When u are living in someone's land but decides not to know or respect their culture, this will happen to u...u the reporter, try clapping loud in your home and u will see who will come to your aid.. since u are not interested in knowing that clapping is part of the banned notices making activity.
Facts 7 months ago
stupid Ga's they r not many too o. because the capital is in their city always feeling pompous and rowdy, if u study any time they do something they always involve their women because they lack people. Too no and filthy words that's what they no, one of the useless tribe in Ghana, just a few of them r better, lazy pple. Without the capital like they will be one of the poorest tribe in Ghana. The truth hurts but this is real even with their own land look at where they live and c their living conditions and they r not United to. Make u pple commot for there with that ur useless tradition
Karikakchar 7 months ago
I don't think we need to go to this extent of insulting. Let's learn to live in harmony. I don't believe in noise making and don't also believe on the imposition of any religion. It's only inferior religion that's enforced.
Shit hole 7 months ago
You are really a fool born by a fool.. even your stupid village observed this...by the way you have a choice to back.. what are you waiting for for
Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago
Why don’t you task force come to Nima mosque to stop the Immam from making Sala announcement from the speaker? You guess it right ( da kowa yaakudu
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
@Facts
You don't have to be many to have BRAINS. I bet if it's your fucking village and you shave your heads with primitive rules, you would expect people to respect that. If you are a man just use your real name. Idiot
@Facts
You don't have to be many to have BRAINS. I bet if it's your fucking village and you shave your heads with primitive rules, you would expect people to respect that. If you are a man just use your real name. Idiot
Paa Nii 7 months ago
A village rat shit eater calling himself Facts and all your likes.. your foolish father brought u from that shit hole where u drink water with frogs and goats is now enjoying hospitality from Ga people and u are insulting them, u think the city came here without reason ? If u are a man, try making noise in your home and u will see
Mr 7 months ago
Who is this shit eating fool. Your mother and father are the stupid people to born you.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
The shit eating people are Asanties... we all know.
Apuuuuuuu!!! 7 months ago
Those who are not many contributions to Ghana is bigger than those who think they are many but full of empty people in the country.
Ras 7 months ago
Talk sense next time.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
@fact.. Kwasia, ashawonii ba, bastard.. Why did you choose to go live in Accra knowing you hate these customs? No one is forcing you to stay in Accra. You either shut the fvck up, or go back to your village. Odwan
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Facts 7 months ago
stupid Ga's they r not many too o. because the capital is in their city always feeling pompous and rowdy, if u study any time they do something they always involve their women because they lack people. Too no and filthy words that's what they no, one of the useless tribe in Ghana, just a few of them r better, lazy pple. Without the capital like they will be one of the poorest tribe in Ghana. The truth hurts but this is real even with their own land look at where they live and c their living conditions and they r not United to. Make u pple commot for there with that ur useless tradition
Kobi 7 months ago
You are a fool and a coward
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Few, but powerful enough to give you your independence. Kwasia... What has your numbers done for Ghana? nothing, except crime, fraud, and destruction. Gas are what you want to be.. Do you see any Gas in Kumasi? Kwasia, not even for your stupid gold. Things get done in Accra before it gets done in Kumasi. YOU WILL ALWAYS BE BEHIND. ODWAN.
sjbfdjnhkgf;nkgf 7 months ago
don't worry yourself please if you think you're a man with balls just come out and make that useless noise and see. idiots, when the useless asantehene was performing his rites and asked that everyone should be indoors by 6pm, did you see anyone outside? even the mad men and women were all asleep. nkwasiafooo. you idiots travel down south and misbehave. just let your mouth pill any nonsense and we will come after you
moongod 7 months ago
do we have ban on noise making in NY, DC, London, Tokyo etc ? this primitive behaviour has made us so backward. The churches are also part of the problem. Businesses must ignore this primitive ban and operate to boost the economy
Mr 7 months ago
Papa youe village sef has rules. Respect others rules and you live in peace. Can ypu go against rules in new yprk pr london. You now aee your small brain misled you. Sorry tbat you didnt think before you wrote
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
KURASINII THERE ARE 24HR NOISE POLUTION ORDINANCES IN MOST MAJOR CITIES, INCLUDING NY, DC, London, Tokyo. YOU CAN GET A WARNING, TICKET, OR JAIL TIME FOR LOUD MUSIC. Living in Accra is not by-force. Accra will maintain its identity. Go back to your village if you don't like it in Accra.
