Propagandist deputy attorney general. You better give names or shut up. I can bet not even 1 Cedi has and can be retrieved. Oral was just a useless political machine to steal from the state.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
This is the best way to go. We'll get out looted monies and properties without wasting time and resources prosecuting obvious cases. Please name and shame them to serve as deterant to others. This will lead to the criminally minded NPP and its entirety to forever shut up their stinky mouths
Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago
This is 50/50 business for the ORAL guys, you scratch my back I scratch yours. DEAD ON ARRIVAL
THANK GOD THAT KYEBI MUMU KROMFUOR IS BURIED 7 months ago
The last time I checked, those NPP criminals linked to the NSS ghost names, the Skytrain Thieves, The Covid-19 Vaccine Bandits, and the many other criminal vagabonds under gyimifuor Akuffo Addo were all sending their village Chiefs & Mankrados to go and beg at the Jubilee House on their behalf. NPP people are shitting on themselves like toddlers with upset stomachs. Masri saaaaaaa..........
Landlord 7 months ago
U r one of them.........
Landlord 7 months ago
Bravo!
Bravo!
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 7 months ago
Srem Sai cannot use this frivolous "ORAL" propagandist tool to divert attention from Sammy Gyamfi's "Father Christmas" dollar-spraying foolishness. Sensible Ghanaians are no more interested in the NDCs' "ORAL" nonsense.
Enoch 7 months ago
I knew this nonsense was coming... But I don't blame you,.... I blame Sammy for being childish at that moment...
Mame 7 months ago
Your Npp government didn't see that the looters were looting the state, let alone grab them and let you know them. This NDC government and its attorney general and his deputy will retrieve all the loot for the state.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago
Again, this is a posture and a pose. When NPP stated that some NDC ministers took double salary, they got the money back without any fanfare.
We are not getting anything back from the NPP appointees , yet making too muc ... read full comment
Again, this is a posture and a pose. When NPP stated that some NDC ministers took double salary, they got the money back without any fanfare.
We are not getting anything back from the NPP appointees , yet making too much noise. Name them before Rev Fordjour and Afrnyo Markins challenge you in public to come out with their names.
Paul Adom Okyere will make your fanfare useless. Srem, stop your nonsense and do your work So far tge Attorney General department has failed.
NPP will soon write to tge special prosecutor to investigate Sammy Gyamfi
Rick 7 months ago
Pls pls, go and prosecute wrong doers and state looters.....
And more importantly sammy Gyamfi, .....sack him, and make sure it doesn't happen...
My comment only fools should type insult under it.
And more importantly sammy Gyamfi, .....sack him, and make sure it doesn't happen...
Okyehene 7 months ago
Massa, no hanky-panky business behind closed doors oo. People must be made to return looted properties, and also serve jail terms as a lesson.
Are they going to return the assets with interest?
And if so, who determines th ... read full comment
Massa, no hanky-panky business behind closed doors oo. People must be made to return looted properties, and also serve jail terms as a lesson.
And if so, who determines the interest?
The NDC should sit up!
Fofie 7 months ago
That is a good move, and I expect much to be recovered given the unprecedent looting that took place in the last 8 years. This kind of looting did not make any sense. These actors were more of criminal bandits than politicians
Ogyam 7 months ago
I will collect them secret and receive your share, nonsense,can goat stealers return them secret,NDC you wait 2028
Jack 7 months ago
Who are those ? We want to know.....
Boune 7 months ago
Deputy Ag on a propaganda spree as usual.
Yaw Yeboah 7 months ago
What is stopping from you from entering into the plea agreements & retrieving monies? This talk is becoming very tiresome & not credible to the ears non party members. We live in a country where everyone is not guilty even when caught in the act. Who knows of any citizen of Ghana, who if prosecuted for acts of corruption would admit it? Stop this bogus claims of ORAL. Not all of us are gullible fools.
Abandon 7 months ago
Please take them fast before NPP teaches them how to resist. They are doing so because the CJ is on her way out and they are not certain what will happen. Please take it.
Appiah Asare Mensah 7 months ago
Massa, you made a lot of noise that you are going to jail them. Stop the propaganda and do what you said.
Observer 7 months ago
Please be charitable to negotiate well and accept the loot. Develop enough records to protect the attorney general
Ploletariat 7 months ago
Some of you have no idea of how the law works. You just wear your party colors(NPP) and come and sit in the comment section of Ghana web pretending to be neutral Ghanaians and be making very stupid and illogical arguments.
... read full comment
Some of you have no idea of how the law works. You just wear your party colors(NPP) and come and sit in the comment section of Ghana web pretending to be neutral Ghanaians and be making very stupid and illogical arguments.
