Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 7 months ago
As NDC party, the public is losing confidence in us slowly slowly. Where ie the 24 hour economy ?
Now people are asking, where is the Dumso time table. Very soon, they will ask, where is the Kenley price reduction tine ... read full comment
As NDC party, the public is losing confidence in us slowly slowly. Where ie the 24 hour economy ?
Now people are asking, where is the Dumso time table. Very soon, they will ask, where is the Kenley price reduction tine table and the galamsey time table.
As a party we have ro act faster
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 7 months ago
Next will be where is tge Okada timetable, flood time table
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
The most useless minister ever. You increased electricity tariffs by 14% but can’t give us stable light? If you lie your way to power Dumsor would expose you. He needs to go on his knees and beg NAPO to give him tips on how to keep the lights on.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
It's just sickening listening to this mini micro miniature miniscule minority. I just feel like puking!
Asterisk 7 months ago
@Frankie.
Kwasia Kwasia who thinks he is intelligent because he speaks big English
@Frankie.
Okatakyie 7 months ago
Indeed it must be sickening to see yourselves being outwitted by a nano minority because it exposes you as nitwits
Khay 7 months ago
Jinapor is as incompetent as his boss that appointed him. They sit idle while’s dumsor is collapsing businesses.
ABOBOYAAA 7 months ago
So a power generation and distribution system messed-up over 8 years should be fixed in 5 months with a national budget which was passed by a parliament which included this micro minority about 2 and a half months. I am beginning to understand why the politicians say being in opposition is painful. It appears the thinking faculties of this opposition has deserted them. They really need a lot of stamina to continue on this path. We are not even halfway through Mahama's first year yet.
Yaw 7 months ago
Somebody tell the micro minority that they can draw their own timetable and use it if they like.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED, The defeat is affecting their brains, Kwasia Mpani Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government will be in opposition for decades so all this noise making and senseless press conferences pushing you deeper into you graves
Within five months look at great transformation in this country under JOHN MAHAMA and NDC government surpasses aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government 8yrs in power. Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP achievements are Corruptions,Stealing, Looting, Money Laundering, Embezzlement and Atrocities. LONG NPP IN OPPOSITION.
THE TRUTH 7 months ago
This Foolish Minister was all over the place in opposition proposing solutions to Akuffo Addo on how our energy sector could be improved. Here he is with power in his hand,he has forgotten all his solutions. Talk is Cheap.
Good Citizen 7 months ago
Nobody is losing confidence in the NDC. It is those of you wolfs in sheep skin that are saying that. NPP pretending to be NDC. Shame
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Use the same timetable presented by NAPO. Idiotically idiots NPP. National Press Party. One Day, One Senselessly Senseless Press Conference
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
The bad PPA Contracts that John Dramani Mahama signed is what is giving us these problems. It is becoming very difficult to meet the financial obligations of the contracts and get extra monies to buy Oil & Gas.
Government 7 months ago
Kwaku Tee gyimie Gyimie buulubulu. Kwasiakwa who signed what contract?? For 8yrs tell us what grid your animal party added. Aboabiba !!! Shut the up and brains work to fix the mess you left behind. Your father !!!
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
This Kwaku Tee boy is an idiot. Tell your NPP thieves and nation wreckers to bring back the stolen ECG containers with cables for electrification throughout Ghana, that's the first step in sending electricity to areas without light.
jesus 7 months ago
THE MICRO MINORITY NEVER BOTHERED TO ASK BIG NOSE NAPO FOR ONE! THESE PIGS NEED A BATH, THEY STINK!!
Ama 7 months ago
Pray that incompetent John Mahama bring his 24hrs Economy to give you job to do.He can't even provide light.
Relocate Capital of Ghana 7 months ago
The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.
- Accra has a high density population.
- Accra is choked with traffic.
- Accra i ... read full comment
The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.
- Accra is filthy.
- Accra has high pollution. Too many airborne diseases.
The government must exercise its power of eminent domain to acquire all this parcel of land to complete this project.
Ghana should have followed suite, right after Nigeria relocated its capital from Lagos to Abuja in the 90"s.
Senegal, Ivory Coast and Egypt have all relocated its capital city.
Government needs to set aside high budget for infrastructural upgrade and development. This a huge project, but it is worth it. This project needs to ne started within 2 to 5 years, irrespective of which party is in power.
The future is bright for Ghana.
God bless our homeland, Ghana.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Then tell the "Bush People" who always brag about their town, but they themselves can't live there to go back to their village. They are too many in Accra.
