Appointing 56 instead of promised 60 shows Mahama is indecisive – NPP's Haruna Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (179)

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Like really???. Another Silly boy talking trash. NPP will remain in opposition forever Amen. NPP is just a criminal organisation.

• NATIONAL PRESS "CONFERENCE" PARTY 6 months ago

Gyimi foh nkwaa!

• Jet 6 months ago

Mahama just hit ur Bawumia number he promised. Just to shut him down. Country going well with 56. The over 120 was disaster of dead heads.

• Kilimanjaro 6 months ago

I'm yet to meet a sensible NPPig member. I think they should be used for sacrifices. Nothing good comes from them.. Thinking about it, they may even contaminated the sacrifice..Chaiii

• Rex 6 months ago

Before the elections,i reiterated over and over again that none of them was wise,and i think now they are clearly exonerating me,just imagine,if someone tells u dat your Akufo Addo was evil to have appointed more than hundred ...

• Party Bombastic 6 months ago

The NPP has become a party bombastic where members compete for the most idiotic statement. I would be ashamed to vote for such a party.

• Paa Joe 6 months ago

The gods will not accept sacrifice of damaged people. The sacrifice lamb must be without blemish. The gods don't accept any rubbish.

• Waa c 6 months ago

Akoa agyimi, see his confidence too

• Raymond 6 months ago

Haruna Mohammed, must you ALWAYS display your stupidity and cognitive deficiency at the least opportunity? Even though I wasn't expecting anything sensible from you each time you opened your mouth, this particular one is a co ...

• Goodman 6 months ago

NPP FULL OF BRAIN DEAD PEOPLE

• Big Ben 6 months ago

SERIOUSLY, what the heck does a difference of 4 unappointed ministers make a president indecisive and incompetent?? Mahama has been there for only 5 months and still working on his appointees. I THINK SOME GHANAIAN POLITICIA ...

• Stone 6 months ago

You appointment around 127 ministers in your first and look at how low you brought Ghana.

• Abrewatia 6 months ago

No, that is not even the issue.
    Mahama promised not to appoint more than 60 ministers.
    So obviously 56 is far better than 60.
    I am too shocked at the level of thinking of these nppigs

• Diss 6 months ago

Eiii Charlie you dey diss ooo

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now..

• Thomas 6 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming no where read > John chapter 16 verses 7 don't let the so called men of God deceive you read the bible explore the Bible and you will know the truth.

• Isaac 6 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming, whether you like it or not. You better repent as death is awaiting you.

• omanbapa the truth teller 6 months ago

A GOOD WAY TO SHOW THEM THAT 120 MINITERS WAS A JOB FOR THE BOYS AND BROUGHT A DISASTREOUS WORST GOVT IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC...AINT YOU ASHAMED TO BE TALKING NOW???? MAHAMA PUT ALL YOU TO SHAME....PROVING THAT IT'S NOT ABOUT THE ...

• ABOBOYAAA 6 months ago

Haruna has very short memory. He has forgotten so soon that we used to have 126 dunderheads as ministers which took us to IMF and landed the country in DDEP. With 56 ghana sanity is now returning to good governance. Haruna do ...

• Tato 6 months ago

Indeed this idiot is also a galut.What kind thinking is this?

• Broni Panayoti 6 months ago

This npp man is stupid paa! If I said three balls of kenkey would satisfy me, and after eating two balls, I felt very satisfied and continued with daily consumption of two balls of kenkey, there's nothing wrong. Because, Pres ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

Psychologists and Psychiatrics in Ghana have a lot of work to do.
    All NPP people have gone mad!

• Mr Pounds Man 6 months ago

See this Billy Goat. JDM says not less than 60 Ministers, meaning it be 40,56,57,58,59 etc.
    And, such an imbecile wants power. Hey NPPIGS.

• @HARUNA MUHAMMED 6 months ago

Are you sure you're okay?

I don't get what the National Press Conference Party (NPP) is about again!

• Donatus 6 months ago

Your own man, Bawumia will say warped logic.

• Rako 6 months ago

why are you disgracing yourself very shameful

• Pourquois? 6 months ago

Stupid! Do you understand English? What is the meaning of " Not more than 60"? NPPpigs, are you so abnormal?

• Abrewatia 6 months ago

Exactly
    56 is Not more than 60.

English comprehension is lacking in this guy

• Mohammed Sani 6 months ago

Fools are always easy to get identified by their thoughts and deads

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Why is.the fragmented npp is full of stupid illeterate goons. And they want to capture power again to rule this country with idiots. Walaahi it will never happen

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Diesel heads!!! Who is allowing NPP to sink so low? This is mindless!!! From afenyo to ano dompreh to Ntim forduor to their deputy leader to wontumi, abronye to daaku the beached whale not one bit of sense....very very sad!! ...

• Ebo 6 months ago

This is a party full of idiots indeed!!!

• Kay, Ohio, USA 6 months ago

FOOL clear off

• Truth 6 months ago

This guy must be on red or something! No wonder npp messed up Ghana...cos lies has made them.mad...anyway anybody who doesn't like the truth doesn't make sense like the father of all lies

• Sash 6 months ago

I don’t understand what’s wrong with some peoples sometimes. Why would you set yourself up for insults like this? So there are no sensible peoples in NPP anymore? Loosing elections doesn’t mean you should lose your hea ...

• Amantra 6 months ago

So so foolish talk .. we need new leaders in Npp .. at least he has shown us it could be done .. let learn n upgrade or do more than ndc is doing instead of this kinds of nonsense..

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

Come or go join the 56 and turn it to 57

• Kofi Agyare 6 months ago

Where did NPP get all these communicators from?

Why is this gentleman boldly disgracing himself like that.

Someone promised to use only 60 ministers, but ended up appointing 56, and instead of praising the president, yo ...

• Charles 6 months ago

Some of you don't deserve to be politicians. You are a joke in the political establishment. What worries me most is that people like you are aspiring to be my leader.

• JJ 6 months ago

Hahaha, another idiot , no sense at all.

• Kofi 6 months ago

I think the fundamental issue is NPP has not come to terms with their defeat

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

The sad truth is that the politicians are reflections of their constituency voters. For a politician to say something so illogical and plainly stupid, one must question why the voters voted for such persons.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

As e dey pain dem e dey sweet us as e dey sweet us umo e dey pain dem, ashiiiwueèe, masa so far as he didn't appoint more than what he promise you don't have case, jealousy go kill una,

• Paapa 6 months ago

So there is no one intelligent person in the party to guide these fools

• Kwame 6 months ago

Haha, is not everything you show your ignorance. Do you understand budget and actual?

I think npp didn't see it coming, they never expect they will go to opposition, so the thing has been a shock to them and that's why some of them are talking as if they have taking in red 225 mix with omama herbal, una go ta ...

• Arkhosua 6 months ago

Ah, who invites a f**l like this to panel discussions on national issues? Holy crab

• nppigs again 6 months ago

go n organize a press conference

• Kwame 6 months ago

The foolishness is still living in them

• Eddy Washin 6 months ago

Haruna Mohammed, if you are blind n deaf l must let you know, Ndc is in power n not doing politics ok. They are governing the people of Ghana including yourself OK. Thinking about how to make the country better for you n l to ...

• Jkmee 6 months ago

Hmmmmm as boy our parents influence whatever decision we wanted to take. Very uncouth and arrogant statement

• Makes me thank God for avoiding such fools in power 6 months ago

What is this?

• Alkabulan 6 months ago

How did akufo ado become Ghanaians president and who's voted for him. Can you imagine what this guy was trying to say. I don't think far.

