What makes you useless lawyers think that Madam Alaba is afraid of you. This woman is very strong in laws in Ghana and a Chief Justice as such and she's going to meet you squarely.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Kick out this useless criminal NPP CJ and other judges from the system, NPP person has no dignity just bunches of criminals .
Tangyina 6 months ago
I have always said that these Ewes have been our enemies since the days of Nkrumah. They hate the Akans to the core; just look at them and their mission. They represent only 13% of Ghana's population and think everything belongs to them. In any case, this has opened the eyes of Ghanaians to the evil nature of these people.
Good 6 months ago
Ewes are intelligent, hardworking, honest, nation builders and God fearing. They work hard to earn their qualifications. They neither fake nor buy qualifications. Jealousy
Samus 6 months ago
Exactly like WOYOME.
G 6 months ago
When your block head Kuffour was looking for fund to build the stadia for CAN 2008 it the same Woyome who help the government to secure the loan from Austra government as financial engineer.You good for nothing Ashanti and Akyem couldn't help the government to secure the loan.
Tp 6 months ago
Hahaha.yet they can't stay in their bush called volta
XYZ 6 months ago
How come Ewes can not develop that small portion of land Ewes occupied, if you are describing them with all those adjectives. The fact is they are poor and they think the Akans has made them poor, but that is not the issue. The Ewes are dishonest people.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
A CRIMINAL WHO WAS BEING TRIED AND HAS BEEN SET FREE BY MAHAMA. A CRIMINAL LIKE VORMAWO SEEKING TO REMOVE CHIEF JUSTICE???? WHICH DIRECTION IS GHANA GOING????
Roland Fleming Nyawuto 6 months ago
Hahaha
Ghana is moving in the right direction.
Can't you feel it ?
Hahaha
Can't you feel it ?
CORNEY 6 months ago
Are you develop, Gbeha, which dirty village do you come from that you think is developed than Eweland, is there any developed place in Ghana.
What a useless bitch you’re, what has this petition got to do with Ewes?
Bush m ... read full comment
Are you develop, Gbeha, which dirty village do you come from that you think is developed than Eweland, is there any developed place in Ghana.
Bush man, get lost.
Game Changer 6 months ago
@XYZ, let me disappoint you bcos you bunch are clueless. Do you know the ashanti region is multi dimensionally poor than the Volta Region? Hehehehe, I know you're shocked and struggling with your empty head. Well check the data with Ghana Statistical Service and u will stop fooling. And for your info, the Voltaland is naturally gifted by nature than your bush region. Kwakwakwakwa... And Voltarians are well bought-up to you criminals.
Center 6 months ago
Because they are competing for government jobs for dominance. They like juju like something
Ernestine Sackey 6 months ago
Ewes?
Ewes?
Jones Kumi Larbi 6 months ago
They are insufferably an envious bunch.
Mahama the drunkard 6 months ago
Like kotoka, rawlings
Yaw 6 months ago
Hahahahaha…honest HONEST ? Really?
Center 6 months ago
Please add inward looking to their qualification. Their biggest problem is any akan who is rich is a thief.
Awful , demoralizing 6 months ago
Why should Ghanaians, especially the Akans, consider these Ayigbes as good people? Ghana can never prosper with these people at the helm of affairs. Yes, Kwame Nkrumah suffered at their hands. Today, Ibrahim Mahama an Ewe is Prime Minister. Ghana is doomed, because they only know the Ewes.
Nene Sackitey 6 months ago
Ibrahim is no prime minister. That label would never stick. He is is already well to do and has proven himself with successful enterprises. Unlike your so called prime minister who was a broke hustler.
Cecilia Dapaah 6 months ago
Dont forget that the person you are defending, I mean the chief justice is married to Ewe man. Is she also stupid to marry a stupid man? Tribal bigot.
XYZ 6 months ago
I'm surprised that John Airbus Mahama has refused to give the CJ a public hearing and hiding behind a quoted article in the constitution. That article rather protect the CJ, in terms of the spirit of the law. The same person says make it public hearing after all there is nothing secret about CJ's issue and John Airbus Mahama says no, why? is he planning something diabolic?
Nii 6 months ago
The Law is the Law !!!