Yellimihi 7 months ago
When Napo said there was no need for loadshedding time you were shouting at the top of your voices calling Napo all sorts of Names but the situation was not as bad as Today's Dumsor and now look at the nonsense you are telling ndc are a bunch of hypocrites and liars
Kay 7 months ago
When are dey going to hold press conference on the flooding to....ofuii people....
Asem Wura 7 months ago
They can draw their own time table. This is JM 5th month u started complaining. We still have long way to go bcs JM will be going to his third term before another leader from NDC come take over
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Who is that stupid Npp guy does he mean that no dumsor in Akuffo Addo's governmentGo and brings out the ECG containers
NPP Nkwasiafour
Who is that stupid Npp guy does he mean that no dumsor in Akuffo Addo's governmentGo and brings out the ECG containers
NPP Nkwasiafour
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
NAPO SHOULD PROVIDE THEIR OWN TIMETABLE
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
WHAT DID YOUR USELESS NAPO SAID ABOUT DUMSOR TIME TABLE.,......USELESS micro minority.
Wicked Intentions 7 months ago
So this incompetent and corrupt minister still at post.Ghanaians vote for thieves to rule them.
Bugbaba 7 months ago
Hippocraccy can turned intelectual to fools.
Stone 7 months ago
Not sure why party faithfuls are at each other's throat...hold the leaders accountable and stop fighting...at the end of the day these politicians have power 247 at home and at work...acs blasting everywhere. Put party aside and demand better no matter who's in power...it doesn't make any sense the state of nation in 2025. Guys you deserve better. Whether or not there's a timetable is not the issue...when will the lights stay on constantly and water flow through these taps everyday should be our concern. Don't let politicians and paid bloggers and spinners confuse you.
KofSam 7 months ago
The minority shouldn’t expect any dumsor time table . It will not happen. When NAPO was asked to provide a dumsor time table , he blatantly refused and asked those requesting it to make their own time table . NPP
thinks Gh ... read full comment
The minority shouldn’t expect any dumsor time table . It will not happen. When NAPO was asked to provide a dumsor time table , he blatantly refused and asked those requesting it to make their own time table . NPP
thinks Ghanaians have short memories like them . It will never happen.
Kojo 7 months ago
These people are really stupid. It just months, why cant you wait for ghanaians to forget your idiocy. You plunged ghana into this mess and u have the guts to talk about time table. A situation you created stealing cables and refusing maintenance because of election. Go burn the sea no time table.
Ahem! 7 months ago
Will this government just focus on their jobs and ignore this noisy opposition? Ghanaians were aware that this country was messed up when they handed power to you.
Just ignore these NPP noise makes and carry on.
Will this government just focus on their jobs and ignore this noisy opposition? Ghanaians were aware that this country was messed up when they handed power to you.
Asuoba 7 months ago
The liar and most useless energy minister of the century.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
In your time it ws prudent for the ghanaian to draw their dumsor time table for then minister napo. Now the minister Jinapor has to draw the dumsor time table for Ghanaians? In your time it was not dumsor but Dumsiesie and now it is dumsor? You are sorely disappointed and disgraced. You are denented.
Yaw BROWN 7 months ago
Go to NAPO for what you are asking for. SUKA
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
What is wrong with this npp people. Calling for a time table. They should go to Napo. Why are you people so shallow and stupid like that
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
T.T 7 months ago
You got it wrong as there was frequent supply of lights before the hand over and it's luck of good management that has got it unstable
Slow 7 months ago
They can draw their own timetable. Haha
Rose 7 months ago
The first minister president Mahama go sack be this man so so talk no action
Onyansanii 7 months ago
If there is dumsor draw your own time table in NAPO ' S VOICE ɛmoa 88/38%
GET THE TIMETABLE FROM AKUFFO ADDO ASS FOOLS 7 months ago
Foolish assholes ask your former energy minister and the rejected royal idiot NAPO to give you TIMETABLE fools. Ghanaians are now awake from their sleep so no more JANDAM FOOLISH MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT.
JJ Must be sacked 7 months ago
He doesn’t know anything .First and second term of Mahama dumsor was under this weird minister he only talks
Koti 7 months ago
All politicians are the same - lies! lie!! lie!!! NPP is saying today what the NDC said yesterday; the NDC is saying today what the NPP said yesterday. They are only playing with the minds of the ignorant.
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
These politicians are d cause of our problems.When in opposition they behave differently from when in power.If party politics is not abolished for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for this country.
Asabee 7 months ago
Hon Minister you made same calls in opposition many many times.
Playing politics with load shedding is not good.
Generation of power still is a challenge and it is due to cash flow.
