Ghana's fuel bill could reach US$1 billion in 2025 - John Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Akwasi 7 months ago

What happens to the bills we pay they should stop stealing and leakage ECG will start making profit

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Invest in your growth this week with Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Ti ...

• Sammy 7 months ago

You talk too much if you can't do the job pack and go, you have a PR so why too much talking

• Esther 7 months ago

Perceived Tribalism & Political Bias. Some traders may have reduced prices under President Akufo-Addo but not under President Mahama. This may be a perception rooted in political or tribal bias. While there have been claims o ...

• QS 7 months ago

Because this guy has been a spokesperson for many years he thinks he is still a spokesperson. You are there to make things happen so stopped the noise and work.

• Pip 7 months ago

Singapore, stop the takk and blame game and get to work. You were put there to fix the problem, not talk. If you can't, move out

• BECAUSE YOU SIGBED A CORRUPT ILLEGAL CONTRAXT WIRH KARPOEER IN 2015! 7 months ago

This corrupt contract for the State to pay for enrrgy it dorsnt need and use is the genesis of the problem. Just cancel the illegal contraxt wirh Karpower and we will be fine.

My concern is that at what cost abd kickbacks ...

• tweaa 7 months ago

when in opposition u were making all sort of noise u think is easy since u came everyday complaining if the kitchen is too hot for u walk out. I no very soon dumsor will come back no matter how bad the energy sector was we ha ...

• tweaa 7 months ago

when in opposition u were making all sort of noise u think is easy since u came everyday complaining if the kitchen is too hot for u walk out. I no very soon dumsor will come back no matter how bad the energy sector was we ha ...

• Boune 7 months ago

Lamenting Jinapor! Pack yourself if you can’t do the job. You lament dodo.

• Dadebo 7 months ago

WE DON'T WANT TO HEAR ANY FUEL NOISE FROM YOU AGAIN. WE DID NOT PUT THERE TO BE LECTURING. KEEP OUR LIGHTS ON. IS YOUR NAME NOT JINAPOR? COME ON.

• Bro kwesi 7 months ago

Master you just want the opportunity to sign more power purchasing agreement. You want to make money all cost.Dumsor is money matters stop the joke.

• What is margin for corruption 7 months ago

Politicians always add a massive margin for corruption and incompetence. I'm sure the actual bill if there were no bribes involved would be less than half.

• Bee 7 months ago

Hon.Sam George... Why are you fooling like that...you keep letting this Baboons fools of NPP GHANAWEB keep Trowing insults to our President. Why are you so slow like this.....Reset them Fools.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiasem what do you want us to do nonsense

• Richard Sarpong Dwomoh 7 months ago

Boss we don't need you to tell us our problems ooh. We voted you into power to solve them so solve them.