Nonsense hypocrites.
Where were this idiots calling themselves Npp Lawyers when Kennedy Agyapong was all over the place insulting everything on Earth.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, la ... read full comment
Nonsense hypocrites.
Where were this idiots calling themselves Npp Lawyers when Kennedy Agyapong was all over the place insulting everything on Earth.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
TWEAAA.!!! DO YOUR WORSE. CRIMINALS 7 months ago
If you have nothing to offer Ghana, shut up. Do your worse. No retraction and no apology
nana yaw 7 months ago
God bless you
KOJO 7 months ago
THE NPP HAVE NOT CONSIDERED REBUILDING THEIR CRIMINAL MINDED PARTY THAT GHANAIANS UPROOTED LIKE CASSAVA IN THE LAST ELECTIONS. THEY ARE STILL PARADING WITH THE SAME OLD THIEVES THINKING THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO FORGET AND BELIEVE IN THEM. UNTIL NPP PEG THEMSELVES OF THIEVERY AND STEALING THEY CAN NEVER TASTE POWER. THE NPP THINKS GETTING POWER IS TO COME AND STEAL. HOW CAN A NATIONAL SECURITY OFFICER DIVERT A GOVERNMENT LOAN INTO HIS PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS. AH! AND THEY STILL ARROGANTLY THROWING THEIR WEIGHT ABOUT.
THOU SHALL NOT RETRACT NOR APOLOGISE! 7 months ago
He shalt not retract. Neither shall he apologies to Kennedy Agyapong for he is free of sin.
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS .
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Circle(Industrial Area)
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , ... read full comment
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 4,300 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
Please do press conference that's what you people are left with now
Willie 7 months ago
This time around it's not his lawyers but rather concerned NPP lawyers. This is interesting. You people could've done us all good, if you could've stated exactly what Mr Lardy said.
Togbe Dunenyo 1 7 months ago
These Lawyers are becoming something else. They are ridiculing the Law Profession.
nana yaw 7 months ago
have you told Kennedy to retract all the negatives he said about npp including his ' show downs'
sika 7 months ago
samson ayenini is not a serious lawyer. he likes to think he is but actually he is not a proper lawyer. he can't even string sentences together properly. his analytical reasoning is very poor. he is a johnny just come who is always trying to portray himself as a legal luminary. but sadly for him, he will never be. all he is a a hussler who managed to get called to the bar. he is not the refined material.
.. 7 months ago
SHUT UP. YOU GUYS WANT A PSYCHIATRIST PATIENT TO LEAD YOU
Bh 7 months ago
Stupid reportage...what did sampson say
Yaw 7 months ago
I believe it was a good decision to stop watching Newsfile years ago due to concerns about Sampson's perceived bias and approach. It seemed to me that his actions were influenced by personal interests
Kwasiabinti 7 months ago
I like him, Samson but he is becoming too full of himself.
GHANAboyz 7 months ago
Home - Politics
Archived Political News
Politicians
Elections 2020
Political parties
Government
Political Books
General News
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid News
Religion
Mo ... read full comment
Home - Politics
Archived Political News
Politicians
Elections 2020
Political parties
Government
Political Books
General News
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid News
Religion
More
›
Home
›
News
›
Politics
How 13-year-old Kennedy Agyapong told his family he would become president – Sister reveals
Read Article Comments (35)
GHANAboyz
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (35)
Kwaku Tee3 hours ago
Alan Kyerematten family members started calling him President when he was 5yrs.That got into his head and unfortunately destroyed his career in politics. Ken you wanted to be a President but you messed up your social life.
Kim2 hours ago
This idiot is day dreaming, with your low IQ, poor grammar, over bloated ego , bad manners, accusations murder all , you think we would allow you to lead our party and country, your ambitions dead on arrival period.
Dangerous Times…..Anti Ghana NPP22 minutes ago
Lack of education is probably the most dangerous thing country can face. What happened to the character of a person as one of the most important qualities that voters base their votes on. Have you heard that man speak? How do ...
BITTER TRUTH1 hour ago
@ All failed presidential aspirants, UN secretary generals, astronauts etc. We all had dreams of becoming president one day, even of America, just like Barrack Obama.
Stop that nonsense.
TWEAA DC55 minutes ago
KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS NOT JUST A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL...TWEAA.
Majj2 hours ago
Why should he behave like Why way he did when he has such ambitious. He destroyed that with insults and threatening characters
Nana2 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong's problems are his family members and friends. None of them can walk up to him and tell him the number of children you hard outside marriage and girlfriends disqualified you.Your utterances are also a proble ...
Nana Yaw B.Yiadom2 hours ago
The Lying Machine has been activated
The Lies of Kennedy Agyapong is uncountable
How on earth can a retired lawless MP become a president?
The comedy is too much in Ghana
Can we get serious for once in 2025
Ah Kennedy Ag ...
Krackyjones2 hours ago
This is not a news
Every child wants airplane, every child thinks the parents are rich and every child want to be the President, Doctor or Pilot
Kofi BA2 hours ago
This is one of the biggest lies yet to come from Kennedy Agyapong camp. The loud mouth Kennedy would have revealed this long time ago. And even if becoming a president had been his ambition, had he lived a life wealthy of occ ...
Stanley Chart2 hours ago
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , ...