M.F Nketsiah 7 months ago
This ndc is too slow in getting these idiots start facing the courts. What about the missing electrical cables,meters,transformers etc case. They should be to answering questions if that happens they cant be organizing these senseless press conferences.
Ndc should wake up to shut the beaks of these CRIMINALS.
Good Citizen 7 months ago
Shameless micro-minority, you have the gut to make statement. You destroy everything about our power system and you turn round to make unnecessary noise. In any case I understand your frustration, you have to make more noise to ostensibly remain relevant, because the way things are going if you don't make noise, you will go into extinction.
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
Minority u should be ashamed of yourselves.Where were u when Napo said those saying there was dumsor should bring their own time table? Why don't u bring your own time table?Do u have so short memories?
MOG 7 months ago
Please let us not do politics with the energy sector.
Dumsor has no political color.
This is a serious matter.
Npp and NDC must come together to brainstorm to fix dumsor.
Obroniba 7 months ago
NDC and energy minister, please allow these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots to continue grunting like pigs with no manners and dignity. What did they tell Ghanaians when we demanded time table during their time in government? Ghanaians have total confidence in JDM and NDC so NPP should shut up and allow intelligent president to rule us with respect and dignity. They shall be there till 3098. Stupid people with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. We don't need any time table so they can go burn the sea
Truth 7 months ago
So you guys were ohk after requesting a dumsor timetable in opposition all in the name of power.
Ordinary Ghanaians should wise up else these useless and stupid NPP and NDC Politicians will continue to play with our minds
So you guys were ohk after requesting a dumsor timetable in opposition all in the name of power.
Ordinary Ghanaians should wise up else these useless and stupid NPP and NDC Politicians will continue to play with our minds
Agnenyo 7 months ago
It's just attempt to sell ECG, John Mahama plan to sell ECG even before he was sworn in
Me 7 months ago
Now Jinapor is running away...you guys talk too much when in opposition..Now the batton has been passed to you so just do the work..you think say e be easy...you go talk saaa but nothing you fit do
Kojois 7 months ago
Bread and butter what has changed. Its a crime or what. Any wise person will abide that to save the destruction of consumers appliances
Okatakyie 7 months ago
If you own a car (capacity to travel) and have money to buy 3 days fuel to drive the car, does it not make sense to schedule which 3 days of the week you'd use the car?
Agnes 7 months ago
Please Minister, tell us the challenges NPP left behind. Do not listen to the minority.
Now people are asking, where is the Dumso time table. Very soon, they will ask, where is the Kenley price reduction tine ...
The most useless minister ever. You increased electricity tariffs by 14% but can’t give us stable light? If you lie your way to power Dumsor would expose you. He needs to go on his knees and beg NAPO to give him tips on how ...
@Frankie.
So a power generation and distribution system messed-up over 8 years should be fixed in 5 months with a national budget which was passed by a parliament which included this micro minority about 2 and a half months. I am begin ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED, The defeat is affecting their brains, Kwasia Mpani Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government will be in opposition for decades so all this noise making and senseless press conferences push ...
This Kwaku Tee boy is an idiot. Tell your NPP thieves and nation wreckers to bring back the stolen ECG containers with cables for electrification throughout Ghana, that's the first step in sending electricity to areas without ...
- Accra i ...
When Napo said there was no need for loadshedding time you were shouting at the top of your voices calling Napo all sorts of Names but the situation was not as bad as Today's Dumsor and now look at the nonsense you are tellin ...
NPP Nkwasiafour
Not sure why party faithfuls are at each other's throat...hold the leaders accountable and stop fighting...at the end of the day these politicians have power 247 at home and at work...acs blasting everywhere. Put party aside ...
thinks Gh ...
These people are really stupid. It just months, why cant you wait for ghanaians to forget your idiocy. You plunged ghana into this mess and u have the guts to talk about time table. A situation you created stealing cables and ...
In your time it ws prudent for the ghanaian to draw their dumsor time table for then minister napo. Now the minister Jinapor has to draw the dumsor time table for Ghanaians? In your time it was not dumsor but Dumsiesie and n ...
Bank ...
This ndc is too slow in getting these idiots start facing the courts. What about the missing electrical cables,meters,transformers etc case. They should be to answering questions if that happens they cant be organizing these ...
Shameless micro-minority, you have the gut to make statement. You destroy everything about our power system and you turn round to make unnecessary noise. In any case I understand your frustration, you have to make more noise ...
NDC and energy minister, please allow these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots to continue grunting like pigs with no manners and dignity. What did they tell Ghanaians when we demanded time table during their time i ...
Mr Minister this your spectacles l beg