Abrewatia 6 months ago
Simple
Thank you
Simple
Thank you
Adinkra 6 months ago
Why should Ewes hate you? So you mean Ashantes also hate Kwame Nkrumah! Northerners, Bonos, Fantes, etc also vote against you, do they hate you too? Be logical!
Justme 6 months ago
What nonsense are you talking about?
Wonder 6 months ago
You are just empty don't forget 2 of the CJ daughters bare ewe names Seyram and Edem if you don't know don't exhibit your ignorance in public you are your own enemy
General 6 months ago
Stop tribal comment, Ghana belong to all the tribes.
Blue Pen 6 months ago
NPP lawyers for NPP women's organizer, Ɔsono Maame Gertrude Torkornoo, leaking information on Petitioners' lawyers and decision by the Committee on how to proceed with the trial. They forgot to mention themselves as lawyers for Madam Torkornoo. Such unintelligent info leakers.
@Omega. In writing, you still write Alaba instead Araba (clearly exposing the part of country you come from) yet you here calling some people useless. Take a look in the mirror.
LaTosha 6 months ago
Hahahaha... please forgive our stupid @Omega. He's a classmate of Akuffo Addo. They can never get anything right.
Pourquois? 6 months ago
Their brains are as twisted as their tongues.That's why they behave like confused chimpanzees. Ethically, they are very m-e-a-n! They just can't get anything right. Name them:-JB Danquah, Ken Ofori-Atta, NanaAddo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now..
DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
This weekend, invest for growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9.k4ro
Acheampong 6 months ago
Was she stronger then Tsatsu Tsikata interesting things are coming ,this CJ she cannot defend what makes a person a ghanaian, bcz what I red is if someone is born in Ghana that does mean that the person is a ghanaian so now ghanaian don't know what makes them a ghanaian,n u are saying she strong in Law which law
Adinkra 6 months ago
Omega oil or what you call yourself, did you watch Kevin Taylor's exposê yesterday? Ebubor ba!
Lukaku 6 months ago
Tsatsu after God had mercy on you in prison. You have not learnt any lessons that wickedness has no reward than self destruction?
Ony3 6 months ago
U see ur stupidity....are they repping the petitioners to frighten the CJ. ..
AKW3 buulu kwashia
King 6 months ago
Interesting the petitioners are ewes and northerners and their lawyers are also ewes and northerners.
Don't be deceived the chief justice is fante
Interesting the petitioners are ewes and northerners and their lawyers are also ewes and northerners.
Bobby 6 months ago
Aboa bonii @King! Kromfuor ba gyimigyimi..!!!! If you are better than the people you are mentioning, just wait for 2028 and ask your tribesmen to give you power by force. Stupid animal hiding in a galamsey hole.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
It is very painful to be an Ewe/Ayigbe and sometimes looks like it is a curse.They suffer from inferiority complex and are always hallucinating as if they will be extinct from this planet if they don't create problems.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
An inferior pot calling a proud kettle black.
Nyatefe 6 months ago
@ Kweku Tee, I guess you'll blame Ewes too for your lack of progress in life, that it's their fault you're not intelligent enough so you can't get a decent job. Whoever said there's no medicine for adult stupidity had you in mind
Cecilia Dapaah 6 months ago
But she is married to an Ewe man too. Aboa bi ba
Abrewatia 6 months ago
what has tribe got to do here?
Is Daniel Ofori what?
Is Prof Kwaku Azaa what?
So the petitioners don't have a eight to chose their own lawyers?
Is Godfred Dame not the lawyer for Madam Torkornoo?
This case is reall ... read full comment
Is Daniel Ofori what?
Is Prof Kwaku Azaa what?
This case is really exposing peoples deep hatred for ewes.
As if the two ewe lawyers Tsatsu and Vormawor are not qualified lawyers.
Meanwhile Godfred Dame is there too. People decide to focus on ewes only. How shameful. The world is watching
Pourquois? 6 months ago
Don't factorize into an Ewe, Northener, fante conversation. View issues from the prizm of Competence. If competence were inherent or imbibed in her, Torkornoo wouldn't have exposed her bias so shamefully wrong.
Pourquois? 6 months ago
She is horribly partisanin in justice.. Not professional in justice. She is a serious national security risk.This woman must be jailed. To serve as deterrence. She could have dismembered Ghana apart into warring factions.