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

OH MY GOD!. IF WONTUMI WANTS TO BE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN. IF LAIR BAWUMIA AND GOOD FOR NOTHING KEN AGYAPONG WANTS ARE LEADING A PARTY, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

• Bazz 6 months ago

Ahh, is this guy normal. He should even praised

• Roce Koran 6 months ago

The NPP is more annoying in opposition than in power

• FunnyGhana 6 months ago

I must say that the more these NPP guys make comments the more it becomes clear that a lot of them are mentally retarded and now explains their greed and corruption and destruction of Ghana that took place over the last 8 yea ...

• dunny 6 months ago

i think 'i will appoint not more than 60 ministers' does not mean 60 conc you moron

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

Im sure they will organise press conference on this on Monday. Useless people

• James 6 months ago

stupidity paaan. like seriously..

• Rose 6 months ago

This guy chop dog meat

• Why NPP Why 6 months ago

In Ghana today you can see that all the fools and criminals are all NPP members why ? NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN NPP TODAY.

• J Kay 6 months ago

I think something really is wrong with the brain of NPP Aka PCP (Press Conference Party)
    It's laughable. Kennedy Agyepong said it ooooo

• Erik 6 months ago

NPP has seriously lost it. Is it ture this is a national executive member. JM is indecisive because he promised 60 ministers but delivered only 56. No wonder they suffered the most humiliating electoral defeat Ghana has ev ...

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Someone in Npp really need to sit their members up and advise. Too many foolish In that case party
    Just too many

• Joe 6 months ago

Very soon some places will be full. No space.

Our brains are getting rotten.

• Joko 6 months ago

NPP should withdraw this guy from their communication team, the question is who will replace him?? NPP is finished!!

• Monfon 6 months ago

You're are an idiot, go and appoint the 4,stupidity at display what a fucking party

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Akoa agyimi

• Such nonsense 6 months ago

Nonsense

• WHO IS THIS ONE TOO 6 months ago

Are you not happy Ghana is spending less money because Mahama has appointed less people to do the same job 60 people will, so are YOU not ashamed of yourself. what do you mean Mahama is indecisive, Mahama is rather a decisive ...

• Athena- US 6 months ago

FOOLS ABOUND IN THE NPP. These criminals are desperate and i don't know if they know what they sowing in our body politics.

• Sense 6 months ago

Now NPP has turned into a bunch of idiot group of people

• Kofi 6 months ago

Like seriously? Eeeeeeiiiiii massa, are you serious ?

• Nana 6 months ago

I came straight to comments. I don't have anything to add. Enough has been said

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Heeeeeeeeeeer! Gyimii paaaa nie!! Wow!!! Does this man have a family? What is his family head doing about him?
    Aboa mpo mfa noho! Danduruwa, wo yè aboa keep.
    This is the icing on the cake for me. NPP, never again, ever!
    G ...

• Rambo Lash 6 months ago

Is this guy really serious;Gyimi saa

• Monie 6 months ago

How this too Dey concern you, your ex prez appoint criminals, murderes, and incompetent people to work with but they did nothing

• Kay 6 months ago

One of the most stupid politician I hv ever seen is this Haruna guy....he fool keeke.....

• Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 6 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    Thank God, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by Nebuchadnezzar have been brutally massacred and yet to wake up from their MASSIVE ELECTORAL DEFEAT!

• Pogas 6 months ago

I think this guy just want to attract headlines

• Kooo 6 months ago

Haruna Mohammed, u are so much illiterate that u don’t understand the word” not more than 60 ministers”

• Nana Ike 6 months ago

People just speak anyhow in Ghana just to trend

• Martin Luther 6 months ago

He is not too normal so please ignore him. Even when he speaks, you see that he lacks wisdom.

• Kwame 6 months ago

This NPP guy is talking as if he just woke up from sleep.Is JM under any oath to make 60 appointments. Granted that JM ends at 56 is it not savings to the Nation in terms of salaries,allowances etc etc.No wonder the NPP lost ...

• EagleEyes 6 months ago

May they continue to be foolish like this

• JOB 6 months ago

Is this guy okay? Does he really understand what he is saying? My goodness, what a waste of a communi actor

• Kojois 6 months ago

No serious person can compare Bawumia to Mahama. Dead goat with history and communication what do you need it for in current desperation. He can only teach at community college.