Jah Cure 7 months ago
What a crazy question to ask?Ask anybody living in the UK if you can make as much noise as you like at night time.Have some fvcking respect for the culture of others.Does anybody object when a curfew is unilaterally declared in the Ashanti Region during the funeral of a Royal? Fvcking no.Why? Because ,it is part of your fvcking custom.
There is a very simple thing to do.Just fvck off back to your hometown if you feel slighted by the customs of the Ga people.Being accommodating,does not mean Ga people are a push over. Let us have respect for each others cultures and traditions and,live in fvcking peace.
ONLY USELESS COUNTRY LIKE GHANA YOU CAN SEE THIS THAT NO ONE SHOULD NOT MAKE A NOISE 7 months ago
Useless stupid culture. Only in foolish country like Ghana you can tell the whole capital to be quite. They should go to the airport and ask the aircraft and planes to be quite or tell the president escorts sirens or the ambulance or fire service to be quite when there is an emergency. Foolish Ghana fools
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
No, you are the fool, because you don't know what activities constitute noise-making in this case, but you are ignorant enough to open your damn mouth to expose your stupidity.
Rick 7 months ago
Isn't it more serene and civilised when the ban on noise is for the month begins...????
Too much noise in Accra, I now understand why the Whites segregated blacks whenever the come around, you see sanity at regimanuel, ... read full comment
Isn't it more serene and civilised when the ban on noise is for the month begins...????
Too much noise in Accra, I now understand why the Whites segregated blacks whenever the come around, you see sanity at regimanuel, trassacco, etc.....
Black people like noise tooo.much, ...why....is it by nature or what.....?????
My comment only fools should type insult under it..
Hospital Blanket 7 months ago
Festivals are suppose to bring socio- economic benefits to communities or in other words progressive. This festival preparations is very primitive and anti socioeconomic development for you Gas if you don't know.
Paa Nii 7 months ago
This is Lighthouse Qodesh, McKenzie it's the name of the church u are disgracing by this bias reportage, how could u not know that clapping is part of the banned activities ? No u won't know because when the Ga language u don't understand. Fool in your house and I will see your smoothness level. Dag respects the Ga culture and won't be proud u are shaming him like this
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Why impose your religion on people who don't believe what you believe. It's only an inferior religion that's imposed
Paa Nii 7 months ago
Know the difference between culture and religion. U think no Ga is a Christian ? Is Bishop Dag not a Ga? Do u know the Jewish culture in the Bible that u read ? Get educated and stop displaying ignorance
Nana 7 months ago
I totally support the ban on noise making by Ga Traditional Council. They shd however add banning of Shitting(going to toilet) @; the beaches. The beaches need to be Kept clean by Ga ppl.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Whether you like it or not, that's the culture and it didn't start today. But you expect other tribes to respect your culture, I don't think so. If you are a man and don't want to respect the laws of the GAS culture, go ahead and play your music and drums, as simple as that. Go back to your village if you can't stand it.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
@nana the shit was for your soup recipe. Go get it. Odwan.
Ben 7 months ago
What benefits has this banning of drumming brought to the GA’s if not selling of Lands to multiple people and bringing discord.
I am not too old but l know that from the 90s the ban was on drumming and not clapping of hand ... read full comment
What benefits has this banning of drumming brought to the GA’s if not selling of Lands to multiple people and bringing discord.
I am not too old but l know that from the 90s the ban was on drumming and not clapping of hands until recently that they are bring up this just because they want to feel important
Myself 7 months ago
The ban is on nose making and whether they derived any benefits from it or not is not up to you to judge.
Just respect their customs, that's all. And be grateful that at least they've given you an opportunity to live and wo ... read full comment
The ban is on nose making and whether they derived any benefits from it or not is not up to you to judge.
Just respect their customs, that's all. And be grateful that at least they've given you an opportunity to live and work on their land.
Funny enough, when we travel outside we obey ALL the laws of the White Man. Let's learn to respect our own culture.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Is that a culture or religion. Are you talking about NOISE MAKING? Then look no further the engines of one of the Boeing 757 and 777 and Airbus A330s that takes of at the airport makes more noise than the noise made by all the churches in Accra combined.
