ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO-ABA, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Diverting attention from Sammydollar 6 months ago
Why didn't you call economy to investigate sammydollar who went on the streets dishing out dollars. A raid in the house may reveal more dollars than that of Cecilia Dapaah
NPP MENTALLY DISABLED - Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Sammy didn’t commit any crime. It was his own money inappropriately displayed in public. This your queen mother actually stole millions and if you think what she did was good, it would simply go to show how demented followers of NPP are. You must be a fool to complain of any hardship in Ghana when you clearly know the difficulties the country faces is a direct consequence of how your criminal party governed the country. Shut up.
JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 6 months ago
Low IQ confirmed
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 months ago
Today same idiots are here praising Sammy Gyamfi
Bush ashawo woman 6 months ago
Look at this toilet eating Asante bush whore. These Asante prostitutes should be sent back to Nigeria where they used to ply ashawo business. Bush woman sitting in Accra talking like they do in the bush
Kwasi 6 months ago
Anyone who clads himself or herself in the black, red, white and green colours, and responds to ɛyɛ zu, ɛyɛ za, is above the laws of Ghana, by the edict of ɔhoteni Yohanne.
Odehye3 Yaw 6 months ago
Am very sad this afternoon after reading previous comments; and this is why Ghana remains where she is. We are talking about billions of cedis seen in just one persons house because she is a government official and we’re are playing politics with it. I mean if there is any sense of large sums of money in Sammy Gyamfi’s house nothing should prevent him to be brought to explain where he has had that money from. Let’s be serious with matters as Ghanaians not as people affiliated to political parties defending menace when our so called parties are in power or do what is wrong. Cecilia Dapsang to me should have been hanged long time if not because of politics and I even think some NDC big man has their hands in the money she packed that’s why they seem so quiet about her stolen money.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
This issue of Cicilia Dapaah deserve fresh investigation now.
But I don't trust this OSP at all.
He is just doing the cover up for the NPP.
EYES AND EARS 6 months ago
They are a useless organization as anything - she stole our money in broad daylight, and no one has done anything about it. God will punish them all
Tweaa 6 months ago
THIS IS A GOOD IDEA
Long overdue 6 months ago
This investigation is long overdue. Please investigate this office and if possible kick everyone out of that place. They are more corrupt than Cecilia. Wastes of taxpayers money
MOG 6 months ago
How About Sika Gyamfi????
Tweaa 6 months ago
Ibi I’m brother d3 KWASI nantwi wey I give am
JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 6 months ago
Ghanaians have low IQ. .... confirmed ...what about sammydollar....
don 6 months ago
so why domelevo so silence on Sammy Gyamfi dollar shared
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO-ABA, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOL ...
Sammy didn’t commit any crime. It was his own money inappropriately displayed in public. This your queen mother actually stole millions and if you think what she did was good, it would simply go to show how demented followe ...
Low IQ confirmed
Am very sad this afternoon after reading previous comments; and this is why Ghana remains where she is. We are talking about billions of cedis seen in just one persons house because she is a government official and we’re ar ...
THIS IS A GOOD IDEA