• Muha 6 months ago

People are still fooling

• Abrefa 6 months ago

Oh NPP. Isn't there any sensible person left in the party? The opulent display of stupidity has become endemic.

• Papa 6 months ago

Yeeeeeee my brother how can you say this....oh

• Sly 6 months ago

Oh my party leaders are disgracing us oooo

• Hey 6 months ago

Idiot.

• Myra 6 months ago

Like seriously. The devil finds work for idle hands.

• Kofi Akuffo 6 months ago

A fool at forty is a fool forever and so no wonder that the man is spewing this garbage

• Kido 6 months ago

You guys truly have nothing to offer us. Continue to stay in opposition. You don't make sense any more.

• Roadrunner 6 months ago

If the Ministers were not needed, why would you inflate the Government, just to satisfy some fool from the NPP.
    Mahama has always said he wanted to trim the fat off the previous Governments highly inflated members which ...

• Interesting 6 months ago

Very Obvious My Own Party Leaders Are Getting Mad. Always Talking Trash. May God Have Mercy On Them. Haruna, Mad Man In Disguise. So Sad.

• Big joe 6 months ago

Ahhhh, but a whole deputy secretary you don't measure ,access and think when you are talking.
    Please be innovative in your assertions a bit

• Wakkuffo Waddo 6 months ago

Why would I ever vote for NPP?

• K. Kusi 6 months ago

The mental illness is deep. In which way is the failure to appoint the deputy ministers detrimental to the people of Ghana? Which ministry gas ceased working because there is no deputy minister? His can a decision that saves ...

• Louis 6 months ago

Haruna Mohammed has nothing good to offer us. He is just one of those empty barrels rolling down the road and making the most noise. More seriously, he must be in a state of insobriety or suffering from psychosis. What kind o ...

• Slow 6 months ago

Ah why is it that the leadership of npp are mostly idiots like that? A sharp contrast between the founders of the party and the current leadership.

• Egya Kofi 6 months ago

JHS 1st year stuff.F6 grade

• Kwadjo 6 months ago

Is very difficult when your opponent is over performing and you can find any fault to criticise. This is what's happening to npp they should be advised to keep mute on some national issues

• Vivian 6 months ago

Continue dazing with your 38% loss

• New York 6 months ago

N PP executives are wee somokers.. they are on hard drugs. They don't make sense anymore

• Sycamore 6 months ago

And mentro tv can assemble such a rift raft to a whole morning program?

• Ransom 6 months ago

The question is, they were deliberately tagging everything to Russia-Ukrain war whilst they were sinking our dear Ghana for their selfish interest.
    We want the party back, but not with this cartel.
    Baby politician with sill ...

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

Useless Haruna Mohammed

• Efo lorlortor 6 months ago

Seriously speaking, I think there should be a special mental clinics for some of these political party front bearers!

• Forlifive 6 months ago

Nppiiii has become full of jokers

• Namoni moi 6 months ago

The PHD SYNDROME OF THE BLACK PIGMENTED HOMO SAPIENS IS OUR BANE.... You didn't do anything, someone will go on to do way better so break them up.... this negative mind is our bane ... You should be applauding that no bloated ...

• FK 6 months ago

Are these stupid NPP people for real!!! Seriously their stupidity knows no bounds!!! How can you say such stupid statement, NPP must think Ghanaians are exceedingly dumb!!!

• Stone 6 months ago

Jou people behave like kids

• Zargon 6 months ago

Hahaha wonders of this world hahaha

• Cornelius 6 months ago

Now, everyday npp want to talk about something. Mean while their President was arresting people for talking...
    Your flag bear said 50. So should know we Ghanaians wish for a lesser number self...

• YawAgyare 6 months ago

I thought the 60 was a ceiling, anaa?

• Hanyevi 6 months ago

So everything is a problem for you ?

• Edem 6 months ago

This argument is below the belt.

