These criminals are back at it again!! May thunder strike you all !!! Thieves
CITIZEN 6 months ago
They think everything should be done by God and not humans using their God given brains. It's very sad how we always use prayer but we are where we are
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
NDCeivers need all the prayers in the world. DUMSORHENE’s government has started on a horrific note. MAHALIAR better go kneel down for Aglow to lay hands on him for his own good.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 6 months ago
Aglow International Criminals on it again! NPP criminal women wing
Queenie-Paris 6 months ago
May the day you came to this world be cursed
Obour 6 months ago
This Aglow thing is a criminal empire.
Me 6 months ago
Dirty pigs holding rallies in God’s name. You will suffer one by one
Steve Kaye London 6 months ago
They all voted for the NDC criminals rather than the competent Bawumia to carry on the good work of Nana Addo. You people haven't seen anything yet.
Hey 6 months ago
Crry on the loot
Afrifa 6 months ago
Why is the government allowing them to operate at the very important places, shut them down! Mahama you are too slow.
Game Changer 6 months ago
Look at these haters of Ghana doing a political party bidding using God's name... God cannot be mocked! Aglow my foot.
Goodluck 6 months ago
Amen
Amen
ABOBOYAAA 6 months ago
Who needed divine intervention more than nana addo and yet when he was in power how many times did they offer prayers for him? Mahama comes to power and all of a sudden they have found their voices again. Wolves in sheeps clothing. Holy ghost fire burn them all. Criminals!!!!!
Lori 6 months ago
This Gifty woman is definitely crazy.
S A 6 months ago
this gifty woman should be whipped publicly to stop the nonsense.
Kwame 6 months ago
The witches are back again!
The fools have found their voice back 6 months ago
You have suddenly found your voice back. This time we won't tolerate your nonsense.
The unreasonable NPP 6 months ago
Animals in opposition…
Where were they hiding during the time Nana Addo was president…
This woman is foolish
Animals in opposition…
This woman is foolish
Anyee 6 months ago
Nana Addo put her on the Council of State so she was BUSY!!!
Francis Mccarthy 6 months ago
FOOLISHNESS AGAIN
Jk 6 months ago
Ndc what are you doing to this people again
Yaw K. 6 months ago
Foolish group of political sycophants
Kwame 6 months ago
Eiii Aglow again??? Aglow is more "political" than the NPP.
Blue Pen 6 months ago
Maybe they were still praying during Akufo Addo's wickedness era but azaa media did not highlight their activities then. Don't forget borlaweb is now owned by NPP elements. And it is now into NPP borla jobs full time.
Deleon 6 months ago
They have started their nonsense again. Hmmm
Champion one 6 months ago
Stupid union bcus of this hypocrites you group again where were you for the past 8yrs?
CITIZEN 6 months ago
Pls we deserve to use our brains to fix our problems in order to praise God. It's shameful to always cry to God when he's given us everything we need to govern ourselves
Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago
Hmmmmmm wonders shall never end. The NPP aglow is back again. Do they know this dumsor was caused by Napo, Afenyo Markins and the former NPP MD of ECG. Did they pray also for the arrest of these NPP THIEVES?
These aglow is ... read full comment
Hmmmmmm wonders shall never end. The NPP aglow is back again. Do they know this dumsor was caused by Napo, Afenyo Markins and the former NPP MD of ECG. Did they pray also for the arrest of these NPP THIEVES?
These aglow is making a mockery of God. Your NPP party has stolen thousands of containers loaded with electrical gadgets and you're making noise?
Chife looter 6 months ago
Are we serious as these criminals has found their ugly voice again.
Criminal society.
Arabs Stamp 6 months ago
NPP Prostitutes Wing
We all know what you are praying for, idiots.
NPP Prostitutes Wing
Mark Armstrong 6 months ago
Assembly of hypocrites masquerading as servants of God.
Blay 6 months ago
Very funny. Concert!
Blay 6 months ago
The clowns of God.
Okyere J. 6 months ago
This stupid group is back because NDC is back. These are nation wreckers and politicians under the Christian cloak. And most of these specially their leaders are evil. They didn't see anything wrong about the way Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo governed this nation, all of a sudden they see wrongs in the system that needs to be prayed about.
Kaya 6 months ago
These prostitutes are at it again. This time round it will never washed
Kojo 6 months ago
In fact I do not want to insult them but they more than deserve insults, at3m Didie, shame on all you these women. Where were u in 8 yrs. You have no shame. You failed to pray for national cathedral but u want to pray for dumsor when npp stole the cables. I just have to stop.
Nana 6 months ago
Useless people country called Ghana with country danes this , only in Ghana we pray to same god or dog before we can have light sad people
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago
This NPP apparatchiks should stop this crap! Where were they when Napo and co were naming dumsor dumsiesie?
