OH YES - ALOT OF MINISTERS AND GHANAIANS WILL GO DOWN WITH HIM
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
Heard NDCeivers bigwigs are having sleepless nights. That is how I know this case is going nowhere. Foolish case from the start.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
5.1 MILLION CEDIS SPENT ON MAHAMA’S SECURITY OPERATIONS. BIGGER PART OF THE MONEY WAS SPENT ON NDC TO HELP THEM WIN POWER. HE WAS APPOINTED BY NDC.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Bloody thieves and hyenas. AKUFFO ADDO and his sakawa mafia gang was just a group of bandits and brigands and pirates and buccaneers and accomplished sophisticated career criminals who masqueraded as politicians. Jail that thief quickly before we tackle the big fishes like Ken Ofori Atta, Napo, Adu Twum, Ursula Pirhanna teeth Owusu and the rest.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 7 months ago
The Government should rather FOCUS on the Cedi stability to the dollar and use the savings from the GoldBod Dollar inflows to pay down the ECG, IPP debts. The Exchange rate going down is not reflecting in a corresponding drop in prices of goods and services but you can be sure that the moment the Cedi starts depreciating, small, then prices will jump up again on top of the high prices which were never reduced. This is unacceptable. Ato Forson and co should hold the Cedi stable for some any years and that will give us better dividends as a country.
Anyway, when is Ken Ofori Atta returning to Ghana?
Kilimanjaro 7 months ago
Prince of Kwasea Ade... your time is coming. The money you srole nu. You will pay for it oo.
Stone 7 months ago
This doesn't wash. we have not asked you and your wife to give our money to NDC. We don't care, you have transferred our money into your private account,.period.
Game Changer 7 months ago
If this small fly can steal this much, u can then imaging big fishes like his boss Kan Dapaah's loot and criminals like Ken Ofori Atta, Osafo Marfo, Frema Opare, Gabby, Ursula Owusu, Napo, Adu Tsum, Asante Bediatuo et al. These guys have finished Ghana and must pay for it. I bet Akufo Addo's loot can't be quantified.
Kilimanjaro 7 months ago
Let's protect Adu Boahen the thief before NPPigs pouson him oo.
SD.com 7 months ago
True
True
Maame 7 months ago
He's not a child. He was the custodian and should be accountable for his actions. Was he given money for distribution? Very childish old man. A disgrace to Ghana, npp and himself.
Asante 7 months ago
Jesus Christ. So, this is how the politicians are using the tax payers money?.
Drag them down. Mention names and entities. Call them by their names. Otherwise, you Adu Boahene is a liar and a thief. You should end up in perspective jail.
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
So all this thievery was on going on Akufo Addo mean to say he never saw this. OMG,am surprised.
Ayesha 7 months ago
Adu Boahen doesn't have anyone (NDC member)to drag along.
He was positioned to steal monies for Bawumia/Akufo Addo & the Npp government.
kwasi 7 months ago
Lies and empty threats
Donatus 7 months ago
Yes, he should open the pandura box for us to see what is inside.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Fofie 7 months ago
He should publish everything. Very spot on. Reveal all those who looted the money. Tell us more
HDondon 7 months ago
Confiscate his property and find a place for him to sleep or free
OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago
This Adu-Boahene guy would be better off doing a plea bargaining route and sing like a bird for a lesser sentence. It’s better to Take everybody involved with him. Is no use protecting all involved.
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
FEMALE AND MALE WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE URGENTLY .
LOCATIONS: TEMA FREE ZONE AND KUMASI (ABREPOR JUNCTION).
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 2,200 (feeding and weekly allowances include ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 2,200 (feeding and weekly allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Joe 7 months ago
Kpebu is right. The hypocrites in government should be exposed
Stone 7 months ago
He would have to proof in court. Its not just talk talk
Peter 7 months ago
Remember in court it's proof and not talk talk.
HB 7 months ago
I agree with you 100%. Don't leave an ant, drag all of them down with you
the Villager 7 months ago
Even if he cannot prove, it will lead us somewhere. Mention names
Alfred 7 months ago
They eat alone, whilst some of us are struggling. So they must be punish whoever is involved. Let the names flow Mr Adu Boahen
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdvvvv
DEEVINITY 7 months ago
Why are the monies deposited in your private account which account mimics the substantive NSB account???? You sir, are a hardened criminal.
