How 13-year-old Kennedy Agyapong told his family he would become president – Sister reveals

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Alan Kyerematten family members started calling him President when he was 5yrs.That got into his head and unfortunately destroyed his career in politics. Ken you wanted to be a President but you messed up your social life.

• Kim 7 months ago

This idiot is day dreaming, with your low IQ, poor grammar, over bloated ego , bad manners, accusations murder all , you think we would allow you to lead our party and country, your ambitions dead on arrival period.

• Dangerous Times…..Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Lack of education is probably the most dangerous thing country can face. What happened to the character of a person as one of the most important qualities that voters base their votes on. Have you heard that man speak? How do ...

• NPP- demonic party 7 months ago

He can never be a president. He has a very low IQ

• BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago

@ All failed presidential aspirants, UN secretary generals, astronauts etc. We all had dreams of becoming president one day, even of America, just like Barrack Obama.

Stop that nonsense.

• The Spear 7 months ago

Don't worry, Ken is too corrupt for his own good. He should be president over his family. Jesus Christ, Ken Agyapong, president of Ghana? What a very bad dream!

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS NOT JUST A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL...TWEAA.

• Bee 7 months ago

Hon.Sam George... Why are you fooling like that...you keep letting this Baboons fools of NPP GHANAWEB keep Trowing insults to our President. Why are you so slow like this.....Reset them Fools.

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Invest in your growth this week with Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Ti ...

• Majj 7 months ago

Why should he behave like Why way he did when he has such ambitious. He destroyed that with insults and threatening characters

• Nana 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong's problems are his family members and friends. None of them can walk up to him and tell him the number of children you hard outside marriage and girlfriends disqualified you.Your utterances are also a proble ...

• Nana Yaw B.Yiadom 7 months ago

The Lying Machine has been activated
    The Lies of Kennedy Agyapong is uncountable
    How on earth can a retired lawless MP become a president?
    The comedy is too much in Ghana
    Can we get serious for once in 2025
    Ah Kennedy Ag ...

• Krackyjones 7 months ago

This is not a news
    Every child wants airplane, every child thinks the parents are rich and every child want to be the President, Doctor or Pilot

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

This is one of the biggest lies yet to come from Kennedy Agyapong camp. The loud mouth Kennedy would have revealed this long time ago. And even if becoming a president had been his ambition, had he lived a life wealthy of occ ...

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS .
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Circle(Industrial Area)
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

GHANAWEB STOP THE NONSENSE. HOW CAN GHANA VOTE FOR KEN TO BE PRESIDENT?. THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN.

• Justice One 7 months ago

Another childhood ambition to be president candidate again? The last one we had bankrupted the economy, gave us haircuts and took poor pensioners money. Most Ghanaians will not want a dreamer for president again but rather so ...

• Jeremiah 7 months ago

Not this ghana,maybe different ghana.bam

• Kennedy Sister 7 months ago

You thief
    Your brother claimed he left a business in your care and you squander everything and finally collapse the business
    Your brother is a greedy bustard
    He wants to have everything to himself and live behind fortun ...

• Boune 7 months ago

Continue dreaming. To become a president with insults? Advice you brother to pack somewhere wai. He is too egocentric.

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

CONCOCTECTED ABUSUA PROPHESY
    Yesterday Ken Agyapong told his sister to throw this Kweku Ananse story into the homes of Ghanaians. "Thou shall not bear false witness, " the Holy Bible says. This is the beginning of the end of ...

• Kofi Peters 7 months ago

Settings nkoaa

• GHANAboyz 7 months ago

He WILL NEVER BECOME the president of even his village!

I know Ghanaians are foolish but we are NOT CRAZY and will never allow that buffoon and noise maker with LOTS OF MONEY AND NO SENSE to lead us!

• Igp 7 months ago

Etu, Agyepong! This nonsense of self aggrandisement of becoming president ar all cost, must not be entertained. Another Akufo Addo failure moment on the offing. What experience does he have to be entrusted with lives and fir ...

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

Kweku Ananse ABUSUA PROPHESY
    Yesterday Ken Agyapong told his sister to throw this Kweku Ananse story into the homes of Ghanaians. "Thou shall not bear false witness, " the Holy Bible says. This is the beginning of the end of ...

• Kwasi 7 months ago

We don't want anyone saying this again. We have seen what happened to the country when someone with that dream got the chance to fulfill his dream.

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong could be a good leader in NPP.

He is not a presidential material for the GOOD people of Ghana. Ghanaians dont deserve crazy people as their president

• .. 7 months ago

STOP LYING. YOUR BROTHER IS A PSYCHIATRIST PATIENT

• John 7 months ago

Abs Ghanaweb, are you short of issues to report on.
    Almost all children aspire to be president and tell their parents. I am surprised you gave space to this person who just insults people

• Talan 7 months ago

Kenedy is not a presidential materials, period. People like kenedy, wontumi and abronye should not be allowed in any tv set as they always spew nonsense

• AK 7 months ago

Every child ever said this. This is not strange. Ken is a good man by every standard but he is not a presidential material at all. The prophets he attacked during the COVID time have vowed to teach him a lesson by falsely pro ...

• Oklemekuku 7 months ago

Is he a president yet?

