Capt Traore shd be careful late Rawlings was a murderer and a Criminal. As USA head of security Michael Langley was trying to tell the world that Capt Traore was stealing Burkinabe resources he shouldn't get closer to Rawlings.
Babangida Casagrande 6 months ago
@fake Nana, use your right name because %99.9 Akans loves Ibrahim Troare, don’t ever think your incitement will fly WAAWAYEINI! Kaa yi guntu
Shit hole 6 months ago
Are you ok...
The Spear 6 months ago
Skin pain! You will die in your ignorance and envy. Allow Burkinabés to recognize 'murderer' Jerry John!
RIP JJ, we will always love you!
Skin pain! You will die in your ignorance and envy. Allow Burkinabés to recognize 'murderer' Jerry John!
Mona 6 months ago
A traitor like you
Thank You For Acknowledging A Great Leader. Not Rogue Kufour and Criminal Akuffo Addo 6 months ago
Thank you Captain Traore, for acknowledging the excellence of a great leader, in the person of JJ. I know pretty soon, other countries will acknowledge, the VISIONARY LEADER JOHN MAHAMA. I know for sure, Kufour and wicked and criminal minded Akuffo Addo will never be recognized or memorialized.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
You are retarded.
We are NPP 6 months ago
My NPP loyals should take note from this.
Unlike Akofu Addo who disrespected the people from Western Region and errected his own statue to edifice himself.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Great shit.
Great shit.
CONGRATS BURKINA FASO 6 months ago
Great job Burkina Faso! Towards African unity. An Africa that would eventually wake up and accept that we ARE a superpower.
Sethoo 6 months ago
Hahahaaaaa you've so soon lost hope in your dear father Kleptomaniac John Dramani Mahama.We in NPP knew that John Mahama has got no Vision and he's Aimless. We advised you not to vote for him.
I SUPPORT NPP BUT LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE— THE NPP PEOPLE NEEDED A LESSON. THEY HAD BECOME ARROGANT; 6 months ago
THANK GOD FOR THE CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT— IT WILL MAKE POLITICIANS CARE MORE
Kabila 6 months ago
This evil dwarf got evil expects to kill HIM!
Geeman 6 months ago
The lilliput imbecile former president should see how they honour heroes, because he knew very well that he did nothing as a president he end up building his own statue. Imagine using $58 million to dig a manhole.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Capt Ibrahim Traore has so far built 5 factories how many did Criminal JJ Rawlings build in 19yrs ?Don't forget Capt Traore completed university JJ could not pass simple Ordinary Level @ Motown. The difference is huge.
KORLETEY 6 months ago
Ask your father
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Why not your mother, the prostitute!
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Traore, whom you are praising, has far more respect for Rawlings than your akyempanzee.
Ananse 6 months ago
Kwaku Tee I don’t think you Ghanaian history. Avu koklo dzimakpla vi
The Spear 6 months ago
How do you expect someone, who was pumping scarce dollars into the existing companies that were pillaged, systematically ransacked by your people, to build more?
You were dumb and deaf, so you never heard the Flight Lieut ... read full comment
How do you expect someone, who was pumping scarce dollars into the existing companies that were pillaged, systematically ransacked by your people, to build more?
You were dumb and deaf, so you never heard the Flight Lieutenant complain we needed those scarce resources for drugs and schools instead of wasting them on unyielding companies!
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
Thank you very much Kwaku Tee. Rawlings was a no-man for Ghana. He should have been arrested and shot dead for treason. He for no reason overthrew the democratically elected government of Dr Hilla Limann.He sold state assets to his wife. His rule saw the killing and disappearance of so many innocent Ghanaians.
Abandoned Grace 6 months ago
We will name Kyebi after Akufo Addo. That is where he is relevant
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
NPP have the whole world graduates as members what did they do for past 8 years ? stealing, looting, intimidation and arrogance, will name Ashaiman borla after Akuffo Addo because he is a destroyer
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
It's better when one's efforts are recognised by others. Not when one recognise and pat himself at the and build a statue of himself on an impassable road!!
Steve Kofi 6 months ago
Just name one road after Nana Akuffo Addo
No more Jandam 6 months ago
Go name your village Nana Addo avenue nobody cares. Criminal akyem Mafia
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Which country under the sun would name even its toilet after Akuffool Addo, the akyempanzee?
Godfred 6 months ago
The world knows Nkrumah and Rawlings. There is no Danquah and so it shall remain.
Pandora 6 months ago
Thanks!
No more comment.
Thanks!
No more comment.