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo2 hours ago
GHANAWEB STOP THE NONSENSE. HOW CAN GHANA VOTE FOR KEN TO BE PRESIDENT?. THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN.
Justice One2 hours ago
Another childhood ambition to be president candidate again? The last one we had bankrupted the economy, gave us haircuts and took poor pensioners money. Most Ghanaians will not want a dreamer for president again but rather so ...
Jeremiah2 hours ago
Not this ghana,maybe different ghana.bam
Kennedy Sister2 hours ago
You thief
Your brother claimed he left a business in your care and you squander everything and finally collapse the business
Your brother is a greedy bustard
He wants to have everything to himself and live behind fortun ...
Boune2 hours ago
Continue dreaming. To become a president with insults? Advice you brother to pack somewhere wai. He is too egocentric.
Kofi Bediako1 hour ago
CONCOCTECTED ABUSUA PROPHESY
Yesterday Ken Agyapong told his sister to throw this Kweku Ananse story into the homes of Ghanaians. "Thou shall not bear false witness, " the Holy Bible says. This is the beginning of the end of ...
Kofi Peters1 hour ago
Settings nkoaa
GHANAboyz1 hour ago
He WILL NEVER BECOME the president of even his village!
I know Ghanaians are foolish but we are NOT CRAZY and will never allow that buffoon and noise maker with LOTS OF MONEY AND NO SENSE to lead us!
Kweku 7 months ago
Kennedy Agyapony is not qualified to be a president of Ghana and I don't understand why some NPP politicians are pushing this agenda
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sgdgsgg
OB 7 months ago
If bad language is a problem then warn your Ken before attaching others.
gh ba 7 months ago
kennedy agyeapong cant to lead n,p.p come 2028, his track records are bad, , BAWUMIA, IS THE MAN FOR 2028.ALl GHANA GO FOR BAWUMIA, as for mahama he has failed with the sammy gyamfi issue, gh ba
Botha 7 months ago
I support this decision by the NPP Lawyers 100%. This Samson Ayenini guy, who sees himself as an embodiment of all wisdom, knowledge, and common sense, thinks he can always use the Newsfile platform to pursue his selfish political ambitions and NDC’s agenda. If Multi-Media fails to remove him from program, the NPP should simply boycott Newsfile and possibly all radio and television stations affiliated to Akwasi Twum. Enough of this nonsense!
Mensah 7 months ago
Is Ken not a bully? Guys, for the good of mother Ghana do not encourage him. NPP has cool heads to communicate the aspirations of the party to Ghanaians. Please an please. The chaos in the country will be too much to bear as a country. Look the way he talks. Very, very violent.
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Fun4.top
Botha 7 months ago
I support this decision by the NPP Lawyers 100%. This Samson Ayenini guy, who sees himself as an embodiment of all wisdom, knowledge, and common sense, thinks he can always use the Newsfile platform to pursue his selfish political ambitions and NDC’s agenda. Ghanaians have allowed this stupidity to linger on unchecked for far too long. If Multi-Media fails to remove him from the program, the NPP should simply boycott Newsfile as well as every Multi-Media platform and possibly all radio and television stations affiliated to Akwasi Twum. Enough of this nonsense!
Peter 7 months ago
I said it. Sampson was so stupid that day when i listen to him. Ken, you should be careful. This is what those idiot in media who think Anas is doing something good forgetting that Anas is a CRIMINAL will fight Ken if is choosing as frag bearer of NPP will do.
Papa 1 7 months ago
SAMPSON SPOKE THE TRUTH. PERIOD!!!!
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Dr M Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Dr M Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
Major 6 months ago
Fools. Kennedy Agyapong is only fit for the gutter. An ugly, corrupt, half-educated disrespectful scumbag. It's an insult to imagine that this savage would be President of Ghana.
Nonsense hypocrites.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, la ...
God bless you
THE NPP HAVE NOT CONSIDERED REBUILDING THEIR CRIMINAL MINDED PARTY THAT GHANAIANS UPROOTED LIKE CASSAVA IN THE LAST ELECTIONS. THEY ARE STILL PARADING WITH THE SAME OLD THIEVES THINKING THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO FORGET AND ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , ...
samson ayenini is not a serious lawyer. he likes to think he is but actually he is not a proper lawyer. he can't even string sentences together properly. his analytical reasoning is very poor. he is a johnny just come who is ...
Home - Politics
Archived Political News
Politicians
Elections 2020
Political parties
Government
Political Books
General News
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid News
Religion
Mo ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I support this decision by the NPP Lawyers 100%. This Samson Ayenini guy, who sees himself as an embodiment of all wisdom, knowledge, and common sense, thinks he can always use the Newsfile platform to pursue his selfish poli ...
Is Ken not a bully? Guys, for the good of mother Ghana do not encourage him. NPP has cool heads to communicate the aspirations of the party to Ghanaians. Please an please. The chaos in the country will be too much to bear as ...
I support this decision by the NPP Lawyers 100%. This Samson Ayenini guy, who sees himself as an embodiment of all wisdom, knowledge, and common sense, thinks he can always use the Newsfile platform to pursue his selfish poli ...
I said it. Sampson was so stupid that day when i listen to him. Ken, you should be careful. This is what those idiot in media who think Anas is doing something good forgetting that Anas is a CRIMINAL will fight Ken if is ...
Dr M Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASI ...