NDC apparatchiks being rewarded… now it’s see no evil, talk no evil. The only thing left is they contesting for positions in the party.
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now..
Rush in the stone crusher 8 months ago
Yes Jesus shaves!
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Great CVs particularly Laud. They should remain more professional and less political to be of relevance and make the needed impact.
I wish them well. We need more with such impeccable credentials to effect the change that w ... read full comment
Great CVs particularly Laud. They should remain more professional and less political to be of relevance and make the needed impact.
I wish them well. We need more with such impeccable credentials to effect the change that we clamour for not those with questionable qualifications and only insulting!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 8 months ago
When is Ken Ofori-Atta arriving in Ghana? It is May 19th 2025, and yet this corrupt guy who had wanted to sell Ghana's minerals for 500 million dollars is still hiding in the USA? Gold alone is bringing in more than 800 million dollars every month currently. The Agypadie thieves must account to the people of Ghana. If Ken Ofori-Atta does not show up in Ghana this May, he knows he is guilty of looting the state!
Dont copy Bawuliar"s name!
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
Academic buffoons and nincompoops.
Apraku 8 months ago
In which ways did these Profs help in the development of Ghana? Teaching and criticising the government, and at the end being integrated into the government as thank you for your cricticisms that help me win elections.
The ... read full comment
In which ways did these Profs help in the development of Ghana? Teaching and criticising the government, and at the end being integrated into the government as thank you for your cricticisms that help me win elections.
They are not people with integrity, honesty and trustworthiness.Being an academician doesn't make you wise, maybe you aquire knowledge and intelligence,but some of these are a total failure with their responsibilities. l give them the benefit of doubt.
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Authorities of UG shd not take them back when there is a change in govt ,they have tarnished the name of the Premier University Internationally.They are a complete disgrace to intellectuals.
Me 8 months ago
Hmmm,
Hmmm,
T T 7 months ago
Nation wreckers! So you want the likes of Wotumi, Abronyi etc to be appointed.
Was this not the Kpessa guy trapped with mere biscuit by Jean Mensah? This guy cannot be trusted with anything. With simple biscuits he can be bribed. Professor Biscuits!
Johnny 8 months ago
To those who are old this is not a surprise. Late JJ who was weak academically decided to beef up his strength by poaching PV Obeng,Prof Ahwoi,Totobi Quakyi etc who were all lecturers.It turns our that they were more Corrupt and Criminals than the ordinary pickpockets.
Kofi BA 8 months ago
These "neutrals" must make sure they enjoy the fullest benefits of the political offices they've been appointed to because the "Jakpa" national security will visit them after the tenure of their government
the Villager 8 months ago
Under Nana it was the media personalities who were appointed and the "NEUTRALS" who led OccupyGhana. Everybody de work for him stomak
GH8 8 months ago
The villager indeed you are a villager. Do you know the number of media people who have been appointed by the president Mahama? I can tell you they are more than those appointed by former president Akufo-Addo.
the Villager 8 months ago
Check your records and come back to tell me how many men personalities were appointed by Nana against JDM's. I guess you may be one pf those who live on soli
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 8 months ago
GREEDY FOOLS GALORE PARADING AS PROFESSORS
Agondrie S 8 months ago
E dey pain you people paaaa.They all deserved their positions. Whether you like it or yes,you cannot do anything, because they are all qualified professors.Skin pain nppigs.E go pain you taya.
Ama 8 months ago
They will add nothing to the Mahama govt.They all lack the managerial and corporate skills to deliver.They look flamboyant to illiterate Ghanaians but they are empty.They are just like History Teacher John Dramani Mahama.
Kofi 8 months ago
I hope they will put their expertise first in their various appointments to bring the needed results,which will also justify their appointments.
Kwabs 8 months ago
We hope they can deliver in their respective offices.They are no more academicians and the public will expect them to deliver.
Stanley Chart 8 months ago
BOTH MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Accra and Tema Free Zone.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 4,300 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
AI 8 months ago
GOOD CHOICE! SHARP BRAINS WILL ONLY ENRICH THE TEAM
Well done, JM. A good leader chooses the right team.
