They want to harvest what they did not sow. This is deep rooted frustration. We shall not be deceived any longer. For eight years, what did these nation wreckers do to stabilise the cedi? What a shame.
Capricorn 7 months ago
You're without shame.
Concerned Ghanaian 7 months ago
Delusional fool, part of the cabal of thieves and BTW Ghanaweb what qualifies this idiot to be call a stalwart. Prior to 2017 he was a nobody in both the NPP and Ghanaian politics.....
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago
Can no one slap this stupid Garbage man?
hmm 7 months ago
we all know is Bawumia's magic like how can Ato Forson just 4 months in govt work this magic. Rome was not built in a day. we all know Bawumia did it
hmm 7 months ago
Blue Pen 7 months ago
Clowns.
Clowns.
Donald T 7 months ago
I thought the CEDIS appreciation was due to Donald Trumps tariff. Why the U- turn?
HAHAHA,GABBY& BAWUMIA&NPP ARE JOKERS/CLOWNS 7 months ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA GABBY AND BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE JUST JOKERS AND CLOWNS!!!THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY RATING HAS BEEN UPGRADED TO CCC+ NOW!!!WAS BAWUMIA THE REASON FOR THE NEW UPGRADE???KOSMOS ENERGY HAS ANNOUNCED A $2BN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S OIL AND GAS SECTOR!!!WAS BAWUMIA THE REASON FOR THEIR NEW INVESTMENT???ENI IS BACK IN GHANA DRILLING FOR OIL!!!WAS BAWUMIA THE REASON FOR THIS???SO MANY OTHER GOOD NEWS ARE ALL HAPPENING IN JUST 4 MONTHS OF JOHN MAHAMA NDC GOVERNMENT!!!NPP UNDER NANA AND BAWUMIA WERE IN POWER FOR 8 YRS,ALL THESE GOOD NEWS NEVER HAPPENED!!!
Sam 7 months ago
They are thieves and criminals
Demi Brown 7 months ago
Gabi your face is like adonkani he goat. What role has Bawumia played here. Under his watch what was the exchange rate? Very ungrateful Bawumia. You denied Akuffo Addo who made you this....
Kwame 7 months ago
You took it 17 from 4, stop the whackkk logic, siiiaaman. Gyimmmi nkoa.
Cudjoe USA 7 months ago
Grabby you are wrong check the record many African countries stated gold reserve long time even Zimbabwe and the rest please Google the record and stop fooling
NzemaK- Turn Keta Into city on the Sea 7 months ago
SO THESE PEOPLE HAVE NO PRINCIPLS. ALL THEY THINK ABOUT IS POWER.. ITS LIKE THEY CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT THE POWER TO CONTROL SOCIETY FOR MORE THAN A DAY
No sir 7 months ago
Foolish man with no sense thinks he can fool Ghanaians.
Lord Lugard 7 months ago
These people can tickle themselves. Is Bawumia the finance minister or the Governor of the Bank of Ghana
Abrewatia 7 months ago
yeah the goldbod and the Purchase of the 20% gold production is your idea.
Nkwasia kika nkoaa
Kwame 7 months ago
This moron is still nauseating people. His place is jail. For 8 years you plunged the country into economic disaster only to claim credit when you are out of government? Are you not a hopeless moron?
ADU BOATENG 7 months ago
Now you people want to take credit for the trade war too abi? Didn't you say the appreciation was because of the trade war?
Nana k. 7 months ago
Say it again massa hmm
Cainzy 7 months ago
Ato the Forson magician. You are the best finance minister.
Nana 7 months ago
Where from this, mental health issues must take seriously, Gaby saying what? Even Bawumia himself is surprised how good the managers of the economy has perform. Only senseless people will think so called gold for oil is the reason why cedis is appreciation against dollars
See me 7 months ago
Just imagine such a thing called himself a lawyer.
Sam 7 months ago
Kwasiaaa like that you, praise who you think we're joking here
Ken 7 months ago
Gabby Opete have no shame,,,,
Master planner of loot and share
Populist 7 months ago
Look at this man. U no get shame. You misled us alot. Keep quiet.
Yooo Hey 7 months ago
Heeyee, stop the nonsense.
Adams 7 months ago
He's mad
He's mad
Godfred 7 months ago
All lies, there was nothing original about bawumia, he only copied and pasted things discussed and brought about in conferences and individuals trying to better Africa. Because he was not the originator that’s why implementation sucked and sent the country the path it went. Nonsense.
Country full of hypocrites 7 months ago
Otchera Darko is a hypocrite punk!
Kojo poku-London UK 7 months ago
off you Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL. You bankrupt the Ghana economy and defaulted on our loans payments and you after disgracefully being rejected by the Ghana electorate who suffered 8 years of your family and friends government. You borrowed over £50 billion pounds sterling and stole everything. You are not ashamed that after 6 months the NDC took over power, you want to claim credit for the cedis appreciation against the US dollar. Are you saying that you are also responsible for the current dumsor because you failed to settle ALL THE POWER GENERATING COMPANIES DEBT AND GAS SUPPLY AS WELL.
May 7 months ago
Retarded
Retarded
Jay in London 7 months ago
Okyere Darko A CRIMINAL INDEED
ONCE A CRIMINAL ALWAYS A CRIMINAL OKYERE DFARKO CRIMINALLY RICH
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago
GABBY, BAWUMIA HAS NO HAND IN THE RECENT APPRECIATION OF THE CEDI
The NPP has become a bunch of shameless and dishonest people. What role did Bawumia play in the recent APPRECIATION of the Ghanaian CEDI? Is Bawumia's GOLD FOR OIL the same as GOLD FOR FOREX? The cedi was performing horribly under your watch and if good managers are now in control and things are moving well you guys are now trying to take some credit. What is the stand of the NPP now? Are they saying it is no longer the TRADE WAR which is contributing to the appreciation of the cedi? The NPP is no longer of any significance so far as politics in Ghana is concerned. They must focus more attention in putting their ailing party in tune with the time we find we find ourselves.
Farouk Adamli 7 months ago
You don't know what you are talking about just shut up
Jkmee 7 months ago
Arrogant rats very annoying. It is no longer Donald Trump and China trade war.
Hannan 7 months ago
;)) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Me 7 months ago
Foolish man, show us how he contributed to Dumsor.
Smelly dentures.
Concened Citizen 7 months ago
Useless NPP Gabby who couldn't arrest the Cedi whiles in power but want to take credit for no work done like they wanted to when JM solved the Energy crisis. Ghanaians are not stupid like you are to buy into propaganda from the NPP (National Propaganda Party). Nana and Bawuliar will forever be remembered for the hard ship and suffer bestowed on them by the NPP. You can fool some people sometimes but not all the time
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
Gabby go and park your mouth and face somewhere. It has been so peaceful not hearing all the arrogance for last few months from you and your arrogant crew.
Donatus 7 months ago
Liar, his gold for oil not forex, was even stopped by Dr. Amin Adam when he became minister.
you should be in jail 7 months ago
Hey hey hey, come and look at this. who is that goat talking, you think Ghanaians will fall for that your nonsense and loose talk, now Ghanaians are wild awake and they will not, never, ever fall for you idiot like you Gabbish oh GABBY!
Kwame 7 months ago
The minority leader said the cedi is appreciating because the government is not spending. Many npp economist and leaders have their own version but the fact is that the cedi has appreciated under JM at a rate that has never happened in the history of this country. I mean under JM and no other person. Look at how confused npp has become. This guys are so daft I can't believe it. It's amazing how an entire group of people withing a political party can be so unintelligent and silly. Such nonsense.
DEEVINITY 7 months ago
This dude is mentally retarded. If you claim you had the winning formula how is it that for 8 years the cedi became toilet paper under your watch?? You all deserve the necktie. Demons.
