'You have won, focus on governance and stop the attacks on me' - Wontumi to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Kojo 7 months ago

Freezing your account is part of good governance

• Enoch 7 months ago

I thought your name was Wontumi.... low minded soul... ha ha ha

• TEACH ABROAD 7 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

We elected Mahama to attack anyone who has robbed the state, and that will continue whether the NPP likes it or not. We will push Mahama to the limit to make sure he delivers on his promises to bring all the criminals to just ...

• Blay 7 months ago

Exactly so!

• JK 7 months ago

Scammers

• Wande Cole 7 months ago

Oh, Wontumi-The-Foolish-DIABOLO..!!!! If you have wilfully and criminally attacked our sovereign resources & environment, it is perfectly right to attack you until you are no more. EVIL & GREEDY ANIMAL.Under stupid man Akuffo ...

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• K 7 months ago

When you compare what 37yr old Capt Ibrahim Traore is doing across the border in Burkina to 63 plus John Mahama work in Ghana,you feel like crying.Whilst Burkina is refining its gold Mahama has got no idea in stopping galams ...

• BIP 7 months ago

Did chimpanzee also refined gold whilst in power ?

• Sethoo 7 months ago

Do you also believe JDM has the I.Q. to do that?

• BABYLONNIA 7 months ago

Mahama's I.Q. enabled him to pass every single exam that he took, and he was awarded proper certificates of authenticity. Your academically-disabled Kyebi "zontolli" - Nana Akuffo Addo - even needs to hold a written paper to ...

• K 7 months ago

Mahama with all his sharpness studied History @ UG to become a history teacher in a village. The Kyebi guy studied Economics @ the same Uni.He taught in a city school call Accra Aca and later went into Law tutelage.

• Skata 7 months ago

Kindly share with us the law school he attended abroad. In fact this information has eluded us the last forty to fifty years. Your answer would bring to closure this conundrum.

• Kofi 7 months ago

Later, Nana Addo ran down Ghana's Economy, which will take years to fix.Just think small.

• Oh, That Dzimakpla Lawyer? 7 months ago

My dear BABYLONNIA, I share your views 100%. We can however spare Akufo-Addo in that Book of Condolence scribing. Because if the script came up as Wontumi English, it would have been international disaster. Ha ha

• Kojo De Azambuja 7 months ago

@BIP A GOOD AND APPROPRIATE QUESTION FOR THAT LOW IQ BUSH MEAT DUNG EATER.

• Mr Pounds Man 7 months ago

Well said, another imbecile NPPIGS supporter calling himself....K.

• jesus 7 months ago

Part of governance is holding wrong doers accountable for their deeds! I guess Wontumi is too stupid to know that. If you are found innocent, the courts will set you free. This is from a PUNK who boasted INVISIBILITY and bein ...

• jesus 7 months ago

IF TRAORE WAS IN GHANA, YOU SCUMS WILL BE COMPLAINING ABOUT HIM ALL THE SAME BECAUSE HE WON'T LET YOU GET AWAY WITH YOUR CORRUPTION, LOOTING, AND INDISCIPLINE. BELLEND!

• Athena- US 7 months ago

K, you must have sniff some cocaine before writing that trash. 4 months government is making you cry, then what did you do in the 8 years mismanaged Akuffo Addo government?

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

What about the deranged dotard 89- year old Akyempanzee?

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago

And what about 82 or more old man who was a president what he did to Ghanaians was more dangerous . President mahama will reset Ghana.

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

@K.
    At least Mahama is 63, but the Mother Serpent of Corruption is 82 and has looted everything belonging to Ghana. He was in the process of selling the Country itself with its citizens before his party was kicked out of Of ...

• LilShane 7 months ago

If you didn't cry under 77 year old Akufu Addo but feel like crying under Mahama then you must be very stupid and eat shit to reason like that.

• Jimmy 7 months ago

RESET AND ACCOUTABILITY IS ATTACKING YOU NOT PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Sam 7 months ago

Yes! Tell the FOOL.

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! ...

Abooooa bi ba,who say man no dey. Come and insult again. Now you find your smoothness level.

Good Governance is part of retrieving all the loot. 1st scumbags of looters brigade.
    Never again NPPIGS.

• Kanawu 7 months ago

Illegal mining must stop. They re ruining the environment.

• Johnny 7 months ago

You can't stop galamsey by targeting one man it shd be wholistic to gain public support.You can't even stop illegal mining yet you're talking about GOLDBOD. What a fallacy. This President is Visionless.