Pourquois? 6 months ago
But for the Almighty God's intervention. On December 7th. 2024. Which manifested through the voting power of mass majority of Ghanaians. The Torkornoo risk must NOT be trivialized
Mac 6 months ago
This Fante woman called Araba is a power hungry woman
Who are the lawyers for the CJ? 6 months ago
You mentioned lawyers for the petitioners but curiously left out that of the defendant. Is it a mistake or something else?
Dondo 6 months ago
Tsikata is just an overhyped lawyer. We saw that during the election petition some years ago.
Nii 6 months ago
Tsatsu Tsikata is a spent force.He is like Dede Ayew,he has outgrown his usefulness in the game.
Buluu 6 months ago
The Law is the Law
Wwwe 6 months ago
The law is also different from Ndc propaganda
Kofi Akuffo 6 months ago
The chief justice is finished with these names mentioned for the case
Edem 6 months ago
Tweaa. These Ewes hate anything NPP - and so they re ready to go hard on their or affiliates. Why is it always Tsatsu, why? Because he has so much hurt, anger and pain. The goal is to see the total annihilation of the NPP and anything it seeks.
Future NPP government will sack anyone appointed to the Supreme Court as hinted by senior members of the party. And so this country is going to be in circus for sometime.
Mahama will be the first president if care isn't taken to strip of his constitutional post service. And this is going to be the beginning of it. Eventually, the Military will take over because the give and will slow this country so backwards - it will take their intervention
Nii 6 months ago
Hahaha… even JJ was made to carry his own luggage at the airport post service.
Edem 6 months ago
Tweaa. These Ewes hate anything NPP - and so they are ready to go hard on theirs or affiliates. Why is it always Tsatsu, why? Because he has so much hurt, anger and pain. The goal is to see the total annihilation of the NPP and anything it seeks.
Future NPP government will sack anyone appointed to the Supreme Court as hinted by senior members of the party. And so this country is going to be in circus for sometime.
Mahama will be the first president if care isn't taken to be stripped of his constitutional right- after his service. And this is going to be the beginning of it.
Eventually, the Military will take over because the give and take from these groups, NDC & NPP -will slow this country so backwards - it will take their intervention - the Military.
Eventually, the CJ will be falsely removed. The EC too. And then what? The next govt reverses all that. And then the peace needed to run the country is highjacked by these FOOLS.
Nii 6 months ago
Richard Ahiagbah is lost ooo!
Ewvevi 6 months ago
You don't have sense. Seriously. Your npp leaders of the future are watching closely and they know that their npp had genuinely messed up such that they know when they come back to power their cool heads will have to prevail. Your so called circus will not happen. Your future leaders know very well that their party is at fault and will not try to equalize. It's just similar to this sammy gyamfi issue whereby he ndc grass roots thought mahama will sack him but he never did. You are insignificant when it comes to decision making in npp. You're a nobody. You're just making empty noise. Sharap your smelly maaf. Kwasea.
Kk 6 months ago
A very corrupt and unprofessional radio station. You have given lawyers for the petioners, and mischivously left out the lawyers of the C. J.
Abrewatia 6 months ago
yes because Godfred Dame is Araba Esaba Tokornoo lawyer hahahahhaa.
So we knew shhw was npp woman.
Dirty stealing CJ
K 6 months ago
Why are Ewes always try to bring successful people down?
From the PNDC era to date.
Citizen vigilante 6 months ago
The chief justice should go in peace ,right now ghana is paying $75,000 to 30 people who were detained without trial what nonsense is that one too
Alhaji Alhaji 6 months ago
The only thing that can save Ghana at this critical time of our National life is a zero party government or more than 3 parties. The current NDC and NPP corrupt unprincipled hypocritical groups will continue to polarize the country.
