Bawuliar knew all this but run the Ghanaian economy to the ground.
Concerned Ghanaian 7 months ago
There he is again talking thoeries and powerpoint presentations, proved he was an absolute useless economist for Ghana's economic stewardship.
Kojo Kankam 7 months ago
Please the economics of yester year is no working in this time of AI . So stop the talk
Time have changed.Get to the grassroots to be more informed
Please the economics of yester year is no working in this time of AI . So stop the talk
Kwame 7 months ago
There he goes again, making mockery of academia. Under your watch the entire Ghanaian economy collapsed and instead of taking responsibility you told us you were not in agreement with the policies of the government you were part of yet you took salaries and benefitted from the government. Such a traitor. Now you deny Akuffo Addo, the man who made you what you are today. Ungrateful human being.
Korvi 7 months ago
This man is best at making funny statements. What has he put into practice? Over 8years of talking & the NPP poor Ghanaian economic mgt was under his watch. Shameless comedian.
NzemaK- Turn Keta Into city on the Sea 7 months ago
so so theories Nkoaa Bawumia knows, he goes online to read somebody's literature review without going to look at his conclusions and start using them as if they are facts cast in stones and metal.
cheap Dr
so so theories Nkoaa Bawumia knows, he goes online to read somebody's literature review without going to look at his conclusions and start using them as if they are facts cast in stones and metal.
cheap Dr
Kojo 7 months ago
Theory man Bawumia. He will talk saaaa but give him the job and see. Trump knows what he is doing.
Jkmee 7 months ago
Hahaha he has gone back to his theory
Demi Brown 7 months ago
Hey keep quiet you couldn't solve Ghana economic problems and now you are talking about world tariffs?...
Pee 7 months ago
Which world leaders is addressing? Don't brag yourself. Everybody, even non economists can present what you said
Basabasa 7 months ago
Economic theorist, you were the chairman of the economic management team for eight years , all we experienced was economic melt down and now you are here making noise .
Ken 7 months ago
See am,you know all this thing and you couldn't even arrest common dollar
King K.K 7 months ago
This man again???????
Economist whose tenure men of God pray for the currency depreciation???
Economist whose tenure saw formation of 40 member committee to look into he depreciation of the cedis??
Economist who cannot sol ... read full comment
This man again???????
Economist whose tenure saw formation of 40 member committee to look into he depreciation of the cedis??
Economist who cannot solve our economy problems because he won't get anything to do if he come to power when he was actually on power?
Please please please give us a break.
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
Great job Doc Bawumia. You are a shining example to Africans. Keep on doing the great work for God and mother Ghana. Your policies like "gold for forex, gold for oil, 1D1F, Agenda 111, planting for food and jobs" etc which has been renamed by the clueless incompetent John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahaliar have started yielding fruits. Thumbs up to you Doc Bawumia. John DrugMani Mahaliar is the all time useless president ever. As I type, our lights are off.
Nana addo danquah 7 months ago
Fool,I’m sure ur family is full of foolish beings that’s why u believe in this lier…ur parents didn’t train u eell
Kweku 7 months ago
He still didn't learn any lesson.........he did the same thing to Zimbabwe and now Zimbabwe don't have currency of their own.....
COD 7 months ago
This is where Dr. Bawumiah excels; the rattling and waxing in English economic theories which are purely theoretical.
He should go to classroom and teach economics.
Dr. Bawumiah, cannot effectively ran a village development ... read full comment
This is where Dr. Bawumiah excels; the rattling and waxing in English economic theories which are purely theoretical.
Dr. Bawumiah, cannot effectively ran a village developmentally because all he knows and is good at is propagating economic theories with the lack of practical wisdom and honesty.
That's my mentor talking 7 months ago
All ye clueless dumbass spewing rubbish here, y'all are nauseating. I ain't a prophet of doom, but the reality of the dollar-cedi duel shall manifest in coming weeks and months. You think running an economy for years is as simple as the 9 days wonder of this clueless present NDC administration? Reality check will soon dawn on us, even though the current fleeting strength of the cedi stems from H. E. Dr. Bawumia's gold for oil policy and other solid economy foundation laid under his leadership.
The NDC is still INCOMPETENT party in government.
Nana addo danquah 7 months ago
Kwasia the only person he’s better than is your father…
Hannan 7 months ago
;)))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Kwadwo Barwuah 7 months ago
Bawumia the worse vice president in the history of Ghana base on your back ground as economics you came to office with false pretenses to arrested the cedis which was 4,5 there about you couldn't arrested the cedis as you promised and allowed the cedis to depreciate 300% to the dollar before you left office so stop your nonsense and give us a break who said you can fix trade deficits with tariffs the reciprocating tariffs it's just to bring US trade partner's on negotiate table so stop your ignorance,
Pee 7 months ago
Am sorry, he arrested the cedi but gave the keys to the IGP, reason the escaped from the cell. This time round the government has arrested the cedi but the key is locked in Bank of Ghana Voult
Pee 7 months ago
Leave us alone, you are too attention seeking
OGyam 7 months ago
Who listens to this useless and failed economist.
Kwame Dapaah 7 months ago
There he is, Bawuliar, talk talk economist. I thought he is now a computer analyst.He he hee
ObuasiMan 7 months ago
This man, has no shame. As the recent past VP, he run away from Ghana’s macroeconomic problems. Now he wants to advise US/China as how they run their economies.
He led his party to the national elections and lost terribly.
This man, has no shame. As the recent past VP, he run away from Ghana’s macroeconomic problems. Now he wants to advise US/China as how they run their economies.
Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago
You were useless to Ghana's economy for 8 years.
Useless you are.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This Man is is a confused man Economics ooh.
He knows nothing about practical economics. He is only good in theory finito. Once upon the time he was the Vice President of Ghana and the Man incharge of a Solid Team, he end up saying he was a driver's mate for 8 years Oooh.
The fact is that, when you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
There he goes again, making mockery of academia. Under your watch the entire Ghanaian economy collapsed and instead of taking responsibility you told us you were not in agreement with the policies of the government you were p ...
cheap Dr
This man again???????
Economist who cannot sol ...
Great job Doc Bawumia. You are a shining example to Africans. Keep on doing the great work for God and mother Ghana. Your policies like "gold for forex, gold for oil, 1D1F, Agenda 111, planting for food and jobs" etc which ha ...
Dr. Bawumiah, cannot effectively ran a village development ...
All ye clueless dumbass spewing rubbish here, y'all are nauseating. I ain't a prophet of doom, but the reality of the dollar-cedi duel shall manifest in coming weeks and months. You think running an economy for years is as si ...
Bawumia the worse vice president in the history of Ghana base on your back ground as economics you came to office with false pretenses to arrested the cedis which was 4,5 there about you couldn't arrested the cedis as you pr ...
Useless you are.
He knows nothing about practical economics. He is only good in theory finito. Once upon the time he was the Vice President of Ghana and the Man incharge of a Solid Team, he end up ...