Franklin Cudjoe, what is locked up in your jaw? Kwasea, foolish guy.
Good 7 months ago
Insults? Why? Can’t he express his opinion?
Sammydollar at work 7 months ago
It only shows how the president, vice, and speaker are useless and are not required for the smooth running of the country.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Is JDM more useless than the useless ugly old hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo? Gbemelawo.
Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago
I am shocked to hear this garbage from a President of a whole Tink Tank. My goodness! Whither are we drifting Oman Ghana? No wonder this guy is a Trokosi who thinks only about his nation Togo. How did we get this foreigner to our dear Ghana? This Trokosi guy is so bitter about Dr Bawumia that he's prepared to lick the faeces of John Mahama. Kofi Bentil should either take over from him or resign from this do for nothing civil society organisation because he's undermining the organisation.
Alex 7 months ago
Cudjoe is ugly not only inside, but also outside.
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
EI! FRANKLIN CUDJOE....SERIOUSLY LOBBYING FOR A POST IN GOVERNMENT....JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI, PLEASE, TRY YOUR BEST TO HELP FRANKLIN CUDJOE ELSE HE WILL GET BUST...TWEAA.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.
Kojois 7 months ago
Another useless guy
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
The NPPigs are left with only the gullible. The wise among them are no longer present; they are either dead or self-interdicted.
Jack 7 months ago
Masa, it's a serious matter. Don't joke with it...
Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago
I am shocked to hear this garbage from a President of a whole Tink Tank- Franklin Cudjoe.,My goodness! Whither are we drifting Oman Ghana? No wonder this guy is a Trokosi who thinks only about his nation Togo. How did we get this foreigner to our dear Ghana? This Trokosi guy is so bitter about Dr Bawumia that he's prepared to lick the faeces of John Mahama. Kofi Bentil should either take over from him or resign from this do for nothing civil society organisation because he's undermining
Hannan 7 months ago
.. Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
Tom 7 months ago
Gyimii, why is it that all of a sudden you support every bad thing in this government. I know you may be also receiving Sammydollar. Npp is not in power but you keep dragging them to your foolishness issues. If it had happened in npp era you would have been the first person to criticise . God will punish you if you're doing all these for your selfish interest. Mumu
Now 7 months ago
Then we will not vote again.We don't need a president, abi F C
Jack Sparrow 7 months ago
Herr nppfuor abown papa is the president sick or on leave? is it not Ghana work that he's doing? ooh npp nobody will take u fuuuuuuls serious again
It shows why we don’t need Mahama; we only need laws, the institutions and judiciary to 7 months ago
There is no need for the executive brand of government; parliamentarians should replace them; and should be made to govern the nation
Wise Atta 7 months ago
Avery Ugly Man who won’t keep quiet
Firing Squad 7 months ago
The most useless fool in Ghana at the moment is Franklin Cudjoe, he is doing this for the sake of his stomach.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
I don't know that you are such a foolish man without brain and very lawless
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Nbbh
Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago
Franklin, I agree with you hundred percent because the NPP think their bad governance, misrule, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government, thievery, graft, corruption and incompetence is going to happen under H. E John Mahama- no no!
Franklin, as you rightly mentioned, no use of $58m to dig a hole and no more chatting of private jet to globe- trott. The NPP should not delude themselves that Ghanaians will forgive them so soon for the untold hardship they meted out to Ghanaians for eight years. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I even ashamed to identify myself as an NPP communicatior. I voted for Mahama in the 2024 general elections because of nonsense and mess that took place under Akuffo Addo Nebbucadenaazer.
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
Please if you read and understand the 1992 Constitution you won't be as talkative as Franklin Cudjoe. Thank you.
Joe 7 months ago
Go and read the consultation.
kwame 7 months ago
FC os exhibiting stupidity
Simon 7 months ago
Frankle Codjo , another shameless person in Ghana today
Dr. Mash 7 months ago
I am waiting to hear Lawyer Bentil's view on this constitutional matter. For Franklin deer,I overlook that statement allegedly coming from him.
Koti 7 months ago
Educated fools. What does the constitution say about their absence? So strange you dodged Sammy Gyamfi's issue. I want to hear your comments.
Kk 7 months ago
You gave lost your credibility Franklin. You gave now become the PRO of JM. Shame on you and your so called IMANI. You are a total sell out.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Monetary and appointment gifts are all over the place,Dr Cudjoe don’t make it obvious that you have been bought for you are already irrelevant,a President abandons 35million to visit one person and you are praising him,I thought that should have been left for usual imbeciles.
Kona 7 months ago
How much are you being paid for this cheap post? Anyway you are not taken seriously. Carry on for the dollars and possible cheap contracts
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
ANYBODY CAN STEP INTO THE VACUUM
There is vacuum in governance leadership. Not good. Any citizen can step into the vacuum and be the statesman. As at now Ghana is a headless nation. Nothing is smooth and nothing is sailing. No President; no Vice President; no Speaker of Parliament; no Chief Justice. The NDC government has rendered Ghana a Headless Country. NDC Reset.