You want the Attorney General to make public disclosures that haven't been filed yet on pending legal cases because some NPP foot soldiers want to hear it? He's allowed by law to give updates on issues and he's allowed by law to share certain information with the public. He's done that. He won't rush and come and mention what what and now go and spend 8 years in court, no prosecution avenues whatsoever.
Jojo 7 months ago
Please be specific and mention names,Ghanaians are interested in the people behind,they must also pay with interest.Monies should be accounted properly,we don’t want any form of malfeasance under your watch.We are monitoring closely with eagles eyes.Ghana must develop
My point 7 months ago
Don't tell us . this are serious issues too .some people did that because others are doing it.
Don't talk allow them
Don't tell us . this are serious issues too .some people did that because others are doing it.
Don't talk allow them
Jankromah 7 months ago
Make sure to give Adu Boahene at least
50 YEARS!
That will scare the thieves to choose to declare instead of stashing the theft to be enjoyed after serving the ‘short’ sentence.
Ofori Attah should be LIFE with p ... read full comment
50 YEARS!
That will scare the thieves to choose to declare instead of stashing the theft to be enjoyed after serving the ‘short’ sentence.
Ofori Attah should be LIFE with parole after 50 years,……and NADAA should be life WITHOUT PAROLE.
What about you? 7 months ago
Sia
Sia
Yaw KK 7 months ago
Ghanaians need to know all those involved otherwise we will take your assertion with a pinch of salt.
Hunter 7 months ago
I remember in 2009 a certain AG Betty Mould Iddrisu swore that she was going to jail a number of NPP people. She couldn't jail even one.
Humble man 7 months ago
Enough of this abysmal approach to issues that can bring your government down. Deal with them and stop this shit
WELL DONE BUT STILL.... 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi must go!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
SAFOHENE OBUOBI GYAN: YOUR NAME GIVES YOU UP AS TRIBAL AKIM/ ASHANTI ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER. YOU ARE A FOOL AND YOUR NPP PARTY IS NEVER COMING BACK TO POWER UNTIL YOU ARE NO MORE IN THIS WORLD. STUPID ILLITERATE FOOL!
Yak 7 months ago
When NPP comes back, and very soon, it would be like a dream to to . All the NDC thieves have to be dealt with. Remember DOUBLE SALARY parliamentarians...
Truth 7 months ago
Stop the needless noise manking and go to court if you have your facts. Enough of the bullshit talks.
Joe 7 months ago
You working hard, data no be problem for you. Continue
Blay 7 months ago
Good but not enough. The law must be made to work.
Kofi 7 months ago
Ghanaians need their property retrieved for them
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
Reset apicki, afa
Kenneth 7 months ago
IF YOU CAN'T MENTION THE NAMES OF THOSE PEOPLE, THEN YOU ARE A LIAR
Mental charter 7 months ago
Are u serious
PK 7 months ago
Please stop the noise and do your work. Give out the names of people who have approached you and the loot involved. One thing we will not forgive you people is to attack only NPP and not to recover the lot of ablokwa, haruna and others within the Ndc. You are all the same only make noise of people stealing when you are in power. We are watching…
Jon J 7 months ago
Initially I was a bit sceptical wit this oral ting but da way tings dey go my mind has changed
Kofi Asante 7 months ago
It's better you AG retrieve those looted by Wayome, Opuni, and those involved in bus branding during Mahama era in 2012-16
Kwam 7 months ago
Good but they should return with current interest rate commercial banks are charging. They have invested the money and make huge interest or gains from this stolen state funds. We can't allow this to continue as usual. His Excellencey JM has nothing to loose. He should insist we retrives every pesewa from these thieves. If they were to be in our countries @ Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Russia, China, North Korea, UAE, etc they will never live to spend or chop their loot. It is time as a country we go that way, If we really want to nip in the bud this practice.
Let citizens pay the ultimate price?! No matter who is involved.
Kofi Asante 7 months ago
It's better you AG retrieve first, those looted by Wayome, Opuni, and those involved in bus branding during Mahama era in 2012-16
MOG 7 months ago
Please we are discussing Sika Gyamfi .Don't use this to divert attention. We know the political game.
Jim 7 months ago
The looters should be made to face the full rigors of the law, and if found guilty, should go to jail to serve as a deterrence. We have collectively normalized white collar crime and it's about time wo do the right thing to stop it. Mahama should differentiate himself from Kuffour and Akkufo-Addo and Rawlings and establish a name for himself by solving this corruption menace. Rawlings came and shot people and whipped women between their legs. He ended up joining the corrupt bandwagon with his cohorts like Tsastu who disrobed from his 'socialist garment' on Legon campus to a three-piece suit. Let the looters pay for their malfeasance.