John 6 months ago
Asaase is the new Oman FM
Concerned one 6 months ago
From what Mahama is doing,I think the akans won't do this mistate next time.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Tell us ndc lawyers and JDM agenda in the party office HV selected them to lead the removal of the CJ hmm
Diversion of Sammy Gyamfi's saga 6 months ago
Why the ndc is afraid of it to be aired on t.v? This tells you that something fishy is going on, meaning sacking the C.J is not in line of the law
Good 6 months ago
Haven’t you read the article? The constitution clearly states that it must be held incamara
Andropov 6 months ago
Arabia, to avoid disgrace just resign
Kobea Augustine 6 months ago
Kufour should have left that Ewe criminal to rot in jail aboa biba
EKOW MARK 6 months ago
The Akans in Ghana should sit up. Now look at the composition of the MMCE,DCE, in the Ashanti Region.Soon and very soon Mahama is going to install non Akans as chiefs is in all the Akan speaking paramountcies. Haruna Iddrisu ,the Education Minister is going to ban the Akan language from being taught in our schools.
Ato 6 months ago
So who represents the chief justice as well? Now Ghanaians will not follow the NPP Kansan news fooling. Ghanaians are now wiser than before.
Kw1aky 6 months ago
Northern and Ewe alliance against Akans.
Paa Rasta 6 months ago
They fok around and we will vote with our pockets. We're about to open our own bank. We will start investing in kumasi. They will fail..
Good 6 months ago
You and who ?
Ascon Matter 6 months ago
Where are the lawyers for CJ? Balance the equation, please. Don't believe everything Asaaseradio says. We know their allegiance....
Teddy more 6 months ago
All these are not necessarily. Is the president who has the right to remove the chief justice. No judicial should be involved. Normally is the king of the country to install or remove chief justice. Judicial should not involved at all
Waste of time
Please Google who appoint or remove chief justice
Mad dog 6 months ago
Nothing but trash
Dr. Nhyaho Nhyaho Tamakloe 6 months ago
Acting Chief Justice Paul Baffoe Bonnie and his Wife are Card Bearing Members of the NDC.
Domo 6 months ago
Same old reactionary forces.
Rusty 6 months ago
David shal surely floor Goliaths and take them captive.
CJ, don't be afraid.
Madam Alaba Torkornor Get Ready to Faces your Victims Your Abuses 6 months ago
Madam' Alaba Tayo" Torkornor is time to give Accounts of Abuses,Npp have decieved you, behaves Insane ,big time, ,Your Victims are coming as well,
anas 6 months ago
The fantes are watching with keen eyes how a fante CJ, an icon in the central region is been victimized by some ewes, northers and this government with a fante veep sitting aloof, intriguing, isn't it.
Nii 6 months ago
Hahaha… An icon indeed!! Fanti woman who wanted to jail a fanti man Ato Forson at all cost!
CORNEY 6 months ago
Hey, stop displaying your ignorance, the ‘former’ chief justice is NOT a Fanti, she’s NOT even Akan, she’s Efutu, the people of Efutu are NOT Fantis nor Akans.
Get your facts right.
Hey, stop displaying your ignorance, the ‘former’ chief justice is NOT a Fanti, she’s NOT even Akan, she’s Efutu, the people of Efutu are NOT Fantis nor Akans.
Get your facts right.
Slim 6 months ago
The bitch is a toast!
Batuta 6 months ago
This cruel and sensitive lawyer from Upper West called Thadeus Sorry is in bed with Ewes to remove the CJ. He will receive a bitter reward one day.
Obu BA 6 months ago
She's being removed for incompetence? By Mahama? Looks like ppl are under juju. 3te yani so aa....
Paul 6 months ago
This disturbing history will be played back to Ghanaians as basis for Ibrahim Traore. A word is enough to the wise
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
BOTH MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN A DRINK FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Pokuase, Tema, and Koforidua
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 4,300 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Yaaa 6 months ago
The CJ is Ewe. Her daughter are Edem and Seyram
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
Correction the CJ is a Fante married to a Ewe husband hence the names of their children. Personally, I could not careless about the tribal background of the CJ, petitioners or their lawyers. My sole focus is whether she is guilty or not regarding the accusations.
Samus 6 months ago
It's only in Ghana that this fool called Wormawor is walking around. A person who removed keys from a police vehicle would have been shot dead here in Texas by the police .
Fiifi 6 months ago
Mahama is just following Nkrumah's footsteps. Nkrumah sacked the first Ghanaian Chief Justice, Sir Arku Korsah from the Central Region. Mahama is also sacking Araba Essaba , also from the Central Region. Fantis, what have we done to deserve this, hmmm
Adinkra 6 months ago
If you are right, you are not afraid of the law. The law says trial in camera and not in public. Don't try to seek for any public sympathy through your gymnastics!