Johnny 7 months ago
Why can't we Africans worship God without making noise?Those who brought Christianity to Ghana were not noise makers.A congregation of 200 ppl don't need a Mic and Speakers if they are really worshiping God.
Cee 7 months ago
Ask again
Ask again
Emp 7 months ago
It's truly unfortunate that someone living on GA land, benefiting from its hospitality and heritage, would speak so carelessly about a sacred tradition they clearly don't understand. The ban on drumming during this period isn’t about ego or feeling important — it's rooted in deep spiritual significance, respect for the ancestors, and centuries-old customs that define the identity of the GA people.
You say you're not too old, but that’s no excuse to ignore the wisdom passed down through generations. This isn't about noise or control — it's about reverence. If you don't see the value in preserving our spiritual practices, that’s your loss. But to publicly condemn what you don’t understand while standing on sacred ground only reflects ignorance, not courage.
Rather than blaming tradition for modern issues like land disputes — which are driven by greed and mismanagement, not by cultural rites — maybe it's time to reflect on how far we've strayed from our roots. The drumming ban is a reminder to reconnect, reflect, and renew, not to divide.
Feel sorry for yourself if you must, but don’t disrespect what you haven’t taken time to understand.
Robert Afful 7 months ago
The taskforce needs to be arrested. The ban is on drumming and playing on musical instruments, how did it extend to clapping? They must as well ban preaching.
JANKROMAH 7 months ago
NO, the ban is on NOISE MAKING.
Drumming at a very low decibel level SO THAT almost NOBODY HEARS will not attract attention
....and CLAPPING at a high decibel level CAN ALSO ATTRACT ATTENTION...
We call this principle ... read full comment
Drumming at a very low decibel level SO THAT almost NOBODY HEARS will not attract attention
We call this principle COMMON SENSE.
Macadevis 7 months ago
Try to tune up your sound system at home then when they come , u arrest them ..idiot
Paa Nii 7 months ago
For that benefit, u left your shit hole village where u would have been eating grass cutter shit, and now u are living modern life
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
These customs have been part of Ga tradition before you ever set foot in Accra, though the Gas will take the complement of being important. But wait.. What are the benefits of Akwasidae, killing people when a chief dies, or eating shit soup, bats, or bush rat.. Stop complaining and go back to where you're from and what you're used to. Obviously, Accra is not for you.
Ama Ghana 7 months ago
Why are the insults and rebuttals directed towards only one tribe outside Accra as if it's only them that lives in Accra.This is pure hate.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Fun4.top
Dunia 7 months ago
So did the Task Force get any instruments to confiscate? Or did they seize the woman's clapping hands?
Ghana Money. 7 months ago
Even Jesus Christ said: Give to Caesar what is Caesar.
Kk 7 months ago
Don't misquote scripture.
Adom 7 months ago
Good because they can't do this to Muslims except Christians, it is time the Christians rises. There is so much nonsense going on against the church. We have stupid stomach pastors and that is why people don't respect the church anymore, look at the national cathedral.
Frank 7 months ago
Muslims have stop the dawn announcement on speakers, do u hear Muslims shouting and clapping with loud speakers places outside their church room ?Muslims are not fools.
U think Ga's fear anyone ? When u have stupid example ... read full comment
Muslims have stop the dawn announcement on speakers, do u hear Muslims shouting and clapping with loud speakers places outside their church room ?Muslims are not fools.
U think Ga's fear anyone ? When u have stupid examples them u mention Muslims, u think they are fools ?
Key 7 months ago
The shd find some job and do
Jonald Drump 7 months ago
That church including the joker congregants should be incinerated,pronto....
Kk 7 months ago
If they are men they should go to mosques. Fools. In this day and age you stull worship idols. Nkwasiafo3. Instead of doing some more meaningful things with your energy you are fighyingvfor idols in the name of ban on drumming. Stop aeroplanes that make more noise that a dozen churches put together from flying. Such animalistic and stupid behaviors.
Apuuuuuuu!!! 7 months ago
So still you don't know that the moslems worship quietly?
What About Mosques??? 7 months ago
Next time the taskforce should try thus on Mosques that plastic their praying speaker. Sia, like they'll see Shege!. But the churches too just respect the tradition, it won't take anything away. Jesus's even asked we pray in our own small corner without our neighbours hearing
Frank 7 months ago
The maggot infested rat shit soup u take with fufu in your village has twisted your brains.. do u see Muslims clapping and playing drums ?