Tweaa 7 months ago
WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO TOOK DOUBLE SALARY ? , AMMA DAPAAH , COLLINS DAUDA THE AMBULANCE SAGA and on and on
Peter 7 months ago
You are talking too much. Can't you operate quietly?
Name William 7 months ago
Please name them
jesus 7 months ago
WE DON'T CARE, JUST RECOVER THE LOOTS. THIS IS WHAT YOU POLITICIANS DO. TALK, TALK, TALK TILL PEOPLE BECOME INSENSITIVE TO THE CRIMES AND YOU LET IT SLIDE.
Honourable9 7 months ago
My friend stop your nonsense mention names if there is any.
Sata 7 months ago
Oh my attorney general and government
Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 7 months ago
Why not mention their names.
Please we above this shenanigans
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
This is no news we are tired of your gimmicks
Since since oral no one has been prosecuted
You are all in bed
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
They should return same so we go further to prosecute them to serve as deterrent to all public office holders
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Hannan 7 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
Fire for fire 7 months ago
Some People have approached you to return "loot"? And who are these leeches and sycophants that you are talking about? . The identity of these nation wreckers must be made publicly known to Mother Ghana.
What are they afraid ... read full comment
Some People have approached you to return "loot"? And who are these leeches and sycophants that you are talking about? . The identity of these nation wreckers must be made publicly known to Mother Ghana.
What are they afraid of?
I implore the Deputy Attorney General to spare no time in releasing the names of all such pot-bellied leeches and their cosmetics laden, breast and buttocks silicon sponge -filled fools.
They have have been caught and therefore must be exposed. No two ways about that. Go to the roof tops, use the bullhorn and expose them. You can do but if you cant' simply dial my number and assigned that task to me and I will execute it flawlessly
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Justice Srem, not that they will bring it then we're sitting down, give them 2 weeks to return Ghanaians Taxpayers monies they stole and looted after 2 weeks and he or she failed to return it straight to prison for 57 years.We will not seat down to look at them saying they will bring iIt ,NO.. 2.weeks dead line
NPP Supporter 7 months ago
Hey Mann we don't want any kululu. For us to believe you, kindly publish their names. I hope you get it.....
thomas osei 7 months ago
Please don't appease the looters. Don't compromise with them. Those who are found guilty must go to jail to deter others. Whatever has been recovered must be given the charitable organizations to sell them. Or must be given to the poor or the needy. Enough is enough with the stealing and nothing happens. They can give you whatever information that they have Justice Srem Sai don't compromised with them. God bless Ghana
Atsu 7 months ago
Bunch of liars what prevents you to mention names if what you’re saying is true
Lick Toto 7 months ago
No.
We, the people, reject and form of underground return of "Loot"
If any the individuals ready to return the "loots" must do at the the public hearing in Court. That would in its form be could denote 'Name and Shame' Corr ... read full comment
No.
If any the individuals ready to return the "loots" must do at the the public hearing in Court. That would in its form be could denote 'Name and Shame' Corrupt Political or Individuals
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Social media dep AG,when will you and your AG stop the nonsense propaganda?The judge is pandering to your whims and caprices with remands in the Kwabena Adu Boahene case so you think you have won, the incompetence has already started too early.
Klitobas 7 months ago
Afenyo Monkey will be one I guess. Tell him whether he like it or not he will go inside. ECG cable thief like him will never be left off the hook I repeat NEVER BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK !!! That his EMOLAKPAA he will take it go inside NSAWAM!
Kobby 7 months ago
Mention their names and stop the childish talk
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxxx
FK 7 months ago
You need to collect, name and shame. Or else what is the resetting all about!! There has to be some punishment!!!
Kw1aky 7 months ago
This foolishness must stop. Go to court and stop wasting our time
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Have you forgotten about that Tamakloe woman or because she NDC?
Dabilgabia 7 months ago
Please we want naming, shaming and jailing not only returning the loot
Mad dog 7 months ago
Publish their names..don't go and take bribes and share the loot....thieves(ndc,npp)
Julius kanzo 7 months ago
How far with Ofori Attas case?
Nana 7 months ago
What a stupid statement to make, stupid fools everywhere, just look at his face, fool
BOYIIMEN 7 months ago
This is the best way to go. We'll get out looted monies and properties without wasting time and resources prosecuting obvious cases. Please name and shame them to serve as deterant to others. This will lead to the criminally minded NPP and its entirety to forever shut up their stinky mouths
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
NEWLY OPENED HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0576425112 ☎️☎️
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATION ... read full comment
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: TEMA AND KUMASI .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,000 - 1,500(feeding and weekly allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nana_Addo_ba_1 7 months ago
No 1 is talking abt Mahama`s corruption during his 1st term.NSS massive corruption, bus branding,sky train, etc. Oh ghanaians have short memory. its true
Nene O.K 7 months ago
Pls, don't agree to that. Bring all of them to book and NAME & SHAME THEM ALL. After all their huge salaries, they still went out to rob the poor. Jah fire burn them all, and may the Devil himself Sodomized their Nyaass(Anus) after they're dead and gone and continue to bleed seriously till the Lord returns. N'moa...!