Esa 7 months ago
You don't have big crocodile mouth for nothing. Wanting to spew nonsense at every subject..Mr Receptacle of wisdom.
Augustina Quayson 7 months ago
Please Franklin Cudjoe we have no President, we have no Vice President and we have no Speaker. There is an interregnum.And you Franklin Cudjoe doesn't see anything wrong with that.Please where do you come from?
Mosesmm 7 months ago
Mr loud mouth empty barrel thinker of think thinker. The issue is about what the constitution of Ghana say which has been arrogantly flouted by the incompetent corrupt poer drunk JM. It is not about how you feel in your doller induced stomach
Mad dog 7 months ago
Look at his face like cow dung
Coolio 7 months ago
Yr mouth like jack saw or pick axe. Foolish man it's not Yr fault
justice 7 months ago
Is this Cudjoe man right in his thinking? Is he telling Ghanaians that it was constitutionally right? I thought he was level-headed.
Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago
Idiot Franklin Cudjoe continue endorsing such actions and when the day of reckoning comes you will then learn to shut your stinking mouth.
KOD 7 months ago
What’s the constitution for?
Joe 7 months ago
Educated idiot. You are sick in the head.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
YF 7 months ago
Hw3 b33ma ti ne nano bi
Queen 7 months ago
Why are some people surprised hearing this from an INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON IDIOTIC IDIOT YSELESS man
Kwam 7 months ago
This micro minority is just making noise. Ghanaians knows them very well. How poorly they mishandled the country in the last 8yrs and we decided to ditch them into the dustbin. Suddenly they have found their voices and thinks they have solutions to every single issue in 4 months. How can this be possible?
Sam 7 months ago
Well said Fanklin. Afenyo-Markin and his team are just as useless as Akuffo-Addo.
Fatcobra 7 months ago
Ugly motherfucker
Zamata 7 months ago
Akufo addo travelled out of town every week. Enough of this nonsense
Sledge 7 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe behaves live a super human being, he knows everything. If he doesn't have anything to say he should just shut up rather than displaying his stupidity.
Kofi 7 months ago
So, does it cause Ghana any financial crime? Or any instability?if you have the numbers, go ahead with the impeachment. When SALL people weren't having representatives in Ghana's Parliament, the akyem mafia did not violent the constitution? Hypocrites.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 7 months ago
Oh hooo! Franklin! Say it as it is - not partisan but objective. It may be you did not notice it but as a technocrat it must a surprise or even shock when you found out. Lately, I notice a shifting of principles in your public discourse.
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 7 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe ---so now you are really out to show your true color --so you are a true and TRYE NDC --man --Next time don't fool GHANAIANS ---giving the impression that [all these past years ] your criticism of the past RULLING GOVERNMENT was without malice ---no partisan leaning.
SHAME ON YOU.--Hailing from the SALL ----area why didn't you fight hard to correct the injustice done by denying the area of a Parliamentarian .
SHAME ON YOU Franklin
I am shocked to hear this garbage from a President of a whole Tink Tank. My goodness! Whither are we drifting Oman Ghana? No wonder this guy is a Trokosi who thinks only about his nation Togo. How did we get this foreigner to ...
Another useless guy
I am shocked to hear this garbage from a President of a whole Tink Tank- Franklin Cudjoe.,My goodness! Whither are we drifting Oman Ghana? No wonder this guy is a Trokosi who thinks only about his nation Togo. How did we get ...
Gyimii, why is it that all of a sudden you support every bad thing in this government. I know you may be also receiving Sammydollar. Npp is not in power but you keep dragging them to your foolishness issues. If it had happene ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Franklin, I agree with you hundred percent because the NPP think their bad governance, misrule, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government, thievery, graft, corrupti ...
Monetary and appointment gifts are all over the place,Dr Cudjoe don’t make it obvious that you have been bought for you are already irrelevant,a President abandons 35million to visit one person and you are praising him,I th ...
There is vacuum in governance leadership. Not good. Any citizen can step into the vacuum and be the statesman. As at now Ghana is a headless nation. Nothing is smooth and nothing is sailing. ...
Mr loud mouth empty barrel thinker of think thinker. The issue is about what the constitution of Ghana say which has been arrogantly flouted by the incompetent corrupt poer drunk JM. It is not about how you feel in your doll ...
Hw3 b33ma ti ne nano bi
This micro minority is just making noise. Ghanaians knows them very well. How poorly they mishandled the country in the last 8yrs and we decided to ditch them into the dustbin. Suddenly they have found their voices and thinks ...
Ugly motherfucker
So, does it cause Ghana any financial crime? Or any instability?if you have the numbers, go ahead with the impeachment. When SALL people weren't having representatives in Ghana's Parliament, the akyem mafia did not violent th ...
Oh hooo! Franklin! Say it as it is - not partisan but objective. It may be you did not notice it but as a technocrat it must a surprise or even shock when you found out. Lately, I notice a shifting of principles in your publi ...
Franklin Cudjoe ---so now you are really out to show your true color --so you are a true and TRYE NDC --man --Next time don't fool GHANAIANS ---giving the impression that [all these past years ] your criticism of the past R ...