DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
We have so much dividing us...Invest in your growth this week with Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9.kuy87
JD 7 months ago
This drug addict.
Biohazard64 7 months ago
why you den am dey make fine annna wunitwemuKANZNOashi
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
WHO WILL UNITE WITH YOU IF YOU ARE HUNGRY AND HAVE NO POT TO PISS IN? THE COUNTRY LIVE IN DONT EVEN HAVE TRAIN SERVICE FROM GH TO BURKINA N U TALKING UNITE? YOU DONT HAVE JJ FLORENCE COMMON SENSE. WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU? ASK ANYONE LIVING IN CANADA N USA. SEE THE SIZE OF THESE COUNTRIES. YOU CAN TRAVEL BY TRAIN ANYWHERE.
Son of a Murderer. 7 months ago
Your Father Killed thousands of Ghanaians including Former President Akufo and Acheampong.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago
What work does this Kimathi Rawlings do? What does he do for a living? His mother is one of the richest women in Ghana so he doesn't have to work. He just goes around talking.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
We've the children of Late Gen IK Acheampong ,late Gen Akuffo,Utuka, Major Feli,Late Gen Odartey Lamptey etc all hassling in their quiet life in foreign lands.How many times have Kimathi and his sisters ever bothered to call them to apologise for the wrong that his father did to them?
WHAT IS AFRICAN UNITY? 7 months ago
Kimathi, your Ayigbe Tribe doesn’t have the word unity in their vocabulary. They hate all others who are not their ethnic cousins. Until we can unite as Ghanaians, the talk of African Unity is a joke. The situation is not better in Togo, Core d’Ivoire, Nigeria or Cameroon.
GHANAboyz 7 months ago
Why is a lowlife and lunatic like you STILL ALLOWED TO COMMENT on social media in 2025?
Okyere J. 7 months ago
Yes, very lowlife individual. People like you are the ones putting the wedge in the unity of this shambolic coupling of volta and Ghana. You call some people ayigbes, togolese knowing they form part of Ghana. Hurl insults at them at every turn and expect cordiality from them? You are a lowlife lunatic.
COD 7 months ago
Yes, the son true son of a murderer, JJ Rawlings is singing loud about African unity.
Captain Ibrahim Traore, staged a mutiny but he is not wantonly murdering people left & right as murderous JJ Rawlings did.
Captain Traore ... read full comment
Yes, the son true son of a murderer, JJ Rawlings is singing loud about African unity.
Captain Ibrahim Traore, staged a mutiny but he is not wantonly murdering people left & right as murderous JJ Rawlings did.
Captain Traore is more humane comparatively for he is not destroying and collapsing businesses owned by the locals.
Kofi Adu 7 months ago
Africa has a long way to unite. Because China and Russia are influencing some leaders in Africa for them to have market forces their ammunitions. Look at Putin now, he's one of the richest persons in Russia. Because of his authoritarian policies most Russian professionals are moving out of the country. People crying for the continent to unite must first ask if authoritarianism can work in Africa.
It's what we need exactly 7 months ago
We dont know how to how to do democracy and it's finishing us.. Some fools among us bcos of democracy want trumu.
. All this has changed our minds now.
We dont know how to how to do democracy and it's finishing us.. Some fools among us bcos of democracy want trumu.
John,Tema 7 months ago
The Rawlingses children and their mother Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings don't respect The Agbotui family and Ayigbes. How close are they to the Agbotui family and was their mother talking to Mad. Victoria Agbotui when she died?
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Rubbish Son of a murderer.
Ama 7 months ago
They can't even reconcile to their own father's Ewe/Ayigbe family yet they are calling for African unity.Zanator's boyfriend Herbert Mensah is a persenon non grata to the Rawlingses family bcoz of Nana Konadu.
Peter 7 months ago
Stupid boy
Stupid boy
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
THE EVOL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM
The children of JJ Rawlings shall reap the effects of the atrocities that their evil father perpetrated on innocent Ghanaians. Rawlings let the blood flow and it shall flow from his children, too.
Michael 7 months ago
Idiot. Is d african unity dream worth fighting for. Dhort-sighted idiots who r paid a pittance to destroy their own countries. Read your history fool. What has Kimathi done yo u and what fo u know about him. R u a perfect person yourself? Search your heart, u dumb person
Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago
Your English is terrible. Have you heard of free JSS?
