This NDC stronghold Bawku is really given Ghana bad name, how did they become part of Ghana?
Digitat 6 months ago
An idiot mistakenly holding a PhD. You'll soon be deported.
Khay 6 months ago
NDC and violence…DUMSORHENE do something, crime is on the increase.
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Is 'UK' part of your name? What would a British person do? You sound rather inferior and like a bushman!
Enoch 6 months ago
Cowards, always killing innocent people...
Lori 6 months ago
Pepefuo doing their thing.
King 6 months ago
Hmmm... Npp is responsible
Di tw3 6 months ago
Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa
DI ASEM PA. 6 months ago
And these fools from the north think we should give the whole country for them to destroy. Animals from the north. I thought, we are all one people but, no , no. They are the most evil people.
Bugri Naabu 6 months ago
Especially Bawumia. That goro chewing foolish man. Walahi
Babangida Casagrande 6 months ago
You guys from the other side always trying to incite we northerners and the Akans won’t fly
Enoch 6 months ago
As for you the Akans.. you be your own problem so fuckk off ...
Di Asem pa 6 months ago
Yes. We are our own problem for allowing you fools to slettled in our beautiful cities. Go back to the north and kill yourself. Fools. The most problematic entities in this country.
Lori 6 months ago
Every Pepeni should have only one third of a vote.
Ike 6 months ago
The NDC wants to get rid of him so that they employ their people to hold that position.
Susan Djan 6 months ago
AWWWWWWWWW. WHY WHY WHY
Kwasi 6 months ago
Common sense should have prompted you to shut up, since you are not neutral in the on-going feud.
First Offer 6 months ago
It’s easier to say calm down especially when the deceased is not directly connected to you. Something drastic has to be done about this situation asap
judischrislam 6 months ago
I think it is very personal. The killer may hold certain grudge against this man. Probably they have crossed paths over a lady.
The deceased love style should be pursued. When murders like this occurs, the killer want to m ... read full comment
I think it is very personal. The killer may hold certain grudge against this man. Probably they have crossed paths over a lady.
The deceased love style should be pursued. When murders like this occurs, the killer want to make sure the person is killed and disposed of.
In the north men are normally killed due to either a woman,or fraud. Land disputes are normally between families.
I believe it is due to some sweet dame.
Markito 6 months ago
His death is most likely Bawku conflict related. The assailants are doing 'Nigeria-style' killings, unprecedented in Ghana. What are our security agencies doing, that these Bawku people are killing people with impunity and facing no consequences? It's unbelievable
RAZEL SHEIBA 6 months ago
Hmmmn, instead of issuing authorization letters for your share of the MP's common fund to procure some items like school furniture and for your deprived people, you are always seen using your MP's letter head to condemn and issue statements about happenings in Bawku. In any case the murder though unfortunate and condemnable, took place in the Bolgatanga which is not part of your constituency, or there is no MP for Bolgatanga. Until your people learn to live in peace, these avoidable deaths will continue.
Tahiru 6 months ago
Mahama Ayariga, u and i know that this your so called request for investigation will amount to nothing ! U know , u know , Mahama Ayariga ,that your speech following the death of this gentleman is fake, disingenuous, and even disrespectful to the young man's family !! May Seidu rest in perfect peace !! Ayariga, your time will also come soon ! Insha Allah !!
Lori 6 months ago
Hawa Yakubu warned us. Ayariga started it.
UK boy 6 months ago
Npp God is talking ooooo, ndc lied to win power, they kill him just to appoint ndc member, 24 hours killing
kulbogo 6 months ago
Hesh my northern bro's n their evil minded. why must dis gentleman be murdered dis way, wat at all is his crimes to deserved such heavy murder, oh northerners wen at all ll we stop dis our stupidity, we behave as if ghana belong to us only , hw would de other tribes respect us wid dis our stupid attitude,
Sandra Mendy, The Gambia 6 months ago
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah gave free education to the northerners and today many are educated and in various political and social fields serving the country but at the same time the conflict in Bawku can not be resolved by the educated elites from the north. Its a shame!
Kwamina 6 months ago
There is problem in Northern Ghana. Why this constant violence? What is wrong? We need to expand education in the northern part of the country and it is urgent!!!
Elder 6 months ago
This is not war. Get the murderers and give them death sentence. Do it very fast.
Kwame 6 months ago
May is soul rest in perfect peace.
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
Security is bad kraaa
Jud 6 months ago
Ops
Ops
Onaapo 6 months ago
Do you think THESE "ANIMALS" ARE READY FOR PEACE.
We're joking, the only solution is for the STATE SECURITY AGENCIES ie Military, Police, etc etc should engaged them BOOT FOR BOOT ANYONE with weapon should be SHOT AND KILLED.
AND THAT WILL BRING THE LASTING PEACE WE'RE LOOKING FOR
Abu 6 months ago
Why can’t we establish a permanent military base in bolgatanga ? This should be a priority for tgd government
Kofi 6 months ago
Hail Mary full of grace, please St Jude help arrest these perpetrators by Friday 05/23/2025. May he rest in peace
Observer 6 months ago
You are treating these people with kids gloves. Kill any unauthorized person holding arms. The need a blood bath
Oj 6 months ago
What do you gain from killing one another?