Joy 7 months ago
Any one who has stolen public money should pay or face the jail term
KofSam 7 months ago
Bullshit. Nothing will be done in secret. Those who looted Ghana must be prosecuted, return the loot and jailed to serve as deterrent to others. Our legal system is jailing common thieves who steal cassava, fowl, plantain to years in jail and those who stole millions of cedis want to return the money without any charges. This will be challenged by the youth of Ghana. Soon the youth will themselves go after these thieves if the government tries to shield them.
De Don 7 months ago
We want to know them and what ever they have promised to return
Chero 7 months ago
How about Ken Ofori Atta?
Yaw 7 months ago
This man talks too much, he should chase Sedinam Tamakloe and recover the loot. They have freed Collins Dauda and others who have looted millions of dollars and are just making noise.
Name them and stop the crap.
Kweku Sarpong is one of them
This is the best way to go. We'll get out looted monies and properties without wasting time and resources prosecuting obvious cases. Please name and shame them to serve as deterant to others. This will lead to the criminally ...
The last time I checked, those NPP criminals linked to the NSS ghost names, the Skytrain Thieves, The Covid-19 Vaccine Bandits, and the many other criminal vagabonds under gyimifuor Akuffo Addo were all sending their village ...
U r one of them.........
Bravo!
We are not getting anything back from the NPP appointees , yet making too muc ...
And if so, who determines th ...
That is a good move, and I expect much to be recovered given the unprecedent looting that took place in the last 8 years. This kind of looting did not make any sense. These actors were more of criminal bandits than politician ...
What is stopping from you from entering into the plea agreements & retrieving monies? This talk is becoming very tiresome & not credible to the ears non party members. We live in a country where everyone is not guilty even wh ...
Please be specific and mention names,Ghanaians are interested in the people behind,they must also pay with interest.Monies should be accounted properly,we don’t want any form of malfeasance under your watch.We are monitorin ...
Don't talk allow them
50 YEARS!
Ofori Attah should be LIFE with p ...
Sia
Sammy Gyamfi must go!
Reset apicki, afa
Are u serious
Please stop the noise and do your work. Give out the names of people who have approached you and the loot involved. One thing we will not forgive you people is to attack only NPP and not to recover the lot of ablokwa, haruna ...
Good but they should return with current interest rate commercial banks are charging. They have invested the money and make huge interest or gains from this stolen state funds. We can't allow this to continue as usual. His Ex ...
The looters should be made to face the full rigors of the law, and if found guilty, should go to jail to serve as a deterrence. We have collectively normalized white collar crime and it's about time wo do the right thing to s ...
Please name them
You are all in bed
NPP never again Allah.
What are they afraid ...
Justice Srem, not that they will bring it then we're sitting down, give them 2 weeks to return Ghanaians Taxpayers monies they stole and looted after 2 weeks and he or she failed to return it straight to prison for 57 years. ...
Please don't appease the looters. Don't compromise with them. Those who are found guilty must go to jail to deter others. Whatever has been recovered must be given the charitable organizations to sell them. Or must be given t ...
No.
If any the individuals ready to return the "loots" must do at the the public hearing in Court. That would in its form be could denote 'Name and Shame' Corr ...
Social media dep AG,when will you and your AG stop the nonsense propaganda?The judge is pandering to your whims and caprices with remands in the Kwabena Adu Boahene case so you think you have won, the incompetence has alread ...
Afenyo Monkey will be one I guess. Tell him whether he like it or not he will go inside. ECG cable thief like him will never be left off the hook I repeat NEVER BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK !!! That his EMOLAKPAA he will take it go ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This is the best way to go. We'll get out looted monies and properties without wasting time and resources prosecuting obvious cases. Please name and shame them to serve as deterant to others. This will lead to the criminally ...
LOCATION ...
Pls, don't agree to that. Bring all of them to book and NAME & SHAME THEM ALL. After all their huge salaries, they still went out to rob the poor. Jah fire burn them all, and may the Devil himself Sodomized their Nyaass(Anus) ...
Bullshit. Nothing will be done in secret. Those who looted Ghana must be prosecuted, return the loot and jailed to serve as deterrent to others. Our legal system is jailing common thieves who steal cassava, fowl, plantain to ...