Mental charter 7 months ago
Keep your foolish advice
OPPONG 7 months ago
JUST AS HOW SAMMY GYAMFI IS STEALING NOW. WE SAW SAMMY GYAMFI ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO ON TV. DID HE LOOK LIKE SOMEONE WHO LED AN AFFLUENT LIFE LIKE SENY9 HOSI WAS TELLING US. HOW MUCH DOES SAMMY GYAMFI HAVE IN HIS HOUSE. OF COURSE SENYO AN EWE IS INWARD LOOKING. WHY COULDN'T HE MENTION THE NAME OF THE MINING COMPANY SAMMY GYAMFI WAS WORKING FOR. THIS GUY IS A MERE LAWYER. DO YOU SEE HOW AGRADAA WAS ABLE TO EXPOSE HIS STUPIDITY. LIKE SOME OF US HAVE ALWAYS BELIEVED, ABOUT 98 PERCENT OF LAWYERS ARE STUPID IDIOTS. HE CAN TALK BUT IS SAMMY GYAMFI INTELLIGENT. LAWYERS ARE JUST LIKE JOURNALISTS AND MEDIA PERSONS WHICH INTELLIGENT PERSON WOULD GO TO SCHOOL AND WANT TO BE A LAWYER. I KNOW SO MANY ENGINEERS, ACCOUNTANTS, DOCTORS WHO ARE LAWYERS. LAW IS NOT A PROFESSION FOR AN INTELLIGENT PERSON. HOW MANY LAWYERS CAN BECOME ENGINEERS, ACCOUNTANTS, MATHEMATICIANS, SCIENTISTS. ITS ONLY IN GHANA AND AFRICA THAT LAWYERS AND LAWYERS ARE SEEN AS INTELLIGENT PEOPLE. FIND OUT IN NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SINGAPORE, TSINGUA IN CHINA,MALAYA UNIVERSITY IN MALAYSIA, UNIVERSITIES IN JAPAN, SOUTH KOREA AND NOW EVEN VIETNAM AND SEE FOR YOURSELVES IF ANY INTELLIGENT PERSON WOULD GO TO UNIVERSITY AND STUDY POLITICAL SCIENCE, SOCIOLOGY, PHILOSOPHY AND THOSE USELESS AND OBSOLETE PROGRAMS THAT COULD MAKE A PERSON STUDY LAW. THEY CAN TALK BUT STUPID. HOW COULD YOU BAKE A LAWYER CEO OF GOLDBOD. THIS MORON. ADU BOAHEN IF FOUND GUILTY SHOULD BE JAILED FOR LIFE.
Kwam 7 months ago
Hmm going that tangent will not help him.
In the first place did he informed those who benefited booty that he stolen the money?
What is the position of the law on these people?
Has any crime been committed by them innocen ... read full comment
In the first place did he informed those who benefited booty that he stolen the money?
Has any crime been committed by them innocently?
l think this what the lawyer Kpebu should educate the ordinary Ghanaians.
He should come clear
Hannan 7 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
Guv'ner 7 months ago
Meanwhile when will Ofori-Atta arrive? I want to organise Kpanlogo and Borborbor reception for him on the tarmac. I hope he won't say he can't come because Okudjeto Ablakwa has cancelled his Diplomatic passport.
Ivory Mensah 7 months ago
Nobody can save Adu boahen and his wife. They will go to jail soon. Couple in Nsawam. Male and female prisons. Very clandestine Couple. Very evil and dangerous Couple.
Earl 7 months ago
Last year, Issifu Nyandi was sentenced to seven year in prison for attempting to smuggle six bags of cocoa to Togo. Given the assumed profit of that operation, a couple of hundred dollars, Adu-Boahene should get about 7,000 years in prison. But we all know he won't serve even a year, because the mighty look out for each other.
.com 7 months ago
National security should be ready to welcome in an acceptance of any filing of an individual in court or judicial office against gov. Of Ghana, for reciprocity is what is needed,Pres. Mahama.
Oppong Emmanuel Tutor. 7 months ago
Ghana economy is financially crippled .So l expect the
Government to use all legal means to retrieve the
Whooping sum from unfaithful man .
Bloody thieves and hyenas. AKUFFO ADDO and his sakawa mafia gang was just a group of bandits and brigands and pirates and buccaneers and accomplished sophisticated career criminals who masqueraded as politicians. Jail that th ...
The Government should rather FOCUS on the Cedi stability to the dollar and use the savings from the GoldBod Dollar inflows to pay down the ECG, IPP debts. The Exchange rate going down is not reflecting in a corresponding drop ...
If this small fly can steal this much, u can then imaging big fishes like his boss Kan Dapaah's loot and criminals like Ken Ofori Atta, Osafo Marfo, Frema Opare, Gabby, Ursula Owusu, Napo, Adu Tsum, Asante Bediatuo et al. Th ...
True
Drag them down. Mention names and entities. Call them by their names. Otherwise, you Adu Boahene is a liar and a thief. You should end up in pers ...
Lies and empty threats
Bank ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 2,200 (feeding and weekly allowances include ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Keep your foolish advice
JUST AS HOW SAMMY GYAMFI IS STEALING NOW. WE SAW SAMMY GYAMFI ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO ON TV. DID HE LOOK LIKE SOMEONE WHO LED AN AFFLUENT LIFE LIKE SENY9 HOSI WAS TELLING US. HOW MUCH DOES SAMMY GYAMFI HAVE IN HIS HOUSE. OF COURS ...
Has any crime been committed by them innocen ...
Last year, Issifu Nyandi was sentenced to seven year in prison for attempting to smuggle six bags of cocoa to Togo. Given the assumed profit of that operation, a couple of hundred dollars, Adu-Boahene should get about 7,000 y ...