Bk man 7 months ago
You're an idiot
Why did you not do it when you were in power
You are fools ooooh.Ghanaians have seen that in you
idiots
You're an idiot
idiots
Osaberima mensah 7 months ago
We all know that you are stupid but we never knew that your foolishness was as your ugliness. If that koliko knew how to do anything, why didn't he do to help your governance? Think gaby, think akyir darko.
Kwabena 7 months ago
Foolish talk,what did he do
Beto 7 months ago
You people and fooling. For eight years no show and now that different team are working you are giving credit to the disappointment team
Mad dog 7 months ago
This ugly monkey is still talking
NONSENSE 7 months ago
Absolute nonsense. Why didn't the cedis appreciate under Bawumia's pedestrian leadership
Kwame Dapaah 7 months ago
Just take a look at this BUFFOON. Was Bawuliar not in government when the cedi broke jail?Hopeless NPP stalwarts.
Cathedralman 7 months ago
Funny how warped npp think
Gabby, what was the dollar rate before your useless party took over from NDC party. 7 months ago
Nat
Nat
Chife looter 7 months ago
Mansa close your dirty mouth and wait for your docket soon about the PDS .
Criminal botch of foolish Idiot.
Kafui 7 months ago
Gabby and his cronies did not allow Bawumia to do his job as the head of the economic management team. Now he is here talking rubbish.
Tosh 7 months ago
They are panicking in confusion. What would you say tomorrow, if it starts depreciating?
Kojo 7 months ago
Idiot, it was 1530 when you lost power.
Arkhosua 7 months ago
He couldn't manage the Cedi as vice-president dor 8 years, but has been able to do while in opposition from where he contributes no ideas to economic management decisions. Warped logic lol
No more Jandam 7 months ago
These akyem criminal mafia really feel Ghanaians are stupid.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This is who they they are. NPP is just a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
They know nothing about Governance.
They come in just to make themselves rich. They ... read full comment
This is who they they are. NPP is just a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
They come in just to make themselves rich. They left power when the dollar was 17+, Now this man wants to steal the credit for Bawulair Timothy who said he was a driver's mate for the 8 years NPP was in power.Ghanians will no longer fall for npp's lies. Ghanians are cleaver this time around.
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you. NPP can't just stop lying on earth.
Dzimakpla wo.
Pacha 7 months ago
These people know no shame. Tweaaaa!
Fire 7 months ago
Y always want to take credit for anything good, but distance yourself from the bad ones?
Ghana 7 months ago
Hmm..is annoying when someone call 30 million plus people fools,,,dollar has never appreciated in npp 8 years in power so what of gyimi is that
Man 7 months ago
In fact, this man is very stupid
BIP 7 months ago
Egya akoa yi agyimi
Kotibrim 7 months ago
Criminals!!!
Monfon 7 months ago
Kwasia man,you guys are a group of shameless nice piece of shit,am sure you where in togo when the cedi was 17 cedis, asshole
Micky 7 months ago
Good things attracts everyone. Now Gabby wants to attach Bawumia to all the positives of the NDC and John Mahama. In just 4 months , the NDC has been able to reduce expenditures and tightened the fiscal space and closed all the loop holes including thievery at National service scheme. Now Gabby, show Ghanaians homesty, by attaching Bawumia to Akuffo Addo and NPP's Bankrupt economy, DDEP, Inflation at 54% , nuisance taxes, Ghc 90 billion Energy debt, Ghc 32 billion cocobod debt, the failed Agenda 111 hospitals initiative etc. Gabby, Ghanaians have moved on and this resulted in your party's 38% results at the polls. AGHAST !
Godsway 7 months ago
The price of food stuffs, rent and property, utilities and other services are unaffordable these days because of NPP and Akuffo Addo. Young men are unable to marry potential ladies because their incomes are too low to afford bride price. Families are breaking apart because of financial difficulty.
Bawumia can't take himself out, because he was part of that government. They have indeed taken us miles backward.
Let us criticize wrong even if we support those who wield power.
NPP failed us woefully.
