Government should do the money meant for the flooding you gave it to Cecillia Dapaah to go and park them under her bed so we should do what Mahama should drink the water
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.
DotCom 6 months ago
The flood areas flood almost every year, and for 8 years you never did anything about it other than giving the money to Cecilia Dapaa to hide it under her bed. Honestly, this NPP fools are very irritating so they should shut up. You created so many problems in 8 years and you expect Mahama to solve them in 5 months. It is only fools and selfish people who would have that mentality.
CZAR 6 months ago
Politics is cheap
Remy 6 months ago
same places saw flooding over 8 years ago, where were you?
The old man was flying private jet to go watch champions league finale.What was his response to flooding in the Volta Region?
Bafoon.
The old man was flying private jet to go watch champions league finale.What was his response to flooding in the Volta Region?
Bafoon.
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
AS FOR YOU ASSAFUAH PAAA. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED THAT JUST FOUR MONTHS AFTER HANDING OVER THIS SCENES HAVE EXPOSED YOUR INCOMPETENCY????? IS THIS HOW TO DO POLITICS???
jesus 6 months ago
I BELIEVE THIS ASSAFUAH BOY JUST LOVE TO SEE HIS FACE IN THE NEWS, FOR LACK OF COMMONSENSE.
Oj 6 months ago
This Assafuah guy is still not recovered from his party's unpredictable, painful defeat. Is Assafuah telling Ghanaians that Accra has never been flooded during his party's 8 years of rule? An excellent example of an idiot
Vida 6 months ago
This guy just likes to comment on everything and anything. He is too idle. Parliament should resume.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Shut up Mr Idiot. You were in power for 8 good years, what measures did your useless NPP put in place to avoid such???
The money for the flooding end up in Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom. Thieves and Lai's organisation never again ... read full comment
Shut up Mr Idiot. You were in power for 8 good years, what measures did your useless NPP put in place to avoid such???
The money for the flooding end up in Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom. Thieves and Lai's organisation never again Allah.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Fun4.top
Akwasi Addai 6 months ago
Stupid Attafuah. It's no wonder, because you are from the Ashanti Region, the hub of stupidity. When Cecilia Dapaah picketed $42 million dollars meant for desilting the rivers and gutters in Acrra, what did you say? Has the NPP executive members ordered you MPs to talk only nonsense? I still don't understand why since January 2025, not a single NPP parliamentary member has talked sensibly. Has anybody cursed the NPP with stupidity?
SURVIVAL. 6 months ago
Why this idiot always like behaving like kindergarten kid?Stupid fool.This is one of the guys going to disgrace NPP in 2028 election.
38.2% 6 months ago
Too much stupidity in Npp, Kennedy Agyepong said it. So now everything be politics
Erik 6 months ago
If you people have fixed the problems for the 8 years in government would we have had this mishap. Infact if care is not taken one will be forced to write unprintable words. These npp guys having destroyed the country are now pretending to know the problems of the country and is solvable.
Truth 6 months ago
During the years of npp when there was flooding...we heard from you abi? Hypocrites and demons!
Me - Me 6 months ago
Childish complains!!! Rise above this childishness you always portray.
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
I hate to ask this of you Hon Vicent Assafuah: Are you intellectually ignorant or perhaps the voters who put you in office who are dumb?
Raining season and flooding has been in Ghana for more than 30+ years. I believe that f ... read full comment
I hate to ask this of you Hon Vicent Assafuah: Are you intellectually ignorant or perhaps the voters who put you in office who are dumb?
Raining season and flooding has been in Ghana for more than 30+ years. I believe that flooding like dumsor in Ghana has never been an NDC or NPP induced problem; failure to address them both fall on mostly NPP governments. How many sewage and drainage infrastructure could we have had in Ghana under Kufour if he had not stolen Ghana@50 funds as well as all the other mismanagement issues that plagued the Kufour government?