Alfa 8 months ago
Of course, it is more lucrative to work in politics than the classroom.
Lance 8 months ago
Npp members just talk rubbish. Because they spoke against your government now you say they are not qualified, they don't see bad again. When Gyampo especially was criticizing Mahama in 2016,it benefitted you. Today you are talking nonsense. And who told you that the university will reject them after their tenure.They can always go back. Example is kpesa white. Stop the fooling npp people.
Hannan 8 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Fun4.top
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaawo
Kwasiaawo
Akajatayogogo 8 months ago
They must perform, not to be sleeping with young girls and looting Ghanaians Taxpayers monies, else when government changed their going to prison no doubt
True or False 8 months ago
of all the fake professors appointed by the dead goat the environment minister is useless of them all if u see the way bus stop boys r doing is better we give that ministry to them. Which climate change is she changing I beg go sit down somewhere
True or False 8 months ago
of all the fake professors appointed by the dead goat the environment minister is useless of them all if u see the way bus stop boys r doing is better we give that ministry to them. Which climate change is she changing I beg go sit down somewhere
Oppong 8 months ago
I pray African politics will not destroy these fine academians.
Oooooooo 8 months ago
Professor Peter K. Palango titled his book DYING IN THE SUN. The people were dying in the classroom and they decided to diversify into politics in order to make ends meet, but they should know that the liver and the bile are co-habit. These people have nothing to offer Ghana apart from unfounded and unsubstantiated criticisms.
Awudsum 8 months ago
Some of them never revealed their political identity. And yet lambasted the past administration in the name of being neutral in the political scene.But political hunger has exposed them all. They will live to regret their actions.
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Stomach "Profs"
Agbalagba 8 months ago
All are talk talk with no work experience apart from campus jobs
Joy 8 months ago
You guys must avoid corrupt acts. All the best
Body Gay 8 months ago
So called neutrals
Osika 8 months ago
No neutral, they are all ndc members
The Voltarian 8 months ago
Ghanaweb was sold to an NPP member in 2023. The owner is huge supporter of Dr. Bawumia, so take any article from this website with a grain of salt. The website is owned by the NPP.
Osika 8 months ago
Today ghanaweb is For npp, eeii Ghanaians
Osika 8 months ago
All this professors are politicians how can they teach the right thing
Anglia 8 months ago
Chew and pour nkoaaaaaa . No innovation, creation, nothing that benefits Ghanian masses only loud mouthing on radio and t.v programs
Queen 8 months ago
"NEUTRALS " gyampo and kobby mensah - BIG SHAME ON YOU
Kojo 8 months ago
God is watching!
Kwasi 8 months ago
Square pegs in round holes. No competence, no experience, no track records.
Yes Jesus shaves!
I wish them well. We need more with such impeccable credentials to effect the change that w ...
When is Ken Ofori-Atta arriving in Ghana? It is May 19th 2025, and yet this corrupt guy who had wanted to sell Ghana's minerals for 500 million dollars is still hiding in the USA? Gold alone is bringing in more than 800 milli ...
The ...
Hmmm,
To those who are old this is not a surprise. Late JJ who was weak academically decided to beef up his strength by poaching PV Obeng,Prof Ahwoi,Totobi Quakyi etc who were all lecturers.It turns our that they were more Corrup ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ...
Npp members just talk rubbish. Because they spoke against your government now you say they are not qualified, they don't see bad again. When Gyampo especially was criticizing Mahama in 2016,it benefitted you. Today you are ta ...
Kwasiaawo
of all the fake professors appointed by the dead goat the environment minister is useless of them all if u see the way bus stop boys r doing is better we give that ministry to them. Which climate change is she changing I beg ...
Professor Peter K. Palango titled his book DYING IN THE SUN. The people were dying in the classroom and they decided to diversify into politics in order to make ends meet, but they should know that the liver and the bile are ...
Some of them never revealed their political identity. And yet lambasted the past administration in the name of being neutral in the political scene.But political hunger has exposed them all. They will live to regret their act ...
Stomach "Profs"
So called neutrals
God is watching!