Sumaa 6 months ago
Ahĥhh! What is this? Where are they coming from? Where have they been and have re-emerge all of a sudden after their long submerging? Ag""""what? low?
Shit hole 6 months ago
Gods chosen prodigal Daughters has return home.. Disgusting Disgraceful Gifty..has lost little remaining respect.. it was good she was sacked from world miracle church now perez
Tuga 6 months ago
Where were they when our economy was dying under Npp they should give us a break
Rose 6 months ago
.My brothers make you no worry your self dem prayers no dey go pass their head e dey for ground here
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
NPP WOMEN WITCHES. EVIL SOULS
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
This Evil, demolic NPP women wing think Ghanians are fools. They only pray against happenings when the NDC is in power. Idiots.
This people deserve some sound beatings seriously.
This Evil, demolic NPP women wing think Ghanians are fools. They only pray against happenings when the NDC is in power. Idiots.
MR BIG MOUTH 6 months ago
NDC,THOSE AGLOW ARE COMING AGAIN. THEY CAN PRAY IN ALL OVER GHANA. NOT BLACK STAR SQUARE AND ACCRA STADIUM
now 6 months ago
what is wrong about a human being praying and saying God should grant our leaders understanding to divert the dumsor? dOES IT MEAN OUR LEADERS SHOULDNT USE THEIR BRAINS? SOME OF THIS CRITICISMS AGAINST God is a shame.
Maverick 6 months ago
Why she didn't do that when NPP is in power. She has than it before. She only do that when NDC is in power. Her evil plans will fail this time.
Maverick 6 months ago
This woman has started her evil plans again. This time her evil plans will fail.
Let build Ghana 6 months ago
eii gyimi gyimi paa nie?
Hmmmmm motivation speech 6 months ago
Now we know the truth now
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 6 months ago
Aglow international Criminals on it again!
Kwabena Yeboah 6 months ago
Political prayer Women
SURVIVAL. 6 months ago
You guys must work hard to support it. Don't be there and think prayer without hard work will solve the problem.
Papa Yaw 6 months ago
We all know what they have started.
We all know their leader once called Mahama evil president.
We all konw they stopped their prayers after npp came to power and their leader called something something Dadzie was appointed as a council member.
This time we will not allow them to use God's name for their selfish interests.
Oko 6 months ago
NPP women's wing God will punish you criminals
Gslow 6 months ago
These witches have started again!!!!!. This time ndc is wise, nobody will attack them.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
A day will come we are going stone this political idiots calling themselves Aglow for Satan. God punish their generation in hundredfolds.
Kennedy 6 months ago
Hypocrites.. you never prayed when you enjoyed appointments
Bukyi 6 months ago
NDC members told Ghanaians that NPP members were arrogant in the heat of the 2024 campaign.
Look at the arrogance these NDC members are exhibiting.
Insulting respected and reasonable women with high reputation praying for t ... read full comment
NDC members told Ghanaians that NPP members were arrogant in the heat of the 2024 campaign.
Insulting respected and reasonable women with high reputation praying for the country.
The NDC have been in power for less than 5 months and they insulting left, right and center.
Kay, Ohio, USA 6 months ago
This NPP FOOLS are back again
Kk 6 months ago
Fools. This is technical issues not prayers . Na mo agyimi dodo
Truth 6 months ago
Why was dumsor in npp when napo said we should bring out timetable they didn't pray against dumsor... hypocrites... smh
Let's be truthful and honest so our prayers will be answered by the God of truth
Why was dumsor in npp when napo said we should bring out timetable they didn't pray against dumsor... hypocrites... smh
Let's be truthful and honest so our prayers will be answered by the God of truth
Esa 6 months ago
It has nothing to do with prayers this is a pure management issue. Allow the Almighty to attend to serious matters.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago
Aglow is an NPP branch...Nonsense Gifty
Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 6 months ago
Total madness Aglow
Tt 6 months ago
You will create problems intentionally, and then ask God to solve. Calling the name of the Lord in vain, abi?
Arkhosua 6 months ago
Eeeish these people. NPP is in opposition so they are back to pray for Ghana's problems. After all during the NPPs eight years in power, there were no problems to pray against. Thank God my mom is not one of them.
Kwame nkrumah 6 months ago
Amen and amen
Kasongo 6 months ago
NPP Witches' Wing has taken flight again, after their squadron leader crash-landed.