Yaw 6 months ago
The denial for public airing says it all!
Pra 6 months ago
After the trial, if she is not satisfied she can go to the Hague or Makola/Kufoddo chambers. Which part of the law says she should be tried in public? All so soon, doesn't she know the law again? Was she not the one recently fighting for the law? What has changed? Dan nayma! Gbemala!
Enyo 6 months ago
The real faces of the petition has been unveiled and cowards as they are they don't want public/live hearing!! Seven men against a woman!!, (adding the President, Pwamang, embittered Baffour Bonnie, and we all know who). Araba Esaaba you are my heroine!! They are running away from public hearing...cowards!!
Frederick kofi Tawiah 6 months ago
Has the officer is able to stop his men from collecting 5 and 10ghana cedis. Irrespective of rots in police services, have they able to deal with as a lawyer?. I didn't mean if CJ has violated the constitution of our land, you don't have right say. No. Can president also be removed by this same instrument. Be lie to public officer
AMARIYA 6 months ago
It is going to be very interesting at the court. I wish he court session would be open. It is going to be legal exercise.
Edward 6 months ago
I hope Ghanaians are watching. The NPP is too soft to retaliate. Let's see who does the retaliation in future
Tintempa 6 months ago
@Tangyina4 facts have it the akans been misleading by the akyems got Nkrumah out
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago
Can this person be a chief justice who is requesting fir the Constitution to be overturned to attract public sympathy, what else will she not do?
Aboba 6 months ago
Ɛntafoɔ ne anwonafoɔ party. We're watching. Just enjoy while it lasts wai.
Kofi 6 months ago
A Supreme Court Judge asking for the suspension of a constitutional provision to satisfy her parochial interest? Is she that lawless or she just thinks by virtue of her position, she’s above the law?
Aboba 6 months ago
Ɛntafoɔ ne Angwonafoɔ government. Enjoy while it lasts. We're watching
Jimbo 6 months ago
I am not comfortable about the composition of the panel. Their ethnic backgrounds and their affiliation to the ruling government makes the process unlikely to be fair to the Chief Justice. It seems she is being persecuted.
Kim 6 months ago
Who are the legal team members of the Chief Justice? Already NPP is crying for her.
Kk 6 months ago
Ewes and hatred hmmm. It is serious!!! Envy and Jealousy will kill this group of people.
Serwàa 6 months ago
Please do everything possible to sack that woman,, she really joined an evil group to do evil to this country and if possible go after akkufo addo himself to set an example for the rest of Ghana a s Africa that we must respect humanity and value life and responsibility
Afo 6 months ago
They are not serious
Arab 6 months ago
And so what, the woman was evil and rude to alot of people, she was corrupt as well
Kofi Ghanaba 6 months ago
I know Tsatsu Tsikata is in the house.He has a warped mind.For your information his brother Kojo Tsikata was implicated in the murder of the judges including a lactating mother Justice Cecilia Koranteng Addo.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Look at this wicked souls
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
ABREWA 6 months ago
A very pathetic and useless team.
God is the great judge
And if God is for our dear Getty , which of you 3, can stand before her.
We live to see..
God is the great judge
We live to see..
I am Dampare 6 months ago
Ndc is a party of incompetent people. Ghanaians all over have regretted voting for Ndc
I have always said that these Ewes have been our enemies since the days of Nkrumah. They hate the Akans to the core; just look at them and their mission. They represent only 13% of Ghana's population and think everything belo ...
Exactly like WOYOME.
When your block head Kuffour was looking for fund to build the stadia for CAN 2008 it the same Woyome who help the government to secure the loan from Austra government as financial engineer.You good for nothing Ashanti and Ak ...
How come Ewes can not develop that small portion of land Ewes occupied, if you are describing them with all those adjectives. The fact is they are poor and they think the Akans has made them poor, but that is not the issue. T ...
Hahaha
Can't you feel it ?
Bush m ...
@XYZ, let me disappoint you bcos you bunch are clueless. Do you know the ashanti region is multi dimensionally poor than the Volta Region? Hehehehe, I know you're shocked and struggling with your empty head. Well check the d ...
Ewes?
