Idiot of a woman. Was Akuffo Addo appointing Ewes an Northerners in his government? Gbemela. Dzimakpla.Gbeha.
kwame 6 months ago
ASIEDU NKETIA AND SOME EXECUTIVES OF NDC ARE DISRESPECTING JOHN MAHAMA TOO MUCH : AFTER MAHAMA APPOINTS; THE WILL COME AND CHANGE THEM AND PUT IN THEIR OWN CHOSEN ONCES: MAHAMA WILL BE LIKE AKUFO ADDO VERY SOON: ONLY AT THE HELM BUT HAS NO TO SAY: WATCH OUT MAHAMA - GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING YOUR GOVERNMENT THROUGH THE LOOP HOLES
GHANA THE LAND WHERE YOU CLARIFY WHAT IS ALREADY VERY CLEARLY SAID 6 months ago
OWN UP AND SHUT UP. THESE NPP FOLKS ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD. THEY NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME. HAS SOMEONE CURSED EVERY NPP MEMBER WITH STUPIDITY OR BLINDNESS OR SOMETHING?
Karikakchar 6 months ago
When are we going to make common sense prevail and stop all these regional balance, gender balance and animal balance and all and start emphasis on competence. If 9 Frafras, one Nzema with one Bono person constitute the Black Stars and they won the World Cup are we going to complain about all these balance and all ? Let's place emphasis on competence, capacity and track record
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
If it's coming the NPP you can bet your last pesewa that it is vitiate by tribalism and tainted with condecension.
Mr Bob Jnr 6 months ago
What an uncultured tribal bigot. NPPIGS never again.
kwame 6 months ago
WHAT A BIG LIE- ASIEDU NKETIA IS THE BOSS IN EMPLOYMENT: SACKING MAHAMA CHOSEN MPs AND CEOs AND PUTTING HIS OWN IN: THIS ASIEDU NKETIA AND SOME PARTY EXECUTIVES HAVE NO RESPECT FOR MAHAMA AT ALL: eg BAWAH FROM BONGO:
BIP 6 months ago
ITS A LIER
ITS A LIER
Bush ashawo woman 6 months ago
Look at this toilet eating Asante bush whore. These Asante prostitutes should be sent back to Nigeria where they used to ply ashawo business. Bush woman sitting in Accra talking they do in the bush
Kwadwo Kyei 6 months ago
Your primitive, poverty-stricken tribe produces more ashawo women than any other tribe in Ghana. Kwasea to.
Ujah 6 months ago
Oh low representation of women? I think he has given too much, looking at the behavior of Ghanaian women this days, every man in Ghana has to fear our women to survive. From jean mensa to Cecilia n now the criminal agarada who succeeded in fooling Summy to expose his childish irresponsible stupidity. Men should wake up n be vigilant. Else .
Augustine Boahen 6 months ago
I don't really understand what this lady wants to clarify. What she said was clear and maybe after a backslash, she was to change it. These people should stop their tribal politics and allow the President to work.
Hanyevi 6 months ago
Hmmmmm. How much women did the past npp government appointed to the positions you want to reference? You believe that anything that Mahama does must be vilified and condemned?
Jaman 6 months ago
You mean what you said. This spin will not work.Did you not think before you speak?
Hmmm 6 months ago
Imagine ooo... They always think we're kids. We can understand. Clarify indeed!
jesus 6 months ago
THIS IS THE BITCH THAT SITS IN PARLIAMENT, WATCHES AND SOMETIMES FEEL LIKE APPLAUDING WHEN OTHER WOMEN ARE THREATENED, INSULTED AND DEGRADED IN PARLIAMENT! HER CHAMBER POT MUST BE FULL SO SHE IS TAKING HER CRAP OUTSIDE. AFENYO-MARKIN, THE DOUCHE BAG, WILL HOLD A PRESSER TO CONFIRM HER CLARIFICATION.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Now Now 6 months ago
Please any volunteers
To translate into English what Apiagyei said in Twi
Please any volunteers
Ghanaba 6 months ago
That is all NPP traffics in, Tribalism, lies and manipulation of the weak minds in society.
Star from the North 6 months ago
She is a very stupid old woman who thinks she is better than others. She barely expresses herself in English when I had the opportunity to listen to her during the vetting process of ministers. You probably castigated Mahama for appointing some northerners but quickly turned out to retract your statement daring the backlash. Northerners are the better placed people to serve in Mahama’s government to help him succeed. Think of yourself and stop attacking other tribes because you are not better than any tribes
Foolish NPP woman 6 months ago
Stupid woman. You think we don't understand twice ryt?
How can you be a tribal bigot and a lyer at the same time?
Bh 6 months ago
Idiot, are people from the North, not Ghanaians?
