DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess.....9.04riu
Ibrahim Kongoro 7 months ago
Yes the coach is good je should be given more time .
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
idiot. we will give him more time to keep fucking your sister.
SKY 7 months ago
I don’t know the kind of coaching we want in this nation. The coaching was poor. Simple passing was difficult for these obviously overaged players. See the first goal conceded against Egypt. A so-called captain couldn’t even guard, head ball upwards so the keeper could have advantage to pick it. Tweaa. The team was bad especially its first two matches. The seem to be serious anytime they were down. What type of useless mentality was that? I only saw a bit of hope in the attack. But he defense likes making mistakes with the faulty-passing midfielders. Smh. One of the worst U20 I’ve seen. No team can compare to the Hamza Mohammed and Dede Ayew U20s. Those two groups were solid, with Adu Tutu Skelly and Adyiah respectively
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
BOTH MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WAREHOUSE
LOCATIONS: MEDIE, TEMA FREE ZONE AND KUMASI (ABREPOR JUNCTION) .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 2,200 (feeding and weekly allo ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 2,200 (feeding and weekly allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Selfmade king 7 months ago
And this offei man is the assistant coach of the national team? Kai
Egyptian coach outsmarted him simply by putting men behind the ball right from the start of the game!
Whenever a coach put men behind the ball, a coac ... read full comment
Egyptian coach outsmarted him simply by putting men behind the ball right from the start of the game!
Whenever a coach put men behind the ball, a coach worth his sort ll let his players used the ball as a BAIT to draw out the Egyptian players out and then u hit them on the counter too!!
The Egyptians knew that, they couldn’t player with us possession wise and ceded the game to us by sitting deep and any coach should know that, u don’t attacked en mass when a team is sitting deeper!
What u should do is to to tell ur players to slow the game down through POSSESSION, passing the ball among themselves which the team is capable of doing, use the BALL AS A BAIT OR A TRAP to attract the Egyptians to come for it esp when they have men behind the ball and then wait to play or catch them REACTIONARY through a counter attack, a CUT BACK which can result in a penalty
U cannot used the wings to pressed a team that is sitting deeply as all your crosses ll be dealt with!
Again, when u reached the defensive third of a team playing deeply, u don’t shoot anyhow!!!!!!!
U do the GRAB AND SMASH play!
One player ll take the ball, pass and then positioned himself in a perfect space to wait for the returned ball of his PASS to smash into the net
This is what GHANA DID TO CHILE in one of our under 20 tournaments!
Chile had put men behind the ball, SALIFU took the ball, found CLIFFORD ABOAGYE, he then run into small empty space for a THE RETURNED BALL and he smash home to make it 3-3 for Ghana
And I queit remember the BEIN sports commentators saying, this is the first time they have seen an African team not shooting the balls wayward when the opponents is playing deep but rather has relied on UNLOCKING THE DEFENSIVE of the opponent and they have praises to the architect of that move who was CLIFFORD ABOAGYE!
And amazingly, that small commentary by those commentators shows how these people even realized our problems as a footballing nation than ourselves that, we lacked CREATIVE MIDFIELDERS in all of our games!
All that we needed in that Egyptian game was one creative attacking midfielder in that game and we eleventh smashed them into pieces
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
The boys were simply not WC materials and would have disgraced Ghana and Africa.,the qualifying format for the U20 Afcon was itself problematic with notable absences of the likes of Mali,B’Faso and Cameroon.
AAA+ 7 months ago
This guy talks plenty with little action during the main, talk is always cheap as they say.