Shit hole 7 months ago
You observed this in your inrealivant villages without questions but always want to dictate to us here as if someone is begging you to stay here
No nonsense 7 months ago
Next is QUEEN G PUB, WEIJA, BOTIANOR, CONTAINER. USING UNDERAGE NIGERIANS FOR STRIPPING.
Atiah!!! 7 months ago
This stupid bans will eventually have to stop. You serve your gods with silence. I serve mine with drums, clapping and dancing and you tell me not to do it my way? Where is the freedom of worship. Tell your gods to silence our drums and keyboards if they have any power.
Edzitor Sevor 7 months ago
I think it's time for the government to do something about this. If they (traditionalist) think their gods are powerful they should let gods go and stop the people from playing drums. This is injustice and something needs to be done about it.
Mega 7 months ago
No religion or culture has the right to impose its believes on others.
Frankeisten 7 months ago
No one is imposing any religion on anyone. Ban on noise making is not a religion, it's a culture of the people that own the land as it is anywhere, every land has a culture, religion lives in harmony with culture... Your church founder knows this, u are disgracing the lighthouse church
Kay 7 months ago
When the aeroplanes are landing and taking off don't they make noise? Please extend the ban to the airport as well. As people we make noise too much.
Frankeisten 7 months ago
I blame you, if u go to your hometown, the witches and wizards will use u for light soup so all your life u have been enjoying the free hospitality of the Ga land so u don't know that every land has a culture including where u came from
Frankeisten 7 months ago
*I don't blame you
Bj 7 months ago
Where's the freedom of worship enshrined in the constitution of Ghana. This kind of reaction from tradionalists need to be challenged in the court of law.
Steve Kofi 7 months ago
Ghana is a funny country.
Aeroplanes don't make noise, lorries don't make noise, neither do trains make noise, industries don't make noise.
But only churches make noise.
That is our Ghana today
Aeroplanes don't make noise, lorries don't make noise, neither do trains make noise, industries don't make noise.
That is our Ghana today
Freedom of worship , don’t invade church premises 7 months ago
Per the constitution of Ghana , so stop breaking the law , we will drink nothing will happen , u better throw away your gods or you want us to help you throw them ? Next time come and stop us drumming it’ll over you. Abodam for Christ
Frankeisten 7 months ago
Repeat that nonsense and u will see if u can rise above the power of the Ga State...Ofui, a 15 year old in Bukom will beat u falaaaa..
Gyimiii
Repeat that nonsense and u will see if u can rise above the power of the Ga State...Ofui, a 15 year old in Bukom will beat u falaaaa..
Gyimiii
Joseph 7 months ago
One of the "DON'TS" in the communiqué was "Clapping"
Akos 7 months ago
Why black people don't respect their rules, this ban of noise making should extend to the whole Ghana every year it's good for environment,these so call fake religious people have destroy everything in Ghana,back in the old days we used to have days we don't go to river site and come these fake religious people break all laws.
State Capture 7 months ago
Send the capital to no man's land. How can a dynamic city like Accra be made to sleep and be subservient to an archaic tradition, degrading and unbeffitting of a Christian nation. Is the Church subservient to traditional laws. God is watching. Where does the constitution stands in all of this 21st century technological age. If you are not hearing any noise why should hoodlums be allowed to be roaming neighbourhoods to find faults and deliberately enter church houses to distrupt worship services. Why characterise ordinary singing and clapping of hands as noise making under the ban. Are we anti God or anti Christ.
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
ReFACTS.....You think you living in heaven but honestly you living in he'll.You the most uncultured, UNCOUTH being I have ever come across on this platform. How do you attack Ga's.?.How do you attack a whole generation because of noise making?,are you in support of the people gambooling the streets of Kumasi. This so called men of God stealing in the name of. God disturbing the peace of citizens. If we're to be a Ga, I swear to God I will hunt you down and square you.You belong to the dark age.TIMID FOOL
To GhanaWeb 7 months ago
Please GhanaWeb, ensure that all those commenting on issues can easily be traced in one way or the other. This will ensure sanity, respect and sincerity on the platform. Imagine a national call like this, and someone is insulting a particular ethnic group,by hiding under a nickname and knowing he can't be located. Please GhanaWeb,do something about it.