What happened to the sewage and drainage infrastructure and clean-up funds that the NPP majority gave to Cecelia Dapaah? You and each of the NPP dimwits who have defended Cecelia Dapaah and others for mismanagement under the Akufo-Addo administration should simply shut the f up.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
So NPP have all these ideas but destroyed the country, for 8 years in power you couldn't stop the flooding so shut up and give this government a chance to correct your stupid mistakes, apart from stealing what did your government do for Ghana ?
Lucky 6 months ago
Another Npp baby with sharp teeth.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
You go explain taya!!! Go to court or go on demonstration. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Kwaku 6 months ago
Cecilia Dapaa must volunteer some of her millions in order to buy small size tractors and others to keep the Odaw year round clean especially around the Virçle..
Quame 6 months ago
It’s only the fool who speaks to issues without being informed of the details on whatever he wants to speak to.
If government agencies are working, isn’t that government? Or is this guy looking to see the Presidency orga ... read full comment
It’s only the fool who speaks to issues without being informed of the details on whatever he wants to speak to.
If government agencies are working, isn’t that government? Or is this guy looking to see the Presidency organize a presser to address the nation? When will we learn to be reasonable and allow government agencies to work?
Since when did. Assafuah become the MP of Ayawaso? Won’t it be prudent for him to consult the sitting MP and find out what is happening? Didn’t itt rain in Kumasi yesterday, has he spoken about the rains in Kumasi? Has he gone to check on Tafo to see if his people need help and how he can help them? Check popularism. Always wanting to speak about everything, yet he won’t spend time to learn before running his mouth.
Nyameyie 6 months ago
I don't think this guy has something better for Ghanaians. It would be good he is withdrawn from parliament by the people who elected him.
So soaked in hatred for NDC that everything NDC must be treated with disdain!!!!
I don't think this guy has something better for Ghanaians. It would be good he is withdrawn from parliament by the people who elected him.
So soaked in hatred for NDC that everything NDC must be treated with disdain!!!!
Tex 6 months ago
Keep throwing insults we are hearing you good.
JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 6 months ago
Because of the useless of this government, they can't even say a word ... mahama can u the money in Sammy dollar car to build the whole of the country.....the flooding committee what word are they doing .... incompetent people .....
Maame 6 months ago
"Brofo tutu bra". English paa nie! "Because of the useless of the government...
Mr Competent.
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Primitive development one day rhey will end up inthe sea with their ilegal building
Jojo 6 months ago
What did NPP did to correct this perineal flooding.Cecelia Dapaah diverted all monies meant for the drainage exercise and you this pig still has ball to be questioning a government that came to power barely 5 months
First Offer 6 months ago
This guy is gradually becoming very stupid and he’s being used for every nonsense in the npp nowadays . We had 8 people killed just exercising their rights in a general election under your npp and what did we see? You’re rather here complaining of a natural disaster as if they care
Bobishato 6 months ago
Eight good years in power what did you do about flood's wu kwasia enimbiii
Mj 6 months ago
We cant biuld drains to hold water u talking sky train .mr mp go watch Enemy of the State where cars run in drains .
Namoni moi 6 months ago
350millionUSDollars......Wowwwww huge amount huh?????? THIS IS JUST A FRACTION OF WHAT VIGILANTE ATTENTION SEEKER ESSAFUAH'S GOVERNMENT SAID THEY USED FOR GARID YET JUST 4MONTHS AFTER LEAVING OFFICE VINCENT ESSAFUAH RATHER SHOULD BE TELLING US HOW HIS GOVERNMENT'S WASTED TAXPAYERS MONEY, NOTHING CONCRETE WAS DONE REASON WE ARE HERE NOW......OUR POLITICIANS AND POLITICS "SHOULD SHOW THAT WE THINK".