Only two tribes want to hijack Ghana
Tryme 6 months ago
Lol. Its netter to shut those beaks of yours and pare us those garbage woman. Don't waste our ears.
Kwame marfo 6 months ago
Eiii what is happening at NHIA, all the promotions are going to northerners and ewes. Assistant officers are being promoted to deputy directors jumping 7 steps. Meanwhile somebody had worked over 16 years without promotion to the next step yet northerners are being promoted every there as only northerners and ewes voted for NDC. Some of us are very much disappointed in our party NDC and will advise ourselves going forward.
Kwame marfo 6 months ago
Eiii what is happening at NHIA, all the promotions are going to northerners and ewes. Assistant officers are being promoted to deputy directors jumping 7 steps. Meanwhile somebody had worked over 16 years without promotion to the next step yet northerners are being promoted every day as if only northerners and ewes voted for NDC. Some of us are very much disappointed in our party NDC and will advise ourselves going forward.
Medusa 6 months ago
Why do Ghanaian politicians always come out to explain what they said? Is the problem witb our JHS journalists or the poor mastery of the queen's language by our politicians????
Joe 6 months ago
MMDCEs are people who are loyal to the president and can help him carry out his mission. This has nothing to do with regional balance. Anyway I you said you don’t want to associate with NDC. Why then do you want post in it
AB 6 months ago
Why is it that politicians will always come back to clarify a statement made?
Aba Sam 6 months ago
Too many northerners. It is true, honorable Deputy Minute Micro Leader.
KS 6 months ago
So who issued that useless statement to explain what the woman said?? Why you think you are the only one who understand Twi? Why are these people like that?? Whenever they speak, it takes other people to come and explain what they really meant. What an aimless minority, always talking about things that do not help to grow the economy.
Ben 6 months ago
Truth hurts the Akans are majority in terms of population.We in Central Western under represented in government.Wait for 2028
Ameedat 6 months ago
Only thing NPpigs know is tribalism- that is why the party not moving forward.
Kojois 6 months ago
Total true. Ashantis should advise themselves
AI 6 months ago
DEPUTY MICRO MINORITY LEADER
A nice lady in the wrong party? Why should such a beautiful woman be in the den of thieves?
Kay De 6 months ago
What is happening. I never knew this woman is such a coward. It's abundantly clear that most govt appointments go to northerners. Check the mces in Asante region. Would his people in the north accept that. Hell would have broken loose. And we're tolerating such nonsense. This woman should be sacked from that position in Parliament. Useless people.
Edward 6 months ago
Let’s face it, what you said is the truth. People from the north irrespective of their low numbers, are having so much appointments. You do not need to clarify anything. It is too obvious to ignore. Every key position is for northerners. We love to see
Ghana first 6 months ago
Anti Ghana NPP people at it yet again. Their standards are very very very very low.
Yaw Manu 6 months ago
Always insulting people on this platform why?
Daakyehene 6 months ago
Mama Appiagyei was on drugs so she couldn't remember his own comments
Aboba 6 months ago
Mum you're right wai. The ntafoɔ appointments are just too much. So we should not allow Bawumia to lead the NPP again. We can't allow "tanii go, tanii come" situation.
Wiseman 6 months ago
Do you want development or regional balance? With the regional balance you believe existed in Akuffo Addo's government where did he take the country to? Don't worry about those pepefour appointees. As my former mate at the university from Tarkwa once remarked here, though John Mahama appointed a lot of northerners in his previous government, what gave him joy was the fact that they developed the south to the neglect of the north, which he claimed was better than Akuffo Addo's whose appointees were largely his Akyem tribe men who were focused on developing only their hometown.
Hmm 6 months ago
What said was the truth. All Mahama appointments are apepefo from the north. Just look at the MMCEs even at Ashanti Region and you are afraid to call it out?
Mahama is dangerous and tribalistic
What said was the truth. All Mahama appointments are apepefo from the north. Just look at the MMCEs even at Ashanti Region and you are afraid to call it out?
Ekurasie Nkrachie 6 months ago
Foolish, idiot! When Akufo-Addo, stuffed almost all his appointees, Akan/Akyems, you did not say anything. off, useless woman. My apology to readers. I am pissed off.
Max 6 months ago
Very silly comments. This sense of entitlement among some of you Akans is the greatest undoing of the NPP a d u never seem to wise up. Thought this lady was level headed!
Max 6 months ago
Very silly comments. This sense of entitlement among some of you Akans is the greatest undoing of the NPP and you never seem to wise up. Thought this lady was level headed!
Peter 6 months ago
I am an Akan, but this the general problem we have; the misconception about the people from the north. We must realise that when a northerner is giving a position they deliver
Slim 6 months ago
Whore!
Whore!