Display the email, contact or relevant information about people committing on this platform.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
The political authorities (AMA) in this case must liaise with the GA Traditional Council togtwith their Wulomei for the necessary rituals as the gods may demand to reduce the period from one month to say one week in view of the changing world and circumstances,I’m sure a herd of fat bulls and several cartons of schnapps will do the job,take note that our gods have tastes and do not like local schnapps.
Joachim Amanor 7 months ago
Next time shit bomb these uncircumcised fools with their excised clits women.We are the supreme landlords period!
Jonny 7 months ago
Some of these churches shouldn't be allowed to chatting like pigs. Especially those tongue speakers often unashamedly making pig noises like bahba Ababa bababa....where these rubbish scones from? How can a matured man or woman been on the street making such pigs noise?
Doc Bruce 7 months ago
Don’t cars that drive through Accra make more noise than the churches?
Why are cars being allowed to make noise to disturb the gods? Can someone explain?
Kwaku 7 months ago
Practices steeped in deep ancient traditions of survival have become tools in the hands of some criminal Ga youth. They raid for money instead of teach traditions. Govt. must force all these gangs to register and state their customs and traditions. Immediately.
How 7 months ago
Your heading alone said it all you went on to say you don't know the exact reason
Kwaku 7 months ago
Infact, I'm a Christian by religion but the noise that churches and drinking bars are making is very troublesome. Also, those with speakers in market places and lorry stations calling themselves
evangelist. Parliament should ... read full comment
Infact, I'm a Christian by religion but the noise that churches and drinking bars are making is very troublesome. Also, those with speakers in market places and lorry stations calling themselves
evangelist. Parliament should do something about these things. For if there's an existing law that prohibit these actions then, the police must enforce it.
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
COMMON SENSE SHOULD TEACH YOU TO RESPECT AUTHORITIES.YOU MAKE NOISE FOR ELEVEN MONTHS NON-STOP.YOU FIND IT DIFFICULT TO JUST COOL DOWN FOR ONLY ONE MONTH
Ram 7 months ago
There's too much noise in Ghana
GPS 7 months ago
Why Ghanaians don't want to obey rules? These Pentecostal churches and Moslems always make noises to disturb others while sleeping. I my self hate noise making. Many people are complaining about these churches and mosques who keep on making noises. They must install sound proofs in these temples. I don’t want to live close to these areas either. Wise up Africans
When u are living in someone's land but decides not to know or respect their culture, this will happen to u...u the reporter, try clapping loud in your home and u will see who will come to your aid.. since u are not intereste ...
stupid Ga's they r not many too o. because the capital is in their city always feeling pompous and rowdy, if u study any time they do something they always involve their women because they lack people. Too no and filthy words ...
@Facts
A village rat shit eater calling himself Facts and all your likes.. your foolish father brought u from that shit hole where u drink water with frogs and goats is now enjoying hospitality from Ga people and u are insulting the ...
Talk sense next time.
stupid Ga's they r not many too o. because the capital is in their city always feeling pompous and rowdy, if u study any time they do something they always involve their women because they lack people. Too no and filthy words ...
Few, but powerful enough to give you your independence. Kwasia... What has your numbers done for Ghana? nothing, except crime, fraud, and destruction. Gas are what you want to be.. Do you see any Gas in Kumasi? Kwasia, not ev ...
don't worry yourself please if you think you're a man with balls just come out and make that useless noise and see. idiots, when the useless asantehene was performing his rites and asked that everyone should be indoors by 6pm ...
do we have ban on noise making in NY, DC, London, Tokyo etc ? this primitive behaviour has made us so backward. The churches are also part of the problem. Businesses must ignore this primitive ban and operate to boost the eco ...
KURASINII THERE ARE 24HR NOISE POLUTION ORDINANCES IN MOST MAJOR CITIES, INCLUDING NY, DC, London, Tokyo. YOU CAN GET A WARNING, TICKET, OR JAIL TIME FOR LOUD MUSIC. Living in Accra is not by-force. Accra will maintain its id ...
What a crazy question to ask?Ask anybody living in the UK if you can make as much noise as you like at night time.Have some fvcking respect for the culture of others.Does anybody object when a curfew is unilaterally declared ...
Useless stupid culture. Only in foolish country like Ghana you can tell the whole capital to be quite. They should go to the airport and ask the aircraft and planes to be quite or tell the president escorts sirens or the ambu ...