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Blame your people for illegal building all over Accra water ways
Tell them to go back to Kumasi
KofSam 6 months ago
Is flooding in Accra and it’s surrounding after rains something new in Ghana? Assafuah is just an asshole who wants to blame the NDC government for the flooding. Were there no floods in Accra during the eight years government of the NPP under Akuffo Addo . Why make a natural disaster partisan? Not until Ghana tackle national issues by putting all alliances together, we are not going anywhere.
Sarah Anang 6 months ago
NPP PLEASE THE MORE YOU TALK TO NE RELEVANCE, THE MORE YOU MAKE US ANGRIER. WE'VE BEEN IN THE COUNTRY FOR 8 YEARS. SO PLEASE WE'RE THE VOTERS.
Zargon 6 months ago
So these idiots.. like I don’t understand ooo eiii asem..
Dan 6 months ago
Go and tackle issues in your constituency..... kwasiatorrrr
King deed 6 months ago
Akoa yi agyimi!!! Kumasi flooding nsoso ɛɛɛh!!
Erik 6 months ago
So what do you want the government to do that he's not doing. These latterday npp folks are nothing but empty noise makers.
Mnus 6 months ago
Tell nana addo to comment on those who were murdered during 2000 elections
EKA 6 months ago
Very disgusting so annoying to hear NPP speak. It’s reasonable for them to talk on National issues maybe after the next 7yrs
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 6 months ago
Assafuah has now become the piece mouth of NPP and is too known , for 8 years NPP in government couldn't managed persistence flooding,Ibrahim Mahama brought his engineers and planners equipments to drench odawna free of charge for Ghana but not for the NPP, what was the oppositions to his kind and humanitarian gesture?what do you want the president of Ghana to do now?What efforts did NPP government do to solve the problem of flooding in the country apart from self glorification by Akufo Ado building personal statue of himself and the National Cathedral hole,did he ever think about flooding problems the country faces?Assafuah keep quiet ok,
The flood areas flood almost every year, and for 8 years you never did anything about it other than giving the money to Cecilia Dapaa to hide it under her bed. Honestly, this NPP fools are very irritating so they should shut ...
Politics is cheap
Bafoon.
The money for the flooding end up in Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom. Thieves and Lai's organisation never again ...
Stupid Attafuah. It's no wonder, because you are from the Ashanti Region, the hub of stupidity. When Cecilia Dapaah picketed $42 million dollars meant for desilting the rivers and gutters in Acrra, what did you say? Has the N ...
If you people have fixed the problems for the 8 years in government would we have had this mishap. Infact if care is not taken one will be forced to write unprintable words. These npp guys having destroyed the country are now ...
Raining season and flooding has been in Ghana for more than 30+ years. I believe that f ...
So NPP have all these ideas but destroyed the country, for 8 years in power you couldn't stop the flooding so shut up and give this government a chance to correct your stupid mistakes, apart from stealing what did your govern ...
If government agencies are working, isn’t that government? Or is this guy looking to see the Presidency orga ...
Because of the useless of this government, they can't even say a word ... mahama can u the money in Sammy dollar car to build the whole of the country.....the flooding committee what word are they doing .... incompetent peopl ...
Mr Competent.
This guy is gradually becoming very stupid and he’s being used for every nonsense in the npp nowadays . We had 8 people killed just exercising their rights in a general election under your npp and what did we see? You’re ...
350millionUSDollars......Wowwwww huge amount huh?????? THIS IS JUST A FRACTION OF WHAT VIGILANTE ATTENTION SEEKER ESSAFUAH'S GOVERNMENT SAID THEY USED FOR GARID YET JUST 4MONTHS AFTER LEAVING OFFICE VINCENT ESSAFUAH RATHER SH ...
Is flooding in Accra and it’s surrounding after rains something new in Ghana? Assafuah is just an asshole who wants to blame the NDC government for the flooding. Were there no floods in Accra during the eight years governme ...
Assafuah has now become the piece mouth of NPP and is too known , for 8 years NPP in government couldn't managed persistence flooding,Ibrahim Mahama brought his engineers and planners equipments to drench odawna free of char ...