Stupid ugly woman your useless chimpanzee Thief ran Ghana for 8 solid years what did we see ? Apart from corruption here and there all manner of killer taxes and lies coupled with arrogance of power , now JDM who won elections barely 5 months ago is trying best for this country and you open your dirty ugly mouth like that to Spew this garbage, you ppl will surely remain in opposition for decades, fools !
Mr Pounds Man 7 months ago
Ugly liar, as usual she said that misinformation in Kumasi. And, they would gullible believe her.
You this same NPPIGS signed IMF agreement that included the covid levy, and the Government cannot just remove it until coming ... read full comment
Ugly liar, as usual she said that misinformation in Kumasi. And, they would gullible believe her.
You this same NPPIGS signed IMF agreement that included the covid levy, and the Government cannot just remove it until coming into agreement.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
Look at her ugly fat face, like a dead pregnant hippo, even if what you are saying is true, whose fault is that?
TEACH ABROAD 7 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Office: 0302 948484
Mobile 0533146347
WhatsApp 050 295 7458
SCAM ALERT! 7 months ago
SCAM ALERT! They will tell you it's free but you must pay for your documents to be sent by DHL to Canada. They will tell you the flight is tomorrow just to pressurize you to pay ASAP. After they gather 200 cedis from tens or hundreds of people seeking these opportunities, they will laugh at your gullibility.
Sul 7 months ago
SCAM ....SCAM....SCAM
FRANKIE 7 months ago
All these idiots are in Parliament representing sensible Ghanaians. Aaaaarrrrggghhh!!!
Blue Pen 7 months ago
I have decided I don't want to use harsh words on politicians or any other person. But any time an NPP person speaks, I feel so compelled to ask certain questions.
My question is, are there no more sensible and honest peopl ... read full comment
I have decided I don't want to use harsh words on politicians or any other person. But any time an NPP person speaks, I feel so compelled to ask certain questions.
My question is, are there no more sensible and honest people in the NPP? Anyansafo eei, mo wɔ hen? (Apologies to Rev Prof Martey).
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
Loot at her ugly fat face, like a dead pregnant hippo! Even if what you are saying is true, whose fault is that?
Truth 7 months ago
Manners is important
We are NPP 7 months ago
I feel sorry for mother Ghana.
Listen to another IDIOT from NPP. These IDIOTS people wanted to rule the good people of Ghana in the name of politics
Joe 7 months ago
Can't you express your opinion without insults?
Onaapo MK 7 months ago
Ask again Joe. We need to be measured in our utterances.
We need to respect our elders in our society please.
Stone 7 months ago
What she said was and is a needles lie. She should stop that.I respect her.
Ogyatanaa 7 months ago
Adwoa Patricia, you have no moral right to lecture anybody on taxes. There was no tax that was not attractive to Akufo Addo. There was no tax that the NPP parliamentarians did not praise.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
I respect all women so on no account will I call her ugly, but madam, I don't agree with you. You said the same thing in Kumasi and they believe you, but when you are in Accra and you are making the same comments, especially on TV, you've got to be careful. Make sure you have all the evidence/facts because somebody will call that TV station, that same time and challenge you. What you are saying is not true. Your Party, the NPP, punished Ghanaians for eight good years. JM has done so well in cancelling this nuisance taxes.
Okyehene 7 months ago
Usually, when one is old, and on top ugly, they are supposed to be at least honest and truthful.
This woman is shameless!
Usually, when one is old, and on top ugly, they are supposed to be at least honest and truthful.
This woman is shameless!
Just 7 months ago
Madam u are grown… pls use ur head…
John 7 months ago
You are the reason why Ghanaians think politicians do not have brains
Lord Peppers 7 months ago
I wanted to take u to the cleaners but I cannot bcos of ur age.
Please stop inviting insults to urself. Look at the cedi now. In fact it will take u guys at least 1000yrs to come back
Truth 7 months ago
There nothing happening to the cedis because of Ghana govt policy. Do not forget your statement when we comes back for update sooner than later.
Chief 7 months ago
Maybe she doesn't do Momo. If she has been doing Momo, she would have realized that the message will read indicating that e -levy is ZERO. MAYBE SHE SHOULD SHOW PROOF
She knows those she's talking to 7 months ago
She's speaking to the illetrates who are too stressed to verify her claims. They will swallow it hook line and sinker. The NPP is a Sakawa Party! Wagadre dem the do their followers. No critical thinking person follows this party.
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
What is this woman doing in Parliament?I use to watch and listen to her and I see her as a passive mp.
