How NPP has never had an Ashanti National Chairman from da Rocha to Ntim

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Royal Rich 7 months ago

So this useless creature want to be a national chairman of npp? Indeed npp have serious problem that can never be solved.

• TEACH ABROAD 7 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• TEACH ABROAD 7 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Who cares about the NPP?

• Ogyatanaa 7 months ago

The NPP is too INWARD looking party.

• K Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- ...

ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO-ABA-1, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE V ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

But we're told wontumi is not an Ashanti

• Interesting 7 months ago

Never will we do Such a mistake, You this Idiot, can't, and will never get what You Wish.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Wontumi will erase npp from Ghana Andy happy if this illeterate buffoon becomes national chairman of this dead npp phantom

• Jack 7 months ago

And so what ? What difference will that make. You've had general secretaries from.your region. You've had president from your region. What else do you want ?

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Mental Imbalance!

How on earth can you become the national chairman of NPP when we have better personalities like Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, Kwabena Agyapong, etc?
    This guy should check himself into the psychiatry

• Jay in London 7 months ago

WHAT SIGNALS ARE THE NPP SENDING TO GHANAIANS FOR STILL HOLDING ONTO THE LIKES OF GALAMSEY DON----WONTUMI?

• Stone 7 months ago

Even Ashanti president didn't develop Ashanti, how much more Ashanti chairman of your party?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

This is a useless talk, this are the people who want to lead NPP, I'm sorry, has any ewe person been an NPP national chairman before ? If the answer is no, then pack yourself somewhere NPP mean business

• Kwame 7 months ago

Mr. Ntim's father is said to be Ashanti and his mother is Bono. Wontumi's father is said to be Ashanti and his mother is Sissala. So the argument is flawed from the word go.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

He he he, I laugh enter NPP head quarters. This Wontumi guy is not self aware at all, what makes him think he is good enough to be National Chairman of the NPP; especially after losing terribly to the NDC.Delegates must be ma ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top

• What a Mess 7 months ago

Don't appoint illiterate Wontumi as Chairman.

• Wan 7 months ago

Are u an Ashanti mumu

• Joe 7 months ago

Is this Wontumi man really an Ashanti? No, he is not. He comes from the North.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 months ago

Peter Mac Manu is an Ashanti though he lived in the Western Region.

• Teddy 7 months ago

Npp chairmanship has become so cheap that wontumi wants to contest. He just trying to swerve jail but he ii surely be jailed after a trial by a court.