Like kotoka, rawlings
Why should Ghanaians, especially the Akans, consider these Ayigbes as good people? Ghana can never prosper with these people at the helm of affairs. Yes, Kwame Nkrumah suffered at their hands. Today, Ibrahim Mahama an Ewe is ...
I'm surprised that John Airbus Mahama has refused to give the CJ a public hearing and hiding behind a quoted article in the constitution. That article rather protect the CJ, in terms of the spirit of the law. The same person ...
The Law is the Law !!!
Simple
Thank you
NPP lawyers for NPP women's organizer, Ɔsono Maame Gertrude Torkornoo, leaking information on Petitioners' lawyers and decision by the Committee on how to proceed with the trial. They forgot to mention themselves as lawyers ...
Their brains are as twisted as their tongues.That's why they behave like confused chimpanzees. Ethically, they are very m-e-a-n! They just can't get anything right. Name them:-JB Danquah, Ken Ofori-Atta, NanaAddo Dankwa Akufo ...
This weekend, invest for growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to t ...
Was she stronger then Tsatsu Tsikata interesting things are coming ,this CJ she cannot defend what makes a person a ghanaian, bcz what I red is if someone is born in Ghana that does mean that the person is a ghanaian so now g ...
AKW3 buulu kwashia
@ Kweku Tee, I guess you'll blame Ewes too for your lack of progress in life, that it's their fault you're not intelligent enough so you can't get a decent job. Whoever said there's no medicine for adult stupidity had you in ...
Is Daniel Ofori what?
Is Prof Kwaku Azaa what?
This case is reall ...
The Law is the Law
Tweaa. These Ewes hate anything NPP - and so they re ready to go hard on their or affiliates. Why is it always Tsatsu, why? Because he has so much hurt, anger and pain. The goal is to see the total annihilation of the NPP an ...
Tweaa. These Ewes hate anything NPP - and so they are ready to go hard on theirs or affiliates. Why is it always Tsatsu, why? Because he has so much hurt, anger and pain. The goal is to see the total annihilation of the NPP ...
You don't have sense. Seriously. Your npp leaders of the future are watching closely and they know that their npp had genuinely messed up such that they know when they come back to power their cool heads will have to prevail. ...
Dirty stealing CJ
The only thing that can save Ghana at this critical time of our National life is a zero party government or more than 3 parties. The current NDC and NPP corrupt unprincipled hypocritical groups will continue to polariz ...
The Akans in Ghana should sit up. Now look at the composition of the MMCE,DCE, in the Ashanti Region.Soon and very soon Mahama is going to install non Akans as chiefs is in all the Akan speaking paramountcies. Haruna Iddris ...
You and who ?
All these are not necessarily. Is the president who has the right to remove the chief justice. No judicial should be involved. Normally is the king of the country to install or remove chief justice. Judicial should not invol ...
Nothing but trash
CJ, don't be afraid.
Get your facts right.
The bitch is a toast!
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehou ...
Correction the CJ is a Fante married to a Ewe husband hence the names of their children. Personally, I could not careless about the tribal background of the CJ, petitioners or their lawyers. My sole focus is whether she is gu ...
Mahama is just following Nkrumah's footsteps. Nkrumah sacked the first Ghanaian Chief Justice, Sir Arku Korsah from the Central Region. Mahama is also sacking Araba Essaba , also from the Central Region. Fantis, what have we ...
After the trial, if she is not satisfied she can go to the Hague or Makola/Kufoddo chambers. Which part of the law says she should be tried in public? All so soon, doesn't she know the law again? Was she not the one recently ...
The real faces of the petition has been unveiled and cowards as they are they don't want public/live hearing!! Seven men against a woman!!, (adding the President, Pwamang, embittered Baffour Bonnie, and we all know who). Ara ...
Has the officer is able to stop his men from collecting 5 and 10ghana cedis. Irrespective of rots in police services, have they able to deal with as a lawyer?. I didn't mean if CJ has violated the constitution of our land, yo ...
Please do everything possible to sack that woman,, she really joined an evil group to do evil to this country and if possible go after akkufo addo himself to set an example for the rest of Ghana a s Africa that we must respec ...
They are not serious
God is the great judge
We live to see..
Ayigba mafias are now in charge