• Akora 6 months ago

Crazy guy

• Raph 6 months ago

What an idiot.....stupid fool

So this is the npp nana addo.....nadaa is a disgrace

• Jozee 6 months ago

Why do youbad headed citizens trust mahama and praising him.stop all these praises cause this man can not do anything new for the living conditions of Ghanaians

@jozee, you are a goat, if you should've been human being who has been in ghana for the past four years you will know that things are really changing gradually within this five months, it take only wise people to see, it's n ...

• Raph 6 months ago

What an idiot.....stupid fool

So this is the npp nana addo left behind...nadaa is a disgrace

• Raph 6 months ago

Just struggling to watch such an imbecile....oh....so so sad and he is saying it with confidence.....can this guy even impregnate a woman.....his level of stupidity is beyond measure...to one who appointed 120 ministers to st ...

• Tom 6 months ago

Kwasia man. Come and appoint your over 100 ministers who dont know anything. Useless fowl

• Abronoma 6 months ago

Hahahaha... useless fowl paaaaaaa...???? Serious ooo. Means the brain is very small.... hahaaaaa

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Where from these LUNATIC TOO aah you people make some Ghanaians talk SHIT ABOUT YOUR TRIBE WHAT KIND OF ASSERTIONS IS THIS ARENT HAPPY THE MAN IS RATHER SAVING THE COUNTRY THAN YOUR STUPID akufo addo who appointed over 200 mi ...

• shut up 6 months ago

Very silly man,really below the belt,will be in opposition forever

• Peter 6 months ago

Do you smoke wee. Stupid idiot.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 6 months ago

Arguing with a fooool is foolery. No further comments.

• Ama 6 months ago

Hmmmmm, nauseating. I refuse to believe this. If 56 can do the work of 60 why appoint 60 at all cost? Eeiiii sir, u really want us to finish that which is in the public purse?

• Kaya Man 6 months ago

NPP is a foolish party!! Gyimiiiiiii saaaaa

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago

Clearly, this communication shows how backward the NPP leadership is! This is why you guys will perpetually stay in opposition!

Nation wreckers who lack insight to judiciously manage the nation’s resources!!

NPP, Nev ...

• Cici 6 months ago

Those of you insulting this guy should have pity on him ,it's not his fault he just finished eating a mad digs head which was not well cooked and has affected his brain.

• Kayeh 6 months ago

What has appointment of ministers got to do with decision making. Just four short of what he promised. He is still looking for well qualified people to help him in his Government.

• Kojo 6 months ago

This is call efficiency. If I used 20 men to do the job of 26 men it's profit and efficiency. Infact NPP are struggling paaa. Just look at this stupid assertion by a leader.

• Citizen 6 months ago

How did this guy become a deputy general secretary of the NPP?

• Abusua 6 months ago

Harruna at his gibberish best. He finds it hard to believe that he helped the NPP into the most humiliating opposition.

The more such attitudes persist the longer the NPP will stay in opposition.

• SURVIVAL. 6 months ago

So truly truly it now 100% clear that there is no sensible person in NPP.

• Nana addo danquah 6 months ago

Ever since the npp lost the election,I have never seen one of them with brains..it’s like all of them are fools with no heads….im surprised about their pronouncements

• Nana Adjei 6 months ago

Don't be mistaken, there are lots of mad people in suits and ties walking and speaking in our public spaces. This is one of them.

• Murphy 6 months ago

Ooooh npp

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 6 months ago

120 reduce to 56 deputy must answer.

• DDT 6 months ago

Npp have problem with english language. The word was ' not more than 60 ministers ' it simply means, he can choose to appoint only 20 minister. He doesn't make him indecisive

• SON OF GOD 6 months ago

MUST NPP OPERATIVES COMMENT ON EVERYTHING BECAUSE THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION?
    IF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED TO CUT COST BY DELAYING THE 4 MINISTERS WHAT EFFECTS DOES IT HAVE ON NPP IN OPPOSITION. JUST MAKING NOISE FOR NOTHING

• Kofi Owusu 6 months ago

Very mad guy

• Agondrie S 6 months ago

Is this thing a human or an elephant in a human flesh? What kind of stupidity is this? Noooo,this man is insane and need to visit the psycatric. Foolish man with dirty anus farting like hyna.