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM
The children of JJ Rawlings shall reap the effects of the atrocities that their evil father perpetrated on innocent Ghanaians. Rawlings let the blood flow and it shall flow from his children, too.
Razor 7 months ago
Brilliant son of a LIBERATOR. Keep it up boy ! The against people can go burn the sea.
Michael 7 months ago
Exactly. U r a patriot
NzemaK - I Dont Trust Js Gabriel Pwamang 7 months ago
Well said Kimathy, Nkrumah saw these things years ago. Africa cannot continue marking time. the time to unite is now or perish for good
GHANAboyz 7 months ago
Massa, shut up make we think!
Even the people in your hometown Accra cannot unite, let alone Africa!
Truth 7 months ago
Your father was a hater and jealous man who hate successful people's and took guns to enrich himself. How did he fund you and your siblings education abroad?. Don't remind us of the pains your wicked father inflicted on our parents.
Evans 7 months ago
@Truth, what did your parents do to be suffering at the hands of JJ and how many of our parents were in that situation; was it not because of the greed and stealing as experienced under Nana Addo.
Sule 7 months ago
Your ignorance about JJ and his family will kill you. Empty barrels make the most noise. You this descendents of criminals hate Rawlings. Is it not the same stealing you did under Nana ADDO where Aduboahen alone wanted everything. Rawlings was considerate. I will have killed you all
ACTION BRONSON 7 months ago
SON OF A MURDERER!!!!! MAY YOU DIE EASILY LIKE YOUR IDIOT BASTARD FATHER!
Papillo 7 months ago
Sensible people applaud the leadership qualities of Sankara & JJ because they saw beyond the normal African horizon just like Nkrumah did and tried to steer our dark continent towards reality.
Bubra 7 months ago
Comical. The same Rawlings who donkomilized every single state enterprise and property and sent us 100years backwards? You people have short memory.
DuMB 7 months ago
Dead ringer!!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhevvv
African and rhetoric 7 months ago
African so passions for such talks without discovering solution of the canker within their door steps. U even struggle to deal and resolve ethnocentric differences pervading in various countries but same African loose talkers anticipating to resolve the broader geopolitical issue which is African unity. Am not surprised to hear such rhetoric cos that is the stock in trade of the socialist mindset.
Mustaph 7 months ago
I wouldn’t say anything
Bubra 7 months ago
2 decades from now, the offsprings of the evil midget Akuffo-Addo will also be talking bullshit as if their moron of a father did any remarkable thing. Kimati should thank God there was no social media back in the days when his father was letting thrle blood flow. Masa, go and sleep somewhere and let us think!
Hmm 7 months ago
Bubra, it was because of massive corruption and injustice as has happened and has been happening that led to Ghanaians shouting “let the blood flow”. I never understood that until I started seeing all the injustice your society. Judges taking goats to twist justice. Know that the anger of the people can be consuming than anything else. It was just by the grace of the Lord that the country didn’t get into a civil war. Liberia’s civil war was caused by the injustices. So, we need to learn. Some innocent people were caught in between the chaos that erupted. If there should be that uprising—many people would not survive. Look at the destruction of our lands and waters by galamsey? How could thsg be justified?
Firing Squad 7 months ago
Your father Rawlings, had that privilege and what did he do, the Ewes mafia didn't allow him instead they champion Ewes hegemony and tribal hatred against Asante's and Akans at the end killed all the Asante's and Akan their Businesses. So what Unity are clamoring, even in Ghana as it is now our Unity is difficult to achieved, so your father Rawlings and his Ewes mafia's did a great disservice to mother Ghana. So forget about Africa Unity. It is not feasible, because your tribe the Ewes are so rooted in tribalism and inward looking.
Evans 7 months ago
@Firing Squad( whatever you choose to identify yourself). He is talking about the Unity that God brought about in an Ewe man marrying and having children with an Asante woman.Stupid.
David 7 months ago
@ what is African unity. You claim ewes hate every tribe but at least they (both parents and children) speak other's languages in their homes in the volta region with love. Do you do same in your, especially, akan homes?
Kk 7 months ago
Even in Ghana we are not united let alone the entire Africa.
Hannan 7 months ago
... Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Fun4.top
Obi 7 months ago
RAWLINGS, the murderer's children should shut up. Ghana is in such a poor state because of your father's EVIL deeds
Johnn 7 months ago
No, Ghana is in such a poor state because of the stealing mindset and gross mismanagement of your Akans put in responsible positions. Just look at the recent Akufo Addo government. Same extreme corruption was occurring before Rawlings and the junior officers revolted to remove the then military government.