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Circle Industrial Area.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kontor 6 months ago
Our brothers from the north are overdoing
Asante 6 months ago
Those who did this definitely are cowards who commit crimes in the darkness. Maybe they have driven them out of Bawku so they hide in the bushes to target innocent people.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top
Aseidu 6 months ago
That evil religion islam is the biggest problem in the whole world Southern Ghana is at peace because 90% are Christians just see Zongos islam promotes violence
This Bawku problem if majority of them are Christians it's won ... read full comment
That evil religion islam is the biggest problem in the whole world Southern Ghana is at peace because 90% are Christians just see Zongos islam promotes violence
This Bawku problem if majority of them are Christians it's won't go far like this very bad people
I-Witness 6 months ago
Terrorism is coming to Ghana. Keep playing your Kotoka-honouring games and receiving military equipment from foreign entities supporting terrorism in Syria, Libya, Iraq, Nigeria and the Sahel confederation.
AK 6 months ago
All civil servants must vacate their posts, especially those from the south. If these people are denied essential services, they will think twice. What at all could have caused the gruesome murder of a civil servant? Police investigation will lead to nowhere.
Laughter 6 months ago
NDC ipline.
NDC ipline.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 6 months ago
BARBARIANS UP IN THE NORTH
WHY IS IT THAT OUR COUNTRY MEN UP NORTH ARE BECOMING MORE BARBARIC WITH THE PASSAGE OF TIME? YOU KILLED YOUR BROTHER AND BURNT HIM INTO ASHES FOR WHAT OFFENSE?
GOD, IF YOU ARE REALLY ALIVE MAKE I ... read full comment
WHY IS IT THAT OUR COUNTRY MEN UP NORTH ARE BECOMING MORE BARBARIC WITH THE PASSAGE OF TIME? YOU KILLED YOUR BROTHER AND BURNT HIM INTO ASHES FOR WHAT OFFENSE?
GOD, IF YOU ARE REALLY ALIVE MAKE IT EASY FOR THE ANIMAL WHICH PERPETRATED SUCH A HEINOUS CRIME TO BE APPREHENDED TO ACCOUNT FOR HIS IDIOCY.
Kantanka@gh 6 months ago
And all this moah went to the polling station to vote? No wonder NDC is full of animals like Kevin Tailor
Samurai 6 months ago
Capital punishment should be re-introduced into our system. Such barbaric acts do not deserve prison terms.
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah saved Ghana but at the same time the fact he did a big mistake by adding the north to Ghana because it has destroyed everything..Ghana would have developed so fast if it’s was purely Akan state..I schooled in the north and I can tell u, Kwame Nkrumah shouldn’t have added the north to Ghana..Osagyefo remains my favorite African politician but his quest for power was too much..95% of northerners either educated or not are not civilized enough..every little thing is about violence.. Violence is the reason why the north is under developed..Google the poorest region in Ghana..it will show u only the north..Kwame Nkrumah u saved Ghana but at the same time u brought some propblems by adding these uncivilized folks to be part of Ghana..they are not civilized..the north should have been part of Burkina Faso..the very first day I went to the north, I said why did Nkrumah add this place to Ghana..this bawku violence has been going on for more than a decade…we have northerners in govt yet they are all hiding in Accra..very big disgrace to our country Ghana
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Just divide bawku into two and allow the two chiefs to rule each part..this is common sense..Allowing just one chief to rule over bawku will never bring peace..There is a town in the western region, that have two chiefs ruling it..Divide the bawku township into two, and let the kussasi chief rule one part and the other tribe rule the other part..it’s very simple..
Mercy
Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa
AWWWWWWWWW. WHY WHY WHY
The deceased love style should be pursued. When murders like this occurs, the killer want to m ...
His death is most likely Bawku conflict related. The assailants are doing 'Nigeria-style' killings, unprecedented in Ghana. What are our security agencies doing, that these Bawku people are killing people with impunity and fa ...
Hmmmn, instead of issuing authorization letters for your share of the MP's common fund to procure some items like school furniture and for your deprived people, you are always seen using your MP's letter head to condemn and i ...
Mahama Ayariga, u and i know that this your so called request for investigation will amount to nothing ! U know , u know , Mahama Ayariga ,that your speech following the death of this gentleman is fake, disingenuous, and even ...
Hesh my northern bro's n their evil minded. why must dis gentleman be murdered dis way, wat at all is his crimes to deserved such heavy murder, oh northerners wen at all ll we stop dis our stupidity, we behave as if ghana bel ...
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah gave free education to the northerners and today many are educated and in various political and social fields serving the country but at the same time the conflict in Bawku can not be resolved by the educate ...
Security is bad kraaa
Ops
We're joking, the only solution is for the STATE SECURITY AGENCIES ie Military, Police, etc etc should engaged them BOOT FOR BOOT ANYONE with weapon should be SHOT AND KILLED ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
This Bawku problem if majority of them are Christians it's won ...
All civil servants must vacate their posts, especially those from the south. If these people are denied essential services, they will think twice. What at all could have caused the gruesome murder of a civil servant? Police i ...
NDC ipline.
GOD, IF YOU ARE REALLY ALIVE MAKE I ...
Kwame Nkrumah saved Ghana but at the same time the fact he did a big mistake by adding the north to Ghana because it has destroyed everything..Ghana would have developed so fast if it’s was purely Akan state..I schooled i ...
Just divide bawku into two and allow the two chiefs to rule each part..this is common sense..Allowing just one chief to rule over bawku will never bring peace..There is a town in the western region, that have two chiefs ruli ...
You are a FOOL