Apolo poloo 6 months ago
Thank you for your good done
Obi 6 months ago
BIG MISTAKE, NAMING A STREET AFTER A MURDERER, EVIL, WICKED PERSON LIKE RAWLINGS MEANS BURKINA FASO IS DOOMED
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Accra and Tema Free Zone.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 4,300 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
The truth 6 months ago
One of the biggest Avenues in Burkina Faso is named after Nkrumah. And in many African cities.
Those of you who hate Kwame Nkrumah should bow you head in shame. Nkwasiafo
One of the biggest Avenues in Burkina Faso is named after Nkrumah. And in many African cities.
Historical Alatani 6 months ago
Hmmmm coup makers association: decision of the nothings. If JJ could be ‘honoured’ then Ghana should have named him after Korle Bu mortuary: June 4 & 31st related bloodshed. Hmmmmmmm
Agbelimor Paris 6 months ago
JJ was a good man
Breeze 6 months ago
He's stealing to hand to Putin. This is the beret wearing coup maker that idiotic Africans think he's some hero.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Great one.
But Who killed J J????
Akuffo Addo and the NPP did.
The truth will surely come out one day.
Kennedy Agyapong is keeping everything to his chest for now.
We all know NPP is a Criminal organisation.
Great one.
But Who killed J J????
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
LET THEM NAME ONE OF THEIR REGIONS AFTER JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...WHO CARES?...RAWLINGS NAMED ONE OF ACCRA STREETS AFTER CAPT. SANKARA....WHAT DID WE GET FROM IT?...TWEAA.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Good people are always scammed by bad people. Rawlings was a monster.
Jude 6 months ago
Whether Burkina Faso bestowes tons of gold to adores JJ Rawling's head, he remains the greatest infamous MURDERER in the history of Ghana.
Ghanaman 6 months ago
Finally Africa is seeing its light.
Shine Ih Shine Ooen Yours Eyes Youth of Africa
Arise oh Africa Shine Bright
Colbert Abakisi 6 months ago
We appreciate you for honoring our beloved former president, that is a good sign of unity. May God bless our homeland Africa.
NPP- We have the(thief)Men-We have the(con) Men 6 months ago
JJ-eeyy. Who Seey Man no Deeey!
As for npp, they just keep changing their names. But that piggery organization remains the same. Corruption scent nkoaaaa. Thieves; Conmen; Criminal Brigade! Abwoooaa
No Mercy 6 months ago
Capt.Traore fight Your Country and is better to Remove Rawlings from your land , Rawlings Was a Blood Drinker, Murder, Killed Many innocent People.19 good Years Rawlings Couldn't build any John Jerry Rawlings must be Named as,Korle-bu Mortuary.Rawlings Come as President to Kill, All Rawlings did must come to his Children Children and all his family
NPP- We have the(thief)Men-We have the(con) Men 6 months ago
@ No Mercy. Truly, no mercy for aboa like you! Your one way destination is for sure, the gallows. High crime Criminal Gangsters! They hate big time, any impediments on their path to looting. Abwooaa. Gbemela.
kankan nyame 6 months ago
Not Amina
Not Amina
Nuwaay 6 months ago
Well done. Ghanaians love you more than your enemies. GH government will honor you.
Nico van Staalduinen 6 months ago
And we renamed our Sankara circle to Ako Adjei overhead.
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA 6 months ago
No comment.
No comment.
X-wah 6 months ago
It comes as a no surprise to me. I ate at Dankan restaurant in Bobo, and found a bold display of J.J. Rawlings' photo there
Sage 6 months ago
Useless idiots who honour coup makers.
Traore will be arrested and slaughtered like that criminal Sankara.
Great move
Capt Traore shd be careful late Rawlings was a murderer and a Criminal. As USA head of security Michael Langley was trying to tell the world that Capt Traore was stealing Burkinabe resources he shouldn't get closer to Rawling ...
Are you ok...
A traitor like you
Thank you Captain Traore, for acknowledging the excellence of a great leader, in the person of JJ. I know pretty soon, other countries will acknowledge, the VISIONARY LEADER JOHN MAHAMA. I know for sure, Kufour and wicked and ...
You are retarded.
Great shit.
Ask your father
You were dumb and deaf, so you never heard the Flight Lieut ...
Thank you very much Kwaku Tee. Rawlings was a no-man for Ghana. He should have been arrested and shot dead for treason. He for no reason overthrew the democratically elected government of Dr Hilla Limann.He sold state assets ...
Thanks!
No more comment.
NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Accra and Tema Free Zone.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...
JJ was a good man
Great one.
But Who killed J J????
Capt.Traore fight Your Country and is better to Remove Rawlings from your land , Rawlings Was a Blood Drinker, Murder, Killed Many innocent People.19 good Years Rawlings Couldn't build any John Jerry Rawlings must be Named as ...
Not Amina
No comment.