Sir. Amuzu 6 months ago
Concert Nation, concert people and criminals
Kwame 6 months ago
NPP IS NOW IN OPPOSITION SO THEY KNOW GOD AGAIN. LIARS IN THE NAME OF GOD
Ghana Buzz Association 6 months ago
Evil women are back
Ghana Hard 6 months ago
Shameful group
Hannan 6 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Jojo 6 months ago
This time round no way for this fools calling themselves followers of Christ. Mahama should stop them ASAP
Bazz 6 months ago
Whenever a women meet to pray without man's guidance, I beg continue the story wai
Apuuuh 6 months ago
Eii NDC is in power so they have woke up from their slumber. Hypocrites.
This fools are back again 6 months ago
Where were aglow when Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies are looting this nation as if there's no tomorrow? Why won't they pray for the stolen ECG CONTAINERS to fly back to solve dumsor?Did they know how much debts and traps the NPP left behind? They should rather pray for themselves and AKUFFO ADDO for what they did to Ghanians.
Richy 6 months ago
Ghana is indeed a funny and a sorry state. So this Nana Akufo Addo appointees are still allowed to used the name of God for political gains. It's a shame
Lord Lugard 6 months ago
Are you people serious
Tbee 6 months ago
Where were they for past 8yrs
Gilbert 6 months ago
Useless people with diabolic mind
Kofi 6 months ago
It won’t work again
Esi 6 months ago
Criminals, 8 years of nana you couldn’t pray against hardship, corruption, etc. you’ve found your damn voices. Disgraceful so called fake prayers. God punish you all .
Joe 6 months ago
Nonsense and pure hypocrisy. These women are just using the name of God in vain. They are all evil minded political sycophants.
Kwaku Binfo 6 months ago
FOOLS AGAIN
FOOLS AGAIN
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
EVIL TRIBALISTIC WOMEN
Koti 6 months ago
African mentality, God has given us brains to use - dasoor! Government should leaders of Aglow to countries that have constant light to see if they got electricity power through prayers. We are damn lazy and refuse to use our brains.
Kwaku 6 months ago
Mmoa,u have finally found Ur Voices.
Nkwasifo
Nkwasifo
Samus 6 months ago
That is what John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief asked for after fooling Ghanians to come back to power
Kwame 6 months ago
Is this group not an embarrassment to the Christian faith and to Jesus our Lord for that matter. Serious issues happened under Nana Addo and you guys saw nothing, heard nothing and said nothing. Suddenly under JM you've found your voices. Shame on you all.God have mercy on you.
Troko 6 months ago
She is back again with her group ohh may God have mercy on them
Seriously 6 months ago
Ah were they alive during the NPP government.. they never prayed against the E levy before it was passed but are busy praying against dumsor
Gye Nyame Collins 6 months ago
I AM STILL SURPRISED THAT THIS SHAMELESS CRIMINAL WOMAN CAN TALK ??? WE ARE NOW WISE,SHE CAN'T USE OR HIDE BEHIND RELIGION AND FOOL GHANAIANS AGAIN. EVERYTHING SHE SAID WAS FULL OF POLITICS ,USING INDIRECT WORDS
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Useless women led by a THIEF called gifty afenyi dadzie.
Wakkuffo Waddo 6 months ago
Aglow !
Waaso tweaaaan.
Kwasiafuo!
Aglow !
Waaso tweaaaan.
Kwasiafuo!
Peaceful man 6 months ago
Now we know Aglo. We shall not fall this time
Daakyehene 6 months ago
You backed Akufo Addo in misusing our money that can be used to strengthen our energy sector on National Cathedral, now see your hypocrisy, praying for light while we have done no investment in it
Mo Ibra 6 months ago
THUNDER fire Aglow
Kwasi 6 months ago
You and your husband are being sighted for collapsing a bank. You are leading dumsor prayers. A criminal hidding behind Npp. A woman armed robber. God should help us from your diabolic prayers.
T Amo 6 months ago
This group of people are diabolic and country reckers. And the God will deal with them all.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 months ago
This so called aglow is just another wing of NPP
Ababio 6 months ago
Another problem to this country. God is really merciful
Wonder 6 months ago
See this concert people you can only see them during NDC era why they want God should come from heaven to come and solve the dumso, while people are in that sector engenged in all sort of illegalitys
Dread 6 months ago
Useless group.
Fire 6 months ago
Hippocrates
Hippocrates
BOSHEBA QUARME 6 months ago
Where were these people during the period of the NPP
Kwamina 6 months ago
Black people and our foolishness. No wonder we are where we are.
Shingo 6 months ago
This group is the most biggest Anti Christ and hypocritical group that Ghana can think about. They just returned from heaven to realise that there is something called Dumsor and also strike.
ATAKPA 6 months ago
Heeey,the witches and wizards are back ....God have mercy..... You can't win this time around...
