So, what exactly was that stupid mumu with an ugly head from Kyebi doing all through his corrupt presidency..???? These were the evil things that people were brazenly doing in our country, but stupid man Akuffo Addo and his gang of VIOLENT THIEVES were enriching themselves through these illicit deals. Now I know why Alistair Mathias was bold in telling Akuffo Addo that HE WAS A GOLD SMUGGLER ON ALJAZEERA..!!!!!
Kay 7 months ago
Some Indians are snakes, they always want to influence you to do something bad when dealing with them.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
FOYOOSIS 7 months ago
Which serious country will arrest people with these exhibits and line the suspects up without being handcuffed? What a joke?
Having refused to mention the amount seized, one must make sure the actual amount is not tampered ... read full comment
Which serious country will arrest people with these exhibits and line the suspects up without being handcuffed? What a joke?
Having refused to mention the amount seized, one must make sure the actual amount is not tampered with. In this regard, any serious journalist/reporter at the scene must demand to know and should take note of the number of bundles in every denomination for evidence purpose.
Don't trust anyone in Ghana, whether NPP or NDC. Everyone in Ghana is a thief.
Raymond 7 months ago
My thoughts, FOYOOSIS. Journalists present should have counted the number of bundles and their respective denominations
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
Where is the Gold and dollars seized in Sapaiman? Why they didnt want to count? The security officers will hide some of the bundles ooo.lol
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhevvv
KwabenaOhemeng,London 7 months ago
The government must severely punish the Ghanaians who are aiding and abetting foreigners to stifle the economic development of the country.The foreigners involved must be put on trial and if found guilty jailed and deported from the country after serving their sentences and banned from re-entering the country. The government must clamp down hard on foreigners who come to Ghana to subvert the progress of the country.
Richard Tetteh 7 months ago
They must be made to serve their sentence before deportation.20 yrs imprisonment will do to serve as a deterrent to others
Kwam 7 months ago
Weldone, by there are grey areas that that the National Security investigation team has to reveal to the public
1.how much money was retrieved from each crime scene?
2. Which currency retrieved? cedis or US dollars or tot ... read full comment
Weldone, by there are grey areas that that the National Security investigation team has to reveal to the public
2. Which currency retrieved? cedis or US dollars or total cedis and total UD Dollars
3. What is the total weight and value of gold seized from the suspects at each location?
4. The Press briefing was silent on these issues and it create the opportunity for manipulation, stealing
or temparing of the exhibits
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Why are you deporting these criminals? Immediate deportation of foreign criminals without prosecute any of them is a sign of corruption. The world is watching this, because no nation in the world does this. You see, the minority leader also remains silent here. No opposition to this issue. These two parties are the same. This is not normal but nonsense and corrupt.
koku 7 months ago
no cuffs on them and they were paraded what if they attempt something stupid with a hidden weapon.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
NPP FO AKU GHANA. THESE WOULD HAVE VANISHED UNDER AKUFFO ADDO. A LAWYER WITH NO CERTIFICATE
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD NOT ESCAPE JUSTICE. THE CORRUPTION WAS TOO MUCH
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Meaning this people have been in Ghana robbing us for long.
JDM thanks you. Reset Apiiiiki Aaaaaaaaaaa.
Kweku 7 months ago
You wouldn’t disclose the amount of gold ceased because you will eventually steal some to enriched yourselves. Thieves in high positions where the cociane can turn into konkonte.
Nana 7 months ago
It seems Ghana lacks leadership, where on this earth that a foreigner will commit offence against the state and will be deported without facing the law of the land, but citizens will face it, Another method of destroying the case because after deportation case die, and accomplice discharge for Lack of Evidence, Eiiiwooiooo
Koti 7 months ago
Are we seriously serious as a nation? A foreigner comes into our country and breaks your laws; all you do is to deport the person. Is it an incentive for more foreigners to come to Ghana and infringe on our laws. Assuming a foreigner comes to stay in Ghana and engages in illegal mining for 10 years, you arrest the person and the only punishment for the person is deportation, do our politicians think? The truth of the matter is these foreigners are brought into Ghana by these same politicians that's why they are afraid to punish them. Our politicians are destroying Ghana for future generations.
Ghana is working again. Resetting continues
NO DISCLOSURE?...THE END OF THE MATTER...TWEAA.
So, what exactly was that stupid mumu with an ugly head from Kyebi doing all through his corrupt presidency..???? These were the evil things that people were brazenly doing in our country, but stupid man Akuffo Addo and his g ...
Having refused to mention the amount seized, one must make sure the actual amount is not tampered ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The government must severely punish the Ghanaians who are aiding and abetting foreigners to stifle the economic development of the country.The foreigners involved must be put on trial and if found guilty jailed and deporte ...
2. Which currency retrieved? cedis or US dollars or tot ...
Why are you deporting these criminals? Immediate deportation of foreign criminals without prosecute any of them is a sign of corruption. The world is watching this, because no nation in the world does this. You see, the minor ...
It seems Ghana lacks leadership, where on this earth that a foreigner will commit offence against the state and will be deported without facing the law of the land, but citizens will face it, Another method of destroying the ...
Are we seriously serious as a nation? A foreigner comes into our country and breaks your laws; all you do is to deport the person. Is it an incentive for more foreigners to come to Ghana and infringe on our laws. Assuming a f ...