Ghandi 7 months ago
This has been my observation too, lol. It won’t be long before she finds herself in Ghanaian’s line of fire
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
Ooh Madam. So at your age you are still telling lies? Oh my God
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
We all send money and now we have realized that there E-levy is no more deducted so who are you deceiving?
Victor 7 months ago
EVIDENCE!
EVIDENCE!
Now Now 7 months ago
The problem is that the message E LEVY IS ZERO was probably misunderstood.
Kindly translate message and send please.
RAZEL SHEIBA 7 months ago
Madam, who brought/introduced E-LEVY to Ghana in the first place? If it had not be brought, will people be paying in disguise? Be serious
Kwabena 7 months ago
At this age you should know better
BIP 7 months ago
Fa wo gyimi kɔ nohoa
BIP 7 months ago
Fa wo gyimi kɔ nohoa
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
That's exactly what I said. They will believe this in Kumasi. You have to sit up when you are making such comments in Accra, get your facts/evidence ready, because you'll be put in your place if you lie, and they'll even give you days to retract or be sued.
Myra 7 months ago
Auntie Pat, are you sure. You can only do this in Kumasi.
SD.com 7 months ago
Dog, who put it there? Not you?
Hope 7 months ago
Keep the lies on, you will forever remain in opposition. Which e-levy is still there?
We're intellectually, logically and critically above some of you so please don't just open your mouth and say anything.
Keep the lies on, you will forever remain in opposition. Which e-levy is still there?
We're intellectually, logically and critically above some of you so please don't just open your mouth and say anything.
Edward 7 months ago
So you have no shame to even raise these issues when your corrupt government almost sold out Ghana completely. Wise up. You are no more a kid. Don't let politics drive you to be seen as a person with very low IQ
Isaac 7 months ago
And so what? Were you not the same people who implemented it?
Game Changer 7 months ago
The NPP are just very dishonest and shameless liars. Just look at a whole MP deliberately misinforming the gullible and unsuspecting members of the public. The current gov't must take keen interest in goons like this woman and take them on in accordance with law and such stupidity will be curtailed.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This NPP people can never stop deceiving the public huh.
They can't just stop lying.
She is a beautiful woman too
Our Npp deputy Micro Minority concert Party Leader, Needs Mental Checks Up 7 months ago
Our Deputy micro minority Npp concerts party Cheers Leader ,Is critical needs of Mental main frame checks ups.indeed.
MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago
NA WHO CAUSED AAMMM,MADAM
Dread 7 months ago
Another fool who wants to be heard.
bisa 7 months ago
AND SO WHAT
AND SO WHAT
gordeee 7 months ago
Mummy, I love you as a mother please kindly put politics aside and talk to truth in order not to mislead many young once who are inspired as a mother.
Truth 7 months ago
Oh, so you know E-levy is bad now that you're in opposition. Sycophants! Dirty retards. It's appears you're all going berserk cus you lost the 2024 elections. In fact, your part will be in opposition for a very long time.
Langalanga 7 months ago
Madam,you are not a good lier,stop disgracing your family.Be wise.
gh.citizen 7 months ago
The gods must be mad to charge NPP members and their leaders E-Levy in disguise after its cancellation by JDM. LOL.
DDT 7 months ago
This is what serious minority should be talking about not Sami gyamfi. Integrity is key in governance and President Mahama should apologise about the COVID 19 levy. After mocking Nana Addo for taxing Ghanaians with COVID 19, he should be ashamed for keeping it. I love Mahama but he needs to apologise. #ghana first not party.
Good 7 months ago
COVID-19 Levy was added to IMF conditionality by the past NPP government, that's why President Mahama cannot cancelled it. Please do your research well and stop misinformation.
Stone 7 months ago
Look at another foolish one too
Nii Sempe1 7 months ago
COVID-19 Levy was one of the IMF conditionality by the previous NPP government, that's why President Mahama cannot cancelled it. Please do your research well and stop misinforming Ghanaians. President Mahama have said it many times in his speeches
Joko 7 months ago
Tell that to Asokwa people madam. We know it's been removed. We trust Mahama!!
Tommy 7 months ago
Shameless woman. You have no shame of what your government did. Shame on you.
Kooo 7 months ago
Total NONSENSE.
Populist 7 months ago
Oh mama are you sure? Provide evidence to enable us take on Telecom companies. Hope is not one of propaganda your party is now clothing itself with.
Yabi Yabi 7 months ago
Ms. Appiagyei /deputy Minority leader, should go take course level 001 on loans and finance to understand loan processing. Assume you borrow $5000 from a bank and the agreement signed says you the borrower must pay $100 a month for 6 years or until the loan plus interest is paid off. If you make $200 payments some months when you have extra money does not mean you can skip paying some months because you paid $200 some previous month.