• Buglisongo 6 months ago

U can go n burn the sea

• God Is Able 6 months ago

LIKE SERIOUSLY!!!! TOO LOW. BELOW THE BELT

• Ascon Matter 6 months ago

When your useless government appointed 120 Ministers what happened? This guy needs psychiatric evaluation....

• Osei 6 months ago

Confused NPP.Take your matters away.

• Was ßa 6 months ago

So, this one called himself general secretary!! No wonder Ghanaians rejected them in the most strongest term. If an exam body says you will obtain distinction if you make 80%, does it mean that if you score more than 80%, you ...

• Hospital Blanket 6 months ago

The foolishness of such people will keep us in opposition for so long.

• Kodjo 6 months ago

This man is sooooo STUPID

• It's me again 6 months ago

Why don't you clap for him instead? If JM can bring the dollar down to the level at which it's now with only 56 ministers as you said, then I can't imagine how much the dollar will be when he gets there 60 ministers. Haruna , ...

• Asante 6 months ago

Nonsense.
    Anokore
    Nyatefe?.

• TAKETIME 6 months ago

please, Haruna you are a northerner
    stop disgraces yourself ....
    his still under the rangs his talking about ....and please we understand English like u do......please

• HMMMM 6 months ago

What a foolish person! A moron. Is 56 being lower than 60 not better when comparing the number with what your government appointed? Instead of clapping for the president you rather have a problem with him? That's the height o ...

• Jack Toronto 6 months ago

Mini, micro minority, just running their mouths all over the place having found no scandal to run commentary on. A disgraced and disappointed group of politicians.

• Sardine 6 months ago

Kwasia man

• Populist 6 months ago

Oh is he logical? Politics is not good for this guy.

• Susuka 6 months ago

Now I know that fxxls are leading NPP

• Kofi 6 months ago

This man needs to see a psychiatrist, he is even speaking as if he's chewing a stick.

• The Master 6 months ago

Now some of us look at your utterances and lol... All our focus is on President Mahama to work and relieve some burdens on the Citizens

• K. Kusi 6 months ago

The mental illness is deep. In which way is the failure to appoint the deputy ministers detrimental to the people of Ghana? Which ministry has ceased working because there is no deputy minister? How can a decision that saves ...

• EKOW 6 months ago

So the simple question is that;

What was the state of the economy that your Bawumia led in government?

Sometimes, emotions born out of hatred exposes sells your ignorance.

The reality is that Bawumia is the worst man ...

• Bongo 6 months ago

60 ministers means not more than 60. If it's 56, the better. NPPig blockhead! Your parents wasted money sending you to school. You are not educated. Thief!!!

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Haruna,it is not about numbers but about competence,they claim they have 56 ministers,how many chiefs of staff and deputies do they have at the office of the president and the absent vice president? What about all the dozens ...

• Asem beba dabi 6 months ago

What nonsense is this? So backward. Why should you disgrace your party this way? How many idiots does npp has?

• Duke 6 months ago

Oh what kind of logic is this? I keep saying NPP is a confused party. It is better they stop talking in order not to contradict themselves. It's a shame indeed

• George 6 months ago

There seems to be too many Muslims or should I say names in recent politics with both well educated and brilliant guys but at the same time a few more are rather doing Zongo politics which doesn't auger well for the entire co ...

• Obed 6 months ago

Did he really say that? Heerrrrrr, there are some serious idiots on that side ooo. Waaoooooo!

• Nana Owusu 6 months ago

NPP must remain in opposition forever

• Good Citizen 6 months ago

Unnecessary criticism. The fewer the merrier.

• Kontor 6 months ago

The whole world ebi this guy wey fool

• Kweku 6 months ago

This guy is the fool of fools