Nkunda 6 months ago
This tribal bigots would never disappoint, so clarify what you mean by we akan are more than them(northerners) you are lucky you are an old lady.
Nana 6 months ago
You go explain tire…
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This foolish old idiot is not ashamed of his lying habit. She should just shut up
Yaw 6 months ago
It is unfortunate we have allowed the politicians to use tribe but not merit to appoint people. When NPP is in office, majority of appointees are from the south, mostly Akans. When NDC is in office, it is mostly Ewes and Northerners. When NPP was in office, how many ministers were Ewes? Now that, NDC is in office, how many Akans are ministers?
Obus 6 months ago
Regional balance my ass. Competence and integrity is all that is required. Once a person has both, they will do their job in government and serve the best interests of the people in Ghana. Only tribal bigots talk about regional balance.
Davidson 6 months ago
Just doing damage control and dancing around your verbal diarrhea.
You people are wicked and hold members of your party and tribe as best for the survival of Ghana.
You do claim ownership of Ghana and without you none does ... read full comment
You people are wicked and hold members of your party and tribe as best for the survival of Ghana.
You do claim ownership of Ghana and without you none does anything good.
We all saw what happened during your reign.
Ayisu 6 months ago
Tribal bigot, what is the meaning of North, it is made of 1 tribe?
You call yourself an MP, you must be ashamed of yourself.
Always inciting people, hate
Aboba 6 months ago
Mum you're right wai.The ntafoɔ appointments are just too much. That's why we should not allow Bawumia to lead the NPP again. We can't allow "tanii go, tanii come" situation.
Ing Abbas London 6 months ago
You guys speaks anyhow, are northeners not also human?
Kwaky 6 months ago
It is a fact that John Ford Mahama's appointments in the public and civil service is a Northernisation of Ghana. It is a bad and dangerous precedent all well meaning Ghanaians must call out.
Otto Fister 6 months ago
Its ok. its better that way for the northeners to have thier peace,
because if he breings inn more norteners . you ppl will start to complain..
Mahama is smart this time..
Bugbaba 6 months ago
Tribal bigotry will keep u from governance for a ling time.Ei npp.
Fiifi Duku Woode 6 months ago
Don't run away from what you clearly said
Kojois 6 months ago
NDC is anti Akam particularly Ashantis. Only those who have sold their birth right accept useless appointment.
Ebo 6 months ago
TRIBAL BIGOTS. Only uncivilized individuals will still engage in tribal bigotry in this day and age.
The black man cannot go the moon dah!!
TRIBAL BIGOTS. Only uncivilized individuals will still engage in tribal bigotry in this day and age.
Public 6 months ago
This woman is a tribal bigot.
Her utterances isn't good for nation development and peaceful coexistence.
SON OF GOD. 6 months ago
For 8 years how many women did Akuffo Addo appoint into his government?.Shame
Aguyhasnoname 6 months ago
MOST OF YOU WERE SHOUTING WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS RUNNING GHANA WITH HIS SO CALLED AKYIM MAFIA'S. NOW YOU SIT HERE AND COMMENT THERE IS NOTHING WRONG APPOINTING PEOPLE FROM ONE PLACE. AYOOOOO. LET'S NOT HEAR A WORD WHEN THE TABLES TURN. GHANAIANS ARE JUST BITTER AND I DON'T KNOW WHY.
Aguyhasnoname 6 months ago
PEOPLE ARE JUST INSULTING IN THE COMMENTS SECTION. ALL YOU CAN THINK OF IS INSULTS, CAN'T YOU REASON WITHOUT INSULTS. TRUE GHANAIANS ARE CULTURED, RESPECTFUL AND FEARLESS.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Auntie Pat,we are in evil times and people are quiet because of what they said and did during the election campaign,if the foolishness masquerading as governance is good let John Mahama appoint Akan MMDCEs in MMDAs in Volta and Northern regions.
JK 6 months ago
SOMETIMES, SAY THE TRUTH. AS THEY WERE COMPLAINING OF MANY AKYEMS IN AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT, IF INDEED, YOU SEE MANY NORTHERNERS PILED UP IN MAHAMAH GOVERNMENT, WHY CAN'T YOU SAY IT? SOMETIMES YOU'RE HYPOCRISY CREATES TROUBLES. IF THEY ARE FREE TO CRITICISE AKANS AT EVERYTHING? WHY ARE YOU ALSO NOT FREE TO CRITICISE NORTHERNERS SAME WAY? THAT'S WHY I LIKE DONALD TRUMP. THE REPUBLICANS WERE AFRAID TO CRITICISE BECAUSE OF THE MULTIPLICITY BACKGROUND OF DEMOCRATS BUT TRUMPS SAID NO, WE BUILT AMERICA AND HOW CAN I BE AFRAID OF YOU PEOPLE. IF YOU PEOPLE ARE FREE TO SAY ANYTHING YOU WANT ABOUT AKANS, MOST ESPECIALLY ASANTES WHAT PREVENTS THEM TO ALSO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT YOU IF IT'S TRUE? OR THE ONLY IS YOU FEEL PAINS WHEN YOU'RE CRITICIZED BUT OTHERS DON'T FEEL, RIGHT?