• jesus 7 months ago

@Johnny. The govt is targeting the whole menace. Wontumi is one of the top offenders if not NUMBER ONE. Destroying our forests and sources of water. Companies like AshantiGold have been mining forever, legally and responsibly ...

• Joko 7 months ago

@Johnny ,Akufo Addo's vision landed us in the national cathedral pit you idiots.

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE. HE HAS NO TIME FOR YOU.

• Justice 7 months ago

You see your life.Were you not attacking him when you were in power.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Did Ghanaians vote for John Mahama for him to show his opponents where power lies?After 2028 he will leave power and his opponents will also treat him like a Door Mat or a Toilet Paper.He shd learn to respect his opponents.

• JJ 7 months ago

Masa go way! We voted for him to ensure accountability. If you know you are innocent let it show in court. Foolish thieves! When you also come to power in 2072 you too arrest all criminals, the state will be happy to see you ...

• RE: WONTUMI 7 months ago

@ Wontomi, I pray this short note reaches you or at least, some one reads it to you. Be patient because the wheels of justice are rolling closer to you by the day. Be rest assured that Mr. Richard Jzakpa is always on standby. ...

• Mawuli 7 months ago

ILLEGAL MINING IS THE REASON YOUR ACCOUNTS HAD BEEN FROZEN. LEAVES HIS EXCELLENCY PREZ MAHAMA ALONE.
    NO MATTER WHAT NOISES YOU MAKE, THE LAW IS THE LAW.

• moonstone 7 months ago

Sympathy for the criminals is the cause of Ghana being underdeveloped. Allow the laws of the land to deal with all criminal and stop your Sympathy. When he was boosting on his TV station with gold bars and gold chains, was he ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE THE MAIN RESON FOR RE SETTING. YOU ARE EVIL AND DONT CARE TO DESTROY THE ENVIRONMENT EVEN IF IT WILL CAUSE THE LIVES OF MANY.

• Bk man 7 months ago

You said mahama is scared of you and also you are richer than him and his brother Ibrahim mahama.
    Mahama and the ndc will jail you because of the evil
    things he did. You will be sorry for your self.

• Nonsense talk 7 months ago

Nonsense talk, dealing with you is also part of governance. Nonsense again.

• Major 7 months ago

Close the TV station of this Kejetia dog as well so our ears will be quiet. Wontumi has done more harm than any criminal in this country.

• AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 7 months ago

Mr Yaa Asantewah graduate, President Mahama is not and will not attacking you it is the law which is attacking you president Mahama did not make the laws in Ghana you can ask your lawyers.

• Yaw 7 months ago

These things started during the time PNDC was in power and it has carried on whenever NDC is in power.Most people in the PNDC has nothing and by the time they left office they were millionaires the same with NDC how many of t ...

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

You ain't see nothing yet. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kojo Sams. 7 months ago

Because of yours galamsay and galamsay doers and it wrong doing, Dr.President Mahama J and his Vice President Naana Opoku Agyemang are doing the good work. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.

• Akwasi Addai 7 months ago

NPP and stupidity. Wontumi and NPP and stupidity. Stupidity and Ashanti Region. All stupid people in the Ashanti Region are NPP members.

• Wontumi the Big Bufoon. What a Garbage! 7 months ago

Your stupidity exposes you to public attack. Your nauseating posturing, pomposity, stark illiterate bluff, within public space, against doubtful claims of a Prempeh College almnus, all make you so laughed at and hated

Only NPP will tolerate such a pig, who so willfully destroys the envrionment, irrespective of the huge harm to human life. Shamelessly more so, into npp's pinnacle of politics and by extension to Public Policy. How stupid.

• Torgbe 7 months ago

Aboa nabiw. Who say man no dey?

• Truth only 7 months ago

This guy still have mouth to talk?

• Nana 7 months ago

Did you focus on your governance when you won your elections. You attacked the man at the very least chance. Have you forgotten or we should play back your attack videos on John amd Ibrahim? You think you alone know how to at ...

• Nana 7 months ago

Did you focus on your governance when you won your elections? You attacked the man at the very least chance. Have you forgotten or we should play back your attack videos on John and Ibrahim? You think you alone know how to at ...

• Rickytee 7 months ago

This guy said mahama fear him, now they are using intelligent to handle you

• Ben 7 months ago

Did he speak in English?

Ask him!
    The listening laughing public, desires a voice replay.
    For a weekend comic releif

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Kwasia Wontumi, in one of your videos I watched, I heard "Mahama, wonsuro me?"
    So what are you afraid now? Every NPPig member is a fool.