All die be die 6 months ago
I thought she was dead.i pray she will one day .evil witches
Gbagbladza 6 months ago
This group of prostitutes are back again
Jack Toronto 6 months ago
Another disappointed group of NPP elements.
Cross roads 6 months ago
Aglow ladies: shameless politicians.
MR BIG MOUTH 6 months ago
THEY SHOULD PRAY FOR CRIMINALS TO BRING BACK OUR STOLEN MONEY. OTHERWISE WE DON'T NEED THIER PLAYERS.
AGLOW MY EYE 6 months ago
THESE PATHETIC WOMEN ARE USED BY THEIR LEADERS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THEY ARE CLOACK IN POLITICAL COLORS TO LOOK GHANA UNDER THE GUISE OF PRAYER. WHERE YOU PRAYING THE LAST EIGHT YEARS? FOOLISH WOMEN. POLITICAL HAGS.
Ojam 6 months ago
This npp strategist has come back? She is the architect of the cathedral project. She used this program to campaign for the npp, as she was sharing money to women to bring more members. And she has suddenly resurrected her campaign machine? The government must immediately stop her. She's devilish
Amokins 6 months ago
Mmoa, fools
Mmoa, fools
Truth only 6 months ago
But this women leading especially gifty is she serious
State Capture 6 months ago
Aglow has been organising routine prayer sessions on all topics since inception why pick on them now and demonise them. As a nation it appears we are becoming anti God and anti Christ and mixing politics with the things of God. Remove politics and let's appreciate Aglow for standing in the gap for Ghana during good and bad times. Politics and Christianity don't work.
Nana 6 months ago
Share that information on when they prayed during Nana Addo's time. These are witches congregating
Slim 6 months ago
Stupid idiots!
The energy sector debts came about because of Akufo Addo and his ugly, filthy, dirty little cousins looting Ghana.
These hypocrites stupid Aglow women were very quiet through Akufo Addo's 8years of thiever ... read full comment
Stupid idiots!
The energy sector debts came about because of Akufo Addo and his ugly, filthy, dirty little cousins looting Ghana.
These hypocrites stupid Aglow women were very quiet through Akufo Addo's 8years of thievery.
God punish them!
What did they do about the DDEP?
Fool 6 months ago
The fools are back....who gave them the chance to start their stupidity
Crry on the loot
Amen
Who needed divine intervention more than nana addo and yet when he was in power how many times did they offer prayers for him? Mahama comes to power and all of a sudden they have found their voices again. Wolves in sheeps clo ...
Animals in opposition…
This woman is foolish
FOOLISHNESS AGAIN
These aglow is ...
Criminal society.
NPP Prostitutes Wing
Very funny. Concert!
The clowns of God.
This stupid group is back because NDC is back. These are nation wreckers and politicians under the Christian cloak. And most of these specially their leaders are evil. They didn't see anything wrong about the way Nana Addo Da ...
In fact I do not want to insult them but they more than deserve insults, at3m Didie, shame on all you these women. Where were u in 8 yrs. You have no shame. You failed to pray for national cathedral but u want to pray for dum ...
eii gyimi gyimi paa nie?
Political prayer Women
We all konw they stopped their prayers after npp came to power and their leader called something something Dadzie was appointe ...
Insulting respected and reasonable women with high reputation praying for t ...
Total madness Aglow
Amen and amen
Evil women are back
Shameful group
Where were aglow when Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies are looting this nation as if there's no tomorrow? Why won't they pray for the stolen ECG CONTAINERS to fly back to solve dumsor?Did they know how much debts and ...
Are you people serious
It won’t work again
FOOLS AGAIN
EVIL TRIBALISTIC WOMEN
African mentality, God has given us brains to use - dasoor! Government should leaders of Aglow to countries that have constant light to see if they got electricity power through prayers. We are damn lazy and refuse to use our ...
Nkwasifo
Is this group not an embarrassment to the Christian faith and to Jesus our Lord for that matter. Serious issues happened under Nana Addo and you guys saw nothing, heard nothing and said nothing. Suddenly under JM you've found ...
Aglow !
Waaso tweaaaan.
Kwasiafuo!
THUNDER fire Aglow
Useless group.
Hippocrates
This npp strategist has come back? She is the architect of the cathedral project. She used this program to campaign for the npp, as she was sharing money to women to bring more members. And she has suddenly resurrected her ca ...
Mmoa, fools
Aglow has been organising routine prayer sessions on all topics since inception why pick on them now and demonise them. As a nation it appears we are becoming anti God and anti Christ and mixing politics with the things of Go ...
Stupid idiots!
These hypocrites stupid Aglow women were very quiet through Akufo Addo's 8years of thiever ...
Seriously????
WITCHES