Too much noise in Accra, I now understand why the Whites segregated blacks whenever the come around, you see sanity at regimanuel, ...
This is Lighthouse Qodesh, McKenzie it's the name of the church u are disgracing by this bias reportage, how could u not know that clapping is part of the banned activities ? No u won't know because when the Ga language u don ...
Whether you like it or not, that's the culture and it didn't start today. But you expect other tribes to respect your culture, I don't think so. If you are a man and don't want to respect the laws of the GAS culture, go ahea ...
I am not too old but l know that from the 90s the ban was on drumming and not clapping of hand ...
Just respect their customs, that's all. And be grateful that at least they've given you an opportunity to live and wo ...
Is that a culture or religion. Are you talking about NOISE MAKING? Then look no further the engines of one of the Boeing 757 and 777 and Airbus A330s that takes of at the airport makes more noise than the noise made by all th ...
Ask again
It's truly unfortunate that someone living on GA land, benefiting from its hospitality and heritage, would speak so carelessly about a sacred tradition they clearly don't understand. The ban on drumming during this period isn ...
We call this principle ...
These customs have been part of Ga tradition before you ever set foot in Accra, though the Gas will take the complement of being important. But wait.. What are the benefits of Akwasidae, killing people when a chief dies, or e ...
Good because they can't do this to Muslims except Christians, it is time the Christians rises. There is so much nonsense going on against the church. We have stupid stomach pastors and that is why people don't respect the chu ...
U think Ga's fear anyone ? When u have stupid example ...
If they are men they should go to mosques. Fools. In this day and age you stull worship idols. Nkwasiafo3. Instead of doing some more meaningful things with your energy you are fighyingvfor idols in the name of ban on drummi ...
Next time the taskforce should try thus on Mosques that plastic their praying speaker. Sia, like they'll see Shege!. But the churches too just respect the tradition, it won't take anything away. Jesus's even asked we pray in ...
This stupid bans will eventually have to stop. You serve your gods with silence. I serve mine with drums, clapping and dancing and you tell me not to do it my way? Where is the freedom of worship. Tell your gods to silence ou ...
I think it's time for the government to do something about this. If they (traditionalist) think their gods are powerful they should let gods go and stop the people from playing drums. This is injustice and something needs to ...
No one is imposing any religion on anyone. Ban on noise making is not a religion, it's a culture of the people that own the land as it is anywhere, every land has a culture, religion lives in harmony with culture... Your chur ...
I blame you, if u go to your hometown, the witches and wizards will use u for light soup so all your life u have been enjoying the free hospitality of the Ga land so u don't know that every land has a culture including where ...
*I don't blame you
That is our Ghana today
Per the constitution of Ghana , so stop breaking the law , we will drink nothing will happen , u better throw away your gods or you want us to help you throw them ? Next time come and stop us drumming it’ll over you. Abodam ...
Gyimiii
Why black people don't respect their rules, this ban of noise making should extend to the whole Ghana every year it's good for environment,these so call fake religious people have destroy everything in Ghana,back in the old d ...
Send the capital to no man's land. How can a dynamic city like Accra be made to sleep and be subservient to an archaic tradition, degrading and unbeffitting of a Christian nation. Is the Church subservient to traditional laws ...
ReFACTS.....You think you living in heaven but honestly you living in he'll.You the most uncultured, UNCOUTH being I have ever come across on this platform. How do you attack Ga's.?.How do you attack a whole generation becau ...
Please GhanaWeb, ensure that all those commenting on issues can easily be traced in one way or the other. This will ensure sanity, respect and sincerity on the platform. Imagine a national call like this, and someone is insul ...
The political authorities (AMA) in this case must liaise with the GA Traditional Council togtwith their Wulomei for the necessary rituals as the gods may demand to reduce the period from one month to say one week in view of t ...
Some of these churches shouldn't be allowed to chatting like pigs. Especially those tongue speakers often unashamedly making pig noises like bahba Ababa bababa....where these rubbish scones from? How can a matured man or woma ...
Practices steeped in deep ancient traditions of survival have become tools in the hands of some criminal Ga youth. They raid for money instead of teach traditions. Govt. must force all these gangs to register and state their ...
evangelist. Parliament should ...
Why Ghanaians don't want to obey rules? These Pentecostal churches and Moslems always make noises to disturb others while sleeping. I my self hate noise making. Many people are complaining about these churches and mosques who ...