ODS-USA 6 months ago
Wether you said it or not everybody know that Mahama is a tribalistic president, just look at the appointments he has made so far, about 70% of them are from the north. When Akufo Addo was the president Mahama was saying Akufo Addo's government was family and friends government. What do we see today? why Ghanaians are always not willing to speak the truth. if it is NPP its bad but if it is NDC its good.
gh.citizen 6 months ago
After insulting Northerners, you are now trying to eat back your words.
HMMMMMM
ASIEDU NKETIA AND SOME EXECUTIVES OF NDC ARE DISRESPECTING JOHN MAHAMA TOO MUCH : AFTER MAHAMA APPOINTS; THE WILL COME AND CHANGE THEM AND PUT IN THEIR OWN CHOSEN ONCES: MAHAMA WILL BE LIKE AKUFO ADDO VERY SOON: ONLY AT THE H ...
When are we going to make common sense prevail and stop all these regional balance, gender balance and animal balance and all and start emphasis on competence. If 9 Frafras, one Nzema with one Bono person constitute the Black ...
ITS A LIER
Oh low representation of women? I think he has given too much, looking at the behavior of Ghanaian women this days, every man in Ghana has to fear our women to survive. From jean mensa to Cecilia n now the criminal agarada wh ...
THIS IS THE BITCH THAT SITS IN PARLIAMENT, WATCHES AND SOMETIMES FEEL LIKE APPLAUDING WHEN OTHER WOMEN ARE THREATENED, INSULTED AND DEGRADED IN PARLIAMENT! HER CHAMBER POT MUST BE FULL SO SHE IS TAKING HER CRAP OUTSIDE. AFENY ...
Please any volunteers
She is a very stupid old woman who thinks she is better than others. She barely expresses herself in English when I had the opportunity to listen to her during the vetting process of ministers. You probably castigated Mahama ...
Eiii what is happening at NHIA, all the promotions are going to northerners and ewes. Assistant officers are being promoted to deputy directors jumping 7 steps. Meanwhile somebody had worked over 16 years without promotion to ...
So who issued that useless statement to explain what the woman said?? Why you think you are the only one who understand Twi? Why are these people like that?? Whenever they speak, it takes other people to come and explain what ...
What is happening. I never knew this woman is such a coward. It's abundantly clear that most govt appointments go to northerners. Check the mces in Asante region. Would his people in the north accept that. Hell would have bro ...
Let’s face it, what you said is the truth. People from the north irrespective of their low numbers, are having so much appointments. You do not need to clarify anything. It is too obvious to ignore. Every key position is fo ...
Do you want development or regional balance? With the regional balance you believe existed in Akuffo Addo's government where did he take the country to? Don't worry about those pepefour appointees. As my former mate at the un ...
Whore!
You go explain tire…
It is unfortunate we have allowed the politicians to use tribe but not merit to appoint people. When NPP is in office, majority of appointees are from the south, mostly Akans. When NDC is in office, it is mostly Ewes and Nort ...
Regional balance my ass. Competence and integrity is all that is required. Once a person has both, they will do their job in government and serve the best interests of the people in Ghana. Only tribal bigots talk about reg ...
You do claim ownership of Ghana and without you none does ...
MOST OF YOU WERE SHOUTING WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS RUNNING GHANA WITH HIS SO CALLED AKYIM MAFIA'S. NOW YOU SIT HERE AND COMMENT THERE IS NOTHING WRONG APPOINTING PEOPLE FROM ONE PLACE. AYOOOOO. LET'S NOT HEAR A WORD WHEN THE TABL ...
Auntie Pat,we are in evil times and people are quiet because of what they said and did during the election campaign,if the foolishness masquerading as governance is good let John Mahama appoint Akan MMDCEs in MMDAs in Volta a ...
SOMETIMES, SAY THE TRUTH. AS THEY WERE COMPLAINING OF MANY AKYEMS IN AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT, IF INDEED, YOU SEE MANY NORTHERNERS PILED UP IN MAHAMAH GOVERNMENT, WHY CAN'T YOU SAY IT? SOMETIMES YOU'RE HYPOCRISY CREATES TROUBLE ...
Wether you said it or not everybody know that Mahama is a tribalistic president, just look at the appointments he has made so far, about 70% of them are from the north. When Akufo Addo was the president Mahama was saying Akuf ...
HMMMMMM