Poko a Poko 7 months ago
Listen to this son of a murderer
Ask your fried fish looking mother what they did to their fellow Ghanaians before you open your mouth
Know that you’re a beneficiary of the blood of the of innocent Ghanaians that your ev ... read full comment
Ask your fried fish looking mother what they did to their fellow Ghanaians before you open your mouth
Know that you’re a beneficiary of the blood of the of innocent Ghanaians that your evil father slaughtered.
I was a victim of your father’s jealousy and hatred for successful Ghanaians, and I hope you and your family pays for this evil one day. Your time of reckoning will come in this life or the next. For now enjoy your blood filled wealth
Frontomfrom 7 months ago
Huge mistake. The Burkinabes did not know what Rawshit actually did. Rawshit has nothing in common with Sankara. Sankara did not acquire any properties. He even rode a bicycle to work. He did not accept even his official pay as head of state. He did not brutalize or murder any Burkinabe citizens.
Be Bold 7 months ago
Mr. Kimathi-Please take the lead to unite the continent and use some of your parents' stolen funds to finance the effort.
Your mother spends all the stolen money on African prints and dressing up for every unnecessary eve ... read full comment
Mr. Kimathi-Please take the lead to unite the continent and use some of your parents' stolen funds to finance the effort.
Your mother spends all the stolen money on African prints and dressing up for every unnecessary events. Start by asking her to be compassionate to those boys and girls who are dying before their time and then later worry about African unity. Best wishes
Onipaba 7 months ago
Just shut up you Son of a murderer
Sule 7 months ago
Descendants of criminals hate Rawlings and his family. Your thievery for which Rawlings disciplined you was shown again in 2017 under Nana ADDO.
Rawlings was considerate I would have killed most of your criminal parents. Lo ... read full comment
Descendants of criminals hate Rawlings and his family. Your thievery for which Rawlings disciplined you was shown again in 2017 under Nana ADDO.
Rawlings was considerate I would have killed most of your criminal parents. Look at what ken ofori Ata, Aduboahen, sky train, puwalugu dam, Pds, and many criminal conducts. Wait and see
Nyameba 7 months ago
Shut your stinky mouth,SON OF A MURDERER
Arisagui 7 months ago
This will be gyimigyimi pass sekou Nkrumah. Always holding his mother's dross walking around gyimiiiiiiiii he doesn't even know his hometown. He will be useless more than Sekou Nkrumah. What a foolish and lazy son to have may be Rawlings is in tears in the under word because of the banku lulu he called son. Mtcheew
Fuudian lomotey 7 months ago
Kwasia mpanin bi ba, wo maame twe.
Your stupid father was a murderer ofui like your stupid propagandist mahama kwasiato. NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa. Mother fuckers
Kwame 7 months ago
Africa cannot unite under the cash-and-carry mantra of your father Jerry John Rawlings.
A united Africa without social welfare needs of the masses attended to will be like dressing a wooden horse that cannot locomotion.
Africa cannot unite under the cash-and-carry mantra of your father Jerry John Rawlings.
A united Africa without social welfare needs of the masses attended to will be like dressing a wooden horse that cannot locomotion.
Ojatanaa 7 months ago
The son off a murderer shut the F up
King 7 months ago
Your father murdered Utuka and Amedume
Thomas 7 months ago
After reading most of the comments that people put out i realized that most of the people who commented are semi illiterate their judgment is clouded with hatred towards the late president Jerry John Rawlings your hatred will do you no good.
Thomas 7 months ago
Most of you guys speaking rubbish were not even born by then the event that took place in those days did anybody saw Rawlings cutting the throat of someone.
Supremo 7 months ago
It's true that the world is very unfair. Some citizens were made fatherless by your father. It is a good call but if Africa is still divided, forget it, Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Co spearheaded Africa unity but here we are still calling for unity. What Africa has achieved is political independence but as for unity, not now or future due to selfishness and greediness.
Be Bold 7 months ago
Your mother spends all the stolen money on African prints and dressing up for every unnecessary events. Start by asking her to be compassionate to those boys and girls who are dying before their time and then later worry about African unity. Best wishes
We have so much dividing us...Invest in your growth this week with Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or g ...
This drug addict.