The borrower must pay the minimum $100 each month until the full amount ($5000 + $2200 interest) at the end of the 6years. Just because Mahama and the NDC says E-levy is cancelled does not mean that the IMF loan that NPP took and obligated Ghana to make payments stops; a contract is binding Ms. Appiagyei. Grow some basic sense if you want to do political speeches to a bunch of ignorant supporters.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 7 months ago
Such level of alarming ignorance and unashamed political thievery. What is wrong with this grandma? The NPP members have forgotten that the world has gone AI so the era of lying on radio is long gone. Every untruth is captured on video and fact checked. So how do they feel when they are told that whatever they are saying is totally wrong? Shame on you Pat!
Ray 7 months ago
Madam, these things under discussion are above your comprehension. You're just saying something instead of you having something concrete to say.
Ploletariat 7 months ago
Someone's mother. Respectable looking woman but because of Politics you've reduced yourself to this and now see how little children are just insulting you anyhow.
NPP as a party is finished. No voice of wisdom left anywhe ... read full comment
Someone's mother. Respectable looking woman but because of Politics you've reduced yourself to this and now see how little children are just insulting you anyhow.
NPP as a party is finished. No voice of wisdom left anywhere.
Joan 7 months ago
If your government in eight years have done what Mahama has done in four months you will not be languishing in opposition by now
Big head 7 months ago
Mom, please, you are one of the few people I respect in NPP. Please, keep and maintain that respect you have. Thanks
Abrefa 7 months ago
STUPIDITY reigns in the NPP. What a pathetic bunch!
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
TYPICAL.........woman. Go to the gym and gain some weight reduction. Attaamo of a minority leader. Like their men Like their women.
Dwarf 7 months ago
Most Ghanaian journalists are lazy and don’t research on the issues they invite these politicians to discuss on their platforms and believe whatever being thrown at them
Klaus55 7 months ago
It's a pity that such a beautiful old lady should be deceiving the discerning public. So there's no single good NPP person left to save the image of our dear party?
WGoku 7 months ago
OLD SENSELESS UNCIVILISED STUPID WOMAN.
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Why would a mature woman like this tell such lies? It's amazing if you belong to a tradition of lies, you become a liar. Ghanaians are wiser and can see through all these foolish, unfounded allegations.
Opa 7 months ago
Very insincere woman
S A 7 months ago
another highly dishonest woman mp in npp.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
Something is seriously missing in this man's mental state. He needs help otherwise hmmmm
Ashantis 7 months ago
Foolish woman
KingsKing 7 months ago
Ignore this ignorant Patricia Appiagyei. She is good for nothing.
Abiola 7 months ago
Eh even at your old age you still can lie
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dhhhvk
Odjame 7 months ago
Stupid , in one instance it is there in disguise and then it is the only levy cancelled . Is she normal
Justice One 7 months ago
Is Madam confusing telcos transaction charges to E-levy. Or she doesn't know what actually E-levy was (that I will not be surprised though).
Why don't politician consult experts or informed persons before making blanket stat ... read full comment
Is Madam confusing telcos transaction charges to E-levy. Or she doesn't know what actually E-levy was (that I will not be surprised though).
Why don't politician consult experts or informed persons before making blanket statements. She knows the entities which charge or collect the E-levy, has she consulted any of them to verify her statement?
onini 7 months ago
just wasted my data. i thought at least she will talk sense. i realised she is deputy to Afenyo Marking
Stone 7 months ago
Stop those useless talks, Madam. You think we don't know anything? Shut up. What did you do with the levies you collected all those years?
Nana 7 months ago
Eosh.. But this woman. Why ridicule ourself like that? Or you need a check up?
Does this woman need mental check-up? 7 months ago
NPP inflicted Ghanaians with E-levy, and you never complain. Now that President Mahama has removed the E-levy, you are now complaining about tax payments. You need a mental check-up
Agondrie S 7 months ago
Look at all these things in parliament. Some of you better keep quiet than coming out with these stupid trash.Are not ashamed of yourself? Ugly bitch.
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Kumasi (Abrepor Junction) .
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 4,300 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Bigname 7 months ago
Stupid woman
GhanaBeyond Aid 7 months ago
It's is sad that the politics in Ghana is purely tribal politics. This is why so many irresponsible and intelligent politicians such as this can speak any how to the voters without any consequences or feel ashamed of herself. There are so many better, more credible and intelligent ways to hold the party in power responsibile than their current useless random accusations. Because their attacks have been so baseless and weak, they even make the NDC look good.