• NART 7 months ago

MASSA YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET, JUST 4 MONTHS AND YOU ARE CRYING, YOU GUYS WERE ATTACKING AND INSULTING PREZ MAHAMA WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION FOR GOOD 8 YEARS.
    YOU SAID YOU ARE RICH, PLEASE KINDLY GO AND BUY CHELSEA FC ...

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

You are a fool. You have notbseen anything yet. You idiot

• Akoto Ampaw. NPP Trojan Horse. 7 months ago

Where are you? Still in refuge? In Lomé-Togo? Or displaced back into Wontumi's Illegally acquired forests? Directing galamaey rebels? True for God!! NPP is indeed a 'Trojan Horse'. Belly full with animals

• Wontumi the Big Bufoon. What Garbage! 7 months ago

Belly-full, with python-pointed mouth pigs, including chimps and baby elephants. With house flies and gogormi milibands in tune. To seal a sound symbiosis. An npp warlord mobile money-type Chair, surely in the centre.

• AMA Ghana 7 months ago

In a more serious country you will be jailed !! Imbecile .
    You worship money , sleep money , dream money and see only money .
    The wealth that you want is more important than the whole of Ghana sia greedy fool

• Nana Addo 7 months ago

You idiot it was very unfortunate you did not say when you were in power and other peoples businesses were being crippled. Moreover you are engaged in illegal business yet you don’t why the Government is after you. This is ...

• Obroniba 7 months ago

JDM has no time for idiots of your kind. It's your actions of foolishness, greed and gross stupidity that is haunting you. You were deliberately destroying the country for no reason because you had a corrupt, thief old man wi ...

• Jones 7 months ago

Look at his face like a fool. Galamsey man. Wontumi kwasea. Wo maame twe. Villager

• Thewho 7 months ago

Lock him up.why? The water bodies he has destroyed, constificate his access to help clean the waters

• PMK 7 months ago

Nana Addo came on TV to tell a very big lie to Ghanaians that Akonta mining has not been granted any license to mine in any forests, mean white you were granted license to destroy our forest by the same Nana Addo. You display ...

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago

Just only five months and you start complaining more fire on you ,you were thinking that power couldn't be transferred.

• Erik 7 months ago

This idiot hasn't seen nothing yet. Hang on in there for if you know what's coming from the skies you'd cover your with helmet.

• PMK 7 months ago

Mahama you can never win power. Wo boooooowaa. Today you are now crying. You spoke as if you hold the destiny of Prez Mahama. Speaking more than the wisdom of God.

• TT 7 months ago

Was it not Wontumi who said Mahama even if he wins the election will be afraid to touch him? So how can someone afraid of you be hunting you now?

Wontumi has disappointed us those who believed in his boasting. Akoa sa naa ...

• No Mercy 7 months ago

Mahama must not Wait to Arrest Wontumi.Wontumi was a Two time's Criminal.He Cursed defeat for NPP Party

• FunnyGhana 7 months ago

You are a big criminal who destroyed forests and water bodies mining illegally. Nobody is attacking you. You are facing something called the law and justice which you did not know under Akuffo Addo.

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

NESTLE GHANA LTD. NEEDS MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS URGENTLY IN FACTORY AND WAREHOUSE.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema (Industrial Area) and Kumasi (Abrepor Junction)
    VACANCIES: Machine Operat ...

• Doe 7 months ago

You said John Mahama can not do anything to you. The law will catch up with you.

• Sofo line 7 months ago

Saa Yooooo

• Dread 7 months ago

This one too went to Prempeh College. What shame.

• Latrine Illiterate-1 7 months ago

Na whaaooo! Prempeh College, my foot!
    N-p-pigs' Ghana. It is Finished!

• Latrine Illiterate-1 7 months ago

Ake ake recounts how one morning, in his usual Wontumi vocabs, he went around noisily saying "There is Coop". False alarming the community about a Coup dé Etas. Idiot!

• Observer 7 months ago

If your party were to win, would you have left him in peace?

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

Fool talking, he won the elections because he promised the good people of majority Ghanaians that when voted to power he will fight CORRUPTION and you are corrupt to the bones. These guy paa,is true he went to Prempeh college ...

• SON OF GOD 7 months ago

GOVERNANCE INCLUDES ARRESTING AND PERSECUTING EVIL DOWERS. IN THE COUNTRY

• Fiifi Acquah 7 months ago

As a nation we do not learn, all his account would be refrozen and compensation added when NPP return to power , history repeating itself, the same scenario played out when NDC was in power in 2012 every dime was paid back wh ...