WHO WILL UNITE WITH YOU IF YOU ARE HUNGRY AND HAVE NO POT TO PISS IN? THE COUNTRY LIVE IN DONT EVEN HAVE TRAIN SERVICE FROM GH TO BURKINA N U TALKING UNITE? YOU DONT HAVE JJ FLORENCE COMMON SENSE. WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU? ASK A ...
We've the children of Late Gen IK Acheampong ,late Gen Akuffo,Utuka, Major Feli,Late Gen Odartey Lamptey etc all hassling in their quiet life in foreign lands.How many times have Kimathi and his sisters ever bothered to call ...
Kimathi, your Ayigbe Tribe doesn’t have the word unity in their vocabulary. They hate all others who are not their ethnic cousins. Until we can unite as Ghanaians, the talk of African Unity is a joke. The situation is not b ...
Yes, very lowlife individual. People like you are the ones putting the wedge in the unity of this shambolic coupling of volta and Ghana. You call some people ayigbes, togolese knowing they form part of Ghana. Hurl insults at ...
Captain Traore ...
Africa has a long way to unite. Because China and Russia are influencing some leaders in Africa for them to have market forces their ammunitions. Look at Putin now, he's one of the richest persons in Russia. Because of his au ...
The Rawlingses children and their mother Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings don't respect The Agbotui family and Ayigbes. How close are they to the Agbotui family and was their mother talking to Mad. Victoria Agbotui when she died ...
Stupid boy
The children of JJ Rawlings shall reap the effects of the atrocities that their evil father perpetrated on innocent Ghanaians. Rawlings let the blood flow and it shall flow from his chil ...
Idiot. Is d african unity dream worth fighting for. Dhort-sighted idiots who r paid a pittance to destroy their own countries. Read your history fool. What has Kimathi done yo u and what fo u know about him. R u a perfect per ...
The children of JJ Rawlings shall reap the effects of the atrocities that their evil father perpetrated on innocent Ghanaians. Rawlings let the blood flow and it shall flow from his chil ...
Exactly. U r a patriot
Your father was a hater and jealous man who hate successful people's and took guns to enrich himself. How did he fund you and your siblings education abroad?. Don't remind us of the pains your wicked father inflicted on our p ...
Your ignorance about JJ and his family will kill you. Empty barrels make the most noise. You this descendents of criminals hate Rawlings. Is it not the same stealing you did under Nana ADDO where Aduboahen alone wanted everyt ...
Dead ringer!!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
African so passions for such talks without discovering solution of the canker within their door steps. U even struggle to deal and resolve ethnocentric differences pervading in various countries but same African loose talkers ...
I wouldn’t say anything
2 decades from now, the offsprings of the evil midget Akuffo-Addo will also be talking bullshit as if their moron of a father did any remarkable thing. Kimati should thank God there was no social media back in the days when h ...
Bubra, it was because of massive corruption and injustice as has happened and has been happening that led to Ghanaians shouting “let the blood flow”. I never understood that until I started seeing all the injustice your s ...
Your father Rawlings, had that privilege and what did he do, the Ewes mafia didn't allow him instead they champion Ewes hegemony and tribal hatred against Asante's and Akans at the end killed all the Asante's and Akan their B ...
No, Ghana is in such a poor state because of the stealing mindset and gross mismanagement of your Akans put in responsible positions. Just look at the recent Akufo Addo government. Same extreme corruption was occurring before ...
Know that you’re a beneficiary of the blood of the of innocent Ghanaians that your ev ...
Huge mistake. The Burkinabes did not know what Rawshit actually did. Rawshit has nothing in common with Sankara. Sankara did not acquire any properties. He even rode a bicycle to work. He did not accept even his official pay ...
Your mother spends all the stolen money on African prints and dressing up for every unnecessary eve ...
Rawlings was considerate I would have killed most of your criminal parents. Lo ...
This will be gyimigyimi pass sekou Nkrumah. Always holding his mother's dross walking around gyimiiiiiiiii he doesn't even know his hometown. He will be useless more than Sekou Nkrumah. What a foolish and lazy son to have ...
After reading most of the comments that people put out i realized that most of the people who commented are semi illiterate their judgment is clouded with hatred towards the late president Jerry John Rawlings your hatred will ...
It's true that the world is very unfair. Some citizens were made fatherless by your father. It is a good call but if Africa is still divided, forget it, Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Co spearheaded Africa unity but here we are still c ...
Your mother spends all the stolen money on African prints and dressing up for every unnecessary eve ...