Robert Juah 7 months ago
That's foolish talk,you still in the NPPs era, where falsehood is the order of the day.
I transact Mobile money transaction as a routine and there is no E levy charges.
That's foolish talk,you still in the NPPs era, where falsehood is the order of the day.
I transact Mobile money transaction as a routine and there is no E levy charges.
..... 7 months ago
Foolish old woman with no sense.
Ken 7 months ago
this woman paa
Nii Odapagyan 7 months ago
Signs of old age disease. Somebody's grandma paaaaa lying like this? Me I won't insult you da!
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago
STOP THIS POLITICS OF DISHONESTY
How can this woman be so dishonest because of politics? Are all Ghanaians illiterates not to see the E-levy being charged in disguise? Why are you NPP being so desperate for power after barely five months out of power?
Even if the NDC government is still charging all the levies, Ghanaians are getting some kind of relief when compared to the NPP era. The massive thievery and corruption which took place during the NPP government era does not make the NPP any attractive to sensible and discerning Ghanaians. It will pay off for the NPP to spend their precious time in branding their party for the future rather than engaging in fruitless and foolish propaganda.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 7 months ago
Eeei, this woman dey sufa brutal from
Louis 7 months ago
This is not the kind of woman we hope for as parliamentarian. If we have all seen and experienced the removal of the E-levy that the Akufo Addo government hunged over our necks forcibly, then what theory is she propounding today? Enough of these lying and deceptive micro minority who still dream of coming back to power to rape and to destroy our beloved country. Chakai! What a pity sight.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
roja 7 months ago
see her foolish face
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Stupid ugly woman your useless chimpanzee Thief ran Ghana for 8 solid years what did we see ? Apart from corruption here and there all manner of killer taxes and lies coupled with arrogance of power , now JDM who won election ...
You this same NPPIGS signed IMF agreement that included the covid levy, and the Government cannot just remove it until coming ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
SCAM ALERT! They will tell you it's free but you must pay for your documents to be sent by DHL to Canada. They will tell you the flight is tomorrow just to pressurize you to pay ASAP. After they gather 200 cedis from tens or ...
SCAM ....SCAM....SCAM
My question is, are there no more sensible and honest peopl ...
Manners is important
I respect all women so on no account will I call her ugly, but madam, I don't agree with you. You said the same thing in Kumasi and they believe you, but when you are in Accra and you are making the same comments, especially ...
This woman is shameless!
She's speaking to the illetrates who are too stressed to verify her claims. They will swallow it hook line and sinker. The NPP is a Sakawa Party! Wagadre dem the do their followers. No critical thinking person follows this pa ...
EVIDENCE!
Fa wo gyimi kɔ nohoa
That's exactly what I said. They will believe this in Kumasi. You have to sit up when you are making such comments in Accra, get your facts/evidence ready, because you'll be put in your place if you lie, and they'll even give ...
The NPP are just very dishonest and shameless liars. Just look at a whole MP deliberately misinforming the gullible and unsuspecting members of the public. The current gov't must take keen interest in goons like this woman an ...
AND SO WHAT
This is what serious minority should be talking about not Sami gyamfi. Integrity is key in governance and President Mahama should apologise about the COVID 19 levy. After mocking Nana Addo for taxing Ghanaians with COVID 19, ...
COVID-19 Levy was one of the IMF conditionality by the previous NPP government, that's why President Mahama cannot cancelled it. Please do your research well and stop misinforming Ghanaians. President Mahama have said it many ...
Total NONSENSE.
Ms. Appiagyei /deputy Minority leader, should go take course level 001 on loans and finance to understand loan processing. Assume you borrow $5000 from a bank and the agreement signed says you the borrower must pay $100 a mon ...
Such level of alarming ignorance and unashamed political thievery. What is wrong with this grandma? The NPP members have forgotten that the world has gone AI so the era of lying on radio is long gone. Every untruth is capture ...
NPP as a party is finished. No voice of wisdom left anywhe ...
Very insincere woman
Foolish woman
Why don't politician consult experts or informed persons before making blanket stat ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse ...
Stupid woman
It's is sad that the politics in Ghana is purely tribal politics. This is why so many irresponsible and intelligent politicians such as this can speak any how to the voters without any consequences or feel ashamed of herself. ...
this woman paa
How can this woman be so dishonest because of politics? Are all Ghanaians illiterates not to see the E-levy being charged in disguise? Why are you NPP being so desperate for power after bare ...
This is not the kind of woman we hope for as parliamentarian. If we have all seen and experienced the removal of the E-levy that the Akufo Addo government hunged over our necks forcibly, then what theory is she propounding to ...
Bank ...
see her foolish face