Redirect Cathedral funds to Mahama Cares program – Dr Amoakohene urges

Read Comments Comments (35)

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

How about first starting from the Saglemi project? Oh, let me guess, MAHALIAR, Collins Dauda and others shared the money. Looters and national wreckers in power.

• JD 7 months ago

So this ndc twerp now see there's money left by Nana Addo for mahama to give his slay queens pretending to be sick? Idiots.

• Bee 7 months ago

Wonyansa wo fom papaapa.The money they looted and left debts in every sector to be paid? Even maize, Rice and common foods kruaa,you are owing Ecowas.Moagyimi too much.A thief comes to your house to steal your properties and ...

• Nana 7 months ago

I have said it b4 that Most Ashantis who belong to the NDC are either Fools or Thieves. This Minister has confirmed that research. He may not be regarded in his own family bcoz he has got no wisdom.

• Bee 7 months ago

Was the project not done? that after loosing power, you people set fire into it.Did you hear of people's property being demolished for that project and not settled? $58million for just foundation and you are here talking nons ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Everybody is a fool except Mahama and his NDC goons. John Mahama cut sod for the construction of $10billion city called "HOPE" somewhere in Ghana that will employ 300million people, and to date, nobody including himself can t ...

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

END this weekend by investing for your growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excus ...

• Snyder 7 months ago

Kwaseato! Why don't you first change the National health insurance to Kuffour's National health insurance and the free education to Nana Addo's free senior high school education ??????

• Bee 7 months ago

Another gb3m3l3l3.Gyimito.Was the free SHS Nana Addo's personal money or the NHS Kuffuor's pocket money?you lack wisdom.3y3a munsuaade3 kakraa. Obonfokarat.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

If President John Dramani Mahama wants to be remembered, he shd refund the 5M Pounds Sterling bribe he took from Airbus Int plus the SAADA monies and the PPA contracts bribes to his Health Care.We will thank him.

• Newself 7 months ago

Which funds? I thought if there are any funds for the project it would have continued.

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama.

• Bee 7 months ago

Fools who have sense than the wise people in your party and entire family.Change that name cuz you condone and conive with criminals, corrupt people, looters and nation wreckers just because you like NPP.You guys are disgrace ...

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Which money and where is it? Are you talking because you are a minister? Foolish boy.

• Kwame 7 months ago

DUMSOR IS BACK

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

What is Mahama Care ? You want to engage in your usual " create, loot and share " activities as Judge Dotse said sometime ago.
    Solve the Dumsor problem and stop spewing rubbish.

• Murphy 7 months ago

Yes he is right

• Zargon 7 months ago

All those who have commented so far are idiots m.. you see you don’t have anything sensible to say? Just like your leaders in the NPP.. who gave nana addo the authority to use state funds for his personal pledge? If any fun ...

• Adom 7 months ago

Kwasiakww, why not also direct the government money for the HAJJ VILLAGE to Mahama care? I don't blame you but those stupid pastors heading Christianity now in this country. Christianity has become a laughing stock because th ...

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

This boy paa? How can you suggest that donations meant specifically for the national cathedral be redirected to the so-called Mahama cares? If the national cathedral can't be continued, any money donated must be refunded to t ...

• Bee 7 months ago

This NPP's are just Nation wreckers.Awudifuor

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

Hey, don’t put a disgraceful name on NDC! What is redirect? Are you saying that the NDC should act the same way like the NSA Boss did? Stop this nonsense and concentrate on your duties as a Region minister please!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago

What is Mahama Cares? Monkeys copying Obama.

• Kk 7 months ago

Dreams killers... God is watching... early days yet

• Kwabena Aboagye 7 months ago

This is a very WISE move. Nana Akufo Addo should be made to refund all the non authorised money allocated to the so-called Cathedral to be voted to the Mahama Care. It is so pathetic that still some stupid NPP members do no ...

• Kawaadwen 7 months ago

Look at this stupid boy too. Ghana is very cheap for small thinking boy to be minister kwasia like you

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

"LINCOLN HOTEL" NEEDS WORKERS
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASOA.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️

• Kojois 7 months ago

Stupid boy. Look at his face. Time will catch up with all of you.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yyytggf

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Vcfffghg

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiaa buulu buulu

• C.O 7 months ago

Nonsense is heard everyday

• Prince Nabil 7 months ago

Very laudable suggestion,worth supporting

• .com 7 months ago

Mahama care is not legally state own funding house for medical cares. And the benefits of national service personnel is more than what gov. is paying and therefore can not dash this gain to the private institutions and organi ...

• Kwabena Gyam 7 months ago

If this minister fear God, he should not touch the Cathedral Funds. It is a shame that Christians are silent about completion of this project to the Glory of God.