I remember some months ago I was thinking he's new PRO for Stars
This guy talks plenty with little action during the main, talk is always cheap as they say.
te best thing you can do for him is to send him elsehere to learn. he is an idiot coach. he lacks finesse and sophistication as a coach. ah, this coach paa. im watching this. look let me tell you why this coach is trash. im watching this u20 team play in the group stages. the boys lacked pfyical strength. they can play tiki taka. they cant progress the ball from goalie to defnce to wings or midfield to strikers. they always shoot outside the 18. what is this? in the group stages they cant score more than 1 goal. how can you score more goals in the quarter finals onwards? its like athletics. if your top speed as a sprinter in the 100 is 10 sec. you are dead. you will be eliminated in heat one. the best athletes reserve their top speed for the final, if they are even lucky to qualify. im watching this team they dont have a freekick expert. their setpieces is nowhere to be found. they dont have clinical strikers. they dotn even have expert penalty saving goalie. foolish coach why do you think fifa gave you 3 goalies? this cassava coach is village. let him go n coach munchendi or colts. he is too basic
its like im messaging joy fm telling the radio presenters to wear tie n shirt to work n they think im mad. these guys go to work wearing sneakers and slippers. they dress like they are going to drink at the bar. how can you dress like tis and go to work? very unprofessional. this is the same attitude and behavior of this aoch. very redimentary, very basic. im even emailing th eprincipal of my high school in gh and telling this principal. to make sure the students, the boys wear ties, white short and black pants, with black shoes to class except fridays. im sure the principal is thinking...how can we allow shs students to wear tie to class. look at this. the mentality and level of seriousness of the ordinary gh is a joke, very infantile. meanwhile, your colleague high school students in other nations are wearing shirt and tie to class. why cant you learn from them and aim high, become competitive? this u20 coach is useless and the fact that he is even a deputy to bstar coach is just unfathomable.
in life opportunities are hard to get. if you get your chance to blow and you fumble like a bitch. you deserve to be treated like a bitch and give the next in line a chance to also shine. this guy offei he does not understand what he is doing busy for nothing coach
K O Nash 7 months ago
The BRIBERY is getting out of hands out of control. The country Ghana is very very corrupt in everything is happening everyday and every year is too much but i tell you all Where there’s no law there’s no civilization. The country is uncivilized and is to everyone.
he is not a coach typical monday morning quarterback talk is cheap pundit how did he even obtain his coaching certificate? if a coach cant succeed with a club. dont give them national team job. okraku idiot always prefers yes men he can control. see your trophy
Hannan 6 months ago
* Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
Why do some of these so-called old players, who have never won a STRAW TROPHY in their careers always want to tell us to keep their friends in positions they suck at handling? Ofei can't even coach the boys how to communicate. Or is it a case of 'foreign based player not able to communicate in local language' again? One remembers the incompetence and cluelessness of Kwasi Appiah that was exploited in Brazil by Asamoah Gyan, John Boye and Fatau Dauda!
Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! ...
I don’t know the kind of coaching we want in this nation. The coaching was poor. Simple passing was difficult for these obviously overaged players. See the first goal conceded against Egypt. A so-called captain couldn’t e ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 2,200 (feeding and weekly allo ...
Whenever a coach put men behind the ball, a coac ...
te best thing you can do for him is to send him elsehere to learn. he is an idiot coach. he lacks finesse and sophistication as a coach. ah, this coach paa. im watching this. look let me tell you why this coach is trash. im w ...
its like im messaging joy fm telling the radio presenters to wear tie n shirt to work n they think im mad. these guys go to work wearing sneakers and slippers. they dress like they are going to drink at the bar. how can you d ...
in life opportunities are hard to get. if you get your chance to blow and you fumble like a bitch. you deserve to be treated like a bitch and give the next in line a chance to also shine. this guy offei he does not understand ...
The BRIBERY is getting out of hands out of control. The country Ghana is very very corrupt in everything is happening everyday and every year is too much but i tell you all Where there’s no law there’s no civilization. Th ...
he is not a coach typical monday morning quarterback talk is cheap pundit how did he even obtain his coaching certificate? if a coach cant succeed with a club. dont give them national team job. okraku idiot always prefers y ...
Why do some of these so-called old players, who have never won a STRAW TROPHY in their careers always want to tell us to keep their friends in positions they suck at handling? Ofei can't even coach the boys how to communicate ...