!
He can choose to die 7 months ago
We need our money back.Why this particular tribe see politics as only looting from the masses why? Their pastors are criminals as their politicians.Their leaders are all criminals and corrupt but their people are very happy with that.
Jail that so-called professor 7 months ago
A whole professor who should know better and teach people to stay away from stealing and corruption has rather stolen big time and is ring away from justice. You can never run away Mr Professor . Shameless Akuffo Addo and his appointees .
Kofi 7 months ago
All those who have stollen Ghana's money, property or anything else will surely vomit it because Ghanaians are suffering at expense of their criminalitiies and thievery.
Dallas1 7 months ago
Even if he dies Ameyaw Ekumfi's dead body will still rot in the Nsawam prison.
Azaaaa 7 months ago
Thieves...they should face the law squarely and stop hiding under pretentious illness.
Ama 7 months ago
He was there campaigning for NDC and writing unwarranted reports against NPP. See ur life
Omanba 7 months ago
Take the court to the said hospital for him answer
Obroniba 7 months ago
He can die for no one cares. JDM, please chase these bunch of thieves like evil spirit and collect our money for us. What's the latest on that idiot ken ofori atta? OSP, better chase that renowned thief man with no manners and dignity and let the laws of the land deal ruthlessly with those thieves who syphoned mother Ghana with impunity. They're now pretending to be sick, unless they die, we gonna chase them to vomit the stolen cash and face the law as well. Thieves led by the mother serpent himself
Koppong 7 months ago
I feel sorry for Prof, but as leaders let’s all be accountable to our actions
The faithful servant is precious
Slow 7 months ago
Even in wheelchair kroaaaa prosecute him. They were mean to the past ndc administration. Don't pity any npp appointee that may have corrupted his or herself.
CONCERN CITIZEN 7 months ago
After stealing the next modus is sickness!!! God bless our homeland Ghana.
Tintempa 7 months ago
One can clearly tell this is not a court case these guys have no shame heeerrrr
Corrupts Ameyaw Akumfi Pretends to Calls Sickoo,Faking 7 months ago
Ameyaw Akumfi must stops play games,You Pretends to calls in Sick is not smarts move, Pls stops the Nonsense.Now..
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
John 7 months ago
It is imperative that he settles his debt with the state before his passing.
Stephen Johnson 7 months ago
Is sad how the well educated people are stealing the nation resources
OSAFO . KANTANKA. 7 months ago
I hope this guy is Not Trying to ‘ TOP ‘ himself ? Well , he would be better off if he did.
Tarzan 1 7 months ago
NPP is indeed a criminal organization. Most of the appointees looted as much as they could lay hands on. The surprising thing is they still dream of coming back to power but that is a dream and never going to happen. They are not even ashamed of their record in office. With the exception of their wool in the dye tribal I st followers, discerning Ghanaians will ensure they stay far away from power forever, unless they change their name.
what goes around comes around,
Wishing you speedy recovery Prof.
When the liar Bawumiah want to act deceptive and doesnt want to say that EVERYTHING was wrong. He plays sacarstically and say few things went wrong.Can Bawumia for once be truthful and tel ...
That is the new thing.
The government must assign a doctor to him to assess his condition for the truth. He must not be allowed to travel outside for any medical attention until the government medical expert get the chance to assess him. Old thieve ...
This man's crime is not about the stolen monies, ...
The inferior tricks of a shameful thief. Ewio, ewio,ewio,ewio,ewio,ewio. How many more times can this shameful professor play hide and seek? He will be handcuffed and disgraced. Wicked nation wreckers. You can look into the f ...
NB I reply all comments;even in china where corruption has a death penalty they always get corrupt officials so that isnt news,after 8 years in power the Npp government borrowed more money than all governments put together wi ...
Your saviour, Rawlings turned Ghana into a killing field. He killed people for going for loans from the bank. He is the only Head of state to have had the financial resources to educate all his children in overseas universi ...
No room for such antics. As a nation, we have to be tough and let these people who we "Employ" understand that they cannot get away with their naked thievery. I am a Ghanaian first before supporting NPP, and that does not mea ...
I blame NPP for letting thieves like Mahama ge ...
Kweku or what do you call urself, u said he should have been resting at home now, don't u know he got married to a young lady of his grandchildren age I think when he got his share of the $2m from the non existent sky train p ...
We have so many basic necessities of social amenities lacking in our country. Where ...
Thief!
Haba.
I am sure some people evolved from donkeys. NPP die hard supporters and tribal voters are the reaso ...
Hahaha Hahahaha hahahahahahah hahahahahahah hahahah hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahah ...
Kama is a bitch they say, it's very fresh in my mind. How npp treated victor salomey. It's pay back time.try him from the hospital if any wrong doing happen on his part jail him period. Fools such a useless party. God will ...
I'm very sure the Prof didn't get more than $200,000, and the other guy $100,000 from the "order from above" deal they signed, yet they'll take the fall for the big "above" guys. Will people ever learn from these matters that ...
They lived and behaved like tomorrow will never come. Ghana must showed seriousness by dealing with these officials to serve as a deterrent to current appointees. If can't be given good remuneration to take such useless decis ...
He took a 20,000 Cedis from a Rural Bank in Wenchi in 2014 which he never repaid. The board chairman repaid on his behalf and then he made that man a board member at GIF. He is dishonest. I am not surprised that he is on trou ...
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites, and Nation wreckers ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
He has running stomach
Ah! But this sky train issue is it not Joe Ghartey who is the sky train , aka the hanging train the main project and the manager and publicity CEO ?Why Professor Akumfi Ameyaw is the culprit?Why is Joe Gartey name missing in ...
THEY BRIBE TO GRAB GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS, COME IN, LOOT ...
Nah lie!
The Orall team and the NDC government should recover everything from the formal government appointees, until then they should never be allowed to contests any elections in Ghana. The NPP government are holding up progress of ...
Tsatsu Tsikata,
We need our money back.Why this particular tribe see politics as only looting from the masses why? Their pastors are criminals as their politicians.Their leaders are all criminals and corrupt but their people are very happy w ...
A whole professor who should know better and teach people to stay away from stealing and corruption has rather stolen big time and is ring away from justice. You can never run away Mr Professor . Shameless Akuffo Addo and his ...
He can die for no one cares. JDM, please chase these bunch of thieves like evil spirit and collect our money for us. What's the latest on that idiot ken ofori atta? OSP, better chase that renowned thief man with no manners an ...
Bank ...
NPP is indeed a criminal organization. Most of the appointees looted as much as they could lay hands on. The surprising thing is they still dream of coming back to power but that is a dream and never going to happen. They are ...