• JJ 7 months ago

Tasteless Hotel

• Kojo 7 months ago

Just talk talk. All be lies. Kennedy Agyapong who can open his dirty mouth to insult women. A man who doesn't respect majority of Ghanaians. Ghanaians don't want arrogance person to lead them. Agyapong will see Canan but his ...

• Kwmae Burnes 7 months ago

sUCH A DISHONEST kENNEDY AGYAPONG, When he said he was sleeping when he had a call that Anas has brought up a video and that he has to do something about it, and that is when he started lying,

• Kena 7 months ago

22 children, numerous women, could not keep faith with wedded wife, pls he shd repent and think of monkhood for rest of days

• VA 7 months ago

Hon Kennedy Agyapong has money to pay all the NPP delegates for vote, but I don't think he can afford to pay all Ghanaians to win presidential vote.
    His characters has destroyed his ambitions.
    Ghanaians don't deserve crazy ...

• Gary opoku 7 months ago

In his dreams, He can never be a president. W/o ye a me ka president. Presidency is abt how to handle secrets. Not someone who will reveal it if u dare him. He’s not a presidential material.

• Koo Fori 7 months ago

These are all lies. Kennedy Agyapong himself knew that he can never be a president of the country. I remember those days all interviews he has been granted he made it plain that he's not a presidential material. He said all h ...

• Dzekpo 7 months ago

Masa this emotional mind games won't work. We were told Akuffo Addo age 5 was told by his father he will be a president. What was the end result? Now Ken? Ghanaians won't repeat that mistake ever.

• Akwadaa Nyame 7 months ago

Betty, so your husband spent 15 years in Thailand prison doing drugs for Akonta Kennedy to fulfill his childhood dream. Eeiiii ey3 asem ooo

• Camonzi 7 months ago

This is the comment I've been looking for
    Seems many don't know this woman, she was super rich long before, the original owner of the property that houses their media business and yes her husband introduced Kennedy agyapon ...

• Brainless ken 7 months ago

Ken dumb and an ass

• Every child wants to be president 7 months ago

President in ur dreams

• DuMB 7 months ago

Edur meso imbeciles, do you think it's a chieftaincy? Nkurasifour!!!

• Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago

Masa we all said it when we were young so this is no news at all. My 12yr old boy have said same yesterday. This is too cheap to convince us to even elect your brother as a flag bearer. The NPP has helped your brother yet be ...

• Paa yaw 7 months ago

Wofa Ken,
    Am telling you the truth and take what am telling serious.
    Am not try to underestimate you and discourage you of your presidential ambition.
    Those who are pushing for to contest are liars.
    Ken stop the ground ...

• Yaw Moto 7 months ago

After watching the video I am happy for Betty not because of what she said but it is obvious she is no more using hard drugs. I thank God for her life

• Hh 7 months ago

Tweaa not in Ghana maybe another planet

• Lick Toto 7 months ago

A Million Ghanaians in their Nursery School days promise teachers and classmates, families, churches, mosques, and communities of their dreams to become President of Ghana. Some even took the Oath of Office without even paren ...

• Mr.I Dare Say 7 months ago

I guess every child had similar dreams. Its mostly those who truly wish to serve thw people and not to rule who succeed as presidents if by some fortutous events. I dare say there's a big difference between those who truly se ...

• Gslow 7 months ago

Madam you are lying, he never marked the wall biaaa

• Me 7 months ago

Only fools will believe this cook and bull story. Is it not the same Agyapong who said on national TV that president under my foot. He said he will never aspire for that position and that he will not want to lose his business ...

• Pee 7 months ago

This man can and will never be president of Ghana. Who born dog.

• Kwame Tawiah 7 months ago

THIS IS NOT TRUE, HE CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT. THIS IDIOT HALF MENTAL TO LEAD THE NATION?

• Basabasa 7 months ago

Just like Nana Addo and where we found ourselves , the presidency is not a childhood ambitions wai

• Kwaku 7 months ago

He is not fit to be president but somehow preferable to Bawumia the liar

• Gakpega 7 months ago

Betty you are a big liar . Just look at your brother whether he has a qualities of a president? That useless guy who can go on television to display lady’s pants.

• OB 7 months ago

How on earth could your Ken overtake Dr.Bawumia in election. Do not play with your balls. Your Ken with no policy. Ghanaians are never mad as perhaps you believe. Ken has no personal fame even his smile makes others angry. An ...

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Even in basic schools, whoever wants to be a Senior Prefect or Girls Prefect puts up the best of behaviors, abilities and attitudes depicting the post. Has Kennedy Agyapong act like someone who wants to be a president? Kwasia ...

• gh ba 7 months ago

he will not become ghana president, ghana dont need people like kennedy to become presient, no body will vote for him, gh ba

• And so 7 months ago

We should allow him to be president, what kind of stupid mentally are you talking about?
    He is not fit for the noble job of a president he should
    Stay somewhere and enjoy his stolen money before the law catches him up.
    H ...

• Meka meka 6 months ago

Apuu with 22 children and myriad of baby mamas. Is this how we prepare for presidential ambition.

• Ras fi lyf 6 months ago

Kenpong can only be president in his wet dreams

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago

It's going to take the npp over 25years to get a presidential candidate of good standing, another 15years to compete well in an election and finally over 13years to win an election in ghana again.

• Major 6 months ago

Even rotten tilapia is better than Kennedy Agyapong.

• Fire for fire 5 months ago

Lies, Lies and, Lies .