Nana 7 months ago
Gabby if we go by this same argument, then it means your government couldn’t at least maintain the economy Mahama left in 2016 and destroyed this beautiful country. If Bawumia knows how to do it why didn’t he do it in 8 long years. After all he said if does everything today what will he do when he becomes president which is an admission of failure. Stop the foolishness. Ghanaians are wise today so Enfa…
Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago
Unfair idiot.
Dan 7 months ago
You think Ghanaians are not educated? Where did you fine Baumia in NDC current performance?. Did your people set up Goldbod? You can fool us again, shame unto you and other Akyem mafias with Agyapade document.
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
Demented clowns while in office, and even more severely demented clowns after they've been booted out of office. Bawumia and his NPP were too busy looting and mismanaging, leaving them with no time to care about which direction the cedi was heading. And now this sycophantic and clueless looter Gabby is out making delusional noise about Bawumia's so-called role in the recent appreciation of the cedi. The NPP stole from Ghanaians when it was in office, and now that it's out of office, it shamelessly continues to steal credit that belongs to the current administration.
Sam 7 months ago
Are you correct at all? You npp people have still nt recovered thus why the party is on sale since last week!!!
Conscious 7 months ago
This ugly fool, Gabby, has no respect for Ghanaians.
You're without shame.
Clowns.
HAHAHAHAHAHA GABBY AND BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE JUST JOKERS AND CLOWNS!!!THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY RATING HAS BEEN UPGRADED TO CCC+ NOW!!!WAS BAWUMIA THE REASON FOR THE NEW UPGRADE???KOSMOS ENERGY HAS ANNOUNCED A $2BN INVESTMENT IN GHA ...
Nkwasia kika nkoaa
Say it again massa hmm
Where from this, mental health issues must take seriously, Gaby saying what? Even Bawumia himself is surprised how good the managers of the economy has perform. Only senseless people will think so called gold for oil is the r ...
He's mad
All lies, there was nothing original about bawumia, he only copied and pasted things discussed and brought about in conferences and individuals trying to better Africa. Because he was not the originator that’s why implement ...
off you Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL. You bankrupt the Ghana economy and defaulted on our loans payments and you after disgracefully being rejected by the Ghana electorate who suffered 8 years of your family and friends governmen ...
Retarded
The NPP has become a bunch of shameless and dishonest people. What role did Bawumia play in the recent APPRECIATION of the Ghanaian CEDI? Is Bawumia's GOLD F ...
Smelly dentures.
Useless NPP Gabby who couldn't arrest the Cedi whiles in power but want to take credit for no work done like they wanted to when JM solved the Energy crisis. Ghanaians are not stupid like you are to buy into propaganda from t ...
Hey hey hey, come and look at this. who is that goat talking, you think Ghanaians will fall for that your nonsense and loose talk, now Ghanaians are wild awake and they will not, never, ever fall for you idiot like you Gabbis ...
The minority leader said the cedi is appreciating because the government is not spending. Many npp economist and leaders have their own version but the fact is that the cedi has appreciated under JM at a rate that has never h ...
You're an idiot
idiots
Nat
They come in just to make themselves rich. They ...
Egya akoa yi agyimi
Criminals!!!
Good things attracts everyone. Now Gabby wants to attach Bawumia to all the positives of the NDC and John Mahama. In just 4 months , the NDC has been able to reduce expenditures and tightened the fiscal space and closed all t ...
The price of food stuffs, rent and property, utilities and other services are unaffordable these days because of NPP and Akuffo Addo. Young men are unable to marry potential ladies because their incomes are too low to afford ...
Gabby if we go by this same argument, then it means your government couldn’t at least maintain the economy Mahama left in 2016 and destroyed this beautiful country. If Bawumia knows how to do it why didn’t he do it in 8 l ...
Unfair idiot.
Demented clowns while in office, and even more severely demented clowns after they've been booted out of office. Bawumia and his NPP were too busy looting and mismanaging, leaving them with no time to care about which directi ...