• Akoto Ampaw 7 months ago

Ha ha ha. Maurice Akoto Ampaw. Your Client is besieged! You have dodged? Or you have wised up? Or taking a break in Togo? Hey hey hey.

• Oh, That Dzimakpla Lawyer? 7 months ago

He is confused.

• Pourquois? 7 months ago

Tsoo-o-o! C'est vrèma? That you are Dzimakpla Lawyer? Jamaica à Togo ici. So all your big Lawyer talk, na yampia? No matter what, the goalkeeper or gatekeeper of the Unanimous FC will cover you? Allez au Ghana. Right now

• Pourquois? 7 months ago

Jamain à Togo ici. Jamain!

• James 7 months ago

THE NPP PARTY SAYS: "STOP CAMPAIGNING". THIS GUY THINKS HE'S WISER THAN ALL MEMBERS IN NPP. IF THEY FAIL TO STOP YOU, WE'LL ALSO COME OUT TO CAMPAIN.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Mahama has no time for you. Are you still thinking you are something in the npp. Oh Ghana this is why we are currently suffering. An illeterate buffoon like this to lead npp. You are going to get 25 seats at the coming ,2028 ...

• Kissangani 7 months ago

Good advice but focusing on good governance includes getting all the stolen government properties back and dealing with the people who have destroyed our forest and water bodies. If you're one of such people, 'attacking you' ...

• Slow 7 months ago

I think a new hostel should be rented for this idiot. How did npp even managed to elect this man as their regional chairman of Ashanti region at all? It is just not right

• Kaklo 7 months ago

Freedom of speech
    No matter what everyone has the right to speak

• Multi 7 months ago

And that exactly what is Mahama doing, focusing on governance means you can not go scort free when you are degrading our water bodies.

• Edward 7 months ago

Are you serious? You don't know that bringing people who have done wrong to face charges or confiscating the equipment they used to commit the wrong is governance? What are talking about?

• Yaw 7 months ago

Wooobooooooooooowa, he go attack you p3333.

• Nuhu 7 months ago

You haven’t seen anything yet, have you forgotten when you also not focusing on your governance and be attacking on Mahama, you fool

• Zargon 7 months ago

This man, does he know that we will in a country with laws? You have been mischievously polluting our waters, which affects a lot of people. You want to escape? You must be joking.

• Ayesha 7 months ago

You enriched yourself through Gold4Oil monies from BOG & took so much money from Eximbank for your Galamsey operations.Is that not serving under Akufo Addo/Bawumia's government.
    You displayed all the Gold in Ashanti Region o ...

• Agyemang 7 months ago

Solid money, Ghana needs some of that solid money you boasted about

• MU KWAME NKRUMAH NO! 7 months ago

Weren't you attacking Mahama during the campaign period?"ennier Mahama mesee wo boa, Mahama mesee wooo boa

• Lord Peppers 7 months ago

Npp… I have the men. Is this clown one of them. Very inchoate and foolish.
    How can this imbecile be even a regional chairman. Cannot even read???? Haaaa

• Jkmee 7 months ago

Are you not the one who dare JDM

• K Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- ...

• Pee 7 months ago

And you think Mahama have time for you. As for your crimes government will prosecute you, no two ways

• Ebo 7 months ago

JM, please, please, please Wontumi MUST go to JAIL at all cost ooo!!!’

• capt opoku 7 months ago

what you are saying is stupid talk,you call yourself the governor of asantie and has taken the opportunity to destroy our forest so you can never throw your wait over anybody like you were doing when akuffo addo was in power. ...

• Jim 7 months ago

Wontumi, you are a nonentity and I don't think anyone mentions your name for anything good other than your arrogance and pomposity. You should rather keep yourself out of the national conversation and only matter in your corr ...

• Bee 7 months ago

Shut up. If you had done the right thing and legal in your operations, who

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top

• you should be in jail 7 months ago

Mahama government need to jail you on top of the frozen money, you have destroy all our water bodies in Ghana and our forestry as well, you are lucky its just your money been frozen and not you.

• Hehe 7 months ago

You see no one can disturb NANA addo. Same way no one would disturb Mahama. Mostly its the ministers and mps who suffer when they exit power

• Hehe 7 months ago

You see no one can disturb NANA addo. Same way no one would disturb Mahama. Mostly its the ministers and mps who suffer when they exit power

• DOG MEAT 7 months ago

JAIL BOUND

• Efo Yao 7 months ago

So Mahama does not ask for clearance from you again? I thought you were blagging sometime past that security has got to get your permission from you before President Mahama could enter Kumasi. This world strange and funny.